Columbus Crew vs Philadelphia Union online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (88)
        • Mbaizo, Olivier (Out)
        • Harriel, Nathan (In)

        Nathan Harriel is replacing Olivier Mbaizo for the away team.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Degenek, Milos (Out)
        • Etienne, Derick (In)

        Derick Etienne is replacing Milos Degenek for Columbus at Lower.com Field.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Zawadzki, Sean (Out)
        • Molino, Kevin (In)

        Columbus make their fourth substitution with Kevin Molino replacing Sean Zawadzki.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Burke, Cory (Out)
        • Carranza, Julian (In)

        Jim Curtin is making the team's sixth substitution at Lower.com Field with Julian Carranza replacing Cory Burke.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Donovan, Chris (Out)
        • Uhre, Mikael (In)

        The away team replace Chris Donovan with Mikael Uhre.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Bedoya, Alejandro

        Philadelphia's Alejandro Bedoya has been booked in Columbus.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Morris, Aidan (Out)
        • Igbekeme, James (In)

        James Igbekeme is on a sub for Aidan Morris for Columbus.


      • Yellow Card (59)
        • Moreira, Steven

        Steven Moreira (Columbus) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Russell-Rowe, Jacen (Out)
        • Hurtado, Erik (In)

        The home team have replaced Jacen Russell-Rowe with Erik Hurtado. This is the second substitution made today by Caleb Porter.


      • Yellow Card (43)
        • Santos, Pedro

        Pedro Santos (Columbus) has received a yellow card from Nima Saghafi.


      • Yellow Card (42)
        • Hurtado, Erik

        Erik Hurtado (Columbus) is not on the pitch at the moment but still receives a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (38)
        • Elliott, Jack

        Jack Elliott (Philadelphia) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (36)
        • Zelarrayan, Lucas

        Lucas Zelarrayan (Columbus) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (1)
        • Mensah, Jonathan

        At Lower.com Field, Jonathan Mensah has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Columbus Crew
      (3-5-2)
      (4-3-1-2)
      Philadelphia Union
      1 Room 4 Mensah 3 Williams 5 Degenek 31 Moreira 6 Nagbe 21 Morris 25 Zawadzki 7 Santos 39 Russell-Rowe 10 Zelarrayan 18 Blake 4 Findlay 5 Glesnes 3 Elliott 27 Wagner 11 Bedoya 15 Mbaizo 31 Flach 6 Gazdag 25 Donovan 19 Burke
      Philadelphia Union
      (4-3-1-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Columbus Crew 58%
      42% Philadelphia Union
      Shots
      9 Off goal 3 4 On goal 3

      3
      Shots blocked
      0
      6
      Corner kicks
      5
      3
      Offsides
      1
      3
      Saves
      4
      8
      Fouls
      22
      5
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Columbus Crew vs Philadelphia Union Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Columbus Crew and Philadelphia Union when Columbus Crew is playing at home is 2-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Columbus Crew and Philadelphia Union is 2-1. 7 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 16 meetings with Columbus Crew playing at home, Columbus Crew have won 11 times, there have been 3 draws while Philadelphia Union have won 2 times. The goal difference is 26-13 in favour of Columbus Crew.
      • During the last 32 meetings, Columbus Crew have won 15 times, there have been 5 draws while Philadelphia Union have won 12 times. The goal difference is 41-38 in favour of Philadelphia Union.
      • Philadelphia Union's last away win against Columbus Crew was in 2016.
      • Did you know that Columbus Crew scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Philadelphia Union scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Philadelphia Union haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Columbus Crew haven't won any of their last 3 games against Philadelphia Union.
      • When playing at home, Columbus Crew have not lost to Philadelphia Union in their last 7 encounters.
      • Columbus Crew haven't scored in 3 of their 7 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Philadelphia Union haven't scored in 0 of their 7 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Lucas Zelarrayan is Columbus Crew's top scorer with 4 goals. Daniel Gazdag has scored 7 times for Philadelphia Union.
      • Artur has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at Columbus Crew. Jose Martinez has collected 6 for Philadelphia Union.
      • Columbus Crew wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Philadelphia Union in 35% of their matches.
      • Columbus Crew wins 30% of halftimes, Philadelphia Union wins 35%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Philadelphia Union.
      • On their last meeting Philadelphia Union won by 1 goals.
      • When Columbus Crew leads 1-0 at home, they win in 81% of their matches.
      • When Philadelphia Union leads 0-1 away, they win in 30% of their matches.
      • When Columbus Crew is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When Philadelphia Union is down 1-0 away, they win 9% of their matches.
      • In Major League Soccer, Philadelphia Union has better performance than Columbus Crew.
      • Philadelphia Union's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Columbus Crew's.
      • Philadelphia Union have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Columbus Crew (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Columbus Crew won 1, Philadelphia Union won 3, 1 draws.
      • Philadelphia Union have lost just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against Columbus Crew.
      • Columbus Crew have won just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against Philadelphia Union.
      • Columbus Crew scores 0.4 goals in a match against Philadelphia Union and Philadelphia Union scores 1.2 goals against Columbus Crew (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Columbus Crew and Philadelphia Union is 1.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Columbus Crew and Philadelphia Union is 0.8.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Major League Soccer.
      • Columbus Crew scores 1.71 goals when playing at home and Philadelphia Union scores 1.29 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Philadelphia Union scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Philadelphia Union haven't scored in 1 of their 8 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Columbus Crew wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, Philadelphia Union in 34% of their matches.
      • Columbus Crew wins 31% of halftimes, Philadelphia Union wins 34%.
      • When Philadelphia Union is down 1-0 away, they win 8% of their matches.
      • Columbus Crew scores 1.71 goals when playing at home and Philadelphia Union scores 1.23 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Columbus Crew haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Did you know that Columbus Crew scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
      • Did you know that Columbus Crew scores 5% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
    • Form

      Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        4 Jul 2022
        Columbus Crew
        0 : 0
        Philadelphia Union
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        30 Jun 2022
        Toronto FC
        1 : 2
        Columbus Crew
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        26 Jun 2022
        Real Salt Lake
        0 : 0
        Columbus Crew
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        19 Jun 2022
        Columbus Crew
        1 : 1
        Charlotte FC
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        29 May 2022
        Atlanta United FC
        1 : 2
        Columbus Crew
      Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        4 Jul 2022
        Columbus Crew
        0 : 0
        Philadelphia Union
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        30 Jun 2022
        Chicago Fire
        1 : 0
        Philadelphia Union
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        27 Jun 2022
        Philadelphia Union
        2 : 1
        New York City FC
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        19 Jun 2022
        Philadelphia Union
        1 : 1
        FC Cincinnati
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        29 May 2022
        New England Revolution
        1 : 1
        Philadelphia Union
    • Head to head

      Columbus Crew
      Matches: 9
      Philadelphia Union
      33 Wins: 3
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 4 44

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        3 Jul 2022
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
        0 : 0
        Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        9 Apr 2022
        Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
        1 : 0
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        3 Oct 2021
        Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
        3 : 0
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        23 Jun 2021
        Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
        1 : 0
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        18 Apr 2021
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
        0 : 0
        Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
    • Columbus Crew vs Philadelphia Union live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 01:30 DAZN n/a
      Italy 01:30 DAZN n/a
      United States 14:30 WPHL-TV PHL17 ESPN+
      Bolivia 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Lesotho 01:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Mali 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Eritrea 02:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Ghana 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Zambia 01:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Australia 09:30 Fox Sports 505 Kayo Sports
      Costa Rica 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Cuba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Chile 20:30 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Canada 18:30 DAZN n/a
      British Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sierra Leone 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Dominica 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Tanzania 02:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Dominican Republic 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Austria 01:30 DAZN n/a
      Ecuador 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Djibouti 02:30 DStv Now n/a
      El Salvador 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Gabon 00:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Grenada 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Guadeloupe 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Madagascar 02:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Guatemala 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Mauritius 03:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Haiti 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Senegal 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Honduras 17:30 Star+ n/a
      South Sudan 01:30 DStv Now n/a
      Jamaica 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Uganda 02:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Martinique 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brazil 20:30 DAZN n/a
      Montserrat 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Aruba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Nicaragua 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 20:30 Star+ n/a
      Panama 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 00:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Paraguay 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Ethiopia 02:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Peru 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Gambia 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Puerto Rico 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Sweden 01:30 C More Sweden n/a
      Kenya 02:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      U.S. Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Liberia 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Mozambique 01:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Malawi 01:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Netherlands 01:30 ESPN 2 n/a
      Mauritania 23:30 DStv Now n/a
      Nigeria 00:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Mayotte 02:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Barbados 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Namibia 01:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Uruguay 20:30 Star+ n/a
      Niger 00:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Venezuela 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Rwanda 01:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Belgium 01:30 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Seychelles 03:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Luxembourg 01:30 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      South Africa 01:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Angola 00:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Sudan 01:30 DStv Now n/a
      Benin 00:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Togo 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Botswana 01:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Western Sahara 00:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Burkina Faso 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Zimbabwe 01:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Burundi 01:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Israel 02:30 n/a Sport 2
      Cameroon 00:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Cape Verde 22:30 DStv Now n/a
      Central African Republic 00:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Switzerland 01:30 DAZN n/a
      Chad 00:30 DStv Now n/a
      Slovenia 01:30 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia n/a
      Anguilla 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information