Tomori (29')
Origi (55') Salah (36')

AC Milan vs Liverpool online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Williams, Neco (Out)
        • Bradley, Conor (In)

        Jurgen Klopp is making the team's fifth substitution at Giuseppe Meazza with Conor Bradley replacing Neco Williams.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Minamino, Takumi (Out)
        • Woltman, Max (In)

        Jurgen Klopp (Liverpool) is making a fourth substitution, with Max Woltman replacing Takumi Minamino.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Krunic, Rade (Out)
        • Bakayoko, Tiemoue (In)

        The home team replace Rade Krunic with Tiemoue Bakayoko.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Origi, Divock (Out)
        • Fabinho (In)

        Fabinho is on a sub for Divock Origi for Liverpool.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Kalulu, Pierre (Out)
        • Florenzi, Alessandro (In)

        Alessandro Florenzi is replacing Pierre Kalulu for the home team.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Mane, Sadio (Out)
        • Gomez, Joe (In)

        Joe Gomez is on a sub for Sadio Mane for Liverpool.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Salah, Mohamed (Out)
        • Keita, Naby (In)

        Naby Keita is replacing Mohamed Salah for the away team.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Tonali, Sandro (Out)
        • Saelemaekers, Alexis (In)

        The home team replace Sandro Tonali with Alexis Saelemaekers.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Diaz, Brahim (Out)
        • Bennacer, Ismael (In)

        Milan make their first substitution with Ismael Bennacer replacing Brahim Diaz.


      • Goal ! (55)
        • Origi, Divock (Scorer)

        Liverpool's Divock Origi scores with his head to give his side a 1-2 lead.


      • Goal ! (36)
        • Salah, Mohamed (Scorer)

        Goal! Liverpool go level at 1-1 through Mohamed Salah in Milan.


      • Goal ! (29)
        • Tomori, Fikayo (Scorer)

        Goal! Fikayo Tomori gives Milan a 1-0 lead in Milan.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      AC Milan
      Liverpool
      16 Maignan 20 Kalulu 23 Tomori 13 Romagnoli 19 Hernandez 8 Tonali 79 Kessie 33 Krunic 10 Diaz 30 Messias 11 Ibrahimovic 1 Alisson 76 Williams 5 Konate 47 Phillips 21 Tsimikas 18 Minamino 10 Mane 27 Origi 11 Salah 80 Morton 15 Oxlade-Chamberlain
      Liverpool
    • AC Milan vs Liverpool Prediction

      Author: Akash Roy

      Prediction: 2-1

      Tip: Zlatan Ibrahimović to score or assist/Both Teams To Score

      Key Points:

      1. Milan has won one, lost three, and drew once in their last five UCL games
      2. Liverpool has won all of their past five UCL games
      3. In their past h2h encounters, Liverpool has won four while Milan won only once

      The UEFA Champions League returns for the final group stage matches this week. One of the most exciting matches for this week is undoubtedly the red hot clash between two sides with a historical past. The stage is the world-renowned San Siro, the home of AC Milan, where they host the English royalty of Liverpool.

      It is a tight spot for the Red and Blacks as they sit third in the Group B standings. Unfortunately for Stefano Pioli, his side's initial failures are now proving costly as they are co-dependent on others to ensure their qualifications. They need to win at the bare minimum as losing rewards nothing to the club.

      A win might help them finish second in the table if fourth-placed Atletico Madrid beats or draws against the second-placed Porto. Regardless, Milan's victory tonight will at least secure a birth in the Europa League if Atletico doesn't hold up to the plea of the bargain.

      Contrastingly, the fixture is a cakewalk for the Merseyside club as they are finishing at the top spot regardless of any outcomes. With an assuring lead of 10 points, Jürgen Klopp's side would remain relatively unfazed. The only concern in the back of the Reds' mind would be to achieve a new UCL record for an English club tonight.

      For the home side, players like Simon Kjaer, Davide Calabria, Ante Rebic, Samu Castillejo, Olivier Giroud, and Alessandro Plizzari were already on the injury list. Pietro Pellegri adds his name to the long list as he recalled on the sideline due to an injury in his first start for the club. The visitors have a few players like Harvey Elliot, Curtis Jones, and Roberto Firmino out injured. Joe Gomez and Naby Keita are back in training but are unsure for tonight, while James Milner remains suspended.

