Matias (84') Deac (11')

CFR Cluj vs Slavia Prague online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Kricfalusi, Ondrej

        Ondrej Kricfalusi (Slavia Prague) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Ousou, Aiham

        Aiham Ousou (Slavia Prague) has received a yellow card from Luis Miguel Branco Godinho.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Boateng, Nana (Out)
        • Hoban, Ovidiu (In)

        Ovidiu Hoban is replacing Nana Boateng for CFR Cluj at Dr. Constantin Radulescu.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Rodrigues Figueira, Roger Junio (Out)
        • Petrila, Claudiu (In)

        Daniel Vasile Petrescu (CFR Cluj) is making a fourth substitution, with Claudiu Petrila replacing Roger Junio Rodrigues Figueira.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Usor, Moses (Out)
        • Jurasek, Matej (In)

        Matej Jurasek is on a sub for Moses Usor for Slavia Prague.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Tiehi, Christ (Out)
        • Kricfalusi, Ondrej (In)

        The away team have replaced Christ Tiehi with Ondrej Kricfalusi. This is the fourth substitution made today by Jindrich Trpisovsky.


      • Goal ! (84)
        • Matias, Yuri (Scorer)
        • Rodrigues Figueira, Roger Junio (Assist)

        CFR Cluj move into a 2-0 lead through a Yuri Matias header.

        Roger Junio Rodrigues Figueira instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (83)
        • Cvek, Lovro

        CFR Cluj's Lovro Cvek has been booked in Cluj Napoca.


      • Yellow Card (76)
        • Dorley, Oscar

        Slavia Prague's Oscar Dorley has been booked in Cluj Napoca.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Yeboah, Emmanuel (Out)
        • Malele, Cephas (In)

        Cephas Malele is replacing Emmanuel Yeboah for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (73)
        • Yeboah, Emmanuel

        Emmanuel Yeboah for CFR Cluj has been booked by Luis Miguel Branco Godinho and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Traore, Ibrahim Benjamin (Out)
        • Masopust, Lukas (In)

        Jindrich Trpisovsky (Slavia Prague) is making a third substitution, with Lukas Masopust replacing Ibrahim Benjamin Traore.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Kacharaba, Taras (Out)
        • Paixao Da Silva, Ewerton (In)

        Ewerton Paixao Da Silva is replacing Taras Kacharaba for Slavia Prague at Dr. Constantin Radulescu.


      • Yellow Card (66)
        • Traore, Ibrahim Benjamin

        At Dr. Constantin Radulescu, Ibrahim Benjamin Traore has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Janga, Rangelo (Out)
        • Braun, Christopher (In)

        CFR Cluj make their second substitution with Christopher Braun replacing Rangelo Janga.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Sor, Yira (Out)
        • Lingr, Ondrej (In)

        Jindrich Trpisovsky is making the team's first substitution at Dr. Constantin Radulescu with Ondrej Lingr replacing Yira Sor.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Deac, Ciprian (Out)
        • Cvek, Lovro (In)

        The home team have replaced Ciprian Deac with Lovro Cvek. This is the first substitution made today by Daniel Vasile Petrescu.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Jurasek, David

        David Jurasek is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (14)
        • Boateng, Nana

        Nana Boateng (CFR Cluj) has received a yellow card from Luis Miguel Branco Godinho.


      • Goal ! (11)
        • Deac, Ciprian (Scorer)

        Goal! Ciprian Deac gives CFR Cluj a 1-0 lead from the penalty spot.


      • Yellow Card (11)
        • Olayinka, Peter

        Peter Olayinka (Slavia Prague) has received a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      CFR Cluj
      (4-4-2)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Slavia Prague
      1 Scuffet 4 Manea 44 Matias 33 Kolinger 45 Camora 10 Deac 21 Boateng 73 Muhar 8 Rodrigues Figueira 15 Yeboah 32 Janga 1 Kolar 19 Dorley 30 Kacharaba 4 Ousou 33 Jurasek 27 Traore 5 Tiehi 20 Sor 16 Usor 9 Olayinka 11 Tecl
      Slavia Prague
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      CFR Cluj 31%
      69% Slavia Prague
      Shots
      0 Off goal 4 3 On goal 2

      0
      Shots blocked
      3
      4
      Corner kicks
      7
      0
      Offsides
      2
      3
      Saves
      1
      7
      Fouls
      14
      3
      Yellow cards
      6
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • CFR Cluj vs Slavia Prague Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 42% 26% 32%
      Odds 4 3.3 2
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 1-2
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 9.5 15 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 2.25 1.61
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 2 1.72
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • CFR Cluj vs Slavia Prague Betting tips

