Union Berlin vs Slavia Prague on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
    • Betting tips

      • Slavia Prague's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Union Berlin's.
      • On their last meeting Slavia Prague won by 2 goals.
      • When Slavia Prague leads 0-1 away, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • Union Berlin wins 29% of halftimes, Slavia Prague wins 52%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Slavia Prague.
      • When Union Berlin leads 1-0 at home, they win in 68% of their matches.
      • When Slavia Prague is down 1-0 away, they win 25% of their matches.
      • Slavia Prague haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Union Berlin wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, Slavia Prague in 52% of their matches.
      • In Uefa Europa Conference League, Slavia Prague has better performance than Union Berlin.
      • Union Berlin scores 1.54 goals when playing at home and Slavia Prague scores 1.94 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Union Berlin is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • Slavia Prague have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Union Berlin have scored at least one goal for 16 consecutive matches.
      • Union Berlin wins 28% of halftimes, Slavia Prague wins 52%.
      • When Union Berlin leads 1-0 at home, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • Union Berlin wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, Slavia Prague in 52% of their matches.
      • Union Berlin scores 1.55 goals when playing at home and Slavia Prague scores 1.94 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Union Berlin have scored at least one goal for 17 consecutive matches.
      • When Slavia Prague leads 0-1 away, they win in 84% of their matches.
      • Union Berlin wins 28% of halftimes, Slavia Prague wins 51%.
      • Slavia Prague haven't lost in their last 9 games.
      • Union Berlin wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, Slavia Prague in 51% of their matches.
      • Union Berlin scores 1.55 goals when playing at home and Slavia Prague scores 1.91 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Slavia Prague have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
    • Last matches

      Union Berlin Union Berlin
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        22 Jan 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        1 : 2
        Union Berlin
      2. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        19 Jan 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        2 : 3
        Union Berlin
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        15 Jan 2022
        Union Berlin
        2 : 1
        TSG Hoffenheim
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Jan 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 2
        Union Berlin
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        18 Dec 2021
        Bochum
        0 : 1
        Union Berlin
      Slavia Prague Slavia Prague
      1. Flag CZE 1. Liga
        19 Dec 2021
        Banik Ostrava
        3 : 3
        Slavia Prague
      2. Flag CZE Cup
        15 Dec 2021
        Slavia Prague
        3 : 1
        Fastav Zlin
      3. Flag CZE 1. Liga
        12 Dec 2021
        Slavia Prague
        2 : 0
        Mlada Boleslav
      4. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        9 Dec 2021
        Union Berlin
        1 : 1
        Slavia Prague
      5. Flag CZE 1. Liga
        4 Dec 2021
        SK Sigma Olomouc
        0 : 1
        Slavia Prague
    • Head-to-head

      Union Berlin
      Matches: 2
      Slavia Prague
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        9 Dec 2021
        Union Berlin Union Berlin
        1 : 1
        Slavia Prague Slavia Prague
      2. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        16 Sep 2021
        Slavia Prague Slavia Prague
        3 : 1
        Union Berlin Union Berlin
    • Union Berlin vs Slavia Prague broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 21:00 Movistar Liga de Campeones 10 Movistar+
      France 21:00 RMC Sport en direct
      United States 10:00 TUDN.com
      United Kingdom 20:00 BTSport.com
      Germany 21:00 RTL+ Nitro
      Russia 08:00 matchtv.ru
      Syria 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jordan 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritania 20:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 17:00 Star+
      Brunei 04:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Dominican Republic 16:00 Star+
      Sweden 21:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Costa Rica 14:00 Star+
      Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Colombia 15:00 Star+
      China 04:00 QQ Sports Live
      Chile 17:00 Star+
      Slovakia 21:00 ČT Sport
      Ecuador 15:00 Star+
      Australia 07:00 Stan Sport
      El Salvador 14:00 Star+
      Bhutan 02:00 Sony LIV
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Austria 21:00 RTL+ Nitro
      Faroe Islands 20:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Iran 23:30 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Finland 22:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bolivia 16:00 Star+
      Oman 00:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guatemala 14:00 Star+
      South Sudan 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 14:00 Star+
      United Arab Emirates 00:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      India 01:30 JioTV Sony LIV
      Belgium 21:00 VOOsport World 2
      Indonesia 03:00 Vidio
      Sri Lanka 01:30 Sony LIV
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App
      Turkey 23:00 Exxen
      Switzerland 21:00 RTL+ Nitro
      Bangladesh 02:00 Sony LIV
      Bahrain 23:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 16:00 Star+
      Djibouti 23:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Brazil 17:00 Star+
      Algeria 21:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Chad 21:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malaysia 04:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Egypt 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Maldives 01:00 Sony LIV
      Iraq 23:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 14:00 Star+
      Kuwait 23:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nepal 01:45 Sony LIV
      Libya 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 14:00 Star+
      Morocco 21:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Norway 21:00 Viaplay Norway
      Qatar 23:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Pakistan 01:00 Sony LIV
      Somalia 23:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 15:00 Star+
      Sudan 22:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Paraguay 17:00 Star+
      Tunisia 21:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 15:00 Star+
      Yemen 23:00 beIN Sports HD 6 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Poland 21:00 Viaplay Poland
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 6
      Singapore 04:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Bulgaria 22:00 Voyo Sport
      Argentina 17:00 Star+
    • Match information

      • Teams: Union Berlin - Slavia Prague
      • Tournament: Uefa Europa Conference League
      • Date: Thursday, 9 December 2021
      • Hour: 15:00
      • Venue: An der alten Forsterei, Berlin