Edwards (78') Sarabia (56') Porro (51') Tabata (41')

Sporting vs Santa Clara online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (79)
        • Virginia, Joao (Out)
        • Paulo, Andre (In)

        Andre Paulo is on a sub for Joao Virginia for Sporting Lisbon.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Coates, Sebastian (Out)
        • Martinez, Jose (In)

        The home team have replaced Sebastian Coates with Jose Martinez. This is the fourth substitution made today by Ruben Amorim.


      • Goal ! (78)
        • Edwards, Marcus (Scorer)
        • Goncalo Inacio (Assist)

        Goal! Marcus Edwards extends Sporting Lisbon's lead to 4-0.

        That's a fine assist from Goncalo Inacio.


      • Yellow Card (75)
        • Gomez Miranda, Luis Felipe

        At Jose Alvalade, Luis Felipe Gomez Miranda has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Morita, Hidemasa (Out)
        • Nene (In)

        Santa Clara Azores make their fourth substitution with Nene replacing Hidemasa Morita.


      • Yellow Card (71)
        • Braganca, Daniel

        Daniel Braganca is booked for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (69)
        • Oliveira, Ruben

        Ruben Oliveira for Santa Clara Azores has been booked by Hugo Miguel and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Romao (Out)
        • Barreto Perez, Oscar David (In)

        Oscar David Barreto Perez is replacing Romao for the away team.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Ricardinho (Out)
        • Oliveira, Ruben (In)

        Ruben Oliveira is replacing Ricardinho for Santa Clara Azores at Jose Alvalade.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Mohebi, Mohammad (Out)
        • Tagawa, Kyosuke (In)

        Mario Silva is making the team's second substitution at Jose Alvalade with Kyosuke Tagawa replacing Mohammad Mohebi.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Sarabia, Pablo (Out)
        • Ribeiro, Rodrigo (In)

        Rodrigo Ribeiro is replacing Pablo Sarabia for Sporting Lisbon at Jose Alvalade.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Palhinha, Joao (Out)
        • Ugarte, Manuel (In)

        The home team have replaced Joao Palhinha with Manuel Ugarte. This is the second substitution made today by Ruben Amorim.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Tabata, Bruno (Out)
        • Edwards, Marcus (In)

        Ruben Amorim (Sporting Lisbon) is making a first substitution, with Marcus Edwards replacing Bruno Tabata.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Costa, Rui (Out)
        • Gomez Miranda, Luis Felipe (In)

        The away team replace Rui Costa with Luis Felipe Gomez Miranda.


      • Goal ! (56)
        • Sarabia, Pablo (Scorer)
        • Goncalves, Pedro (Assist)

        Goal! Sporting Lisbon extend their lead to 3-0 through Pablo Sarabia.

        Pedro Goncalves with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (51)
        • Porro, Pedro (Scorer)
        • Santos, Nuno (Assist)

        It's now 2-0 in Lisbon as Pedro Porro scores for Sporting Lisbon.

        Great play from Nuno Santos to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (41)
        • Tabata, Bruno (Scorer)

        Bruno Tabata scores to make it 1-0 at Jose Alvalade.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Sporting
      (3-4-3)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Santa Clara
      31 Virginia 13 Neto 4 Coates 25 Inacio 24 Porro 68 Braganca 6 Palhinha 11 Santos 7 Tabata 17 Sarabia 28 Goncalves 1 Fernandes 95 Sagna 5 Afonso 4 Kennedy Boateng 16 Henrique 19 Romao 25 Hide 77 Costa 10 Lincoln 98 Ricardinho 30 Mohebi
      Santa Clara
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      63%
      37%
      Shots
      7 Off goal 3 6 On goal 1

