St Gallen vs Servette online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


St Gallen vs Servette
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv
Live streaming available

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

  • How to watch

    Streams:

    bet365
    Watch

    Eleven Sports
Match feed:
  • St Gallen vs Servette Predictions

    Full-time result 1 x 2
    Probability 52% 23% 26%
    Odds 1.85 3.6 4
    Correct Score 2-1 1-0 2-0
    Probability 10% 8% 8%
    Odds 8.5 9.5 10
    Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
    Probability 60% 40%
    Odds 1.65 2.2
    BTTS Yes No
    Probability 60% 40%
    Odds 1.57 2.25
    Odds data provided by: Bet365
  • St Gallen vs Servette Betting tips

    • The most common result of matches between FC St. Gallen 1879 and Servette Geneva is 1-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
    • During the last 13 meetings with FC St. Gallen 1879 playing at home, FC St. Gallen 1879 have won 10 times, there have been 2 draws while Servette Geneva have won 1 times. The goal difference is 25-7 in favour of FC St. Gallen 1879.
    • During the last 28 meetings, FC St. Gallen 1879 have won 17 times, there have been 7 draws while Servette Geneva have won 4 times. The goal difference is 50-27 in favour of FC St. Gallen 1879.
    • Did you know that FC St. Gallen 1879 scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
    • Did you know that FC St. Gallen 1879 scores 6% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
    • Did you know that Servette Geneva scores 42% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
    • Servette Geneva have lost 5 matches in a row.
    • When playing at home, FC St. Gallen 1879 have not lost to Servette Geneva in their last 3 encounters.
    • FC St. Gallen 1879 haven't scored in 0 of their 9 home matches in Super League this season.
    • Servette Geneva haven't scored in 3 of their 8 away matches in Super League this season.
    • FC St. Gallen 1879's home record this season: 5-3-1.
    • Servette Geneva have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
    • FC St. Gallen 1879 wins 1st half in 44% of their matches, Servette Geneva in 28% of their matches.
    • FC St. Gallen 1879 wins 44% of halftimes, Servette Geneva wins 28%.
    • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
    • When FC St. Gallen 1879 leads 1-0 at home, they win in 71% of their matches.
    • When Servette Geneva leads 0-1 away, they win in 60% of their matches.
    • When FC St. Gallen 1879 is down 0-1 home, they win 20% of their matches.
    • When Servette Geneva is down 1-0 away, they win 8% of their matches.
    • In Super League, FC St. Gallen 1879 has better performance than Servette Geneva.
    • FC St. Gallen 1879's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Servette Geneva's.
    • Servette Geneva has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
    • FC St. Gallen 1879 have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Servette Geneva (in all competitions).
    • In the last 5 meetings FC St. Gallen 1879 won 3, Servette Geneva won 1, 1 draws.
    • FC St. Gallen 1879 have lost just 1 of their last 5 Super League games against Servette Geneva.
    • Servette Geneva have won just 1 of their last 5 Super League games against FC St. Gallen 1879.
    • FC St. Gallen 1879 scores 2 goals in a match against Servette Geneva and Servette Geneva scores 0.8 goals against FC St. Gallen 1879 (on average).
    • Average number of goals in meetings between FC St. Gallen 1879 and Servette Geneva is 2.8.
    • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between FC St. Gallen 1879 and Servette Geneva is 1.4.
    • Both teams haven't won their last match in Super League.
    • FC St. Gallen 1879 scores 2.29 goals when playing at home and Servette Geneva scores 1.48 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Servette Geneva have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
    • FC St. Gallen 1879 wins 1st half in 43% of their matches, Servette Geneva in 30% of their matches.
    • FC St. Gallen 1879 wins 43% of halftimes, Servette Geneva wins 30%.
    • Servette Geneva haven't won in their last 6 games.
    • A year ago, FC St. Gallen 1879 were number 8 in the table with 16 points. Now they are number 4 with 25 points.
  • Form

