Pedro (71') Immobile (45')
Boving Vick (83') Boving Vick (56')

Lazio vs SK Sturm Graz online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Wuthrich, Gregory

        Gregory Wuthrich is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (85)
        • Ljubic, Ivan

        Ivan Ljubic (Sturm Graz) has received a yellow card from Sascha Stegemann.


      • Goal ! (83)
        • Boving Vick, William (Scorer)
        • Horvat, Tomi (Assist)

        William Boving Vick grabs a goal to bring things level at 2-2 at Stadio Olimpico.

        Tomi Horvat instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Ajeti, Albian (Out)
        • Jantscher, Jakob (In)

        The away team replace Albian Ajeti with Jakob Jantscher.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Hierlander, Stefan (Out)
        • Sarkaria, Manprit (In)

        Sturm Graz make their fourth substitution with Manprit Sarkaria replacing Stefan Hierlander.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Gorenc-Stankovic, Jon (Out)
        • Ljubic, Ivan (In)

        Ivan Ljubic is replacing Jon Gorenc-Stankovic for the away team.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Immobile, Ciro (Out)
        • Cancellieri, Matteo (In)

        Matteo Cancellieri is on a sub for Ciro Immobile for Lazio.


      • Yellow Card (74)
        • Prass, Alexander

        Alexander Prass (Sturm Graz) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (71)
        • Pedro (Scorer)
        • Anderson, Felipe (Assist)

        Goal! Pedro gives Lazio a 2-1 lead in Rome.

        Felipe Anderson with an assist there.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Kiteishvili, Otar (Out)
        • Horvat, Tomi (In)

        The away team replace Otar Kiteishvili with Tomi Horvat.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Alberto, Luis (Out)
        • Anderson, Felipe (In)

        Felipe Anderson is replacing Luis Alberto for the home team.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Cataldi, Danilo (Out)
        • Vecino, Matias (In)

        Lazio make their third substitution with Matias Vecino replacing Danilo Cataldi.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Basic, Toma (Out)
        • Milinkovic-Savic, Sergej (In)

        The home team replace Toma Basic with Sergej Milinkovic-Savic.


      • Goal ! (56)
        • Boving Vick, William (Scorer)
        • Prass, Alexander (Assist)

        Goal! Sturm Graz go level at 1-1 through William Boving Vick in Rome.

        Great play from Alexander Prass to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Emegha, Emanuel (Out)
        • Boving Vick, William (In)

        William Boving Vick is on a sub for Emanuel Emegha for Sturm Graz.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Zaccagni, Mattia (Out)
        • Marusic, Adam (In)

        Maurizio Sarri is making the team's first substitution at Stadio Olimpico with Adam Marusic replacing Mattia Zaccagni.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Immobile, Ciro

        Lazio's Ciro Immobile has been booked in Rome.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Gorenc-Stankovic, Jon

        Jon Gorenc-Stankovic for Sturm Graz has been booked by Sascha Stegemann and receives a first yellow card.


      • Red Card (45)
        • Lazzari, Manuel

        Manuel Lazzari in Lazio has been yellow-carded a second time by Sascha Stegemann and is being sent off.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Immobile, Ciro (Scorer)

        Ciro Immobile nets and Lazio now lead 1-0. The goal came from the penalty spot.


      • Yellow Card (44)
        • Affengruber, David

        David Affengruber (Sturm Graz) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (27)
        • Lazzari, Manuel

        Manuel Lazzari (Lazio) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (27)
        • Kiteishvili, Otar

        Otar Kiteishvili (Sturm Graz) has received a yellow card from Sascha Stegemann.


      • Yellow Card (22)
        • Ingolitsch, Sandro

        At Stadio Olimpico, Sandro Ingolitsch has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Lazio
      (4-3-3)
      (5-2-1-2)
      SK Sturm Graz
      94 Provedel 29 Lazzari 34 Gila 4 Patric 23 Hysaj 10 Alberto 32 Cataldi 88 Basic 9 Pedro 17 Immobile 20 Zaccagni 27 Siebenhandl 24 Ingolitsch 42 Affengruber 4 Gorenc-Stankovic 5 Wuthrich 44 Dante 25 Hierlander 8 Prass 10 Kiteishvili 9 Ajeti 20 Emegha
      SK Sturm Graz
      (5-2-1-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Lazio 57%
      43% SK Sturm Graz
      Shots
      3 Off goal 6 3 On goal 7

      2
      Shots blocked
      2
      2
      Corner kicks
      0
      3
      Offsides
      1
      5
      Saves
      1
      9
      Fouls
      14
      2
      Yellow cards
      7
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Lazio vs SK Sturm Graz Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 48% 27% 26%
      Odds 1.5 4.33 6
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-0
      Probability 13% 9% 9%
      Odds 8 17 7.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 43% 57%
      Odds 1.66 2.2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 48% 52%
      Odds 1.8 1.95
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Lazio vs SK Sturm Graz Betting tips

