Nice

Nice

Full time
1 3
14.05.22

Lille

Lille


Kluivert (31')
Weah (90') David (61') David (52')

Nice vs Lille online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Weah, Tim (Scorer)
        • Lihadji, Isaac (Assist)

        Lille take a comfortable 1-3 lead thanks to Tim Weah.

        Isaac Lihadji instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Weah, Tim

        Tim Weah (Lille) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Kluivert, Justin

        Justin Kluivert is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (90)
        • David, Jonathan (Out)
        • Pied, Jeremy (In)

        Jocelyn Gourvennec is making the team's thirteenth substitution at Allianz Rivera with Jeremy Pied replacing Jonathan David.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Yilmaz, Burak (Out)
        • Lihadji, Isaac (In)

        Isaac Lihadji is replacing Burak Yilmaz for the away team.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Gomes, Angel (Out)
        • Yoro, Leny (In)

        The away team has substituted Angel Gomes with Leny Yoro. Jocelyn Gourvennec is thus making his eleventh change.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Gouiri, Amine (Out)
        • Guessand, Evann (In)

        The home team replace Amine Gouiri with Evann Guessand.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Rosario, Pablo (Out)
        • Schneiderlin, Morgan (In)

        Morgan Schneiderlin is on a sub for Pablo Rosario for Nice.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Lemina, Mario (Out)
        • Thuram-Ulien, Kephren (In)

        Christophe Galtier (Nice) is making a twelfth substitution, with Kephren Thuram-Ulien replacing Mario Lemina.


      • Yellow Card (66)
        • Gomes, Angel

        Angel Gomes (Lille) has received a yellow card from Thomas Leonard.


      • Goal ! (61)
        • David, Jonathan (Scorer)
        • Celik, Zeki (Assist)

        Jonathan David is on target to give Lille a 1-2 advantage.

        Zeki Celik with an assist there.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Boudaoui, Hicham (Out)
        • Brahimi, Billal (In)

        Billal Brahimi is replacing Hicham Boudaoui for the home team.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Lotomba, Jordan (Out)
        • Daniliuc, Flavius (In)

        The home team have replaced Jordan Lotomba with Flavius Daniliuc. This is the tenth substitution made today by Christophe Galtier.


      • Goal ! (52)
        • David, Jonathan (Scorer)
        • Weah, Tim (Assist)

        Goal! Jonathan David equalizes to bring the score to 1-1.

        Tim Weah instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Gudmundsson, Gabriel (Out)
        • Bradaric, Domagoj (In)

        The away team replace Gabriel Gudmundsson with Domagoj Bradaric.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Zhegrova, Edon (Out)
        • Bamba, Jonathan (In)

        Lille make their ninth substitution with Jonathan Bamba replacing Edon Zhegrova.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Lotomba, Jordan

        Jordan Lotomba for Nice has been booked by Thomas Leonard and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (31)
        • Kluivert, Justin (Scorer)
        • Boudaoui, Hicham (Assist)

        Goal! Justin Kluivert gives Nice a 1-0 lead in Nice.

        That's a fine assist from Hicham Boudaoui.


      • Yellow Card (12)
        • Gudmundsson, Gabriel

        Gabriel Gudmundsson (Lille) gets a yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Nice
      (4-4-2)
      (4-4-2)
      Lille
      40 Benitez 23 Lotomba 25 Todibo 4 Dante 26 Bard 28 Boudaoui 8 Rosario 18 Lemina 21 Kluivert 11 Gouiri 7 Delort 30 Jardim 2 Celik 6 Fonte 3 Djalo 5 Gudmundsson 23 Zhegrova 24 Onana 20 Gomes 22 Weah 9 David 17 Yilmaz
      Lille
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      59%
      41%
      Shots
      6 Off goal 2 7 On goal 4

