Wilson (78') Schar (58')

Newcastle vs Nottm Forest online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Guimaraes, Bruno (Out)
        • Botman Sven (In)

        Botman Sven is replacing Bruno Guimaraes for Newcastle at St James' Park.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Saint-Maximin, Allan (Out)
        • Murphy, Jacob (In)

        The home team replace Allan Saint-Maximin with Jacob Murphy.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Wilson, Callum (Out)
        • Wood, Chris (In)

        Chris Wood is replacing Callum Wilson for the home team.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Niakhate, Moussa (Out)
        • Mighten, Alexander (In)

        Alexander Mighten is on a sub for Moussa Niakhate for Nottingham.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Almiron, Miguel (Out)
        • Fraser, Ryan (In)

        Eddie Howe is making the team's sixteenth substitution at St James' Park with Ryan Fraser replacing Miguel Almiron.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Willock, Joseph (Out)
        • Longstaff, Sean (In)

        The home team replace Joseph Willock with Sean Longstaff.


      • Goal ! (78)
        • Wilson, Callum (Scorer)
        • Joelinton (Assist)

        Goal! Callum Wilson extends Newcastle's lead to 2-0.

        That's a fine assist from Joelinton.


      • Substitution (75)
        • O'Brien, Lewis (Out)
        • Mangala, Orel (In)

        Nottingham make their fifteenth substitution with Orel Mangala replacing Lewis O'Brien.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Surridge, Sam (Out)
        • Awoniyi, Taiwo (In)

        Steve Cooper (Nottingham) is making a fourteenth substitution, with Taiwo Awoniyi replacing Sam Surridge.


      • Goal ! (58)
        • Schar, Fabian (Scorer)

        Goal! Fabian Schar gives Newcastle a 1-0 lead.


      • Yellow Card (56)
        • O'Brien, Lewis

        At St James' Park, Lewis O'Brien has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (23)
        • Williams, Neco

        Neco Williams (Nottingham) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (15)
        • Worrall, Joe

        Nottingham's Joe Worrall has been booked in Newcastle upon Tyne.


      • Match Started

        The whistle has gone to start the match.


    • Line-ups

      Newcastle
      (4-3-3)
      (5-3-2)
      Nottm Forest
      22 Pope 2 Trippier 5 Schar 33 Burn 13 Targett 39 Guimaraes 28 Willock 7 Joelinton 10 Saint-Maximin 9 Wilson 24 Almiron 1 Henderson 7 Williams 19 Niakhate 26 McKenna 4 Worrall 15 Toffolo 14 O'Brien 8 Colback 11 Lingard 20 Johnson 16 Surridge
      Nottm Forest
      (5-3-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Newcastle 65%
      35% Nottm Forest
      Shots
      9 Off goal 2 10 On goal 2

      6
      Shots blocked
      2
      11
      Corner kicks
      1
      2
      Offsides
      0
      2
      Saves
      8
      9
      Fouls
      14
      0
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Newcastle vs Nottm Forest Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 45% 28% 27%
      Odds 1.53 4 6
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-0
      Probability 14% 10% 9%
      Odds 7 17 7.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 39% 61%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 44% 56%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Newcastle vs Nottm Forest Betting tips

      • During the last 7 meetings with Newcastle United playing at home, Newcastle United have won 6 times, there have been 1 draws while Nottingham Forest have won 0 times. The goal difference is 19-5 in favour of Newcastle United.
      • During the last 15 meetings, Newcastle United have won 7 times, there have been 5 draws while Nottingham Forest have won 3 times. The goal difference is 26-15 in favour of Newcastle United.
      • Newcastle United wins 1st half in 26% of their matches, Nottingham Forest in 40% of their matches.
      • Newcastle United wins 26% of halftimes, Nottingham Forest wins 40%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Nottingham Forest.
      • On their last meeting Nottingham Forest won by 2 goals.
      • When Newcastle United leads 1-0 at home, they win in 56% of their matches.
      • When Nottingham Forest leads 0-1 away, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When Newcastle United is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When Nottingham Forest is down 1-0 away, they win 18% of their matches.
      • Newcastle United's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Nottingham Forest's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Newcastle United won 2, Nottingham Forest won 3, 0 draws.
      • Newcastle United have lost just 0 of their last 5 Premier League games against Nottingham Forest.
      • Nottingham Forest have won just 0 of their last 5 Premier League games against Newcastle United.
      • Newcastle United scores 2.2 goals in a match against Nottingham Forest and Nottingham Forest scores 2.4 goals against Newcastle United (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Newcastle United and Nottingham Forest is 4.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Newcastle United and Nottingham Forest is 1.8.
      • Newcastle United scores 1.33 goals when playing at home and Nottingham Forest scores 1.22 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Newcastle United have won 3 home matches in a row.
    • Form

