Bochum

Bochum

Bochum

Full time
1 2
06.08.22
Mainz

Mainz

Mainz


Stoger (39')
Onisiwo (77') Onisiwo (26')

Bochum vs Mainz online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Fernandes, Edimilson (Out)
        • Caci, Anthony (In)

        Anthony Caci is replacing Edimilson Fernandes for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Ganvoula, Silvere

        Silvere Ganvoula (Bochum) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Gamboa, Cristian (Out)
        • Janko, Saidy (In)

        The home team have replaced Cristian Gamboa with Saidy Janko. This is the fourteenth substitution made today by Thomas Reis.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Burgzorg, Delano

        Delano Burgzorg is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Onisiwo, Karim (Out)
        • Mustapha, Marlon (In)

        Bo Svensson is making the team's nineteenth substitution at Vonovia Ruhrstadion with Marlon Mustapha replacing Karim Onisiwo.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Holtmann, Gerrit (Out)
        • Forster, Philipp (In)

        Philipp Forster is replacing Gerrit Holtmann for Bochum at Vonovia Ruhrstadion.


      • Goal ! (77)
        • Onisiwo, Karim (Scorer)
        • Stach, Anton (Assist)

        Goal! Mainz have taken a 1-2 lead courtesy of a header from Karim Onisiwo.

        Anton Stach with an assist there.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Hofmann, Philipp (Out)
        • Ganvoula, Silvere (In)

        Bochum make their twelfth substitution with Silvere Ganvoula replacing Philipp Hofmann.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Zoller, Simon (Out)
        • Osei-Tutu, Jordi (In)

        Thomas Reis (Bochum) is making a eleventh substitution, with Jordi Osei-Tutu replacing Simon Zoller.


      • Yellow Card (64)
        • Bell, Stefan

        Stefan Bell (Mainz) has received a yellow card from Felix Zwayer.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Fulgini, Angelo (Out)
        • Burgzorg, Delano (In)

        The away team replace Angelo Fulgini with Delano Burgzorg.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Lee, Jae-sung (Out)
        • Martins, Leandro (In)

        Leandro Martins is on a sub for Jae-sung Lee for Mainz.


      • Goal ! (39)
        • Stoger, Kevin (Scorer)
        • Losilla, Anthony (Assist)

        Goal! Bochum go level at 1-1 through Kevin Stoger in Bochum.

        Great play from Anthony Losilla to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (33)
        • Stach, Anton

        Anton Stach for Mainz has been booked by Felix Zwayer and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (26)
        • Onisiwo, Karim (Scorer)
        • Fernandes, Edimilson (Assist)

        Mainz move into a 0-1 lead through a Karim Onisiwo header.

        Edimilson Fernandes instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (13)
        • Stafylidis, Kostas

        Bochum's Kostas Stafylidis has been booked in Bochum.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Bochum
      (4-2-3-1)
      (3-4-3)
      Mainz
      1 Riemann 2 Gamboa 4 Masovic 20 Ordets 16 Stafylidis 8 Losilla 7 Stoger 9 Zoller 11 Asano 17 Holtmann 33 Hofmann 27 Zentner 16 Bell 42 Hack 5 Leitsch 20 Fernandes 7 Lee 31 Kohr 3 Martin 6 Stach 9 Onisiwo 10 Fulgini
      Mainz
      (3-4-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Bochum 61%
      39% Mainz
      Shots
      8 Off goal 4 3 On goal 6

