Forsberg (42')
Sesko (28')

Sweden vs Slovenia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Gnezda Cerin, Adam

        At Friends Arena, Adam Gnezda Cerin for the away team has been yellow-carded. He will miss the next match due to a suspension!


      • Substitution (88)
        • Hien, Isak (Out)
        • Ishak, Mikael (In)

        The home team have replaced Isak Hien with Mikael Ishak. This is the fourth substitution made today by Janne Olof Andersson.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Verbic, Benjamin (Out)
        • Lovric, Sandi (In)

        Matjaz Kek (Slovenia) has taken off Benjamin Verbic who seemed to be grimacing with pain earlier. A possible injury. Sandi Lovric is the replacement.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Olsson, Kristoffer (Out)
        • Svanberg, Mattias (In)

        Mattias Svanberg is on a sub for Kristoffer Olsson for Sweden.


      • Yellow Card (76)
        • Olsson, Kristoffer

        Sweden's Kristoffer Olsson has been booked in Solna.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Gorenc-Stankovic, Jon (Out)
        • Elsnik, Timi (In)

        Matjaz Kek (Slovenia) is making a third substitution, with Timi Elsnik replacing Jon Gorenc-Stankovic.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Quaison, Robin (Out)
        • Gyokeres, Viktor (In)

        Janne Olof Andersson is making the team's second substitution at Friends Arena with Viktor Gyokeres replacing Robin Quaison.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Claesson, Viktor (Out)
        • Elanga, Anthony (In)

        Anthony Elanga is replacing Viktor Claesson for the home team.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Mlakar, Jan (Out)
        • Crnigoj, Domen (In)

        Domen Crnigoj is replacing Jan Mlakar for Slovenia at Friends Arena.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Sikosek, Gregor (Out)
        • Balkovec, Jure (In)

        Slovenia make their first substitution with Jure Balkovec replacing Gregor Sikosek.


      • Yellow Card (54)
        • Stojanovic, Petar

        Slovenia's Petar Stojanovic has been booked in Solna and will miss the next match through suspension.


      • Goal ! (42)
        • Forsberg, Emil (Scorer)

        Goal! The home team draw level at 1-1 through Emil Forsberg.


      • Goal ! (28)
        • Sesko, Benjamin (Scorer)
        • Stojanovic, Petar (Assist)

        Goal! Benjamin Sesko gives Slovenia a 0-1 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Petar Stojanovic.


      • Yellow Card (15)
        • Bijol, Jaka

        Jaka Bijol is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (13)
        • Kulusevski, Dejan

        Dejan Kulusevski for Sweden has been booked by Felix Zwayer and will miss the next match due to a suspension.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Sweden
      (4-4-2)
      (4-4-2)
      Slovenia
      1 Olsen 2 Andersson 3 Lindelof 4 Hien 6 Augustinsson 7 Claesson 17 Karlstrom 20 Olsson 10 Forsberg 21 Kulusevski 22 Quaison 1 Oblak 2 Karnicnik 4 Blazic 6 Bijol 18 Sikosek 20 Stojanovic 22 Gnezda Cerin 5 Gorenc-Stankovic 21 Verbic 9 Mlakar 11 Sesko
      Slovenia
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Sweden 67%
      33% Slovenia
      Shots
      6 Off goal 4 5 On goal 6

      5
      Shots blocked
      1
      12
      Corner kicks
      3
      2
      Offsides
      3
      5
      Saves
      4
      7
      Fouls
      13
      2
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Sweden vs Slovenia Betting tips

      • Sweden have a losing streak of 3 matches in UEFA Nations League.
      • Sweden have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Slovenia haven't won in their last 6 games.
      • Slovenia haven't won any of their last 5 away matches.
      • Sweden wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Slovenia in 20% of their matches.
      • Sweden wins 20% of halftimes, Slovenia wins 20%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Sweden.
      • On their last meeting Sweden won by 2 goals.
      • When Sweden leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Slovenia leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Sweden is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Slovenia is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Sweden has better performance than Slovenia.
      • Sweden have lost just 0 of their last 3 games against Slovenia (in all competitions).
      • In the last 3 meetings Sweden won 2, Slovenia won 0, 1 draws.
      • Sweden scores 1 goals in a match against Slovenia and Slovenia scores 0 goals against Sweden (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Sweden and Slovenia is 1.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Sweden and Slovenia is 0.67.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Sweden scores 1.4 goals when playing at home and Slovenia scores 1.33 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Sweden have a losing streak of 4 matches in UEFA Nations League.
      • Sweden have lost 4 matches in a row.
      • Sweden wins 1st half in 18% of their matches, Slovenia in 18% of their matches.
      • Sweden wins 18% of halftimes, Slovenia wins 18%.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Slovenia has better performance than Sweden.
      • Slovenia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Sweden's.
      • Emil Forsberg is Sweden's top scorer with 2 goals. Benjamin Sesko has scored 2 times for Slovenia.
      • Dejan Kulusevski has assisted the most goals for Sweden with 3. Benjamin Sesko is Slovenia's biggest assister (2).
      • Dejan Kulusevski has more yellow cards (3) than any other player at Sweden. Petar Stojanovic has collected 3 for Slovenia.
      • If Petar Stojanovic receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 4 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Suecia Suecia
      1. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        19 Nov 2022
        Suecia
        2 : 0
        Argelia
      2. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        16 Nov 2022
        México
        1 : 2
        Suecia
      3. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        27 Sep 2022
        Suecia
        1 : 1
        Eslovenia
      4. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        24 Sep 2022
        Serbia
        4 : 1
        Suecia
      5. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        12 Jun 2022
        Noruega
        3 : 2
        Suecia
      Eslovenia Eslovenia
      1. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        20 Nov 2022
        Eslovenia
        1 : 0
        Montenegro
      2. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        17 Nov 2022
        Rumanía
        1 : 2
        Eslovenia
      3. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        27 Sep 2022
        Suecia
        1 : 1
        Eslovenia
      4. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        24 Sep 2022
        Eslovenia
        2 : 1
        Noruega
      5. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        12 Jun 2022
        Eslovenia
        2 : 2
        Serbia
    • Head to head

      Sweden
      Matches: 0
      Slovenia
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Sweden Sweden
        1 : 1
        Slovenia Slovenia
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        2 Jun 2022
        Slovenia Slovenia
        0 : 2
        Sweden Sweden
    • Sweden vs Slovenia live stream

      Country Time Channels
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      United States 09:45 fubotv, ViX, Fubo Sports Network
      Cameroon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Brazil 15:45 Star+, NOW NET e Claro, ESPN4
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Canada 13:45 Fubo Sports Network, DAZN
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Monaco 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Namibia 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now, Csport.tv
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Djibouti 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Poland 20:45 IPLA, Polsat Sport Premium 3
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Ethiopia 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Panama 13:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Gambia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Senegal 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Ghana 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Sierra Leone 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App, SuperSport Variety 3
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Andorra 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Lesotho 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Liberia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Malawi 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Mali 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Mozambique 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Turkey 21:45 TV8,5
      Angola 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
    • Match information