      Newcastle Newcastle
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        13 Aug 2022
        Brighton
        0 : 0
        Newcastle
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Newcastle
        2 : 0
        Nottm Forest
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        30 Jul 2022
        Newcastle
        2 : 1
        Athletic Bilbao
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        29 Jul 2022
        Newcastle
        1 : 0
        Atalanta
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        26 Jul 2022
        Benfica
        3 : 2
        Newcastle
      Nottm Forest Nottm Forest
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Newcastle
        2 : 0
        Nottm Forest
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        30 Jul 2022
        Nottm Forest
        1 : 1
        Valencia
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Union Berlin
        1 : 0
        Nottm Forest
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        20 Jul 2022
        Nottm Forest
        3 : 1
        Hertha Berlin
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        16 Jul 2022
        Barnsley
        0 : 0
        Nottm Forest
    • Head to head

      Newcastle
      Matches: 1
      Nottm Forest
      100 Wins: 1
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Newcastle Newcastle
        2 : 0
        Nottm Forest Nottm Forest
    • Premier League Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      3 Brentford 1 1 0 2 4
      4 Newcastle 1 1 0 2 4
      5 Leeds 1 1 0 2 4
      ...
      17 Crystal Palace 0 0 1 1 0
      17 Nottm Forest 0 0 1 1 0
      17 West Ham 0 0 1 1 0
    • Newcastle vs Nottm Forest live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 15:00 n/a BBC Radio 5 Live
      Spain 16:00 DAZN n/a
      United States 05:00 Peacock n/a
      Costa Rica 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Egypt 16:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Portugal 14:00 Eleven Sports 4 Portugal n/a
      Bolivia 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Poland 16:00 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Turkey 17:00 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Comoros 17:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Mexico 09:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Chad 15:00 SuperSport Variety 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 22:00 Migu iQiyi
      Central African Republic 15:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Cape Verde 13:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Cameroon 15:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Honduras 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Djibouti 17:00 SuperSport Variety 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jordan 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Equatorial Guinea 15:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Oman 18:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Eritrea 17:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Sweden 16:00 V Sport Extra Viaplay Sweden
      Ethiopia 17:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Croatia 16:00 Arena Sport 3 Croatia n/a
      Gabon 15:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Benin 15:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Gambia 14:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Chile 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Ghana 14:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Dominican Republic 10:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Guinea 14:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Finland 17:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 14:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Iran 18:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      India 19:30 Hotstar VIP n/a
      Lebanon 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kenya 17:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Nicaragua 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Lesotho 16:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Paraguay 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Liberia 14:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Saudi Arabia 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Madagascar 17:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Thailand 21:00 True Premier Football HD 4 n/a
      Malawi 16:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Burundi 16:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Mali 14:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Montenegro 16:00 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Mauritania 14:00 SuperSport Variety 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Slovenia 16:00 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia n/a
      Mauritius 18:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Belize 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Mayotte 17:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Brazil 11:00 GUIGO n/a
      Mozambique 16:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Colombia 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Namibia 16:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Denmark 16:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Niger 15:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Ecuador 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Nigeria 15:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      El Salvador 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Rwanda 16:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Guatemala 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Senegal 14:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Iceland 14:00 SíminnSport 3 n/a
      Seychelles 18:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Iraq 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sierra Leone 14:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Kuwait 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Singapore 22:00 StarHub TV+ n/a
      Libya 16:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Somalia 17:00 SuperSport Variety 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Morocco 15:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Africa 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Norway 16:00 V Sport Premier League 1 Viaplay Norway
      Botswana 16:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Panama 09:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Sudan 16:00 SuperSport Variety 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Tanzania 17:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Qatar 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 14:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      South Sudan 16:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uganda 17:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Syria 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Tunisia 15:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Yemen 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Arab Emirates 18:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 14:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Venezuela 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Zambia 16:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Canada 09:00 fuboTV Canada n/a
      Zimbabwe 16:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Ireland 15:00 n/a BBC Radio 5 Live
      Algeria 15:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      North Macedonia 16:00 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Argentina 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Serbia 16:00 Arena Sport 2P n/a
      Australia 00:00 n/a Optus Sport
      Bahrain 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Angola 15:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
    • Match information