      1
      Shots blocked
      1
      10
      Corner kicks
      3
      1
      Offsides
      1
      1
      Saves
      6
      11
      Fouls
      6
      2
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Nice vs Lille Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 45% 26% 30%
      Odds 1.72 4 4.5
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 0-1
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 8.5 8.5 15
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 49% 51%
      Odds 1.66 2.2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 53% 47%
      Odds 1.66 2.1
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Nice vs Lille Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between OGC Nice and Lille OSC when OGC Nice is playing at home is 1-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between OGC Nice and Lille OSC is 1-1. 13 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 23 meetings with OGC Nice playing at home, OGC Nice have won 10 times, there have been 9 draws while Lille OSC have won 4 times. The goal difference is 25-17 in favour of OGC Nice.
      • During the last 46 meetings, OGC Nice have won 16 times, there have been 18 draws while Lille OSC have won 12 times. The goal difference is 53-47 in favour of OGC Nice.
      • Lille OSC's last away win against OGC Nice was in 2012.
      • Last season's matches: 1-1 (OGC Nice at home) and 2-0 (Lille OSC at home).
      • Did you know that OGC Nice scores 38% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Lille OSC scores 28% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • OGC Nice haven't lost in any of their last 7 home matches.
      • When playing at home, OGC Nice have not lost to Lille OSC in their last 9 encounters.
      • OGC Nice haven't scored in 5 of their 16 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Lille OSC haven't scored in 4 of their 18 away matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Andy Delort is OGC Nice's top scorer with 11 goals. Jonathan David has scored 13 times for Lille OSC.
      • Amine Gouiri has assisted the most goals for OGC Nice with 6. Renato Sanches is Lille OSC's biggest assister (5).
      • A year ago, Lille OSC were number 1 in the table with 79 points. Now they are number 10 with 51 points.
      • OGC Nice wins 1st half in 17% of their matches, Lille OSC in 35% of their matches.
      • OGC Nice wins 17% of halftimes, Lille OSC wins 35%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was OGC Nice.
      • On their last meeting OGC Nice won by 4 goals.
      • When OGC Nice leads 1-0 at home, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • When Lille OSC leads 0-1 away, they win in 53% of their matches.
      • When OGC Nice is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • When Lille OSC is down 1-0 away, they win 14% of their matches.
      • In Ligue 1, OGC Nice has better performance than Lille OSC.
      • OGC Nice's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Lille OSC's.
      • Lille OSC have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against OGC Nice (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings OGC Nice won 1, Lille OSC won 2, 2 draws.
      • Lille OSC have lost just 1 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against OGC Nice.
      • OGC Nice have won just 1 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against Lille OSC.
      • OGC Nice scores 1.2 goals in a match against Lille OSC and Lille OSC scores 1.6 goals against OGC Nice (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between OGC Nice and Lille OSC is 2.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between OGC Nice and Lille OSC is 1.6.
      • OGC Nice scores 1.24 goals when playing at home and Lille OSC scores 1.19 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • OGC Nice haven't lost in any of their last 8 home matches.
      • OGC Nice haven't scored in 5 of their 17 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • OGC Nice wins 1st half in 16% of their matches, Lille OSC in 35% of their matches.
      • OGC Nice wins 16% of halftimes, Lille OSC wins 35%.
      • When OGC Nice is down 0-1 home, they win 38% of their matches.
      • OGC Nice scores 1.35 goals when playing at home and Lille OSC scores 1.19 goals when playing away (on average).
      • OGC Nice have a winning streak of 3 matches in Ligue 1.
      • In Ligue 1, OGC Nice have 3 successive home wins.
      • OGC Nice have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • A year ago, OGC Nice were number 9 in the table with 49 points. Now they are number 4 with 63 points.
      • Did you know that OGC Nice scores 37% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Andy Delort is OGC Nice's top scorer with 13 goals. Jonathan David has scored 13 times for Lille OSC.
      • Amine Gouiri has assisted the most goals for OGC Nice with 7. Renato Sanches is Lille OSC's biggest assister (5).
      • The most common end-result when OGC Nice leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-0.
      • OGC Nice is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Nice vs Lille Form

      Nice Nice
      1. Flag FRA Liga 1
        14 May 2022
        Nice
        1 : 3
        Lille
      2. Flag FRA Liga 1
        11 May 2022
        Nice
        4 : 2
        Saint-Etienne
      3. Flag FRA Coupe de France
        7 May 2022
        Nice
        0 : 1
        Nantes
      4. Flag FRA Liga 1
        1 May 2022
        Bordeaux
        0 : 1
        Nice
      5. Flag FRA Liga 1
        24 Apr 2022
        Nice
        1 : 0
        Troyes
      Lille Lille
      1. Flag FRA Liga 1
        14 May 2022
        Nice
        1 : 3
        Lille
      2. Flag FRA Liga 1
        6 May 2022
        Lille
        1 : 2
        Monaco
      3. Flag FRA Liga 1
        1 May 2022
        Troyes
        3 : 0
        Lille
      4. Flag FRA Liga 1
        24 Apr 2022
        Lille
        1 : 0
        Strasbourg
      5. Flag FRA Liga 1
        20 Apr 2022
        Reims
        2 : 1
        Lille
    • Nice vs Lille Head to head

      Nice
      Matches: 6
      Lille
      17 Wins: 1
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 2 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Nice Nice
        1 : 3
        Lille Lille
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 Aug 2021
        Lille Lille
        0 : 4
        Nice Nice
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        1 May 2021
        Lille Lille
        2 : 0
        Nice Nice
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        25 Oct 2020
        Nice Nice
        1 : 1
        Lille Lille
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        28 Sep 2019
        Nice Nice
        1 : 1
        Lille Lille
    • Ligue 1 Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      5 Strasbourg 17 12 8 37 63
      6 Nice 19 7 11 37 63
      7 Lens 17 10 10 37 61
      ...
      9 Nantes 15 9 13 37 54
      10 Lille 14 12 11 37 54
      11 Brest 13 9 15 37 48
    • Nice vs Lille live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 10:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      France 21:00 Amazon Prime Video Canal+ Sport
      Germany 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Honduras 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Mexico 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Dominica 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Grenada 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Chile 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 4 n/a
      China 03:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Finland 22:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Bahrain 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Egypt 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Chad 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Greece 22:00 Nova Sports 4 n/a
      Iran 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Barbados 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Iraq 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Jordan 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Kuwait 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Lebanon 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Libya 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jamaica 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mauritania 19:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Morocco 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Norway 21:00 Direktesport n/a
      Austria 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Oman 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cyprus 22:00 Nova Sports 4 Cyprus n/a
      Qatar 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Anguilla 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Aruba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Somalia 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Belize 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      South Sudan 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brazil 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Sudan 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cayman Islands 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Colombia 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Syria 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cuba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Tunisia 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Turkey 22:00 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+ n/a
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guadeloupe 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Yemen 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Haiti 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Canada 14:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Hungary 21:00 n/a Digi Sport 2
      Australia 05:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Martinique 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Montenegro 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Montserrat 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      North Macedonia 21:00 MaxTV Go Arena Sport 3
      Panama 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Serbia 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 3 Serbia
      Peru 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport 6 Canal+ Sport
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 5 n/a
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Algeria 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information