Ait-Nouri (55')
Pukki (37')

Wolverhampton vs Norwich online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (83)
        • Dowell, Kieran (Out)
        • Rowe, Jon (In)

        Norwich make their twelfth substitution with Jon Rowe replacing Kieran Dowell.


      • Yellow Card (79)
        • Aarons, Max

        Max Aarons (Norwich) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Neto, Pedro (Out)
        • Podence, Daniel (In)

        Bruno Lage (Wolverhampton) is making a fourteenth substitution, with Daniel Podence replacing Pedro Neto.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Hee-chan, Hwang (Out)
        • Silva, Fabio (In)

        Bruno Lage is making the team's thirteenth substitution at Molineux Stadium with Fabio Silva replacing Hwang Hee-chan.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Normann, Mathias (Out)
        • Lungi Sorensen, Jakob (In)

        The away team replace Mathias Normann with Jakob Lungi Sorensen.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Gilmour, Billy (Out)
        • Rupp, Lukas (In)

        Lukas Rupp (Norwich) has replaced the possibly injured Billy Gilmour.


      • Goal ! (55)
        • Ait-Nouri, Rayan (Scorer)

        Rayan Ait-Nouri equalizes with a header to make it 1-1.


      • Yellow Card (47)
        • Giannoulis, Dimitris

        Dimitris Giannoulis (Norwich) has received a yellow card from Tony Harrington.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Coady, Conor (Out)
        • Chiquinho (In)

        Chiquinho is replacing Conor Coady for the home team.


      • Goal ! (37)
        • Pukki, Teemu (Scorer)
        • Aarons, Max (Assist)

        Goal! Teemu Pukki gives Norwich a 0-1 lead in Wolverhampton.

        That's a fine assist from Max Aarons.


      • Yellow Card (19)
        • Normann, Mathias

        Mathias Normann (Norwich) has received a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Wolverhampton
      (3-4-2-1)
      (3-4-2-1)
      Norwich
      21 Ruddy 15 Boly 16 Coady 24 Gomes 19 Otto 8 Neves 28 Moutinho 3 Ait-Nouri 7 Neto 26 Hee-chan 9 Jimenez 28 Gunn 5 Hanley 4 Gibson 3 Byram 2 Aarons 8 Gilmour 16 Normann 30 Giannoulis 10 Dowell 20 Lees-Melou 22 Pukki
      Norwich
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Wolverhampton 64%
      36% Norwich
      Shots
      7 Off goal 9 4 On goal 2