      6
      Shots blocked
      4
      3
      Corner kicks
      5
      1
      Offsides
      1
      4
      Saves
      2
      12
      Fouls
      15
      2
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Bochum vs Mainz Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 44% 25% 31%
      Odds 3.25 3.4 2.2
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 0-1
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 11 12 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 1.8 2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 1.66 2.1
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Bochum vs Mainz Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between VfL Bochum and FSV Mainz is 0-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 9 meetings with VfL Bochum playing at home, VfL Bochum have won 5 times, there have been 0 draws while FSV Mainz have won 4 times. The goal difference is 16-13 in favour of VfL Bochum.
      • During the last 19 meetings, VfL Bochum have won 6 times, there have been 3 draws while FSV Mainz have won 10 times. The goal difference is 29-23 in favour of FSV Mainz.
      • Last season's matches: 2-0 (VfL Bochum at home) and 1-0 (FSV Mainz at home).
      • VfL Bochum have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • VfL Bochum wins 1st half in 23% of their matches, FSV Mainz in 33% of their matches.
      • VfL Bochum wins 23% of halftimes, FSV Mainz wins 33%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was VfL Bochum.
      • On their last meeting VfL Bochum won by 2 goals.
      • When VfL Bochum leads 1-0 at home, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • When FSV Mainz leads 0-1 away, they win in 42% of their matches.
      • When VfL Bochum is down 0-1 home, they win 38% of their matches.
      • When FSV Mainz is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, FSV Mainz has better performance than VfL Bochum.
      • VfL Bochum's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FSV Mainz's.
      • In the last 5 meetings VfL Bochum won 3, FSV Mainz won 2, 0 draws.
      • FSV Mainz have lost just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against VfL Bochum.
      • VfL Bochum have won just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against FSV Mainz.
      • VfL Bochum scores 1.4 goals in a match against FSV Mainz and FSV Mainz scores 1.8 goals against VfL Bochum (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between VfL Bochum and FSV Mainz is 3.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between VfL Bochum and FSV Mainz is 1.4.
      • VfL Bochum scores 1.58 goals when playing at home and FSV Mainz scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • VfL Bochum wins 1st half in 23% of their matches, FSV Mainz in 34% of their matches.
      • VfL Bochum wins 23% of halftimes, FSV Mainz wins 34%.
      • When FSV Mainz leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • VfL Bochum scores 1.58 goals when playing at home and FSV Mainz scores 1.1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
    • Form

      Bochum Bochum
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Aug 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim
        3 : 2
        Bochum
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Aug 2022
        Bochum
        1 : 2
        Mainz
      3. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        30 Jul 2022
        Viktoria 89 Berlin
        0 : 3
        Bochum
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Bochum
        6 : 2
        Antalyaspor
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        21 Jul 2022
        Bochum
        1 : 4
        Athletic Bilbao
      Mainz Mainz
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Aug 2022
        Bochum
        1 : 2
        Mainz
      2. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        31 Jul 2022
        Erzgebirge Aue
        0 : 3
        Mainz
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Mainz
        1 : 1
        Athletic Bilbao
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        18 Jul 2022
        Mainz
        1 : 0
        Newcastle
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        15 Jul 2022
        Besiktas
        1 : 0
        Mainz
    • Head to head

      Bochum
      Matches: 5
      Mainz
      40 Wins: 2
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 2 40

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Aug 2022
        Bochum Bochum
        1 : 2
        Mainz Mainz
      2. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        18 Jan 2022
        Bochum Bochum
        3 : 1
        Mainz Mainz
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        15 Jan 2022
        Mainz Mainz
        1 : 0
        Bochum Bochum
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        21 Aug 2021
        Bochum Bochum
        2 : 0
        Mainz Mainz
      5. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        23 Dec 2020
        Mainz Mainz
        2 : 2
        Bochum Bochum
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      6 Union Berlin 1 0 0 1 3
      7 Mainz 1 0 0 1 3
      8 TSG Hoffenheim 1 0 1 2 3
      ...
      16 Eintracht Frankfurt 0 1 1 2 1
      17 Bochum 0 0 2 2 0
      18 Bayer Leverkusen 0 0 2 2 0
    • Bochum vs Mainz live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 04:30 n/a ESPN+
      France 15:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bhutan 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      New Zealand 01:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Norway 15:30 n/a Viaplay Norway
      Maldives 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Nepal 19:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Turkey 16:30 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Australia 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Denmark 15:30 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      China 21:30 Migu PPTV Sport China
      Colombia 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Chile 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet.ca n/a
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Dominican Republic 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Sweden 15:30 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Mexico 08:30 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Panama 08:30 n/a Sky HD
      Nicaragua 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Peru 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Pakistan 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bangladesh 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Guatemala 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Honduras 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Sri Lanka 19:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Timor-Leste 22:30 Mola n/a
      India 19:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola TV App n/a
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 10:30 Star+ n/a
    • Match information