Romania

Romania

Romania

Full time
0 1
25.03.22
Greece

Greece

Greece


Bouchalakis (39')

Romania vs Greece online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (88)
        • Rus, Adrian (Out)
        • Dragusin, Radu Matei (In)

        Eduard Iordanescu (Romania) is making a sixth substitution, with Radu Matei Dragusin replacing Adrian Rus.


      • Yellow Card (83)
        • Bakasetas, Tasos

        Tasos Bakasetas for Greece has been booked by Ricardo De Burgos Bengoetxea and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Pelkas, Dimitris (Out)
        • Alexandropoulos, Sotirios (In)

        The away team replace Dimitris Pelkas with Sotirios Alexandropoulos.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Mantalos, Petros (Out)
        • Chatzigiovannis, Anastasios (In)

      • Substitution (75)
        • Bordeianu, Mihai (Out)
        • Mihaila, Valentin (In)

        Romania make their fifth substitution with Valentin Mihaila replacing Mihai Bordeianu.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Camora, Mario (Out)
        • Tosca, Alin (In)

      • Substitution (72)
        • Giakoumakis, Giorgos (Out)
        • Pavlidis, Vangelis (In)

        Vangelis Pavlidis is on a sub for Giorgos Giakoumakis for Greece.


      • Yellow Card (70)
        • Mantalos, Petros

      • Substitution (62)
        • Maxim, Alexandru (Out)
        • Ivan, Andrei (In)

      • Substitution (62)
        • Mitrita, Alexandru (Out)
        • Popescu, Octavian (In)

        Eduard Iordanescu (Romania) is making a second substitution, with Octavian Popescu replacing Alexandru Mitrita.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Puscas, George (Out)
        • Tanase, Florin (In)

        Florin Tanase is replacing George Puscas for the home team.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Limnios, Dimitris (Out)
        • Bakasetas, Tasos (In)

        The away team replace Dimitris Limnios with Tasos Bakasetas.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Bouchalakis, Andreas (Out)
        • Douvikas, Anastasios (In)

        The away team have replaced Andreas Bouchalakis with Anastasios Douvikas. This is the first substitution made today by Gustavo Augusto Pouyet Dominguez.


      • Goal ! (39)
        • Bouchalakis, Andreas (Scorer)
        • Rota, Lazaros (Assist)

        Andreas Bouchalakis scores with a header and the away team now lead 0-1.

        Great play from Lazaros Rota to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Romania 57%
      43% Greece
      Shots
      8 Off goal 4 1 On goal 6

      4
      Shots blocked
      4
      7
      Corner kicks
      2
      1
      Offsides
      6
      5
      Saves
      1
      13
      Fouls
      14
      0
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Romania vs Greece Betting tips

      • During the last 5 meetings, Romania have won 2 times, there have been 2 draws while Greece have won 1 times.
      • Romania have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • Romania wins 1st half in 41% of their matches, Greece in 25% of their matches.
      • Romania wins 41% of halftimes, Greece wins 25%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • When Romania leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Greece leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Romania is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Greece is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Romania's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Greece's.
      • Romania have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Greece (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Romania won 2, Greece won 1, 2 draws.
      • Romania scores 1.2 goals in a match against Greece and Greece scores 1 goals against Romania (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Romania and Greece is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Romania and Greece is 1.4.
      • Romania scores 1.17 goals when playing at home and Greece scores 1.14 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Romania Romania
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Romania
        0 : 3
        Montenegro
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Romania
        1 : 0
        Finland
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Bosnia-Herzegovina
        1 : 0
        Romania
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        4 Jun 2022
        Montenegro
        2 : 0
        Romania
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Israel
        2 : 2
        Romania
      Greece Greece
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Greece
        2 : 0
        Kosovo
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Greece
        3 : 0
        Cyprus
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Kosovo
        0 : 1
        Greece
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        2 Jun 2022
        Northern Ireland
        0 : 1
        Greece
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        28 Mar 2022
        Montenegro
        1 : 0
        Greece
    • Head to head