      5
      Shots blocked
      1
      5
      Corner kicks
      3
      0
      Offsides
      0
      1
      Saves
      3
      5
      Fouls
      10
      0
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Wolverhampton vs Norwich Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 55% 24% 21%
      Odds 1.55 4.5 5.75
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 12% 10% 10%
      Odds 8.5 8.5 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 1.66 2.2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 1.8 1.95
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Wolverhampton vs Norwich Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Wolverhampton Wanderers and Norwich City is 1-0. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 19 meetings with Wolverhampton Wanderers playing at home, Wolverhampton Wanderers have won 10 times, there have been 6 draws while Norwich City have won 3 times. The goal difference is 35-18 in favour of Wolverhampton Wanderers.
      • During the last 38 meetings, Wolverhampton Wanderers have won 17 times, there have been 9 draws while Norwich City have won 12 times. The goal difference is 56-43 in favour of Wolverhampton Wanderers.
      • Norwich City have a losing streak of 4 matches in Premier League.
      • Did you know that Wolverhampton Wanderers scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Wolverhampton Wanderers scores 9% of their goals between the minutes 61-75? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Norwich City scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Norwich City have lost 4 matches in a row.
      • Norwich City haven't won any of their last 7 away matches.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers haven't scored in 9 of their 17 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • Norwich City haven't scored in 11 of their 17 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • Norwich City's away record this season: 2-3-12.
      • Raul Jimenez is Wolverhampton Wanderers's top scorer with 6 goals. Teemu Pukki has scored 10 times for Norwich City.
      • Raul Jimenez has assisted the most goals for Wolverhampton Wanderers with 4. Teemu Pukki is Norwich City's biggest assister (3).
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, Norwich City in 20% of their matches.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 22% of halftimes, Norwich City wins 20%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Norwich City.
      • On their last meeting Norwich City won by 1 goals.
      • When Wolverhampton Wanderers leads 1-0 at home, they win in 88% of their matches.
      • When Norwich City leads 0-1 away, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • When Wolverhampton Wanderers is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Norwich City is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Norwich City has streak of 3 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Norwich City (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Wolverhampton Wanderers won 2, Norwich City won 1, 2 draws.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers have lost just 1 of their last 5 Premier League games against Norwich City.
      • Norwich City have won just 1 of their last 5 Premier League games against Wolverhampton Wanderers.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers scores 1.4 goals in a match against Norwich City and Norwich City scores 0.8 goals against Wolverhampton Wanderers (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Wolverhampton Wanderers and Norwich City is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Wolverhampton Wanderers and Norwich City is 1.4.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Premier League.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers scores 1.09 goals when playing at home and Norwich City scores 0.73 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Norwich City have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • In Premier League, Wolverhampton Wanderers has better performance than Norwich City.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Norwich City's.
      • Ruben Neves has more yellow cards (9) than any other player at Wolverhampton Wanderers. Brandon Williams has collected 8 for Norwich City.
      • Norwich City have a losing streak of 5 matches in Premier League.
      • Did you know that Wolverhampton Wanderers scores 28% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Wolverhampton Wanderers scores 8% of their goals between the minutes 61-75? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Norwich City have lost 5 matches in a row.
      • Norwich City haven't won any of their last 8 away matches.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers haven't scored in 9 of their 18 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • Norwich City haven't scored in 12 of their 18 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • Norwich City's away record this season: 2-3-13.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, Norwich City in 19% of their matches.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 22% of halftimes, Norwich City wins 19%.
      • Norwich City has streak of 4 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers scores 1.09 goals when playing at home and Norwich City scores 0.7 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Norwich City have not managed to score in their last 4 matches.
      • In Premier League, Norwich City have lost their last 3 away matches.
      • Norwich City have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • Norwich City have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • If Conor Coady scores against Norwich City it will be his 5th goal for Wolverhampton Wanderers this season.
      • This was Mathias Normann's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • The most common end-result when Norwich City leads 1-0 away this season is 3-1.
    • Form

      Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Leeds
        2 : 1
        Wolverhampton
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        31 Jul 2022
        SC Farense
        1 : 1
        Wolverhampton
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        30 Jul 2022
        Sporting
        1 : 1
        Wolverhampton
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Besiktas
        0 : 3
        Wolverhampton
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        21 Jul 2022
        Levante
        2 : 1
        Wolverhampton
      Norwich Norwich
      1. Flag ENG Championship
        6 Aug 2022
        Norwich
        1 : 1
        Wigan
      2. Flag ENG Championship
        30 Jul 2022
        Cardiff
        1 : 0
        Norwich
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        24 Jul 2022
        Hibernian
        1 : 0
        Norwich
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Celtic
        2 : 0
        Norwich
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        19 Jul 2022
        Cambridge Utd
        1 : 3
        Norwich
    • Head to head

      Wolverhampton
      Matches: 5
      Norwich
      40 Wins: 2
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 1 20

