Mainz vs VfB Stuttgart online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (83)
        • Fuhrich, Chris (Out)
        • Thommy, Erik (In)

        Erik Thommy is on a sub for Chris Fuhrich for Stuttgart.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Mangala, Orel (Out)
        • Millot, Enzo (In)

        The away team replace Orel Mangala with Enzo Millot.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Tomas, Tiago (Out)
        • Massimo, Roberto (In)

        Roberto Massimo is replacing Tiago Tomas for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (70)
        • Stenzel, Pascal

        Pascal Stenzel for Stuttgart has been booked by Florian Badstubner and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Kohr, Dominik (Out)
        • Martins, Leandro (In)

        The home team have replaced Dominik Kohr with Leandro Martins. This is the ninth substitution made today by Bo Svensson.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Onisiwo, Karim (Out)
        • Ingvartsen, Marcus (In)

        Marcus Ingvartsen is replacing Karim Onisiwo for Mainz at Opel Arena.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Marmoush, Omar (Out)
        • Tibidi, Alexis (In)

        Pellegrino Matarazzo (Stuttgart) is making a twelfth substitution, with Alexis Tibidi replacing Omar Marmoush.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Mainz
      (3-5-2)
      (4-3-3)
      VfB Stuttgart
      27 Zentner 25 Tauer 16 Bell 19 Niakhate 30 Widmer 6 Stach 31 Kohr 5 Boetius 23 Lucoqui 29 Burkardt 9 Onisiwo 1 Muller 15 Stenzel 5 Mavropanos 37 Ito 24 Sosa 23 Mangala 2 Anton 22 Fuhrich 18 Tomas 9 Kalajdzic 17 Marmoush
      VfB Stuttgart
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Mainz 56%
      44% VfB Stuttgart
      Shots
      7 Off goal 2 0 On goal 3

      1
      Shots blocked
      0
      5
      Corner kicks
      3
      1
      Offsides
      0
      3
      Saves
      0
      17
      Fouls
      12
      0
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Mainz vs VfB Stuttgart Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 53% 25% 23%
      Odds 1.9 3.75 3.75
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 12% 10% 10%
      Odds 8.5 10 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 49% 51%
      Odds 1.8 2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 1.7 2.05
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Mainz vs VfB Stuttgart Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between FSV Mainz and VfB Stuttgart when FSV Mainz is playing at home is 3-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between FSV Mainz and VfB Stuttgart is 3-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 15 meetings with FSV Mainz playing at home, FSV Mainz have won 7 times, there have been 4 draws while VfB Stuttgart have won 4 times. The goal difference is 25-21 in favour of FSV Mainz.
      • During the last 29 meetings, FSV Mainz have won 10 times, there have been 6 draws while VfB Stuttgart have won 13 times. The goal difference is 49-42 in favour of VfB Stuttgart.
      • Last season VfB Stuttgart won both games against FSV Mainz (2-0 at home and 4-1 away).
      • Did you know that FSV Mainz scores 32% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that VfB Stuttgart scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • VfB Stuttgart haven't won any of their last 7 away matches.
      • FSV Mainz haven't won any of their last 3 games against VfB Stuttgart.
      • FSV Mainz have received 3 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Bundesliga.
      • FSV Mainz haven't scored in 2 of their 14 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • VfB Stuttgart haven't scored in 5 of their 14 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • VfB Stuttgart's away record this season: 1-6-7.
      • Karim Onisiwo has assisted the most goals for FSV Mainz with 7. Borna Sosa is VfB Stuttgart's biggest assister (7).
      • A year ago, VfB Stuttgart were number 10 in the table with 39 points. Now they are number 15 with 27 points.
      • VfB Stuttgart have conceded a goal in each of their last 12 matches.
      • FSV Mainz wins 1st half in 45% of their matches, VfB Stuttgart in 19% of their matches.
      • FSV Mainz wins 45% of halftimes, VfB Stuttgart wins 19%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was VfB Stuttgart.
      • On their last meeting VfB Stuttgart won by 1 goals.
      • When FSV Mainz leads 1-0 at home, they win in 84% of their matches.
      • When VfB Stuttgart leads 0-1 away, they win in 33% of their matches.
      • When FSV Mainz is down 0-1 home, they win 37% of their matches.
      • When VfB Stuttgart is down 1-0 away, they win 18% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, VfB Stuttgart has better performance than FSV Mainz.
      • VfB Stuttgart's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FSV Mainz's.
      • In the last 5 meetings FSV Mainz won 2, VfB Stuttgart won 3, 0 draws.
      • FSV Mainz scores 1.2 goals in a match against VfB Stuttgart and VfB Stuttgart scores 2 goals against FSV Mainz (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between FSV Mainz and VfB Stuttgart is 3.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between FSV Mainz and VfB Stuttgart is 1.2.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • FSV Mainz scores 1.78 goals when playing at home and VfB Stuttgart scores 1.16 goals when playing away (on average).
      • A year ago, FSV Mainz were number 14 in the table with 29 points. Now they are number 10 with 38 points.
      • Did you know that FSV Mainz scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • If Sasa Kalajdzic scores against FSV Mainz it will be his 5th goal for VfB Stuttgart this season.
      • If Orel Mangala receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Mainz Mainz
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Aug 2022
        Bochum
        1 : 2
        Mainz
      2. Flag DEU Coupe d'Allemagne
        31 Jul 2022
        Erzgebirge Aue
        0 : 3
        Mainz
      3. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        23 Jul 2022
        Mainz
        1 : 1
        Athletic Bilbao
      4. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        18 Jul 2022
        Mainz
        1 : 0
        Newcastle
      5. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        15 Jul 2022
        Besiktas
        1 : 0
        Mainz
      VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 Aug 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        1 : 1
        RB Leipzig
      2. Flag DEU Coupe d'Allemagne
        29 Jul 2022
        Dynamo Dresden
        0 : 1
        VfB Stuttgart
      3. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        23 Jul 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        5 : 2
        Valencia
      4. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        16 Jul 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        2 : 1
        Brentford
      5. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        9 Jul 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        3 : 2
        FC Zurich
    • Head to head

