Navarro (81') Salguero (66') Sorloth (45')

Real Sociedad vs Sheriff Tiraspol online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (85)
        • Gabi, Kiki (Out)
        • Ignatov, Danila (In)

        Stjepan Tomas is making the team's third substitution at Reale Arena with Danila Ignatov replacing Kiki Gabi.


      • Goal ! (81)
        • Navarro, Robert (Scorer)
        • Take (Assist)

        Robert Navarro puts the ball in the net and the home team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 3-0.

        Take with an assist there.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Akanbi, Rasheed Ibrahim (Out)
        • Vizeu, Felipe (In)

        The away team replace Rasheed Ibrahim Akanbi with Felipe Vizeu.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Rodrigues da Silva dos Santos, Jose Vitor (Out)
        • Heron (In)

        Stjepan Tomas (Tiraspol) is making a first substitution, with Heron replacing Jose Vitor Rodrigues da Silva dos Santos.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Elustondo, Aritz (Out)
        • Aranbarri, Aritz (In)

        The home team have replaced Aritz Elustondo with Aritz Aranbarri. This is the fifth substitution made today by Imanol Alguacil.


      • Goal ! (66)
        • Salguero, Diego Rico (Scorer)
        • Navarro, Robert (Assist)

        Goal! Diego Rico Salguero extends Real Sociedad's lead to 2-0.

        Robert Navarro instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Sorloth, Alexander (Out)
        • Take (In)

        Take is replacing Alexander Sorloth for Real Sociedad at Reale Arena.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Mendez, Brais (Out)
        • Gonzalez, Urko (In)

        Urko Gonzalez is on a sub for Brais Mendez for Real Sociedad.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Fernandez, Carlos (Out)
        • Karrikaburu, Jon (In)

        Jon Karrikaburu is replacing Carlos Fernandez for the home team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Silva, David (Out)
        • Navarro, Robert (In)

        Real Sociedad make their first substitution with Robert Navarro replacing David Silva.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Sorloth, Alexander (Scorer)

        Alexander Sorloth is on target to give Real Sociedad a 1-0 advantage.


      • Yellow Card (37)
        • Salguero, Diego Rico

        Diego Rico Salguero for Real Sociedad has been booked by Enea Jorgji and receives a first yellow card.


      • Red Card (33)
        • Zohouri, Armel Junior

        He's off! Armel Junior Zohouri is shown a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (25)
        • Zohouri, Armel Junior

        Armel Junior Zohouri (Tiraspol) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (14)
        • Salifu, Mudasiru

        Tiraspol's Mudasiru Salifu has been booked in San Sebastian.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Real Sociedad
      (4-4-2)
      (5-3-2)
      Sheriff Tiraspol
      1 Remiro 6 Elustondo 24 Le Normand 20 Pacheco 15 Salguero 23 Mendez 16 Guevara 22 Turrientes 21 Silva 9 Fernandez 19 Sorloth 1 Celeadnic 42 Guedes 20 Zohouri 15 Gabi 6 Radeljic 2 Kpozo 8 Sen 17 Salifu 10 Badolo 28 Rodrigues da Silva dos Santos 61 Akanbi
      Sheriff Tiraspol
      (5-3-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Real Sociedad 64%
      36% Sheriff Tiraspol
      Shots
      12 Off goal 0 8 On goal 0

      5
      Shots blocked
      1
      5
      Corner kicks
      1
      2
      Offsides
      2
      0
      Saves
      5
      15
      Fouls
      7
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Real Sociedad vs Sheriff Tiraspol Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 60% 24% 16%
      Odds 1.3 5 12
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 16% 13% 9%
      Odds 6 5.5 9.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 41% 59%
      Odds 2 1.8
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 40% 60%
      Odds 2.5 1.5
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Real Sociedad vs Sheriff Tiraspol Betting tips