    St Gallen St Gallen
    1. Flag CHE Super League
      29 Jan 2023
      FC Zurich
      1 : 0
      St Gallen
    2. Flag CHE Super League
      22 Jan 2023
      St Gallen
      1 : 1
      Basel
    3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
      15 Jan 2023
      St Gallen
      0 : 1
      SCR Altach
    4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
      11 Jan 2023
      St Gallen
      1 : 0
      Paderborn
    5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
      8 Jan 2023
      St Gallen
      2 : 2
      Werder Bremen
    Servette Servette
    1. Flag CHE Super League
      29 Jan 2023
      Servette
      2 : 2
      FC Sion
    2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
      13 Jan 2023
      Servette
      0 : 1
      Slavia Prague
    3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
      13 Jan 2023
      Servette
      0 : 3
      Slavia Prague
    4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
      9 Jan 2023
      Servette
      1 : 3
      TSG Hoffenheim
    5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
      14 Dec 2022
      Spezia
      3 : 0
      Servette
  • Head to head

    St Gallen
    Matches: 15
    Servette
    60 Wins: 9
    Draws: 3
    Wins: 3 20

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag CHE Super League
      23 Oct 2022
      St Gallen St Gallen
      1 : 1
      Servette Servette
    2. Flag CHE Super League
      17 Jul 2022
      Servette Servette
      1 : 0
      St Gallen St Gallen
    3. Flag CHE Super League
      30 Apr 2022
      Servette Servette
      0 : 2
      St Gallen St Gallen
    4. Flag CHE Super League
      12 Feb 2022
      St Gallen St Gallen
      5 : 1
      Servette Servette
    5. Flag CHE Super League
      17 Oct 2021
      St Gallen St Gallen
      2 : 1
      Servette Servette
  • Super League Standings

    Pos Team W D L M Pts
    2 Lugano 8 3 7 18 27
    3 Servette 6 8 3 17 26
    4 St Gallen 7 4 7 18 25
    5 Luzern 6 6 6 18 24
  • St Gallen vs Servette live stream