      Pioli's side will naturally remain more vigilant and hungry for the dangling three points, which would prolong their European campaign. Klopp would be looking to shuffle his starting XI as we saw him complain about the fixture congestion in December.
    • AC Milan vs Liverpool Betting tips

      • Liverpool FC have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • When AC Milan leads 1-0 at home, they win in 73% of their matches.
      • When Liverpool FC is down 1-0 away, they win 28% of their matches.
      • AC Milan wins 49% of halftimes, Liverpool FC wins 43%.
      • Liverpool FC have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against AC Milan (in all competitions).
      • On their last meeting Liverpool FC won by 1 goals.
      • AC Milan haven't won any of their last 3 games against Liverpool FC.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between AC Milan and Liverpool FC is 3.6.
      • When AC Milan is down 0-1 home, they win 16% of their matches.
      • AC Milan wins 1st half in 49% of their matches, Liverpool FC in 43% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, Liverpool FC has better performance than AC Milan.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Liverpool FC.
      • AC Milan scores 1.54 goals when playing at home and Liverpool FC scores 2.59 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Liverpool FC have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • When Liverpool FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between AC Milan and Liverpool FC is 1.6.
      • Liverpool FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than AC Milan's.
      • In the last 5 meetings AC Milan won 1, Liverpool FC won 4, 0 draws.
      • AC Milan scores 1.4 goals in a match against Liverpool FC and Liverpool FC scores 2.2 goals against AC Milan (on average).
      • Liverpool FC have scored at least one goal for 31 consecutive matches.
      • AC Milan have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Liverpool FC have a winning streak of 5 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • Did you know that Liverpool FC scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • During the last 5 meetings, AC Milan have won 1 times, there have been 1 draws while Liverpool FC have won 3 times.
      • Liverpool FC have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • AC Milan wins 50% of halftimes, Liverpool FC wins 44%.
      • AC Milan wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, Liverpool FC in 44% of their matches.
      • AC Milan scores 1.54 goals when playing at home and Liverpool FC scores 2.63 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Liverpool FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 81% of their matches.
      • Liverpool FC have scored at least one goal for 32 consecutive matches.
      • AC Milan have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • Liverpool FC have a winning streak of 5 matches.
      • When AC Milan leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • AC Milan wins 50% of halftimes, Liverpool FC wins 43%.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • AC Milan wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, Liverpool FC in 43% of their matches.
      • AC Milan scores 1.55 goals when playing at home and Liverpool FC scores 2.58 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Liverpool FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 82% of their matches.
      • Liverpool FC have scored at least one goal for 33 consecutive matches.
      • AC Milan have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • If Fikayo Tomori receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      AC Milan AC Milan
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Aug 2022
        AC Milan
        4 : 2
        Udinese
      2. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        6 Aug 2022
        Vicenza
        1 : 6
        AC Milan
      3. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        31 Jul 2022
        Marseille
        0 : 2
        AC Milan
      4. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        27 Jul 2022
        AC Milan
        5 : 0
        Wolfsberger AC
      5. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        23 Jul 2022
        Zalaegerszegi TE
        3 : 2
        AC Milan
      Liverpool Liverpool
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 Aug 2022
        Liverpool
        1 : 1
        Crystal Palace
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Fulham
        2 : 2
        Liverpool
      3. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        31 Jul 2022
        Liverpool
        0 : 3
        Strasbourg
      4. Flag ENG Community Shield
        30 Jul 2022
        Liverpool
        3 : 1
        Man City
      5. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        27 Jul 2022
        FC Salzburg
        1 : 0
        Liverpool
    • Head to head

