Roma

Roma

Full time
3 1
20.01.22

Lecce

Lecce


Shomurodov (81') Abraham (54') Kumbulla (40')
Calabresi (14')

Roma vs Lecce online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Roma
      Lecce
      1 Patricio 2 Karsdorp 24 Kumbulla 3 Ibanez 15 Maitland-Niles 17 Veretout 4 Cristante 27 Oliveira 11 Perez 9 Abraham 64 Afena-Gyan 1 Bleve 17 Gendrey 30 Barreca 33 Calabresi 44 Dermaku 19 Listkowski 11 Olivieri 14 Helgason 29 Blin 8 Gargiulo 10 Di Mariano
      Lecce
    • Roma vs Lecce Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between AS Roma and US Lecce when AS Roma is playing at home is 3-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • When US Lecce is down 1-0 away, they win 33% of their matches.
      • AS Roma wins 1st half in 42% of their matches, US Lecce in 33% of their matches.
      • AS Roma have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against US Lecce (in all competitions).
      • On their last meeting AS Roma won by 4 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between AS Roma and US Lecce is 3.4.
      • When AS Roma is down 0-1 home, they win 30% of their matches.
      • US Lecce's performance of the last 5 matches is better than AS Roma's.
      • The winner of their last meeting was AS Roma.
      • AS Roma scores 2.22 goals when playing at home and US Lecce scores 1.48 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When US Lecce leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • The most common result of matches between AS Roma and US Lecce is 3-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between AS Roma and US Lecce is 1.2.
      • AS Roma wins 42% of halftimes, US Lecce wins 33%.
      • In the last 5 meetings AS Roma won 4, US Lecce won 1, 0 draws.
      • AS Roma scores 2.2 goals in a match against US Lecce and US Lecce scores 1.2 goals against AS Roma (on average).
      • When AS Roma leads 1-0 at home, they win in 90% of their matches.
      • When playing at home, AS Roma have not lost to US Lecce in their last 12 encounters.
      • AS Roma have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • During the last 24 meetings, AS Roma have won 18 times, there have been 5 draws while US Lecce have won 1 times. The goal difference is 58-21 in favour of AS Roma.
      • During the last 12 meetings with AS Roma playing at home, AS Roma have won 11 times, there have been 1 draws while US Lecce have won 0 times. The goal difference is 34-11 in favour of AS Roma.
      • AS Roma scores 2.18 goals when playing at home and US Lecce scores 1.46 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When US Lecce leads 0-1 away, they win in 68% of their matches.
      • AS Roma wins 43% of halftimes, US Lecce wins 34%.
      • AS Roma wins 1st half in 43% of their matches, US Lecce in 34% of their matches.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • AS Roma have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
    • Roma vs Lecce Form

      Roma Roma
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Roma
        1 : 1
        Venezia
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 May 2022
        Fiorentina
        2 : 0
        Roma
      3. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        5 May 2022
        Roma
        1 : 0
        Leicester
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 May 2022
        Roma
        0 : 0
        Bologna
      5. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        28 Apr 2022
        Leicester
        1 : 1
        Roma
      Lecce Lecce
      1. Flag ITA Serie B
        6 May 2022
        Lecce
        1 : 0
        Pordenone
      2. Flag ITA Serie B
        30 Apr 2022
        Vicenza
        2 : 1
        Lecce
      3. Flag ITA Serie B
        25 Apr 2022
        Lecce
        2 : 0
        Pisa
      4. Flag ITA Serie B
        18 Apr 2022
        Reggina
        1 : 0
        Lecce
      5. Flag ITA Serie B
        9 Apr 2022
        Lecce
        1 : 0
        Spal
    • Roma vs Lecce Head to head

      Roma
      Matches: 3
      Lecce
      100 Wins: 3
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Coppa Italia
        20 Jan 2022
        Roma Roma
        3 : 1
        Lecce Lecce
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        23 Feb 2020
        Roma Roma
        4 : 0
        Lecce Lecce
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        29 Sep 2019
        Lecce Lecce
        0 : 1
        Roma Roma
    • Roma vs Lecce live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 21:00 Canale 5 n/a
      Spain 21:00 DAZN n/a
      United States 10:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Germany 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Malawi 22:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Denmark 21:00 Ekstra Bladet n/a
      Ghana 20:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Croatia 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 1
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 2P n/a
      Belize 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean ESPN Norte
      Aruba 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      China 04:00 n/a QQ Sports Live
      Colombia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Chile 17:00 Star+ n/a
      British Virgin Islands 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brazil 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Rwanda 22:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Costa Rica 14:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Uganda 23:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Cuba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Turkey 23:00 TRT Spor n/a
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision Sports 4 Cytavision on the Go
      Venezuela 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Dominica 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Montenegro 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Dominican Republic 16:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Ukraine 22:00 footballua.tv Futbol 1
      Ecuador 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Burundi 22:00 n/a Startimes Sports Life
      El Salvador 14:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Kenya 23:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Argentina 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Nigeria 21:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      San Marino 21:00 Canale 5 n/a
      South Africa 22:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Austria 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Greece 22:00 Nova Sports 3 n/a
      Barbados 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Russia 08:00 Okko Sport n/a
      Grenada 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Slovakia 21:00 Sport 2 CZ/SK DIGI GO
      Guadeloupe 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 21:00 Sport Bladet Play n/a
      Guatemala 14:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      U.S. Virgin Islands 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Haiti 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Uruguay 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Honduras 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean ESPN Norte
      Bulgaria 22:00 n/a MAX Sport 3
      Hungary 21:00 Sport 1 Hungary n/a
      Israel 22:00 Sport 4 Sport 3
      Indonesia 03:00 TVRI n/a
      North Macedonia 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Jamaica 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Slovenia 21:00 Arena Sport 4 Slovenia n/a
      Japan 05:00 DAZN n/a
      Albania 21:00 SuperSport 2 Digitalb n/a
      Martinique 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Malta 21:00 n/a TSN3 Malta
      Mexico 14:00 ESPN Mexico n/a
      Cameroon 21:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Montserrat 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea 20:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Netherlands 21:00 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Madagascar 23:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Nicaragua 14:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Mozambique 22:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Norway 21:00 VG+ n/a
      Romania 22:00 n/a Look Sport
      Panama 15:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Sierra Leone 20:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Paraguay 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Tanzania 23:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Peru 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Zambia 22:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Puerto Rico 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Poland 21:00 IPLA Polsat Sport Premium 1
      Anguilla 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information