Pato (80') Kara (66') Torres (57')
Robertha (90') Smith (74') Fountas (51') Fountas (8') Fountas (5')

Orlando City SC vs DC United online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Robertha, Nigel (Scorer)

        Goal! DC United extend their lead to 3-5 through Nigel Robertha.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Pereyra, Mauricio (Out)
        • Lynn, Jack (In)

        Jack Lynn is replacing Mauricio Pereyra for Orlando at Exploria Stadium.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Robertha, Nigel

        At Exploria Stadium, Nigel Robertha has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Gressel, Julian (Out)
        • Alfaro, Tony (In)

        Chad Ashton (DC United) is making a fifth substitution, with Tony Alfaro replacing Julian Gressel.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Kamara, Ola (Out)
        • Odoi-Atsem, Chris (In)

        Chad Ashton (DC United) has taken off Ola Kamara who seemed to be grimacing with pain earlier. A possible injury. Chris Odoi-Atsem is the replacement.


      • Goal ! (80)
        • Pato, Alexandre (Scorer)

        Alexandre Pato pulls one back for Orlando from the penalty spot.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Ruan (Out)
        • Akindele, Tesho (In)

        Tesho Akindele is on a sub for Ruan for Orlando.


      • Goal ! (74)
        • Smith, Kimarni (Scorer)

        Goal! Kimarni Smith extends DC United's lead to 2-4.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Estrada, Michael (Out)
        • Smith, Kimarni (In)

        Kimarni Smith is replacing Michael Estrada for the away team.


      • Goal ! (66)
        • Kara, Ercan (Scorer)

        Goal! A headed strike from the home team reduces their deficit to 2-3. Ercan Kara got above everyone else to nod it in.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Junior Urso (Out)
        • Michel, Benji (In)

        Benji Michel is on a sub for Junior Urso for Orlando.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Fountas, Taxiarchis (Out)
        • Robertha, Nigel (In)

        The away team replace Taxiarchis Fountas with Nigel Robertha.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Guediri, Sami Fouad (Out)
        • Smith, Brad (In)

        DC United make their first substitution with Brad Smith replacing Sami Fouad Guediri.


      • Goal ! (57)
        • Torres, Facundo (Scorer)

        Goal! The home team reduce the deficit to 1-3 through a strike by Facundo Torres. .


      • Goal ! (51)
        • Fountas, Taxiarchis (Scorer)

        Taxiarchis Fountas puts the ball in the net and the away team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 0-3.


      • Yellow Card (50)
        • Schlegel, Rodrigo

        Orlando's Rodrigo Schlegel has been booked in Orlando.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Mendez, Jhegson (Out)
        • Araujo, Cesar (In)

        Oscar Pareja is making the team's second substitution at Exploria Stadium with Cesar Araujo replacing Jhegson Mendez.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Mulraney, Jake (Out)
        • Torres, Facundo (In)

        The home team have replaced Jake Mulraney with Facundo Torres. This is the first substitution made today by Oscar Pareja.


      • Goal ! (8)
        • Fountas, Taxiarchis (Scorer)
        • Estrada, Michael (Assist)

        Goal! DC United extend their lead to 0-2 through Taxiarchis Fountas.

        Great play from Michael Estrada to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (5)
        • Fountas, Taxiarchis (Scorer)
        • Durkin, Chris (Assist)

        Goal! DC United have got their heads in front thanks to a Taxiarchis Fountas strike.

        Chris Durkin instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

        The match is underway in Orlando.


    • Line-ups

      Orlando City SC
      (4-2-3-1)
      (5-3-2)
      DC United
      1 Gallese 2 Ruan 24 Smith 15 Schlegel 6 Jansson 11 Junior Urso 8 Mendez 7 Pato 10 Pereyra 23 Mulraney 9 Kara 1 Romo 31 Gressel 23 Pines 4 Hines-Ike 15 Birnbaum 97 Guediri 7 Estrada 12 Skundrich 8 Durkin 9 Kamara 11 Fountas
      DC United
      (5-3-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      5 Off goal 3 12 On goal 6