      AC Milan
      Matches: 0
      Liverpool
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        7 Dec 2021
        AC Milan AC Milan
        1 : 2
        Liverpool Liverpool
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        15 Sep 2021
        Liverpool Liverpool
        3 : 2
        AC Milan AC Milan
    • AC Milan vs Liverpool live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 21:00 DAZN n/a
      United States 10:00 TUDN.com n/a
      Spain 21:00 n/a Movistar+
      France 21:00 Free beIN Sports 1
      Italy 21:00 Mediaset Infinity SKY Go Italia
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 2
      Monaco 21:00 n/a beIN Sports 1
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 5 Sky Sport Austria 1
      Tanzania 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      South Africa 22:00 SuperSport Premier League n/a
      Qatar 23:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nigeria 21:00 SuperSport PSL n/a
      Mexico 14:00 HBO Max TNT Go
      Bermuda 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Benin 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Belgium 21:00 Proximus Pickx n/a
      Barbados 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bangladesh 02:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Bahrain 23:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahamas 15:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Greece 22:00 n/a Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Angola 21:00 DStv Now n/a
      Bhutan 02:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Namibia 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Bolivia 16:00 Star+ ESPN3 Sur
      Panama 15:00 Star+ Flow Sports App
      Botswana 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Seychelles 00:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Brazil 17:00 HBO Max n/a
      Sudan 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      British Virgin Islands 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Uganda 23:00 DStv Now n/a
      Brunei 04:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Argentina 17:00 Star+ ESPN3 Sur
      Burkina Faso 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Bulgaria 22:00 n/a MAX Sport 3
      Burundi 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Slovenia 21:00 n/a SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Cameroon 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Mauritius 00:00 DStv Now n/a
      Canada 15:00 DAZN n/a
      Morocco 21:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cape Verde 19:00 DStv Now n/a
      Nicaragua 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 15:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Oman 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Central African Republic 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Peru 15:00 Star+ ESPN3 Sur
      Chad 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Rwanda 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Chile 17:00 Star+ ESPN3 Sur
      Singapore 04:00 beIN Sports MAX beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      China 04:00 n/a QQ Sports Live
      Anguilla 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Colombia 15:00 Star+ ESPN3 Sur
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport n/a
      Comoros 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Tunisia 21:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 14:00 Star+ n/a
      United Arab Emirates 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 21:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Andorra 21:00 n/a beIN Sports 1
      Djibouti 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Laos 03:00 n/a beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Dominica 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      San Marino 21:00 Canale 5 n/a
      Dominican Republic 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision Sports 4 Cytavision on the Go
      Ecuador 15:00 Star+ ESPN3 Sur
      Russia 08:00 matchtv.ru n/a
      Egypt 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Hungary 21:00 Sport 1 Hungary n/a
      El Salvador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Mauritania 20:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Equatorial Guinea 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Mayotte 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Eritrea 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Montserrat 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Mozambique 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Ethiopia 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Nepal 01:45 n/a Sony LIV
      Finland 22:00 n/a C More Suomi
      Niger 21:00 DStv Now n/a
      Gabon 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play n/a
      Gambia 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Pakistan 01:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Ghana 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Paraguay 17:00 Star+ ESPN3 Sur
      Grenada 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Poland 21:00 IPLA Polsat Sport Premium 2
      Guatemala 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Romania 22:00 telekomsport.ro Telekom Sport 1 Romania
      Guinea 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Senegal 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Sierra Leone 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Honduras 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Somalia 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      India 01:30 JioTV Sony LIV
      South Sudan 22:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Indonesia 03:00 Vidio n/a
      Sri Lanka 01:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Iran 23:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden n/a
      Iraq 23:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Syria 22:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ireland 20:00 BTSport.com BT Sport 2
      Togo 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Aruba 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Turkey 23:00 Exxen n/a
      Venezuela 16:00 Star+ ESPN3 Sur
      Ukraine 22:00 Megogo n/a
      Yemen 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zimbabwe 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Australia 07:00 Stan Sport n/a
      Uruguay 17:00 Star+ ESPN3 Sur
      Jamaica 15:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Vietnam 03:00 FPT Play n/a
      Jordan 22:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Kenya 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Portugal 19:00 n/a Eleven Sports 3 Portugal
      Kuwait 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cambodia 03:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lesotho 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Luxembourg 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 3 n/a
      Liberia 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Netherlands 21:00 Ziggo Sport Golf n/a
      Libya 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 03:00 AIS PLAY beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 7 Croatia n/a
      Madagascar 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Israel 22:00 5Sport n/a
      Malawi 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Iceland 20:00 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Malaysia 04:00 beIN Sports MAX HD beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 2P n/a
      Maldives 01:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Belarus 23:00 n/a Belarus 5
      Mali 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Japan 05:00 WOWOW Prime n/a
      Algeria 21:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information