      • Real Sociedad San Sebastian have a winning streak of 3 matches in UEFA Europa League.
      • Real Sociedad San Sebastian have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • FC Sheriff Tiraspol have a winning streak of 3 matches away from home.
      • FC Sheriff Tiraspol have lost none of their last 4 away matches.
      • Real Sociedad San Sebastian have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • Real Sociedad San Sebastian wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, FC Sheriff Tiraspol in 42% of their matches.
      • Real Sociedad San Sebastian wins 30% of halftimes, FC Sheriff Tiraspol wins 42%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Real Sociedad San Sebastian.
      • On their last meeting Real Sociedad San Sebastian won by 2 goals.
      • When Real Sociedad San Sebastian leads 1-0 at home, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When FC Sheriff Tiraspol leads 0-1 away, they win in 81% of their matches.
      • When Real Sociedad San Sebastian is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When FC Sheriff Tiraspol is down 1-0 away, they win 16% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Europa League, Real Sociedad San Sebastian has better performance than FC Sheriff Tiraspol.
      • Real Sociedad San Sebastian's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Sheriff Tiraspol's.
      • Real Sociedad San Sebastian scores 1.04 goals when playing at home and FC Sheriff Tiraspol scores 1.61 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Real Sociedad San Sebastian have a winning streak of 5 matches.
      • FC Sheriff Tiraspol have a winning streak of 4 matches away from home.
      • FC Sheriff Tiraspol have lost none of their last 5 away matches.
      • Real Sociedad San Sebastian have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • Real Sociedad San Sebastian wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, FC Sheriff Tiraspol in 44% of their matches.
      • Real Sociedad San Sebastian wins 31% of halftimes, FC Sheriff Tiraspol wins 44%.
      • When Real Sociedad San Sebastian leads 1-0 at home, they win in 86% of their matches.
      • When FC Sheriff Tiraspol leads 0-1 away, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • Real Sociedad San Sebastian scores 1.04 goals when playing at home and FC Sheriff Tiraspol scores 1.58 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Real Sociedad San Sebastian have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • If Patrick Kpozo receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Real Sociedad Real Sociedad
      1. Flag ESP Copa del Rey
        13 Nov 2022
        CD Cazalegas
        1 : 4
        Real Sociedad
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        9 Nov 2022
        Sevilla
        1 : 2
        Real Sociedad
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        6 Nov 2022
        Real Sociedad
        1 : 1
        Valencia
      4. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        3 Nov 2022
        Real Sociedad
        0 : 1
        Man Utd
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        30 Oct 2022
        Real Sociedad
        0 : 2
        Real Betis
      Sheriff Tiraspol Sheriff Tiraspol
      1. Flag MDA Divizia Nationala
        9 Nov 2022
        FC Milsami
        0 : 2
        Sheriff Tiraspol
      2. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        3 Nov 2022
        Sheriff Tiraspol
        1 : 0
        Omonia Nicosia
      3. Flag MDA Divizia Nationala
        30 Oct 2022
        Sheriff Tiraspol
        2 : 1
        Dacia Buiucani
      4. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        27 Oct 2022
        Man Utd
        3 : 0
        Sheriff Tiraspol
      5. Flag MDA Divizia Nationala
        23 Oct 2022
        CS Petrocub
        1 : 0
        Sheriff Tiraspol
    • Head to head

      Real Sociedad
      Matches: 0
      Sheriff Tiraspol
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        13 Oct 2022
        Real Sociedad Real Sociedad
        3 : 0
        Sheriff Tiraspol Sheriff Tiraspol
      2. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        6 Oct 2022
        Sheriff Tiraspol Sheriff Tiraspol
        0 : 2
        Real Sociedad Real Sociedad
    • Real Sociedad vs Sheriff Tiraspol live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Angola 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Argentina 16:00 Star+
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Bangladesh 01:00 Sony LIV
      Belize 13:00 ESPN3
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Bhutan 01:00 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Botswana 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Brazil 16:00 Star+
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Burundi 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Canada 14:00 DAZN
      Cape Verde 18:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Chad 20:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Chile 16:00 Star+
      China 03:00 Migu, iQiyi
      Colombia 14:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 7 Croatia
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 5, Cytavision Sports 6
      Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Eritrea 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Ethiopia 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Faroe Islands 20:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Finland 22:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      France 21:00 RMC Sport en direct
      Gabon 20:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Gambia 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Ghana 19:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 4 HD
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Guinea 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Honduras 13:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Iceland 19:00 Viaplay Iceland
      India 00:30 JioTV, Sony LIV
      Iran 22:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Iraq 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Ireland 20:00 BTSport.com, BT Sport App, BT Sport 6
      Italy 21:00 DAZN
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Kenya 22:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Laos 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Lesotho 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Liberia 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Libya 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Madagascar 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Malawi 21:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Maldives 00:00 Sony LIV
      Mali 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Malta 21:00 TSN4 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Mauritania 19:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Mauritius 23:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Mexico 14:00 Star+, ESPN3 Mexico
      Montenegro 21:00 Arena Sport 4
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Mozambique 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Namibia 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Nepal 00:45 Sony LIV
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Niger 20:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      North Macedonia 21:00 Arena Sport 4, MaxTV Go
      Norway 21:00 Viaplay Norway
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Pakistan 00:00 Sony LIV
      Panama 14:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Peru 14:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Poland 21:00 Viaplay Poland
      Portugal 19:00 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV2
      Puerto Rico 15:00 ViX
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru, Match! Football 3, Sportbox.ru
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Senegal 19:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 4 Serbia
      Seychelles 23:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Sierra Leone 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      South Africa 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv App, SuperSport Laliga
      South Sudan 21:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, GOL PLAY
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Sony LIV
      Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Sweden 21:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Tanzania 22:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Thailand 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 19:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen
      Uganda 22:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 6
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport 6, BTSport.com, BT Sport App
      United States 10:00 VIX+, Paramount+, ViX
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      Yemen 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Zimbabwe 21:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
    • Match information