      0
      Shots blocked
      0
      9
      Corner kicks
      2
      0
      Offsides
      0
      1
      Saves
      9
      11
      Fouls
      9
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Orlando City SC vs DC United Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Orlando City SC and DC United is 0-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 7 meetings with Orlando City SC playing at home, Orlando City SC have won 4 times, there have been 1 draws while DC United have won 2 times. The goal difference is 11-7 in favour of Orlando City SC.
      • During the last 15 meetings, Orlando City SC have won 6 times, there have been 2 draws while DC United have won 7 times. The goal difference is 20-19 in favour of DC United.
      • Last season Orlando City SC won both games against DC United (2-1 at home and 1-0 away).
      • DC United have a losing streak of 3 matches in Major League Soccer.
      • Did you know that Orlando City SC scores 35% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that DC United scores 44% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Orlando City SC haven't scored in 1 of their 8 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • DC United haven't scored in 2 of their 6 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Orlando City SC's home record this season: 4-0-4.
      • Mauricio Pereyra has assisted the most goals for Orlando City SC with 5. Julian Gressel is DC United's biggest assister (3).
      • Orlando City SC have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Orlando City SC wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, DC United in 31% of their matches.
      • Orlando City SC wins 28% of halftimes, DC United wins 31%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Orlando City SC.
      • On their last meeting Orlando City SC won by 1 goals.
      • When Orlando City SC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 64% of their matches.
      • When DC United leads 0-1 away, they win in 44% of their matches.
      • When Orlando City SC is down 0-1 home, they win 37% of their matches.
      • When DC United is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Major League Soccer, Orlando City SC has better performance than DC United.
      • Orlando City SC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than DC United's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Orlando City SC won 2, DC United won 3, 0 draws.
      • Orlando City SC scores 0.8 goals in a match against DC United and DC United scores 1 goals against Orlando City SC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Orlando City SC and DC United is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Orlando City SC and DC United is 1.2.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Major League Soccer.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Orlando City SC scores 1.63 goals when playing at home and DC United scores 1.48 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Orlando City SC have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • When Orlando City SC is down 0-1 home, they win 44% of their matches.
      • Orlando City SC scores 1.61 goals when playing at home and DC United scores 1.48 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Orlando City SC scores 5% of their goals between the minutes 61-75? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
    • Form

    • Head to head

      Orlando City SC
      Matches: 7
      DC United
      29 Wins: 2
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 4 57

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        4 Jul 2022
        Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
        3 : 5
        DC United DC United
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        2 Oct 2021
        Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
        2 : 1
        DC United DC United
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        16 May 2021
        DC United DC United
        0 : 1
        Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        15 Feb 2020
        Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
        0 : 1
        DC United DC United
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        26 Jun 2019
        DC United DC United
        1 : 0
        Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
    • Orlando City SC vs DC United live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 00:00 FreeSports TV UK n/a
      United States 14:00 Fox 35 Plus Orlando - WRBW ESPN+
      Germany 01:00 DAZN n/a
      Italy 01:00 DAZN n/a
      Madagascar 02:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Gabon 00:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Guinea-Bissau 23:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Botswana 01:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Central African Republic 00:00 n/a ESPN Africa
      Sierra Leone 23:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      British Virgin Islands 19:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cuba 19:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominica 19:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Colombia 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Chile 20:00 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Canada 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Mayotte 02:00 n/a ESPN Africa
      Dominican Republic 19:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Nigeria 00:00 n/a ESPN Africa
      Ecuador 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Uganda 02:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      El Salvador 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 20:00 Star+ n/a
      Grenada 19:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Burundi 01:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Guadeloupe 19:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Eritrea 02:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Guatemala 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Ghana 23:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Haiti 19:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Lesotho 01:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Honduras 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Mali 23:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Jamaica 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Namibia 01:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Martinique 19:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Senegal 23:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Montserrat 19:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Tanzania 02:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Nicaragua 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Zambia 01:00 n/a ESPN Africa
      Panama 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Sudan 01:00 DStv Now n/a
      Paraguay 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Benin 00:00 n/a ESPN Africa
      Peru 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Burkina Faso 23:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Puerto Rico 19:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cameroon 00:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Sweden 01:00 C More Sweden n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 00:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      U.S. Virgin Islands 19:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ethiopia 02:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Barbados 19:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Gambia 23:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Uruguay 20:00 Star+ n/a
      Guinea 23:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Venezuela 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Kenya 02:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Belgium 01:00 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Liberia 23:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Luxembourg 01:00 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Malawi 01:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Netherlands 01:00 ESPN n/a
      Mauritius 03:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Slovakia 01:00 Nova Sport 1 n/a
      Mozambique 01:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Brazil 20:00 DAZN n/a
      Niger 00:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Austria 01:00 DAZN n/a
      Rwanda 01:00 n/a ESPN Africa
      Aruba 19:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Seychelles 03:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Ireland 00:00 FreeSports TV UK n/a
      South Africa 01:00 n/a ESPN Africa
      Cape Verde 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Togo 23:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Djibouti 02:00 DStv Now n/a
      Western Sahara 00:00 n/a ESPN Africa
      Mexico 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Zimbabwe 01:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Bolivia 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Chad 00:00 DStv Now n/a
      Portugal 23:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV1
      Mauritania 23:00 DStv Now n/a
      Switzerland 01:00 DAZN n/a
      South Sudan 01:00 DStv Now n/a
      Angola 00:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Ukraine 02:00 n/a Futbol 1
      Anguilla 19:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information