      Mainz
      Matches: 4
      VfB Stuttgart
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 3 75

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        16 Apr 2022
        Mainz Mainz
        0 : 0
        VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        26 Nov 2021
        VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
        2 : 1
        Mainz Mainz
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        29 Jan 2021
        VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
        2 : 0
        Mainz Mainz
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        26 Sep 2020
        Mainz Mainz
        1 : 4
        VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      3 Union Berlin 1 0 0 1 3
      6 Mainz 1 0 0 1 3
      7 Borussia Dortmund 1 0 0 1 3
      ...
      8 Werder Bremen 0 1 0 1 1
      10 VfB Stuttgart 0 1 0 1 1
      10 RB Leipzig 0 1 0 1 1
    • Mainz vs VfB Stuttgart live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      France 15:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 04:30 n/a ESPN+
      Germany 15:30 Sky Go Sky Ticket
      Nepal 19:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Bahamas 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Mexico 08:30 n/a Sky HD
      Timor-Leste 22:30 mola.tv n/a
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Panama 08:30 Flowsports.co Sky HD
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      British Virgin Islands 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Now Plus n/a
      Bhutan 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Bermuda 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Barbados 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bangladesh 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      New Zealand 01:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Cayman Islands 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Norway 15:30 V Sport+ Viaplay Norway
      Chile 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Peru 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports 4 n/a
      Sri Lanka 19:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Cyprus 16:30 Nova Sports 5 Cyprus n/a
      Aruba 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Argentina 10:30 Star+ n/a
      China 21:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Australia 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Switzerland 15:30 n/a Sky Sport Bundesliga 4
      Colombia 08:30 Star+ n/a
      North Macedonia 15:30 SportKlub 5 Serbia n/a
      Costa Rica 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Maldives 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Denmark 15:30 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Montserrat 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Dominica 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Dominican Republic 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Nicaragua 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Pakistan 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      El Salvador 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Seychelles 17:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Grenada 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Sweden 15:30 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Guatemala 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Turkey 16:30 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Honduras 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Austria 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 4
      India 19:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Japan 22:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE n/a
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola TV App n/a
      Slovenia 15:30 n/a ŠTV 3
      Jamaica 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Croatia 15:30 Sportklub 5 Croatia n/a
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Montenegro 15:30 SportKlub 5 Serbia n/a
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Serbia 15:30 SportKlub 5 Serbia n/a
      Anguilla 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information