    Country Time Channels
    Afghanistan 00:00 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Albania 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Algeria 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    American Samoa 08:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Andorra 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Angola 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Anguilla 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Antarctica 06:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Antigua & Barbuda 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Argentina 16:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Armenia 23:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Aruba 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Australia 06:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Austria 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Azerbaijan 23:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Bahamas 14:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Bahrain 22:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Bangladesh 01:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Barbados 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Belarus 22:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Belgium 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Belize 13:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Benin 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Bermuda 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Bhutan 01:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Bolivia 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Bosnia & Herzegovina 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Botswana 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Brazil 16:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    British Indian Ocean Territory 01:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    British Virgin Islands 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Brunei 03:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Bulgaria 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Burkina Faso 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Burundi 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Cambodia 02:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Cameroon 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Canada 14:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Cape Verde 18:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Caribbean Netherlands 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Cayman Islands 14:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Central African Republic 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Chad 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Chile 16:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    China 03:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Christmas Island 02:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Cocos (Keeling) Islands 02:00 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Colombia 14:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Comoros 22:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Congo - Brazzaville 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Congo - Kinshasa 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Cook Islands 09:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Costa Rica 13:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Croatia 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Cuba 14:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Curaçao 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Cyprus 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Czechia 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Côte d’Ivoire 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Denmark 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Djibouti 22:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Dominica 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Dominican Republic 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Ecuador 14:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Egypt 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    El Salvador 13:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Equatorial Guinea 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Eritrea 22:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Estonia 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Eswatini 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Ethiopia 22:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Falkland Islands 16:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Faroe Islands 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Fiji 07:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Finland 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    France 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    French Guiana 16:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    French Polynesia 10:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    French Southern Territories 00:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Gabon 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Gambia 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Georgia 23:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Germany 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Ghana 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Gibraltar 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Greece 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Greenland 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Grenada 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Guadeloupe 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Guam 05:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Guatemala 13:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Guernsey 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Guinea 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Guinea-Bissau 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Guyana 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Haiti 14:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Honduras 13:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Hong Kong SAR China 03:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Hungary 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Iceland 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    India 01:00 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Indonesia 02:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Iran 23:00 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Iraq 22:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Ireland 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Isle of Man 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Israel 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Italy 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Jamaica 14:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Japan 04:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Jersey 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Jordan 22:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Kazakhstan 01:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Kenya 22:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Kiribati 08:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Kuwait 22:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Kyrgyzstan 01:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Laos 02:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Latvia 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Lebanon 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Lesotho 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Liberia 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Libya 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Liechtenstein 20:30 bet365, Blue Sport, Blue Sport 1, Blue Sport 10, Eleven Sports
    Lithuania 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Luxembourg 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Macao SAR China 03:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Madagascar 22:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Malawi 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Malaysia 03:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Maldives 00:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Mali 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Malta 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Marshall Islands 07:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Martinique 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Mauritania 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Mauritius 23:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Mayotte 22:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Mexico 13:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Micronesia 05:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Moldova 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Monaco 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Mongolia 03:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Montenegro 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Montserrat 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Morocco 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Mozambique 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Myanmar (Burma) 02:00 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Namibia 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Nauru 07:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Nepal 01:15 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Netherlands 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    New Caledonia 06:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    New Zealand 08:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Nicaragua 13:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Niger 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Nigeria 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Niue 08:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Norfolk Island 07:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    North Korea 04:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    North Macedonia 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Northern Mariana Islands 05:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Norway 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Oman 23:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Pakistan 00:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Palau 04:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Palestinian Territories 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Panama 14:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Papua New Guinea 06:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Paraguay 16:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Peru 14:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Philippines 03:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Pitcairn Islands 11:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Poland 20:30 Eleven Sports
    Portugal 18:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Puerto Rico 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Qatar 22:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Romania 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Russia 07:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Rwanda 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Réunion 23:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Samoa 08:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    San Marino 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Saudi Arabia 22:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Senegal 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Serbia 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Seychelles 23:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Sierra Leone 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Singapore 03:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Sint Maarten 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Slovakia 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Slovenia 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Solomon Islands 06:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Somalia 22:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    South Africa 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands 17:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    South Korea 04:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    South Sudan 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Spain 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Sri Lanka 01:00 bet365, Eleven Sports
    St. Barthélemy 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    St. Helena 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    St. Kitts & Nevis 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    St. Lucia 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    St. Martin 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    St. Pierre & Miquelon 16:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    St. Vincent & Grenadines 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Sudan 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Suriname 16:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Svalbard & Jan Mayen 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Sweden 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Switzerland 20:30 bet365, Blue Sport, Blue Sport 1, Blue Sport 10, Eleven Sports, RSI La 2, RTS 2, RTS Sport, SRF zwei
    Syria 22:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    São Tomé & Príncipe 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Taiwan 03:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Tajikistan 00:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Tanzania 22:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Thailand 02:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Timor-Leste 04:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Togo 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Tokelau 08:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Tonga 08:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Trinidad & Tobago 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Tunisia 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Turkey 22:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Turkmenistan 00:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Turks & Caicos Islands 14:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Tuvalu 07:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    U.S. Outlying Islands 08:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    U.S. Virgin Islands 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Uganda 22:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Ukraine 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    United Arab Emirates 23:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    United Kingdom 19:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    United States 09:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Uruguay 16:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Uzbekistan 00:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Vanuatu 06:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Vatican City 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Venezuela 15:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Vietnam 02:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Wallis & Futuna 07:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Western Sahara 20:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Yemen 22:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Zambia 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Zimbabwe 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
    Åland Islands 21:30 bet365, Eleven Sports
  • Match information