Nottm Forest

Nottm Forest

After penalties
3 2
After extra time 1 - 2 17.05.22

Sheff Utd

Sheff Utd


Johnson (19')
Fleck (75') Gibbs-White (47')

Nottm Forest vs Sheff Utd online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Nottm Forest
      Sheff Utd
      30 Samba 2 Spence 4 Worrall 26 McKenna 27 Cook 8 Colback 20 Johnson 22 Yates 37 Garner 11 Zinckernagel 16 Surridge 18 Foderingham 2 Baldock 6 Basham 12 Egan 19 Robinson 33 Norrington-Davies 16 Norwood 4 Fleck 8 Berge 27 Gibbs-White 29 Ndiaye
      Sheff Utd
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      44%
      56%
      Shots
      6 Off goal 7 4 On goal 6

      3
      Shots blocked
      6
      6
      Corner kicks
      8
      1
      Offsides
      2
      4
      Saves
      3
      11
      Fouls
      13
      3
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Nottm Forest vs Sheff Utd Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 44% 28% 29%
      Odds 2.25 3.4 3.1
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-1
      Probability 13% 10% 9%
      Odds 8 9.5 9.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 41% 59%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 47% 53%
      Odds 1.72 2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Nottm Forest vs Sheff Utd Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Nottingham Forest and Sheffield United when Nottingham Forest is playing at home is 1-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Nottingham Forest and Sheffield United is 1-1. 7 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 15 meetings with Nottingham Forest playing at home, Nottingham Forest have won 7 times, there have been 6 draws while Sheffield United have won 2 times. The goal difference is 20-11 in favour of Nottingham Forest.
      • During the last 31 meetings, Nottingham Forest have won 9 times, there have been 13 draws while Sheffield United have won 9 times. The goal difference is 32-29 in favour of Nottingham Forest.
      • Sheffield United's last away win against Nottingham Forest was in 2008.
      • Nottingham Forest have won 4 home matches in a row.
      • Sheffield United have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Sheffield United haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • When playing at home, Nottingham Forest have not lost to Sheffield United in their last 5 encounters.
      • The result of the first leg: Sheffield United - Nottingham Forest 0-0.
      • Sheffield United have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Nottingham Forest wins 1st half in 39% of their matches, Sheffield United in 22% of their matches.
      • Nottingham Forest wins 39% of halftimes, Sheffield United wins 22%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When Nottingham Forest leads 1-0 at home, they win in 87% of their matches.
      • When Sheffield United leads 0-1 away, they win in 54% of their matches.
      • When Nottingham Forest is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When Sheffield United is down 1-0 away, they win 27% of their matches.
      • In the last 5 meetings Nottingham Forest won 1, Sheffield United won 1, 3 draws.
      • Nottingham Forest scores 0.6 goals in a match against Sheffield United and Sheffield United scores 0.8 goals against Nottingham Forest (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Nottingham Forest and Sheffield United is 1.4.
      • Nottingham Forest scores 1.79 goals when playing at home and Sheffield United scores 1.12 goals when playing away (on average).
      • During the last 32 meetings, Nottingham Forest have won 10 times, there have been 13 draws while Sheffield United have won 9 times. The goal difference is 34-30 in favour of Nottingham Forest.
      • The result of the first leg: Sheffield United - Nottingham Forest 1-2.
      • Sheffield United have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Nottingham Forest wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Sheffield United in 22% of their matches.
      • Nottingham Forest wins 40% of halftimes, Sheffield United wins 22%.
      • In the last 5 meetings Nottingham Forest won 2, Sheffield United won 1, 2 draws.
      • Nottingham Forest scores 1 goals in a match against Sheffield United and Sheffield United scores 1 goals against Nottingham Forest (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Nottingham Forest and Sheffield United is 2.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Nottingham Forest.
      • On their last meeting Nottingham Forest won by 1 goals.
      • Nottingham Forest have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Sheffield United (in all competitions).
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Nottingham Forest and Sheffield United is 0.2.
      • If Jack Colback scores against Sheffield United it will be his 5th goal for Nottingham Forest this season.
      • This was Joe Worrall's 10th yellow card for the season.
    • Nottm Forest vs Sheff Utd Form

