Wales

Wales

Wales

Full time
0 1
25.09.22
Poland

Poland

Poland


Swiderski (57')

Wales vs Poland online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Moore, Kieffer

        Wales's Kieffer Moore has been booked in Cardiff.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Johnson, Brennan

        Brennan Johnson for Wales has been booked by Andris Treimanis and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Glik, Kamil

        At Cardiff City Stadium, Kamil Glik has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Bereszynski, Bartosz (Out)
        • Gumny, Robert (In)

        Czeslaw Michniewicz (Poland) is making a third substitution, with Robert Gumny replacing Bartosz Bereszynski.


      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Bereszynski, Bartosz

        Bartosz Bereszynski (Poland) has been booked and will miss the next match due to a suspension.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Roberts, Connor (Out)
        • Thomas, Sorba (In)

        Wales make their third substitution with Sorba Thomas replacing Connor Roberts.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Zurkowski, Szymon (Out)
        • Szymanski, Sebastian (In)

        The away team have replaced Szymon Zurkowski with Sebastian Szymanski. This is the second substitution made today by Czeslaw Michniewicz.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Levitt, Dylan (Out)
        • Colwill, Rubin (In)

        Rubin Colwill is replacing Dylan Levitt for the home team.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Swiderski, Karol (Out)
        • Piatek, Krzysztof (In)

        Krzysztof Piatek is on a sub for Karol Swiderski for Poland.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Norrington-Davies, Rhys (Out)
        • Moore, Kieffer (In)

        Robert Page is making the team's first substitution at Cardiff City Stadium with Kieffer Moore replacing Rhys Norrington-Davies.


      • Goal ! (57)
        • Swiderski, Karol (Scorer)
        • Lewandowski, Robert (Assist)

        Karol Swiderski scores to make it 0-1 at Cardiff City Stadium.

        That's a fine assist from Robert Lewandowski.


      • Yellow Card (48)
        • Williams, Neco

        Neco Williams (Wales) has received a yellow card from Andris Treimanis.


      • Yellow Card (42)
        • Norrington-Davies, Rhys

        Rhys Norrington-Davies is booked for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (35)
        • Krychowiak, Grzegorz

        Grzegorz Krychowiak (Poland) gets a yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Wales
      (4-4-2)
      (3-4-3)
      Poland
      1 Hennessey 14 Roberts 6 Rodon 4 Cabango 17 Norrington-Davies 20 James 16 Morrell 7 Levitt 3 Williams 9 Johnson 11 Bale 1 Szczesny 5 Bednarek 15 Glik 3 Kiwior 18 Bereszynski 10 Krychowiak 13 Zurkowski 21 Zalewski 20 Zielinski 9 Lewandowski 16 Swiderski
      Poland
      (3-4-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Wales 50%
      50% Poland
      Shots
      4 Off goal 1 4 On goal 3

      1
      Shots blocked
      0
      5
      Corner kicks
      2
      1
      Offsides
      3
      2
      Saves
      4
      17
      Fouls
      13
      4
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Wales vs Poland Betting tips

      • Wales haven't won any of their last 4 games against Poland.
      • Wales have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • Wales wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, Poland in 30% of their matches.
      • Wales wins 36% of halftimes, Poland wins 30%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Poland.
      • On their last meeting Poland won by 1 goals.
      • When Wales leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Poland leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Wales is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Poland is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Poland has better performance than Wales.
      • Poland's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Wales's.
      • Poland have lost just 0 of their last 4 games against Wales (in all competitions).
      • In the last 4 meetings Wales won 0, Poland won 4, 0 draws.
      • Wales scores 0.75 goals in a match against Poland and Poland scores 1.75 goals against Wales (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Wales and Poland is 2.5.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Wales scores 1.71 goals when playing at home and Poland scores 1.8 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Wales have scored at least one goal for 12 consecutive matches.
      • Wales wins 1st half in 33% of their matches, Poland in 27% of their matches.
      • Wales wins 33% of halftimes, Poland wins 27%.
      • Wales haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Poland haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Poland have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Poland has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • If Jan Bednarek receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Wales Wales
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Wales
        0 : 1
        Poland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        22 Sep 2022
        Belgium
        2 : 1
        Wales
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Netherlands
        3 : 2
        Wales
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Wales
        1 : 1
        Belgium
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        8 Jun 2022
        Wales
        1 : 2
        Netherlands
      Poland Poland
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Wales
        0 : 1
        Poland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        22 Sep 2022
        Poland
        0 : 2
        Netherlands
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Poland
        0 : 1
        Belgium
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Netherlands
        2 : 2
        Poland
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        8 Jun 2022
        Belgium
        6 : 1
        Poland
    • Head to head

      Wales
      Matches: 0
      Poland
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Wales Wales
        0 : 1
        Poland Poland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        1 Jun 2022
        Poland Poland
        2 : 1
        Wales Wales
    • Wales vs Poland live stream

      Country Time Channels
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      United Kingdom 19:45 Premier Sports 1, Premier Player HD, S4C
      Germany 20:45 DAZN, DAZN2
      United States 09:45 ViX, fubotv, Fubo Sports Network
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online, Prima Sport 3, Digi Sport 3 Romania
      Nepal 00:30 Sony LIV, Sony Six, Sony Six HD
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 4
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Canada 13:45 DAZN, Fubo Sports Network
      Cape Verde 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App, SuperSport Laliga, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      India 00:15 Sony Six HD, JioTV, Sony Six, Sony LIV
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 1 Serbia
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Bulgaria 21:45 Play Diema Xtra, Diema Sport
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Sierra Leone 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Uganda 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Bhutan 00:45 Sony Six, Sony LIV, Sony Six HD
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports 4
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro Arena 2, Astro Go
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Pakistan 23:45 Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony LIV
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      China 02:45 iQiyi
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Csport.tv
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Ireland 19:45 S4C, Premier Sports 1, Premier Player HD
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Kenya 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Togo 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Lesotho 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Belgium 20:45 Play Sports, Eleven Sports 3 Belgium
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 3 Belgium
      Bangladesh 00:45 Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony LIV
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Go
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Hungary 20:45 Match4
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Maldives 23:45 Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony LIV
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      North Macedonia 20:45 MaxTV Go
      Mexico 13:45 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Andorra 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Sri Lanka 00:15 Sony LIV, Sony Six, Sony Six HD
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Taiwan 02:45 eltaott.tv
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Croatia 20:45 Sportklub 8 Croatia
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Panama 13:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Israel 21:45 Sport 3
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Monaco 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Poland 20:45 TVP Sport App, TVP1, sport.tvp.pl, Polsat Sport Premium 1, IPLA
      Netherlands 20:45 Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player, Sport TV5, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Turkey 21:45 TV8,5
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
    • Match information