Bou (55') Borrero (30')
Brenner (73') Kessler (41')

New England Revolution vs FC Cincinnati online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (87)
        • Vazquez, Brandon (Out)
        • Markanich, Nicholas (In)

        Pat Noonan is making the team's twelfth substitution at Gillette Stadium with Nicholas Markanich replacing Brandon Vazquez.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Murphy, Ian (Out)
        • Blackett, Tyler (In)

        The away team replace Ian Murphy with Tyler Blackett.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Maciel (Out)
        • Altidore, Jozy (In)

        Jozy Altidore is replacing Maciel for New England at Gillette Stadium.


      • Yellow Card (76)
        • Acosta, Luciano

        Cincinnati's Luciano Acosta has been booked in Foxborough.


      • Goal ! (73)
        • Brenner (Scorer)
        • Acosta, Luciano (Assist)

        Goal! Brenner equalizes to bring the score to 2-2.

        Great play from Luciano Acosta to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Kubo, Yuya (Out)
        • Medunjanin, Haris (In)

        Pat Noonan (Cincinnati) is making a tenth substitution, with Haris Medunjanin replacing Yuya Kubo.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Lletget, Sebastian (Out)
        • Rivera, Damian (In)

        The home team have replaced Sebastian Lletget with Damian Rivera. This is the eight substitution made today by Bruce Arena.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Powell, Alvas (Out)
        • Gaddis, Raymon (In)

        Raymon Gaddis is replacing Alvas Powell for the away team.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Nelson, John (Out)
        • Barreal, Alvaro (In)

        Pat Noonan is making the team's eight substitution at Gillette Stadium with Alvaro Barreal replacing John Nelson.


      • Goal ! (55)
        • Bou, Gustavo (Scorer)
        • Boateng, Emmanuel (Assist)

        Goal! New England have taken a 2-1 lead courtesy of a header from Gustavo Bou.

        That's a fine assist from Emmanuel Boateng.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Kessler, Henry (Out)
        • Bell, Jon (In)

        Jon Bell is replacing Henry Kessler for New England at Gillette Stadium.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Borrero, Dylan (Out)
        • Boateng, Emmanuel (In)

        New England make their sixth substitution with Emmanuel Boateng replacing Dylan Borrero.


      • Yellow Card (44)
        • Powell, Alvas

        Alvas Powell (Cincinnati) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (41)
        • Kessler, Henry (Scorer)

        Goal! Henry Kessler (Cincinnati) levels the score at 1-1 with a header.


      • Yellow Card (38)
        • Bou, Gustavo

        At Gillette Stadium, Gustavo Bou has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Goal ! (30)
        • Borrero, Dylan (Scorer)
        • Lletget, Sebastian (Assist)

        Goal! The home team take a 1-0 lead through Dylan Borrero.

        Sebastian Lletget with an assist there.


      • Match Started

        The match has started at Gillette Stadium.


    • Line-ups

      New England Revolution
      (4-2-3-1)
      (3-4-1-2)
      FC Cincinnati
      99 Petrovic 15 Bye 2 Farrell 4 Kessler 24 Jones 5 Kaptoum 17 Lletget 13 Maciel 10 Gil 27 Borrero 7 Bou 18 Celentano 4 Hagglund 20 Cameron 32 Murphy 2 Powell 7 Kubo 8 Cruz 3 Nelson 10 Acosta 19 Vazquez 9 Brenner
      FC Cincinnati
      (3-4-1-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      6 Off goal 3 9 On goal 6

      3
      Shots blocked
      6
      3
      Corner kicks
      4
      4
      Offsides
      0
      5
      Saves
      7
      9
      Fouls
      13
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • New England Revolution vs FC Cincinnati Betting tips