      Nottm Forest Nottm Forest
      1. Flag ENG Championship
        17 May 2022
        Nottm Forest
        1 : 2
        Sheff Utd
      2. Flag ENG Championship
        14 May 2022
        Sheff Utd
        1 : 2
        Nottm Forest
      3. Flag ENG Championship
        7 May 2022
        Hull
        1 : 1
        Nottm Forest
      4. Flag ENG Championship
        3 May 2022
        Bournemouth
        1 : 0
        Nottm Forest
      5. Flag ENG Championship
        30 Apr 2022
        Nottm Forest
        5 : 1
        Swansea
      Sheff Utd Sheff Utd
      1. Flag ENG Championship
        17 May 2022
        Nottm Forest
        1 : 2
        Sheff Utd
      2. Flag ENG Championship
        14 May 2022
        Sheff Utd
        1 : 2
        Nottm Forest
      3. Flag ENG Championship
        7 May 2022
        Sheff Utd
        4 : 0
        Fulham
      4. Flag ENG Championship
        29 Apr 2022
        QPR
        1 : 3
        Sheff Utd
      5. Flag ENG Championship
        23 Apr 2022
        Sheff Utd
        1 : 0
        Cardiff
    • Nottm Forest vs Sheff Utd Head to head

      Nottm Forest
      Matches: 4
      Sheff Utd
      25 Wins: 1
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 1 25

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Championship
        17 May 2022
        Nottm Forest Nottm Forest
        1 : 2
        Sheff Utd Sheff Utd
      2. Flag ENG Championship
        14 May 2022
        Sheff Utd Sheff Utd
        1 : 2
        Nottm Forest Nottm Forest
      3. Flag ENG Championship
        4 Mar 2022
        Sheff Utd Sheff Utd
        1 : 1
        Nottm Forest Nottm Forest
      4. Flag ENG Championship
        2 Nov 2021
        Nottm Forest Nottm Forest
        1 : 1
        Sheff Utd Sheff Utd
    • Championship Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      3 Huddersfield 23 13 10 46 82
      4 Nottm Forest 23 11 12 46 80
      5 Sheff Utd 21 12 13 46 75
      6 Luton 21 12 13 46 75
    • Nottm Forest vs Sheff Utd live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 20:45 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 19:45 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      Germany 20:45 DAZN sportdigital
      United States 09:45 n/a ESPN+
      Italy 20:45 DAZN n/a
      France 20:45 Free beIN SPORTS 2
      Ukraine 21:45 n/a Setanta Sports Ukraine
      Belarus 21:45 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Solomon Islands 05:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Western Sahara 19:45 n/a ESPN Africa
      Saudi Arabia 21:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Netherlands 20:45 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Kuwait 21:45 beIN Sports English 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      El Salvador 12:45 n/a Sky HD
      Iran 23:15 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania Setanta Sports 1
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Tunisia 19:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Finland 21:45 V Sport+ Finland n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports 3 n/a
      Ireland 19:45 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      Kyrgyzstan 00:45 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guatemala 12:45 n/a Sky HD
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Israel 21:45 Sport 4 n/a
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Lebanon 21:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mexico 13:45 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Oman 22:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Poland 20:45 n/a Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sweden 20:45 V Sport Extra Viaplay Sweden
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cook Islands 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Tuvalu 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Armenia 22:45 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Iceland 18:45 Stöð 2 Sport 2 n/a
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Tajikistan 23:45 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Egypt 20:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia Setanta Sports 1
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Honduras 12:45 n/a Sky HD
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Iraq 21:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Jordan 21:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia Setanta Sports 1
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Libya 20:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Luxembourg 20:45 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Morocco 19:45 beIN Sports English 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Nicaragua 12:45 n/a Sky HD
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Panama 13:45 n/a Sky HD
      Australia 04:45 beIN SPORTS 3 Kayo Sports
      Peru 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 15:45 ESPN2 n/a
      Qatar 21:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 20:45 DAZN sportdigital
      South Sudan 20:45 beIN Sports English 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Canada 13:45 DAZN n/a
      Syria 21:45 beIN Sports English 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cyprus 21:45 Nova Sports 3 Cyprus n/a
      United Arab Emirates 22:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Kiribati 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Yemen 21:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nauru 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Fiji 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Niue 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Palau 03:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Marshall Islands 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN sportdigital
      New Zealand 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Algeria 19:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Norway 20:45 V Sport 1 Viaplay Norway
      Argentina 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Samoa 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Bahrain 21:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tonga 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Belgium 20:45 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Vanuatu 05:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Slovakia 20:45 Arena Sport 1 Slovakia n/a
      Bulgaria 21:45 n/a Play Diema Xtra
      Azerbaijan 22:45 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Chile 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Georgia 22:45 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Colombia 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Kazakhstan 00:45 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Costa Rica 12:45 n/a Sky HD
      Moldova 21:45 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Denmark 20:45 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Turkmenistan 23:45 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Dominican Republic 14:45 n/a Sky HD
      Uzbekistan 23:45 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football SuperSport Maximo 2
    • Match information