      • Lazio Rome have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • Lazio Rome have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • SK Sturm Graz have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • Lazio Rome wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, SK Sturm Graz in 32% of their matches.
      • Lazio Rome wins 30% of halftimes, SK Sturm Graz wins 32%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • When Lazio Rome leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When SK Sturm Graz leads 0-1 away, they win in 63% of their matches.
      • When Lazio Rome is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When SK Sturm Graz is down 1-0 away, they win 14% of their matches.
      • In the last 3 meetings Lazio Rome won 1, SK Sturm Graz won 1, 1 draws.
      • Lazio Rome scores 1 goals in a match against SK Sturm Graz and SK Sturm Graz scores 0.67 goals against Lazio Rome (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Lazio Rome and SK Sturm Graz is 1.67.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Lazio Rome and SK Sturm Graz is 0.33.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Europa League.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Lazio Rome scores 1.92 goals when playing at home and SK Sturm Graz scores 2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Lazio Rome wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, SK Sturm Graz in 33% of their matches.
      • Lazio Rome wins 30% of halftimes, SK Sturm Graz wins 33%.
      • SK Sturm Graz haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Lazio Rome have kept a clean sheet in 4 matches in a row.
      • Lazio Rome wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, SK Sturm Graz in 33% of their matches.
      • Lazio Rome wins 31% of halftimes, SK Sturm Graz wins 33%.
      • Lazio Rome haven't lost in their last 4 games.
    • Form

      Lazio Lazio
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        Juventus
        3 : 0
        Lazio
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Nov 2022
        Lazio
        1 : 0
        Monza
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Nov 2022
        Roma
        0 : 1
        Lazio
      4. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        3 Nov 2022
        Feyenoord
        1 : 0
        Lazio
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Oct 2022
        Lazio
        1 : 3
        Salernitana
      SK Sturm Graz SK Sturm Graz
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        5 Dec 2022
        SK Sturm Graz
        1 : 2
        Empoli
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        3 Dec 2022
        SK Sturm Graz
        1 : 0
        Almeria
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        25 Nov 2022
        Admira Wacker Modling
        0 : 4
        SK Sturm Graz
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        18 Nov 2022
        Domzale
        2 : 3
        SK Sturm Graz
      5. Flag AUT Bundesliga
        13 Nov 2022
        LASK Linz
        1 : 1
        SK Sturm Graz
    • Head to head

      Lazio
      Matches: 0
      SK Sturm Graz
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        13 Oct 2022
        Lazio Lazio
        2 : 2
        SK Sturm Graz SK Sturm Graz
      2. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        6 Oct 2022
        SK Sturm Graz SK Sturm Graz
        0 : 0
        Lazio Lazio
    • Lazio vs SK Sturm Graz live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3
      Andorra 21:00 RMC Sport 4
      Angola 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Argentina 16:00 Star+, ESPN3 Argentina
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1, servustv.com, Sky Sport Austria 2, Servus TV
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3
      Bangladesh 01:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD
      Belize 13:00 ESPN 4 Norte
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Bhutan 01:00 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Botswana 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Brazil 16:00 Star+, NOW NET e Claro, ESPN4
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Burundi 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Canada 14:00 DAZN
      Cape Verde 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Chad 20:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Variety 2, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD
      Chile 16:00 Star+, ESPN3
      China 03:00 iQiyi, Migu
      Colombia 14:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 3 Croatia
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 5
      Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Eritrea 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Ethiopia 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Faroe Islands 20:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Finland 22:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      France 21:00 RMC Sport en direct, RMC Sport 4
      Gabon 20:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Gambia 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Germany 21:00 Servus TV
      Ghana 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 5 HD
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Guinea 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Honduras 13:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Iceland 19:00 Viaplay Iceland
      India 00:30 JioTV, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1, Sony LIV
      Iran 22:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3
      Iraq 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport 5, BT Sport App, BT Sport 3, BTSport.com
      Italy 21:00 DAZN, TV8, SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Sky Sport 4K, Sky Sport Uno, Sky Sport 252
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3
      Kenya 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD
      Laos 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3
      Lesotho 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Liberia 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Libya 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Luxembourg 21:00 RMC Sport 4
      Madagascar 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Malawi 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Maldives 00:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1
      Mali 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Malta 21:00 TSN5 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Mauritania 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD
      Mauritius 23:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Mexico 14:00 Star+, Fox Sports Mexico
      Monaco 21:00 RMC Sport 4
      Montenegro 21:00 Arena Sport 3
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD
      Mozambique 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Namibia 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Nepal 00:45 SONY TEN 1, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1 HD
      Netherlands 21:00 Watch ESPN, ESPN 3
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Niger 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      North Macedonia 21:00 Arena Sport 3, MaxTV Go
      Norway 21:00 Viaplay Norway
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD
      Pakistan 00:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD
      Panama 14:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Peru 14:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Poland 21:00 Viaplay Poland
      Portugal 19:00 Sport TV Multiscreen, Canal 11
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Senegal 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 3 Serbia
      Seychelles 23:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Sierra Leone 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Slovenia 21:00 Sportklub 3 Slovenia
      Somalia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Variety 2, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD
      South Africa 21:00 DStv App, SuperSport Football
      South Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 2
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD
      Sudan 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3
      Sweden 21:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD
      Tanzania 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Thailand 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen
      Uganda 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 4
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport App, BTSport.com, BT Sport 3, BT Sport 5
      United States 10:00 Paramount+, VIX+, fubotv
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      Yemen 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Zimbabwe 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
    • Match information