      • During the last 7 meetings, New England Revolution have won 5 times, there have been 1 draws while FC Cincinnati have won 1 times. The goal difference is 16-7 in favour of New England Revolution.
      • Last season New England Revolution won both games against FC Cincinnati (4-1 at home and 1-0 away).
      • Did you know that New England Revolution scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Did you know that FC Cincinnati scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • New England Revolution haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • New England Revolution haven't lost in any of their last 7 home matches.
      • FC Cincinnati haven't won any of their last 5 games against New England Revolution.
      • New England Revolution haven't scored in 1 of their 9 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • FC Cincinnati haven't scored in 3 of their 9 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Adam Buksa is New England Revolution's top scorer with 7 goals. Brandon Vazquez has scored 8 times for FC Cincinnati.
      • Carles Gil has assisted the most goals for New England Revolution with 4. Brandon Vazquez is FC Cincinnati's biggest assister (3).
      • Matt Polster has more yellow cards (6) than any other player at New England Revolution. Tyler Blackett has collected 5 for FC Cincinnati.
      • New England Revolution have conceded a goal in each of their last 9 matches.
      • FC Cincinnati have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • New England Revolution wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, FC Cincinnati in 27% of their matches.
      • New England Revolution wins 40% of halftimes, FC Cincinnati wins 27%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was New England Revolution.
      • On their last meeting New England Revolution won by 1 goals.
      • When New England Revolution leads 1-0 at home, they win in 69% of their matches.
      • When FC Cincinnati leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When New England Revolution is down 0-1 home, they win 40% of their matches.
      • When FC Cincinnati is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Major League Soccer, New England Revolution has better performance than FC Cincinnati.
      • New England Revolution's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Cincinnati's.
      • New England Revolution have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against FC Cincinnati (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings New England Revolution won 5, FC Cincinnati won 0, 0 draws.
      • New England Revolution have lost just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against FC Cincinnati.
      • FC Cincinnati have won just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against New England Revolution.
      • New England Revolution scores 3 goals in a match against FC Cincinnati and FC Cincinnati scores 0.8 goals against New England Revolution (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between New England Revolution and FC Cincinnati is 3.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between New England Revolution and FC Cincinnati is 2.
      • New England Revolution scores 1.83 goals when playing at home and FC Cincinnati scores 1.46 goals when playing away (on average).
      • New England Revolution haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • New England Revolution wins 1st half in 39% of their matches, FC Cincinnati in 27% of their matches.
      • New England Revolution wins 39% of halftimes, FC Cincinnati wins 27%.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • FC Cincinnati have scored at least one goal for 12 consecutive matches.
      • New England Revolution wins 1st half in 39% of their matches, FC Cincinnati in 26% of their matches.
      • New England Revolution wins 39% of halftimes, FC Cincinnati wins 26%.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Major League Soccer.
      • Did you know that FC Cincinnati scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
    • Form

      New England Revolution New England Revolution
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        3 Jul 2022
        New England Revolution
        2 : 2
        FC Cincinnati
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        26 Jun 2022
        Vancouver Whitecaps FC
        0 : 0
        New England Revolution
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        19 Jun 2022
        New England Revolution
        2 : 1
        Minnesota United FC
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        15 Jun 2022
        New England Revolution
        1 : 1
        Orlando City SC
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        12 Jun 2022
        Sporting Kansas City
        1 : 2
        New England Revolution
      FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        3 Jul 2022
        New England Revolution
        2 : 2
        FC Cincinnati
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        29 Jun 2022
        FC Cincinnati
        4 : 4
        New York City FC
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        24 Jun 2022
        FC Cincinnati
        1 : 0
        Orlando City SC
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        18 Jun 2022
        Philadelphia Union
        1 : 1
        FC Cincinnati
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        28 May 2022
        Montreal Impact
        4 : 3
        FC Cincinnati
    • Head to head

      New England Revolution
      Matches: 7
      FC Cincinnati
      71 Wins: 5
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 14

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        3 Jul 2022
        New England Revolution New England Revolution
        2 : 2
        FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        21 May 2022
        FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
        2 : 3
        New England Revolution New England Revolution
      3. Flag USA US Open Cup
        11 May 2022
        New England Revolution New England Revolution
        5 : 1
        FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        21 Aug 2021
        New England Revolution New England Revolution
        4 : 1
        FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        29 May 2021
        FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
        0 : 1
        New England Revolution New England Revolution
    • New England Revolution vs FC Cincinnati live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 01:30 DAZN n/a
      Germany 01:30 DAZN n/a
      United States 14:30 myRITV ESPN+
      United Kingdom 00:30 FreeSports TV UK n/a
      Ireland 00:30 FreeSports TV UK n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Uruguay 20:30 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Puerto Rico 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Argentina 20:30 Star+ n/a
      Nicaragua 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Cuba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominica 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Colombia 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Chile 20:30 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Canada 18:30 DAZN n/a
      British Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominican Republic 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Switzerland 01:30 DAZN n/a
      Ecuador 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Montserrat 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      El Salvador 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Panama 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Grenada 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Peru 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Guadeloupe 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 01:30 C More Sweden n/a
      Slovakia 01:30 Nova Sport 1 n/a
      Aruba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brazil 20:30 DAZN n/a
      Venezuela 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Barbados 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guatemala 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Ukraine 02:30 footballua.tv OLL.tv
      Haiti 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Austria 01:30 DAZN n/a
      Honduras 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Jamaica 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Martinique 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mexico 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Anguilla 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information