Croatia vs Slovenia on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
    • Betting tips

      • On their last meeting Slovenia won by 1 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Croatia and Slovenia is 2.4.
      • When Croatia is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Croatia wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, Slovenia in 45% of their matches.
      • In WC Qualification, UEFA, Croatia has better performance than Slovenia.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Slovenia.
      • Croatia scores 1.89 goals when playing at home and Slovenia scores 1.17 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Slovenia leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • Slovenia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Croatia's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Croatia won 3, Slovenia won 1, 1 draws.
      • Croatia scores 1.4 goals in a match against Slovenia and Slovenia scores 1 goals against Croatia (on average).
      • When Croatia leads 1-0 at home, they win in 57% of their matches.
      • When Slovenia is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Croatia wins 25% of halftimes, Slovenia wins 45%.
      • Croatia have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Slovenia (in all competitions).
      • Slovenia have previously won 4 of 6 matches against Croatia.
      • Croatia have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • When playing at home, Croatia have not conceded a goal so far this season.
      • During the last 6 meetings, Croatia have won 4 times, there have been 1 draws while Slovenia have won 1 times. The goal difference is 9-5 in favour of Croatia.
      • Croatia wins 1st half in 23% of their matches, Slovenia in 41% of their matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in WC Qualification, UEFA.
      • Croatia wins 23% of halftimes, Slovenia wins 41%.
      • Croatia wins 22% of halftimes, Slovenia wins 46%.
      • Slovenia haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Croatia wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, Slovenia in 46% of their matches.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Domagoj Vida has more yellow cards (2) than any other player at Croatia. Jasmin Kurtic has collected 3 for Slovenia.
    • Last matches

      Croatia Croatia
      1. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        14 Nov 2021
        Croatia
        1 : 0
        Russia
      2. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        11 Nov 2021
        Malta
        1 : 7
        Croatia
      3. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        11 Oct 2021
        Croatia
        2 : 2
        Slovakia
      4. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        8 Oct 2021
        Cyprus
        0 : 3
        Croatia
      5. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        7 Sep 2021
        Croatia
        3 : 0
        Slovenia
      Slovenia Slovenia
      1. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        14 Nov 2021
        Slovenia
        2 : 1
        Cyprus
      2. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        11 Nov 2021
        Slovakia
        2 : 2
        Slovenia
      3. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        11 Oct 2021
        Slovenia
        1 : 2
        Russia
      4. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        8 Oct 2021
        Malta
        0 : 4
        Slovenia
      5. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        7 Sep 2021
        Croatia
        3 : 0
        Slovenia
    • Head-to-head

      Croatia
      Matches: 2
      Slovenia
      50 Wins: 1
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        7 Sep 2021
        Croatia Croatia
        3 : 0
        Slovenia Slovenia
      2. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        24 Mar 2021
        Slovenia Slovenia
        1 : 0
        Croatia Croatia
    • Croatia vs Slovenia broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 19:45 SKY GO Extra
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      United States 09:45 ESPN+
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Croatia 20:45 Nova TV
      Dominican Republic 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean Sky HD
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Israel 21:45 Sport 2
      Argentina 15:45 ESPN2 Sur ESPN Play Sur
      Chile 15:45 ESPN2 Sur ESPN Play Sur
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      Cape Verde 17:45 DStv Now
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      Burundi 20:45 DStv Now
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Colombia 13:45 Star+ ESPN Play Sur
      Slovenia 20:45 ŠTV 1
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      Denmark 20:45 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Djibouti 21:45 DStv Now
      Panama 13:45 Sky HD
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+ ESPN Play Sur
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 DStv Now
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ethiopia 21:45 DStv Now
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 6 Cytavision on the Go
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      Burkina Faso 18:45 DStv Now
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guinea 18:45 DStv Now
      Brazil 15:45 Estadio TNT Sports
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      Finland 21:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      Nicaragua 12:45 Sky HD
      Lesotho 20:45 DStv Now
      Sweden 20:45 C More Play
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+ ESPN Play Sur
      Madagascar 21:45 DStv Now
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      Malawi 20:45 DStv Now
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mali 18:45 DStv Now
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Mauritania 18:45 DStv Now
      Belize 12:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Bolivia 14:45 ESPN2 Sur ESPN Play Sur
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Honduras 12:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean Sky HD
      Mozambique 20:45 DStv Now
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Namibia 20:45 DStv Now
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      Ireland 19:45 SKY GO Extra
      Paraguay 14:45 ESPN2 Sur ESPN Play Sur
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Peru 13:45 ESPN2 Sur ESPN Play Sur
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Costa Rica 12:45 Sky HD
      South Sudan 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      El Salvador 12:45 Sky HD
      Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Guatemala 12:45 Sky HD
      Tanzania 21:45 DStv Now
      Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Togo 18:45 DStv Now
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online Digi Sport 3 Romania
      Uruguay 15:45 ESPN2 Sur ESPN Play Sur
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 6 HD
      Angola 19:45 DStv Now
    • Match information

      • Teams: Croatia - Slovenia
      • Tournament: WC Qualification, UEFA
      • Date: Tuesday, 7 September 2021
      • Hour: 14:45
      • Venue: Stadion Poljud, Split