Burke (90') Uhre (9')
Castellanos (89')

Philadelphia Union vs New York City FC online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Burke, Cory (Scorer)
        • Martinez, Jose (Assist)

        Goal! Philadelphia have got their heads in front thanks to a Cory Burke strike.

        That's a fine assist from Jose Martinez.


      • Goal ! (89)
        • Castellanos, Valentin (Scorer)

        The match is now all square at 1-1 thanks to a penalty from Valentin Castellanos.


      • Yellow Card (89)
        • Moralez, Maxi

        Maxi Moralez (New York City FC) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (79)
        • Callens, Alexander

        Alexander Callens (New York City FC) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Acevedo, Nicolas (Out)
        • Heber (In)

        The away team replace Nicolas Acevedo with Heber.


      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Carranza, Julian

        Philadelphia's Julian Carranza has been booked in Chester.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Castellanos, Valentin

        Valentin Castellanos for New York City FC has been booked by Armando Villarreal and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Rodriguez, Santiago (Out)
        • Pereira, Gabriel (In)

        Gabriel Pereira is on a sub for Santiago Rodriguez for New York City FC.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Uhre, Mikael (Out)
        • Burke, Cory (In)

        Cory Burke is replacing Mikael Uhre for the home team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Gray, Tayvon (Out)
        • Tinnerholm, Anton (In)

        Nick Cushing is making the team's second substitution at Subaru Park with Anton Tinnerholm replacing Tayvon Gray.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Gloster, Chris (Out)
        • Amundsen, Malte (In)

        Malte Amundsen is replacing Chris Gloster for New York City FC at Subaru Park.


      • Yellow Card (13)
        • Rodriguez, Santiago

        Santiago Rodriguez (New York City FC) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (9)
        • Uhre, Mikael (Scorer)
        • Bedoya, Alejandro (Assist)

        Goal! Mikael Uhre gives Philadelphia a 1-0 lead in Chester.

        Alejandro Bedoya instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

        The match has started at Subaru Park.


    • Line-ups

      Philadelphia Union
      (4-3-1-2)
      (4-2-3-1)
      New York City FC
      18 Blake 26 Harriel 5 Glesnes 3 Elliott 27 Wagner 11 Bedoya 8 Martinez 31 Flach 6 Gazdag 7 Uhre 9 Carranza 1 Johnson 24 Gray 4 Chanot 6 Callens 2 Gloster 26 Acevedo 7 Morales 43 Talles Magno 10 Moralez 20 Rodriguez 11 Castellanos
      New York City FC
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Philadelphia Union 42%
      58% New York City FC
      Shots
      1 Off goal 3 4 On goal 5

      1
      Shots blocked
      2
      4
      Corner kicks
      6
      3
      Offsides
      1
      4
      Saves
      2
      13
      Fouls
      9
      1
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Philadelphia Union vs New York City FC Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 39% 27% 34%
      Odds 2.55 3.4 2.62
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 1-2
      Probability 11% 10% 8%
      Odds 9 9.5 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 44% 56%
      Odds 1.95 1.85
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 50% 50%
      Odds 1.7 2.05
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Philadelphia Union vs New York City FC Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Philadelphia Union and New York City FC when Philadelphia Union is playing at home is 1-2. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Philadelphia Union and New York City FC is 1-2. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 9 meetings with Philadelphia Union playing at home, Philadelphia Union have won 4 times, there have been 0 draws while New York City FC have won 5 times. The goal difference is 11-10 in favour of New York City FC.
      • During the last 18 meetings, Philadelphia Union have won 6 times, there have been 2 draws while New York City FC have won 10 times. The goal difference is 28-22 in favour of New York City FC.
      • Did you know that Philadelphia Union scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that New York City FC scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Philadelphia Union haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Philadelphia Union haven't lost in any of their last 8 home matches.
      • New York City FC haven't lost in their last 12 games.
      • Philadelphia Union haven't scored in 1 of their 8 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • New York City FC haven't scored in 2 of their 5 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Philadelphia Union's home record this season: 3-5-0.
      • Daniel Gazdag is Philadelphia Union's top scorer with 7 goals. Valentin Castellanos has scored 7 times for New York City FC.
      • Jose Martinez has more yellow cards (6) than any other player at Philadelphia Union. Valentin Castellanos has collected 6 for New York City FC.
      • New York City FC have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Philadelphia Union wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, New York City FC in 35% of their matches.
      • Philadelphia Union wins 35% of halftimes, New York City FC wins 35%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Philadelphia Union.
      • On their last meeting Philadelphia Union won by 2 goals.
      • When Philadelphia Union leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When New York City FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 54% of their matches.
      • When Philadelphia Union is down 0-1 home, they win 16% of their matches.
      • When New York City FC is down 1-0 away, they win 18% of their matches.
      • In Major League Soccer, New York City FC has better performance than Philadelphia Union.
      • New York City FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Philadelphia Union's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Philadelphia Union won 2, New York City FC won 2, 1 draws.
      • Philadelphia Union have lost just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against New York City FC.
      • New York City FC have won just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against Philadelphia Union.
      • Philadelphia Union scores 1 goals in a match against New York City FC and New York City FC scores 1 goals against Philadelphia Union (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Philadelphia Union and New York City FC is 2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Philadelphia Union and New York City FC is 0.8.
      • Philadelphia Union scores 1.31 goals when playing at home and New York City FC scores 1.27 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Major League Soccer.
      • When New York City FC is down 1-0 away, they win 16% of their matches.
      • Philadelphia Union scores 1.31 goals when playing at home and New York City FC scores 1.22 goals when playing away (on average).
      • The most common end-result when Philadelphia Union leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-1.
      • This was Santiago Rodriguez's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • This was Julian Carranza's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Form

      Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        4 Jul 2022
        Columbus Crew
        0 : 0
        Philadelphia Union
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        30 Jun 2022
        Chicago Fire
        1 : 0
        Philadelphia Union
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        27 Jun 2022
        Philadelphia Union
        2 : 1
        New York City FC
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        19 Jun 2022
        Philadelphia Union
        1 : 1
        FC Cincinnati
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        29 May 2022
        New England Revolution
        1 : 1
        Philadelphia Union
      New York City FC New York City FC
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        3 Jul 2022
        New York City FC
        2 : 2
        Atlanta United FC
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        30 Jun 2022
        FC Cincinnati
        4 : 4
        New York City FC
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        27 Jun 2022
        Philadelphia Union
        2 : 1
        New York City FC
      4. Flag USA US Open Cup
        23 Jun 2022
        New York Red Bulls
        3 : 0
        New York City FC
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        19 Jun 2022
        New York City FC
        1 : 1
        Colorado Rapids
    • Head to head

      Philadelphia Union
      Matches: 9
      New York City FC
      44 Wins: 4
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 4 44

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        26 Jun 2022
        Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
        2 : 1
        New York City FC New York City FC
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        19 Mar 2022
        New York City FC New York City FC
        0 : 2
        Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        5 Dec 2021
        Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
        1 : 2
        New York City FC New York City FC
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        7 Nov 2021
        New York City FC New York City FC
        1 : 1
        Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        18 Aug 2021
        Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
        1 : 0
        New York City FC New York City FC
    • Philadelphia Union vs New York City FC live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 00:00 DAZN n/a
      United States 13:00 Fox Sports App Fox Sports 1
      Spain 00:00 DAZN n/a
      Germany 00:00 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 23:00 FreeSports TV UK n/a
      Mauritius 02:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Kenya 01:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Madagascar 01:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Equatorial Guinea 23:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Gambia 22:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Western Sahara 23:00 n/a ESPN Africa
      Aruba 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominican Republic 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Cuba 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominica 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Costa Rica 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Chile 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Netherlands 00:00 ESPN 2 n/a
      El Salvador 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Senegal 22:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Grenada 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Canada 17:00 DAZN n/a
      Guadeloupe 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Faroe Islands 23:00 TV2 Sport X n/a
      Guatemala 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Ethiopia 01:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Haiti 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea 22:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Honduras 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Liberia 22:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Jamaica 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mali 22:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Martinique 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mozambique 00:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Mexico 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Nigeria 23:00 n/a ESPN Africa
      Montserrat 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cayman Islands 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Nicaragua 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Zimbabwe 00:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Panama 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Barbados 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Paraguay 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Portugal 22:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV1
      Peru 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Puerto Rico 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Eritrea 01:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      U.S. Virgin Islands 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Gabon 23:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Bolivia 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Ghana 22:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Uruguay 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 22:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Venezuela 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Lesotho 00:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Ireland 23:00 FreeSports TV UK n/a
      Luxembourg 00:00 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Norway 00:00 VG+ n/a
      Malawi 00:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Slovakia 00:00 n/a Nova Sport 2
      Mauritania 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Sweden 00:00 C More Sweden n/a
      Mayotte 01:00 n/a ESPN Africa
      Sierra Leone 22:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Namibia 00:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      South Sudan 00:00 DStv Now n/a
      Niger 23:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Tanzania 01:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Rwanda 00:00 n/a ESPN Africa
      Uganda 01:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Seychelles 02:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      British Virgin Islands 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      South Africa 00:00 n/a ESPN Africa
      Angola 23:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Sudan 00:00 DStv Now n/a
      Belgium 00:00 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Togo 22:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Benin 23:00 n/a ESPN Africa
      Ukraine 01:00 footballua.tv OLL.tv
      Botswana 00:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Zambia 00:00 n/a ESPN Africa
      Burkina Faso 22:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Brazil 19:00 DAZN n/a
      Burundi 00:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Austria 00:00 DAZN n/a
      Cameroon 23:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Cape Verde 21:00 DStv Now n/a
      Central African Republic 23:00 n/a ESPN Africa
      Switzerland 00:00 DAZN n/a
      Chad 23:00 DStv Now n/a
      Denmark 00:00 TV2 Sport X n/a
      Djibouti 01:00 DStv Now n/a
      Poland 00:00 IPLA Polsat Sport
      Anguilla 18:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information