Fuenlabrada vs Sporting Gijon online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Dieguez, Adrian

        Adrian Dieguez is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Zozulya, Roman (Out)
        • Konate, Brahim (In)

        The home team replace Roman Zozulya with Brahim Konate.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Gonzalez, Adrian (Out)
        • Manzano Cortes, Kevin (In)

        Fuenlabrada make their third substitution with Kevin Manzano Cortes replacing Adrian Gonzalez.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Aitor (Out)
        • Perez, Pablo (In)

        Abelardo is making the team's fifth substitution at Estadio Fernando Torres with Pablo Perez replacing Aitor.


      • Yellow Card (74)
        • Iribas, Mikel

        Mikel Iribas (Fuenlabrada) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (59)
        • Diame, Mohamed

        Mohamed Diame (Fuenlabrada) has received a yellow card from Javier Iglesias Villanueva.


      • Substitution (55)
        • Bravo, Alvaro (Out)
        • Dieguez, Adrian (In)

        Adrian Dieguez is replacing Alvaro Bravo for the home team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Bouldini, Mohamed (Out)
        • Zozulya, Roman (In)

        Roman Zozulya is on a sub for Mohamed Bouldini for Fuenlabrada.


      • Substitution (10)
        • Berrocal, Juan (Out)
        • Rivera, Christian (In)

        Abelardo (Gijon) is making a fourth change, with Christian Rivera replacing the possibly injured Juan Berrocal.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Fuenlabrada
      (4-4-2)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Sporting Gijon
      38 Morro 2 Valentín 4 Sotillos 18 Diame 19 Iribas 14 Leon 3 Bravo 22 Agu 21 Gonzalez 25 Bouldini 27 Amigo 1 Cuellar 2 Rosas 15 Berrocal 5 Lopez 3 Kravets 8 Díaz 16 Gragera 7 Aitor 21 Villalba 18 Rodriguez 23 Djurdjevic
      Sporting Gijon
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      CF Fuenlabrada 49%
      51% Sporting Gijon
      Shots
      3 Off goal 6 4 On goal 1

      2
      Shots blocked
      2
      6
      Corner kicks
      6
      3
      Offsides
      0
      1
      Saves
      4
      11
      Fouls
      4
      3
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Fuenlabrada vs Sporting Gijon Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 35% 27% 38%
      Odds 3.6 3.6 2
      Correct Score 0-1 1-0 1-2
      Probability 11% 10% 8%
      Odds 8.5 12 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 45% 55%
      Odds 1.8 2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 50% 50%
      Odds 1.66 2.1
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Fuenlabrada vs Sporting Gijon Betting tips