      • FC CFR 1907 Cluj wins 1st half in 47% of their matches, Slavia Prague in 53% of their matches.
      • FC CFR 1907 Cluj wins 47% of halftimes, Slavia Prague wins 53%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Slavia Prague.
      • On their last meeting Slavia Prague won by 1 goals.
      • When FC CFR 1907 Cluj leads 1-0 at home, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • When Slavia Prague leads 0-1 away, they win in 60% of their matches.
      • When FC CFR 1907 Cluj is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • When Slavia Prague is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • FC CFR 1907 Cluj scores 1.58 goals when playing at home and Slavia Prague scores 1.96 goals when playing away (on average).
      • FC CFR 1907 Cluj wins 1st half in 48% of their matches, Slavia Prague in 52% of their matches.
      • FC CFR 1907 Cluj wins 48% of halftimes, Slavia Prague wins 52%.
      • FC CFR 1907 Cluj have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • FC CFR 1907 Cluj have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • The winner of their last meeting was FC CFR 1907 Cluj.
      • On their last meeting FC CFR 1907 Cluj won by 1 goals.
      • In UEFA Europa Conference League, FC CFR 1907 Cluj has better performance than Slavia Prague.
      • FC CFR 1907 Cluj's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Slavia Prague's.
      • Slavia Prague have lost just 1 of their last 3 games against FC CFR 1907 Cluj (in all competitions).
      • In the last 3 meetings FC CFR 1907 Cluj won 1, Slavia Prague won 2, 0 draws.
      • FC CFR 1907 Cluj scores 0.33 goals in a match against Slavia Prague and Slavia Prague scores 0.67 goals against FC CFR 1907 Cluj (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between FC CFR 1907 Cluj and Slavia Prague is 1.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between FC CFR 1907 Cluj and Slavia Prague is 0.67.
      • FC CFR 1907 Cluj wins 1st half in 48% of their matches, Slavia Prague in 51% of their matches.
      • FC CFR 1907 Cluj wins 48% of halftimes, Slavia Prague wins 51%.
      • FC CFR 1907 Cluj scores 1.58 goals when playing at home and Slavia Prague scores 1.88 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Slavia Prague has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • FC CFR 1907 Cluj wins 1st half in 49% of their matches, Slavia Prague in 51% of their matches.
      • FC CFR 1907 Cluj wins 49% of halftimes, Slavia Prague wins 51%.
      • FC CFR 1907 Cluj haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • If Yuri Matias receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      CFR Cluj CFR Cluj
      1. Flag ROU Romania Cup
        7 Dec 2022
        Farul Constanta
        0 : 0
        CFR Cluj
      2. Flag ROU Liga I
        4 Dec 2022
        CFR Cluj
        2 : 0
        Chindia Targoviste
      3. Flag ROU Liga I
        30 Nov 2022
        AFC Hermannstadt
        2 : 3
        CFR Cluj
      4. Flag ROU Liga I
        13 Nov 2022
        CS Mioveni
        0 : 1
        CFR Cluj
      5. Flag ROU Romania Cup
        10 Nov 2022
        CSC Dumbravita
        0 : 5
        CFR Cluj
      Slavia Prague Slavia Prague
      1. Flag CZE Cup
        18 Nov 2022
        MFK Karvina
        0 : 2
        Slavia Prague
      2. Flag CZE 1. Liga
        13 Nov 2022
        Fastav Zlin
        0 : 4
        Slavia Prague
      3. Flag CZE 1. Liga
        6 Nov 2022
        Slavia Prague
        3 : 1
        Banik Ostrava
      4. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        3 Nov 2022
        Slavia Prague
        1 : 1
        Sivasspor
      5. Flag CZE 1. Liga
        30 Oct 2022
        Bohemians 1905
        1 : 4
        Slavia Prague
    • Head to head

      CFR Cluj
      Matches: 0
      Slavia Prague
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        13 Oct 2022
        CFR Cluj CFR Cluj
        2 : 0
        Slavia Prague Slavia Prague
      2. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        6 Oct 2022
        Slavia Prague Slavia Prague
        0 : 1
        CFR Cluj CFR Cluj
    • CFR Cluj vs Slavia Prague live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Argentina 13:45 Star+
      Armenia 20:45 Vivaro.tv
      Australia 03:45 Stan Sport
      Austria 18:45 Sky Sport Austria 1
      Bahrain 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Bangladesh 22:45 Sony LIV
      Bhutan 22:45 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 12:45 Star+
      Brazil 13:45 Star+
      Brunei 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cambodia 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chad 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Chile 13:45 Star+
      China 00:45 Migu, iQiyi
      Colombia 11:45 Star+
      Costa Rica 10:45 Star+
      Denmark 18:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Dominican Republic 12:45 Star+
      Ecuador 11:45 Star+
      Egypt 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      El Salvador 10:45 Star+
      Estonia 19:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Faroe Islands 17:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Finland 19:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      France 18:45 RMC Sport en direct
      Georgia 20:45 Adjarasport TV
      Guatemala 10:45 Star+
      Honduras 10:45 Star+
      Iceland 16:45 Viaplay Iceland
      India 22:15 JioTV, Sony LIV
      Iran 20:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Iraq 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Ireland 17:45 BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Jordan 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Kuwait 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Laos 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 19:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Libya 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Liechtenstein 18:45 Blue Sport
      Lithuania 19:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Malaysia 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Maldives 21:45 Sony LIV
      Mauritania 16:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Mexico 11:45 Star+
      Morocco 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Nepal 22:30 Sony LIV
      Nicaragua 10:45 Star+
      Norway 18:45 Viaplay Norway
      Oman 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Pakistan 21:45 Sony LIV
      Panama 11:45 Star+
      Paraguay 13:45 Star+
      Peru 11:45 Star+
      Poland 18:45 Viaplay Poland
      Portugal 16:45 Sport TV Multiscreen
      Qatar 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Russia 04:45 matchtv.ru
      Saudi Arabia 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Singapore 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Somalia 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      South Sudan 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Spain 18:45 Movistar+
      Sri Lanka 22:15 Sony LIV
      Sudan 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Sweden 18:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 18:45 Blue Sport
      Syria 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Thailand 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tunisia 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      Turkey 19:45 Exxen
      United Arab Emirates 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
      United Kingdom 17:45 BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      United States 07:45 VIX+, Paramount+
      Uruguay 13:45 Star+
      Venezuela 12:45 Star+
      Vietnam 23:45 FPT Play
      Yemen 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 7, TOD
    • Match information