Giakoumakis (34')
Mudryk (58')

Celtic vs Shakhtar Donetsk online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Sudakov, Georgiy (Out)
        • Krivtsov, Sergey (In)

        Igor Jovicevic is making the team's third substitution at Celtic Park with Sergey Krivtsov replacing Georgiy Sudakov.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Mudryk, Mykhailo (Out)
        • Petryak, Ivan (In)

        Igor Jovicevic (Shakhtar) is making a second substitution, with Ivan Petryak replacing Mykhailo Mudryk.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Zubkov, Oleksandr

        Oleksandr Zubkov for Shakhtar has been booked by Serdar Gozubuyuk and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Hatate, Reo (Out)
        • Turnbull, David (In)

        Ange Postecoglou is making the team's fourth substitution at Celtic Park with David Turnbull replacing Reo Hatate.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Abada, Liel (Out)
        • Forrest, James (In)

        Ange Postecoglou (Celtic) is making a third substitution, with James Forrest replacing Liel Abada.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Furuhashi, Kyogo (Out)
        • Mooy, Aaron (In)

        Aaron Mooy is on a sub for Kyogo Furuhashi for Celtic.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Haksabanovic, Sead (Out)
        • Maeda, Daizen (In)

        The home team have replaced Sead Haksabanovic with Daizen Maeda. This is the first substitution made today by Ange Postecoglou.


      • Goal ! (58)
        • Mudryk, Mykhailo (Scorer)
        • Sikan, Danylo (Assist)

        Goal! The away team draw level at 1-1 through Mykhailo Mudryk.

        Great play from Danylo Sikan to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Traore, Lassina Franck (Out)
        • Sikan, Danylo (In)

        Danylo Sikan is replacing Lassina Franck Traore for Shakhtar at Celtic Park.


      • Yellow Card (56)
        • Stepanenko, Taras

        Taras Stepanenko (Shakhtar) has received a yellow card from Serdar Gozubuyuk.


      • Yellow Card (50)
        • Bondar, Valerii

        At Celtic Park, Valerii Bondar has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (34)
        • Giakoumakis, Giorgos (Scorer)

        Giorgos Giakoumakis scores to make it 1-0 at Celtic Park.


      • Yellow Card (31)
        • Matvienko, Mykola

        Shakhtar's Mykola Matvienko has been booked in Glasgow.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Celtic
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-5-1)
      Shakhtar Donetsk
      1 Hart 88 Juranovic 20 Carter-Vickers 6 Jenz 3 Taylor 33 O'Riley 41 Hatate 11 Abada 9 Haksabanovic 7 Giakoumakis 8 Furuhashi 81 Trubin 23 Taylor 5 Bondar 22 Matvienko 15 Mykhaylichenko 11 Zubkov 21 Bondarenko 6 Stepanenko 8 Sudakov 10 Mudryk 2 Traore
      Shakhtar Donetsk
      (4-5-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Celtic 53%
      47% Shakhtar Donetsk
      Shots
      8 Off goal 2 5 On goal 3

      2
      Shots blocked
      2
      8
      Corner kicks
      3
      1
      Offsides
      1
      2
      Saves
      4
      6
      Fouls
      9
      0
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Celtic vs Shakhtar Donetsk Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 61% 21% 18%
      Odds 1.65 4 5
      Correct Score 2-1 1-0 2-0
      Probability 10% 10% 10%
      Odds 8.5 8.5 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.66 2.2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 53% 47%
      Odds 1.7 2.05
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Celtic vs Shakhtar Donetsk Betting tips