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 May 2022
        Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
        1 : 1
        Norwich Norwich
      2. Flag ENG FA Cup
        5 Feb 2022
        Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
        0 : 1
        Norwich Norwich
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        27 Nov 2021
        Norwich Norwich
        0 : 0
        Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        23 Feb 2020
        Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
        3 : 0
        Norwich Norwich
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        21 Dec 2019
        Norwich Norwich
        1 : 2
        Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
    • Premier League Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Tottenham 1 0 0 1 3
      ...
      9 Leicester 0 1 0 1 1
      13 Wolverhampton 0 0 1 1 0
      13 Man Utd 0 0 1 1 0
    • Wolverhampton vs Norwich live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 15:00 DAZN n/a
      United States 04:00 Peacock n/a
      France 15:00 RMC Sport en direct n/a
      Albania 15:00 SuperSport 4 Digitalb n/a
      Sweden 15:00 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Namibia 15:00 SuperSport Action Africa n/a
      Zambia 15:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      Eritrea 16:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      Lesotho 15:00 SuperSport Action Africa n/a
      British Virgin Islands 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Botswana 15:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      Bolivia 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Bermuda 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Barbados 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Bahrain 16:00 beIN Sports Xtra 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 16:00 n/a S Sport+
      Canada 08:00 DAZN n/a
      Venezuela 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 08:00 RUSH n/a
      Cape Verde 12:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      Chad 14:00 SuperSport Action Africa beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ghana 13:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      Chile 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Mali 13:00 SuperSport Action Africa n/a
      China 21:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Bahamas 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Colombia 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Aruba 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Costa Rica 07:00 n/a Sky HD
      Argentina 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Denmark 15:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Timor-Leste 22:00 Mola n/a
      Djibouti 16:00 SuperSport Action Africa beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Arab Emirates 17:00 beIN Sports Xtra 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominica 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Angola 14:00 SuperSport Action Africa n/a
      Dominican Republic 09:00 RUSH Sky HD
      Burundi 15:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      Ecuador 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Comoros 16:00 SuperSport Action Africa n/a
      Egypt 15:00 beIN Sports Xtra 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gabon 14:00 SuperSport Action Africa n/a
      El Salvador 07:00 n/a Sky HD
      Guinea-Bissau 13:00 SuperSport Action Africa n/a
      Finland 16:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Madagascar 16:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      Rwanda 15:00 SuperSport Action Africa n/a
      Mayotte 16:00 SuperSport Action Africa n/a
      South Africa 15:00 SuperSport Action Africa n/a
      Nigeria 14:00 SuperSport Action Africa n/a
      Australia 23:00 n/a Optus Sport
      Seychelles 17:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      French Guiana 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Togo 13:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      Grenada 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Japan 22:00 DAZN n/a
      Guadeloupe 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Greece 16:00 Cosmote Sport 7 HD n/a
      Guatemala 07:00 n/a Sky HD
      Malaysia 21:00 Astro Go n/a
      Guyana 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Suriname 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Haiti 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Syria 16:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 07:00 n/a Sky HD
      Tunisia 14:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iceland 13:00 SíminnSport n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 09:00 RUSH n/a
      India 18:30 JioTV n/a
      Uruguay 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Indonesia 20:00 Mola n/a
      Yemen 16:00 beIN Sports Xtra 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iran 17:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Benin 14:00 SuperSport Action Africa n/a
      Iraq 16:00 beIN Sports Xtra 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 13:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      Jamaica 08:00 RUSH n/a
      Cameroon 14:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      Jordan 16:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Central African Republic 14:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      Kuwait 16:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Equatorial Guinea 14:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      Lebanon 16:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ethiopia 16:00 SuperSport Action Africa n/a
      Libya 15:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gambia 13:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      Martinique 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Guinea 13:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      Mauritania 13:00 SuperSport Action Africa beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kenya 16:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      Mexico 08:00 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Liberia 13:00 SuperSport Action Africa n/a
      Montserrat 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Malawi 15:00 SuperSport Action Africa n/a
      Morocco 14:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritius 17:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      New Zealand 01:00 Spark Sport n/a
      Mozambique 15:00 SuperSport Action Africa n/a
      Nicaragua 07:00 n/a Sky HD
      Niger 14:00 SuperSport Action Africa n/a
      Norway 15:00 TV 2 Play TV2 Sport
      Portugal 13:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV3
      Oman 17:00 beIN Sports Xtra 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Senegal 13:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      Panama 08:00 n/a Sky HD
      Sierra Leone 13:00 SuperSport Action Africa n/a
      Paraguay 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Tanzania 16:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      Peru 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Uganda 16:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      Puerto Rico 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Zimbabwe 15:00 SuperSport OTT 2 n/a
      Qatar 16:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kazakhstan 19:00 Setanta Sports Kazakhstan n/a
      Saudi Arabia 16:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 20:00 True Premier Football HD 4 n/a
      Somalia 16:00 SuperSport OTT 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malta 15:00 TSN5 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      South Sudan 15:00 beIN Sports Xtra 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brunei 21:00 Astro Go n/a
      Sudan 15:00 SuperSport OTT 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Singapore 21:00 StarHub TV+ n/a
      Algeria 14:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information