Serbia

Serbia

Serbia

Full time
4 1
24.09.22
Sweden

Sweden

Sweden


Lukic (70') Mitrovic (48') Mitrovic (45') Mitrovic (18')
Claesson (15')

Serbia vs Sweden online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Racic, Uros

        At Stadium Rajko Mitic, Uros Racic has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Vlahovic, Dusan (Out)
        • Jovic, Luka (In)

        Luka Jovic is on a sub for Dusan Vlahovic for Serbia.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Kostic, Filip (Out)
        • Ilic, Ivan (In)

        The home team replace Filip Kostic with Ivan Ilic.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Kulusevski, Dejan (Out)
        • Ishak, Mikael (In)

        Mikael Ishak is replacing Dejan Kulusevski for the away team.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Tadic, Dusan (Out)
        • Mitrovic, Stefan (In)

        Dragan Stojkovic (Serbia) is making a third substitution, with Stefan Mitrovic replacing Dusan Tadic.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Forsberg, Emil (Out)
        • Karlstrom, Jesper (In)

        Jesper Karlstrom is on a sub for Emil Forsberg for Sweden.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Mitrovic, Aleksandar (Out)
        • Racic, Uros (In)

        Dragan Stojkovic is making the team's second substitution at Stadium Rajko Mitic with Uros Racic replacing Aleksandar Mitrovic.


      • Goal ! (70)
        • Lukic, Sasa (Scorer)
        • Lazovic, Darko (Assist)

        Goal! Serbia extend their lead to 4-1 through Sasa Lukic.

        Darko Lazovic instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (67)
        • Milinkovic-Savic, Sergej

        Sergej Milinkovic-Savic (Serbia) has been booked and will miss the next match due to a suspension.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Gyokeres, Viktor (Out)
        • Quaison, Robin (In)

        The away team replace Viktor Gyokeres with Robin Quaison.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Claesson, Viktor (Out)
        • Elanga, Anthony (In)

        Sweden make their second substitution with Anthony Elanga replacing Viktor Claesson.


      • Goal ! (48)
        • Mitrovic, Aleksandar (Scorer)
        • Vlahovic, Dusan (Assist)

        Great finish from Aleksandar Mitrovic to give Serbia a 3-1 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Dusan Vlahovic.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Zivkovic, Andrija (Out)
        • Lazovic, Darko (In)

        Darko Lazovic is replacing Andrija Zivkovic for the home team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Cajuste, Jens-Lys (Out)
        • Olsson, Kristoffer (In)

        The away team have replaced Jens-Lys Cajuste with Kristoffer Olsson. This is the first substitution made today by Janne Olof Andersson.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Mitrovic, Aleksandar (Scorer)
        • Tadic, Dusan (Assist)

        Aleksandar Mitrovic heads in to make it 2-1 at Stadium Rajko Mitic.

        Dusan Tadic with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (24)
        • Zivkovic, Andrija

        Andrija Zivkovic for Serbia has been booked by Georgi Kabakov and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (18)
        • Mitrovic, Aleksandar (Scorer)
        • Zivkovic, Andrija (Assist)

        Aleksandar Mitrovic equalizes with a header to make it 1-1.

        Great play from Andrija Zivkovic to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (15)
        • Claesson, Viktor (Scorer)
        • Kulusevski, Dejan (Assist)

        Viktor Claesson is on target to give Sweden a 0-1 advantage.

        Dejan Kulusevski instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (8)
        • Hien, Isak

        Isak Hien (Sweden) has received a yellow card from Georgi Kabakov.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Serbia
      (3-5-2)
      (3-4-3)
      Sweden
      23 Milinkovic-Savic 6 Masovic 13 Mitrovic 4 Babic 14 Zivkovic 16 Lukic 20 Milinkovic-Savic 17 Kostic 10 Tadic 18 Vlahovic 9 Mitrovic 1 Olsen 15 Sundgren 4 Hien 3 Lindelof 7 Claesson 19 Svanberg 8 Cajuste 6 Augustinsson 21 Kulusevski 16 Gyokeres 10 Forsberg
      Sweden
      (3-4-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Serbia 56%
      44% Sweden
      Shots
      3 Off goal 5 7 On goal 5