      • During the last 5 meetings, Celtic Glasgow have won 2 times, there have been 1 draws while FC Shakhtar Donetsk have won 2 times. The goal difference is 7-4 in favour of FC Shakhtar Donetsk.
      • When playing at home, Celtic Glasgow have not scored a goal so far this season.
      • Celtic Glasgow have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • Celtic Glasgow wins 1st half in 65% of their matches, FC Shakhtar Donetsk in 28% of their matches.
      • Celtic Glasgow wins 65% of halftimes, FC Shakhtar Donetsk wins 28%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When Celtic Glasgow leads 1-0 at home, they win in 90% of their matches.
      • When FC Shakhtar Donetsk leads 0-1 away, they win in 88% of their matches.
      • When Celtic Glasgow is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • When FC Shakhtar Donetsk is down 1-0 away, they win 23% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, FC Shakhtar Donetsk has better performance than Celtic Glasgow.
      • Celtic Glasgow's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Shakhtar Donetsk's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Celtic Glasgow won 2, FC Shakhtar Donetsk won 2, 1 draws.
      • Celtic Glasgow scores 0.8 goals in a match against FC Shakhtar Donetsk and FC Shakhtar Donetsk scores 1.4 goals against Celtic Glasgow (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Celtic Glasgow and FC Shakhtar Donetsk is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Celtic Glasgow and FC Shakhtar Donetsk is 1.4.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Champions League.
      • Celtic Glasgow scores 2.39 goals when playing at home and FC Shakhtar Donetsk scores 1.95 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Celtic Glasgow wins 1st half in 65% of their matches, FC Shakhtar Donetsk in 30% of their matches.
      • Celtic Glasgow wins 65% of halftimes, FC Shakhtar Donetsk wins 30%.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Celtic Glasgow's.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Celtic Glasgow wins 1st half in 64% of their matches, FC Shakhtar Donetsk in 30% of their matches.
      • Celtic Glasgow wins 64% of halftimes, FC Shakhtar Donetsk wins 30%.
      • Celtic Glasgow have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • If Mykhailo Mudryk receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Celtic Celtic
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        19 Nov 2022
        Everton
        0 : 0
        Celtic
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        17 Nov 2022
        Sydney FC
        2 : 1
        Celtic
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        12 Nov 2022
        Celtic
        2 : 1
        Ross County
      4. Flag SCO Premiership
        9 Nov 2022
        Motherwell
        1 : 2
        Celtic
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        5 Nov 2022
        Celtic
        4 : 2
        Dundee Utd
      Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
      1. Flag UKR Premier League
        23 Nov 2022
        Shakhtar Donetsk
        3 : 2
        Vorskla Poltava
      2. Flag UKR Premier League
        19 Nov 2022
        SC Dnipro-1
        2 : 1
        Shakhtar Donetsk
      3. Flag UKR Premier League
        13 Nov 2022
        Shakhtar Donetsk
        2 : 2
        Zorya
      4. Flag UKR Premier League
        9 Nov 2022
        Veres Rivne
        0 : 2
        Shakhtar Donetsk
      5. Flag UKR Premier League
        5 Nov 2022
        Shakhtar Donetsk
        3 : 0
        FC Ingulets
    • Head to head

      Celtic
      Matches: 0
      Shakhtar Donetsk
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        25 Oct 2022
        Celtic Celtic
        1 : 1
        Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        14 Sep 2022
        Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
        1 : 1
        Celtic Celtic
    • Celtic vs Shakhtar Donetsk live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Angola 20:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Anguilla 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Argentina 16:00 Star+, ESPN3 Argentina
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Aruba 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1, Sky Sport Austria 7, DAZN
      Bahamas 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Bangladesh 01:00 Sony LIV
      Barbados 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Belgium 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 7
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Bermuda 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Bhutan 01:00 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+
      Botswana 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Brazil 16:00 HBO Max
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Burundi 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Canada 14:00 DAZN
      Cape Verde 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Cayman Islands 14:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Chad 20:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Variety 2, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Chile 16:00 Star+
      China 03:00 PPTV Sport China, iQiyi, QQ Sports Live, Migu
      Colombia 14:00 Star+
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision Sports 7, Cytavision on the Go
      Denmark 21:00 Viaplay Denmark
      Djibouti 22:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Variety 2, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Dominica 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Eritrea 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Ethiopia 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Finland 22:00 C More Suomi
      France 21:00 beIN Sports MAX 6, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
      Gabon 20:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Gambia 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Germany 21:00 DAZN, DAZN2
      Ghana 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 9 HD
      Grenada 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+
      Guinea 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Honduras 13:00 Star+
      India 00:30 Sony LIV, JioTV
      Indonesia 02:00 Vidio
      Iran 22:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Iraq 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Ireland 20:00 BTSport.com, BT Sport App, LiveScore App, BT Sport 3
      Italy 21:00 Mediaset Infinity, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport 257
      Jamaica 14:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Kenya 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Laos 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Lesotho 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Liberia 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Libya 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Luxembourg 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 7
      Madagascar 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Malawi 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Maldives 00:00 Sony LIV
      Mali 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Malta 21:00 TSN2 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Mauritania 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Mauritius 23:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Mexico 14:00 HBO Max
      Montenegro 21:00 Arena Sport 4
      Montserrat 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Mozambique 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Namibia 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Nepal 00:45 Sony LIV
      New Zealand 08:00 Spark Sport
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+
      Niger 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      North Macedonia 21:00 Arena Sport 4, MaxTV Go
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Pakistan 00:00 Sony LIV
      Panama 14:00 Star+, Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+
      Peru 14:00 Star+
      Poland 21:00 Polsat Sport Premium 4
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 6 Portugal
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Senegal 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 4 Serbia
      Seychelles 23:00 Flow Sports App, SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now, Flowsports.co
      Sierra Leone 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      South Africa 21:00 DStv App, SuperSport Variety 3
      South Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 7
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Sony LIV
      Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Taiwan 03:00 eltaott.tv
      Tanzania 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Thailand 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, True Sport 7
      Togo 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen
      Uganda 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 1
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport App, BT Sport 3, LiveScore App, BTSport.com
      United States 10:00 Paramount+, VIX+, fubotv
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      Yemen 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English 2
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Zimbabwe 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
    • Match information