New York City FC vs Orlando City SC online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


New York City FC vs Orlando City SC
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv
Live streaming available

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

  • How to watch

    Streams:

    bet365
    Watch

    YES Network

    Fox 35 Plus Orlando - WRBW

    nycfc.com
    Watch

    YES App

    LionNation TV

    FM 96.9 The Game
Match feed:
  • Form

    New York City FC New York City FC
    1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      17 Sep 2022
      New York City FC
      2 : 0
      New York Red Bulls
    2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      10 Sep 2022
      Charlotte FC
      1 : 0
      New York City FC
    3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      8 Sep 2022
      New York City FC
      1 : 1
      FC Cincinnati
    4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      5 Sep 2022
      New England Revolution
      3 : 0
      New York City FC
    5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      1 Sep 2022
      New York City FC
      1 : 2
      DC United
    Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
    1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      18 Sep 2022
      Orlando City SC
      4 : 0
      Toronto FC
    2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      15 Sep 2022
      Orlando City SC
      0 : 1
      Atlanta United FC
    3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      11 Sep 2022
      Philadelphia Union
      5 : 1
      Orlando City SC
    4. Flag USA US Open Cup
      8 Sep 2022
      Orlando City SC
      3 : 0
      FC Sacramento Republic
    5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      1 Sep 2022
      Orlando City SC
      3 : 2
      Seattle Sounders
  • Head to head

    New York City FC
    Matches: 0
    Orlando City SC
    0 Wins: 0
    Draws: 0
    Wins: 0 0

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      28 Aug 2022
      Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
      2 : 1
      New York City FC New York City FC
    2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      25 Jul 2021
      New York City FC New York City FC
      5 : 0
      Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
    3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      8 May 2021
      Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
      1 : 1
      New York City FC New York City FC
    4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      21 Nov 2020
      Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
      1 : 1
      New York City FC New York City FC
    5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      14 Oct 2020
      Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
      1 : 1
      New York City FC New York City FC
  • New York City FC vs Orlando City SC live stream

    Country Time Channels
    United States 08:00 YES Network, Fox 35 Plus Orlando - WRBW, nycfc.com, ESPN+, YES App, LionNation TV, FM 96.9 The Game
    U.S. Virgin Islands 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Puerto Rico 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Paraguay 14:00 Star+
    Nicaragua 11:00 Star+
    Martinique 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Honduras 11:00 Star+
    Guatemala 11:00 Star+
    Chile 14:00 Star+
    Cayman Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Canada 12:00 DAZN
    British Virgin Islands 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Bolivia 13:00 Star+
    Barbados 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Aruba 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Uruguay 14:00 Star+
    Argentina 14:00 Star+
    Colombia 12:00 Star+
    Haiti 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Costa Rica 11:00 Star+
    Jamaica 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Cuba 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Montserrat 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Dominica 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Panama 12:00 Star+
    Dominican Republic 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, Star+
    Peru 12:00 Star+
    Ecuador 12:00 Star+
    Sweden 19:00 C More Sweden
    El Salvador 11:00 Star+
    Grenada 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Guadeloupe 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Venezuela 13:00 Star+
    Anguilla 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
  • Match information