      2
      Shots blocked
      1
      3
      Corner kicks
      1
      0
      Offsides
      3
      4
      Saves
      3
      10
      Fouls
      5
      3
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Serbia vs Sweden Betting tips

      • Sweden have a losing streak of 3 matches in UEFA Nations League.
      • Sweden have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Dusan Tadic has assisted the most goals for Serbia with 3. Dejan Kulusevski is Sweden's biggest assister (2).
      • Serbia wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Sweden in 20% of their matches.
      • Serbia wins 40% of halftimes, Sweden wins 20%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Serbia.
      • On their last meeting Serbia won by 1 goals.
      • When Serbia leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Sweden leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Serbia is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Sweden is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Serbia has better performance than Sweden.
      • Serbia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Sweden's.
      • Serbia have lost just 1 of their last 3 games against Sweden (in all competitions).
      • In the last 3 meetings Serbia won 2, Sweden won 1, 0 draws.
      • Serbia scores 1.33 goals in a match against Sweden and Sweden scores 0.67 goals against Serbia (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Serbia and Sweden is 2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Serbia and Sweden is 1.33.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Serbia scores 2.75 goals when playing at home and Sweden scores 0.8 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Aleksandar Mitrovic has more yellow cards (2) than any other player at Serbia. Dejan Kulusevski has collected 3 for Sweden.
      • If Dejan Kulusevski receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 4 yellow cards so far this season.
      • This was Aleksandar Mitrovic's 5th goal for the season.
    • Form

      Serbia Serbia
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Norway
        0 : 2
        Serbia
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Serbia
        4 : 1
        Sweden
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Slovenia
        2 : 2
        Serbia
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Sweden
        0 : 1
        Serbia
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Serbia
        4 : 1
        Slovenia
      Sweden Sweden
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Sweden
        1 : 1
        Slovenia
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Serbia
        4 : 1
        Sweden
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Norway
        3 : 2
        Sweden
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Sweden
        0 : 1
        Serbia
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Sweden
        1 : 2
        Norway
    • Head to head

      Serbia
      Matches: 0
      Sweden
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Serbia Serbia
        4 : 1
        Sweden Sweden
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Sweden Sweden
        0 : 1
        Serbia Serbia
    • Serbia vs Sweden live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:45 fubotv, Fox Soccer Plus, Fubo Sports Network, ViX
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Tonga 07:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Nepal 00:30 Sony LIV
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online, Digi Sport 3 Romania, Prima Sport 3
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 6
      Kiribati 07:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Bhutan 00:45 Sony LIV
      Cameroon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Cape Verde 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Uganda 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Chad 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Canada 13:45 Fubo Sports Network, DAZN
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Monaco 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Pakistan 23:45 Sony LIV
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport Denmark
      Slovenia 20:45 SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Bangladesh 00:45 Sony LIV
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Go
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Cook Islands 08:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Fiji 06:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport Denmark
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Maldives 23:45 Sony LIV
      Gabon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Niue 07:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Poland 20:45 Polsat Sport Premium 3, IPLA
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 1P, RTS 1
      Guinea 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Sri Lanka 00:15 Sony LIV
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 3
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Kenya 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Togo 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Liberia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Andorra 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mali 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Bulgaria 21:45 Play Diema Xtra, Diema Sport
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Croatia 20:45 Sportklub 1 Croatia
      Greenland 18:45 TV2 Sport Denmark
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      India 00:15 Sony LIV, JioTV
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports 4
      Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mozambique 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Israel 21:45 Sport 2
      Namibia 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro Go, Astro Arena 2
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Marshall Islands 06:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Nigeria 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria
      Montenegro 20:45 Arena Sport 2
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium
      Nauru 06:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Panama 13:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      New Zealand 07:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ, SKY Go NZ
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      North Macedonia 20:45 Arena Sport 2
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Palau 03:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV5
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Samoa 07:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Slovakia 20:45 Sport 1 CZ/SK
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Solomon Islands 05:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Seychelles 22:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Csport.tv
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Sierra Leone 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Tuvalu 06:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Vanuatu 05:45 Sky Sport 3 NZ
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App, SuperSport PSL
    • Match information