      5
      Shots blocked
      2
      10
      Corner kicks
      5
      1
      Offsides
      6
      1
      Saves
      2
      10
      Fouls
      12
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Sporting vs Santa Clara Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 75% 16% 9%
      Odds 1.3 6 7.5
      Correct Score 2-0 1-0 3-0
      Probability 13% 11% 10%
      Odds 7 9 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 60% 40%
      Odds 1.47 2.6
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 46% 54%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Sporting vs Santa Clara Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Sporting Lisbon and Santa Clara Azores is 2-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 9 meetings, Sporting Lisbon have won 8 times, there have been 0 draws while Santa Clara Azores have won 1 times. The goal difference is 17-7 in favour of Sporting Lisbon.
      • Last season Sporting Lisbon won both games against Santa Clara Azores (2-1 at home and 2-1 away).
      • Sporting Lisbon have a winning streak of 3 matches in Primeira Liga.
      • Did you know that Sporting Lisbon scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that Santa Clara Azores scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Sporting Lisbon have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Santa Clara Azores haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Santa Clara Azores haven't won any of their last 7 away matches.
      • When playing at home, Sporting Lisbon have not lost to Santa Clara Azores in their last 3 encounters.
      • Sporting Lisbon haven't scored in 1 of their 16 home matches in Primeira Liga this season.
      • Santa Clara Azores haven't scored in 5 of their 16 away matches in Primeira Liga this season.
      • Sporting Lisbon's home record this season: 13-1-2.
      • Santa Clara Azores's away record this season: 1-7-8.
      • Pedro Goncalves has assisted the most goals for Sporting Lisbon with 9. Lincoln is Santa Clara Azores's biggest assister (6).
      • Paulinho has more yellow cards (10) than any other player at Sporting Lisbon. Anderson Carvalho has collected 10 for Santa Clara Azores.
      • Sporting Lisbon wins 1st half in 51% of their matches, Santa Clara Azores in 42% of their matches.
      • Sporting Lisbon wins 51% of halftimes, Santa Clara Azores wins 42%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Sporting Lisbon.
      • On their last meeting Sporting Lisbon won by 1 goals.
      • When Sporting Lisbon leads 1-0 at home, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When Santa Clara Azores leads 0-1 away, they win in 42% of their matches.
      • When Sporting Lisbon is down 0-1 home, they win 57% of their matches.
      • When Santa Clara Azores is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Primeira Liga, Sporting Lisbon has better performance than Santa Clara Azores.
      • Sporting Lisbon's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Santa Clara Azores's.
      • Sporting Lisbon have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Santa Clara Azores (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Sporting Lisbon won 4, Santa Clara Azores won 1, 0 draws.
      • Sporting Lisbon have lost just 1 of their last 5 Primeira Liga games against Santa Clara Azores.
      • Santa Clara Azores have won just 1 of their last 5 Primeira Liga games against Sporting Lisbon.
      • Sporting Lisbon scores 1.8 goals in a match against Santa Clara Azores and Santa Clara Azores scores 1.2 goals against Sporting Lisbon (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Sporting Lisbon and Santa Clara Azores is 3.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Sporting Lisbon and Santa Clara Azores is 1.4.
      • Sporting Lisbon scores 2.04 goals when playing at home and Santa Clara Azores scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • A year ago, Santa Clara Azores were number 11 in the table with 43 points. Now they are number 7 with 40 points.
      • Santa Clara Azores have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • If Goncalo Inacio scores against Santa Clara Azores it will be his 5th goal for Sporting Lisbon this season.
      • If Ricardinho receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Sporting vs Santa Clara Form

      Sporting Sporting
      1. Flag PRT Primera División
        14 May 2022
        Sporting
        4 : 0
        Santa Clara
      2. Flag PRT Primera División
        7 May 2022
        Portimonense
        2 : 3
        Sporting
      3. Flag PRT Primera División
        1 May 2022
        Sporting
        4 : 1
        Gil Vicente
      4. Flag PRT Primera División
        25 Apr 2022
        Boavista
        0 : 3
        Sporting
      5. Flag PRT Taca de Portugal
        21 Apr 2022
        FC Porto
        1 : 0
        Sporting
      Santa Clara Santa Clara
      1. Flag PRT Primera División
        14 May 2022
        Sporting
        4 : 0
        Santa Clara
      2. Flag PRT Primera División
        8 May 2022
        Santa Clara
        2 : 0
        Pacos Ferreira
      3. Flag PRT Primera División
        1 May 2022
        Guimaraes
        1 : 1
        Santa Clara
      4. Flag PRT Primera División
        23 Apr 2022
        Santa Clara
        2 : 2
        Maritimo
      5. Flag PRT Primera División
        15 Apr 2022
        Arouca
        1 : 1
        Santa Clara
    • Sporting vs Santa Clara Head to head

      Sporting
      Matches: 7
      Santa Clara
      86 Wins: 6
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 14

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        14 May 2022
        Sporting Sporting
        4 : 0
        Santa Clara Santa Clara
      2. Flag PRT League Cup
        26 Jan 2022
        Sporting Sporting
        2 : 1
        Santa Clara Santa Clara
      3. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        7 Jan 2022
        Santa Clara Santa Clara
        3 : 2
        Sporting Sporting
      4. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        5 Mar 2021
        Sporting Sporting
        2 : 1
        Santa Clara Santa Clara
      5. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        24 Oct 2020
        Santa Clara Santa Clara
        1 : 2
        Sporting Sporting
    • Primeira Liga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 FC Porto 29 4 1 34 91
      2 Sporting 27 4 3 34 85
      3 Benfica 23 5 6 34 74
      ...
      6 Guimaraes 13 9 12 34 48
      7 Santa Clara 9 13 12 34 40
      8 Famalicao 9 12 13 34 39
    • Sporting vs Santa Clara live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 10:30 GOLTV n/a
      Mexico 14:30 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Honduras 13:30 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Cyprus 22:30 Cytavision Sports 7 Cytavision on the Go
      Uruguay 16:30 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Sweden 21:30 C More Sweden n/a
      Serbia 21:30 n/a Arena Sport 1 Serbia
      Peru 14:30 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Colombia 14:30 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Chile 16:30 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Bolivia 15:30 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Argentina 16:30 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Greece 22:30 Cosmote Sport 5 HD n/a
      Nicaragua 13:30 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Costa Rica 13:30 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Panama 14:30 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:30 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Poland 21:30 n/a Eleven Sports 4 Poland
      Ecuador 14:30 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Slovakia 21:30 Arena Sport 1 Slovakia n/a
      El Salvador 13:30 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Ukraine 22:30 Sport 2 Ukraine n/a
      Guatemala 13:30 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Venezuela 15:30 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Portugal 19:30 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV3
    • Match information