      • During the last 5 meetings, CF Fuenlabrada have won 1 times, there have been 2 draws while Sporting Gijon have won 2 times. The goal difference is 4-4 in favour of CF Fuenlabrada.
      • Last season's matches: 0-0 (CF Fuenlabrada at home) and 2-1 (Sporting Gijon at home).
      • Did you know that CF Fuenlabrada scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 31-45? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Sporting Gijon scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • CF Fuenlabrada have a losing streak of 3 matches at home.
      • Sporting Gijon haven't won in their last 6 games.
      • Sporting Gijon haven't won any of their last 6 away matches.
      • CF Fuenlabrada have received 11 red cards this season. This is the highest number in LaLiga 2.
      • CF Fuenlabrada haven't scored in 4 of their 20 home matches in LaLiga 2 this season.
      • Sporting Gijon haven't scored in 7 of their 20 away matches in LaLiga 2 this season.
      • CF Fuenlabrada's home record this season: 4-9-7.
      • Sporting Gijon's away record this season: 3-9-8.
      • Pedro Leon is CF Fuenlabrada's top scorer with 10 goals. Uros Djurdjevic has scored 13 times for Sporting Gijon.
      • A year ago, CF Fuenlabrada were number 13 in the table with 50 points. Now they are number 21 with 32 points.
      • CF Fuenlabrada have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • CF Fuenlabrada have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Sporting Gijon have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • CF Fuenlabrada wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Sporting Gijon in 23% of their matches.
      • CF Fuenlabrada wins 20% of halftimes, Sporting Gijon wins 23%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When CF Fuenlabrada leads 1-0 at home, they win in 33% of their matches.
      • When Sporting Gijon leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When CF Fuenlabrada is down 0-1 home, they win 11% of their matches.
      • When Sporting Gijon is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In LaLiga 2, CF Fuenlabrada has better performance than Sporting Gijon.
      • CF Fuenlabrada's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Sporting Gijon's.
      • Sporting Gijon have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against CF Fuenlabrada (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings CF Fuenlabrada won 1, Sporting Gijon won 2, 2 draws.
      • Sporting Gijon have lost just 1 of their last 5 LaLiga 2 games against CF Fuenlabrada.
      • CF Fuenlabrada have won just 1 of their last 5 LaLiga 2 games against Sporting Gijon.
      • CF Fuenlabrada scores 0.8 goals in a match against Sporting Gijon and Sporting Gijon scores 0.8 goals against CF Fuenlabrada (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between CF Fuenlabrada and Sporting Gijon is 1.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between CF Fuenlabrada and Sporting Gijon is 0.6.
      • CF Fuenlabrada scores 1 goals when playing at home and Sporting Gijon scores 0.91 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Sporting Gijon scores 28% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Sporting Gijon have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • CF Fuenlabrada wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Sporting Gijon in 25% of their matches.
      • CF Fuenlabrada wins 20% of halftimes, Sporting Gijon wins 25%.
      • A year ago, Sporting Gijon were number 6 in the table with 64 points. Now they are number 17 with 45 points.
      • In LaLiga 2, Sporting Gijon has better performance than CF Fuenlabrada.
      • Sporting Gijon's performance of the last 5 matches is better than CF Fuenlabrada's.
      • Pedro Leon is CF Fuenlabrada's top scorer with 10 goals. Uros Djurdjevic has scored 14 times for Sporting Gijon.
      • If Uros Djurdjevic scores against CF Fuenlabrada it will be his 15th goal for Sporting Gijon this season.
      • If Jose Luis Rodriguez receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Fuenlabrada Fuenlabrada
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        27 May 2022
        Mirandes
        5 : 1
        Fuenlabrada
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        21 May 2022
        Fuenlabrada
        0 : 0
        Sporting Gijon
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        14 May 2022
        Lugo
        1 : 3
        Fuenlabrada
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        7 May 2022
        Fuenlabrada
        1 : 2
        Real Sociedad B
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        1 May 2022
        Amorebieta
        2 : 1
        Fuenlabrada
      Sporting Gijon Sporting Gijon
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        29 May 2022
        Sporting Gijon
        0 : 1
        Las Palmas
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        21 May 2022
        Fuenlabrada
        0 : 0
        Sporting Gijon
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        15 May 2022
        Sporting Gijon
        2 : 1
        Girona
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        7 May 2022
        Huesca
        1 : 1
        Sporting Gijon
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        1 May 2022
        Sporting Gijon
        0 : 1
        UD Ibiza
    • Head to head

      Fuenlabrada
      Matches: 6
      Sporting Gijon
      17 Wins: 1
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 2 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        21 May 2022
        Fuenlabrada Fuenlabrada
        0 : 0
        Sporting Gijon Sporting Gijon
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        27 Nov 2021
        Sporting Gijon Sporting Gijon
        1 : 1
        Fuenlabrada Fuenlabrada
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        24 May 2021
        Fuenlabrada Fuenlabrada
        0 : 0
        Sporting Gijon Sporting Gijon
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        11 Jan 2021
        Sporting Gijon Sporting Gijon
        2 : 1
        Fuenlabrada Fuenlabrada
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        25 Jan 2020
        Sporting Gijon Sporting Gijon
        1 : 0
        Fuenlabrada Fuenlabrada
    • LaLiga 2 Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      16 Lugo 10 20 12 42 50
      17 Sporting Gijon 11 13 18 42 46
      18 Malaga 11 12 19 42 45
      ...
      20 Real Sociedad B 10 10 22 42 40
      21 Fuenlabrada 6 15 21 42 33
      22 Alcorcon 6 11 25 42 29
    • Fuenlabrada vs Sporting Gijon live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 19:00 LiveScore App n/a
      Spain 20:00 n/a Movistar+
      Mexico 13:00 n/a Sky HD
      Honduras 12:00 n/a Sky HD
      Guatemala 12:00 n/a Sky HD
      El Salvador 12:00 n/a Sky HD
      Uruguay 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Chile 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Cyprus 21:00 PrimeTel 2 n/a
      Nicaragua 12:00 n/a Sky HD
      Costa Rica 12:00 n/a Sky HD
      Panama 13:00 n/a Sky HD
      Dominican Republic 14:00 n/a Sky HD
      Peru 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Venezuela 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Ireland 19:00 LiveScore App n/a
    • Match information