      Romania
      Matches: 0
      Greece
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        25 Mar 2022
        Romania Romania
        0 : 1
        Greece Greece
      2. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        7 Sep 2015
        Romania Romania
        0 : 0
        Greece Greece
      3. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        7 Sep 2014
        Greece Greece
        0 : 1
        Romania Romania
      4. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        19 Nov 2013
        Romania Romania
        1 : 1
        Greece Greece
      5. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        15 Nov 2013
        Greece Greece
        3 : 1
        Romania Romania
    • Romania vs Greece live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 18:15 SKY GO Extra n/a
      Germany 19:15 DAZN n/a
      United States 09:15 PrendeTV ESPN+
      Dominican Republic 14:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Haiti 14:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Aruba 14:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      British Virgin Islands 14:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Turkey 21:15 n/a S Sport+
      Burundi 20:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Djibouti 21:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Brunei 02:15 Astro SuperSport 2 n/a
      Chad 19:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Comoros 21:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Central African Republic 19:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cape Verde 17:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cameroon 19:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Norway 19:15 TV2 Sport Premium n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 19:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Eritrea 21:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Nepal 00:00 SONY TEN 1 Sony LIV
      Ethiopia 21:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Indonesia 01:15 Mola TV App n/a
      Gabon 19:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ireland 18:15 Sky Sports Red Button n/a
      Gambia 18:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Barbados 14:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ghana 18:15 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cuba 14:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Greece 20:15 One Channel n/a
      Grenada 14:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea 18:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Martinique 14:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 18:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Slovakia 19:15 Sport 1 CZ/SK n/a
      Kenya 21:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bangladesh 00:15 SONY TEN 1 Sony LIV
      Lesotho 20:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Malaysia 02:15 Astro SuperSport 2 n/a
      Liberia 18:15 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Portugal 17:15 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV1
      Madagascar 21:15 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Vietnam 01:15 On Sports n/a
      Malawi 20:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Timor-Leste 03:15 Mola n/a
      Mali 18:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      North Macedonia 19:15 Sportklub 10 n/a
      Mauritania 18:15 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Benin 19:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mauritius 22:15 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Austria 19:15 DAZN n/a
      Mayotte 21:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Belize 12:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mozambique 20:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cayman Islands 13:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Namibia 20:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Dominica 14:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Niger 19:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Botswana 20:15 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Nigeria 19:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guadeloupe 14:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Romania 20:15 Pro TV n/a
      Jamaica 13:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Rwanda 20:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montserrat 14:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Senegal 18:15 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Puerto Rico 14:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Seychelles 22:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Switzerland 19:15 DAZN n/a
      Sierra Leone 18:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Hungary 19:15 Sport 1 Hungary n/a
      Somalia 21:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bhutan 00:15 n/a Sony LIV
      South Africa 20:15 DStv App SuperSport Maximo 2
      India 23:45 SONY TEN 1 HD Sony LIV
      South Sudan 20:15 DStv Now n/a
      Maldives 23:15 SONY TEN 1 Sony LIV
      Sudan 20:15 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Pakistan 23:15 SONY TEN 1 Sony LIV
      Tanzania 21:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sri Lanka 23:45 SONY TEN 1 Sony LIV
      Togo 18:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Finland 20:15 V Sport 1 Finland n/a
      Uganda 21:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      China 02:15 n/a iQiyi
      Croatia 19:15 Sportklub 10 n/a
      Sweden 19:15 C More Sweden Viaplay Sweden
      Denmark 19:15 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Brazil 15:15 Estadio TNT Sports n/a
      Burkina Faso 18:15 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cyprus 20:15 Cytavision Sports 4 Cytavision on the Go
      Zambia 20:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montenegro 19:15 Sportklub 10 n/a
      Zimbabwe 20:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Serbia 19:15 Sportklub 10 n/a
      Australia 05:15 n/a Optus Sport
      Anguilla 14:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Angola 19:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
    • Match information