Blando (54') Di Placido (31')

Lanus vs San Lorenzo online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (88)
        • Leguizamon, Ivan (Out)
        • Ortigoza, Nestor (In)

        San Lorenzo make their fifth substitution with Nestor Ortigoza replacing Ivan Leguizamon.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Mendez, Ignacio (Out)
        • Hernandez, Matias (In)

        Matias Hernandez is on a sub for Ignacio Mendez for San Lorenzo.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Aude, Julian (Out)
        • Soler, Julio Cesar (In)

        The home team has substituted Julian Aude with Julio Cesar Soler. Frank Kudelka is thus making his fourth change.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Blando, Brian (Out)
        • Varaldo, Lucas (In)

        Frank Kudelka (Lanus) is making a third substitution, with Lucas Varaldo replacing Brian Blando.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Perez, Facundo (Out)
        • Gonzales, David Maximiliano (In)

        The home team replace Facundo Perez with David Maximiliano Gonzales.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Braida, Malcom (Out)
        • Martegani, Agustin (In)

        The away team have replaced Malcom Braida with Agustin Martegani. This is the third substitution made today by Ruben Dario Insua.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Barrios, Nahuel (Out)
        • Silva, Tomas (In)

        Tomas Silva is replacing Nahuel Barrios for San Lorenzo at Estadio Ciudad de Lanus.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Orozco, Franco (Out)
        • Careaga, Samuel (In)

        Frank Kudelka is making the team's first substitution at Estadio Ciudad de Lanus with Samuel Careaga replacing Franco Orozco.


      • Goal ! (54)
        • Blando, Brian (Scorer)
        • Aude, Julian (Assist)

        Goal! Brian Blando extends Lanus's lead to 2-0 in Buenos Aires with a header.

        Julian Aude with an assist there.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Giay, Agustin (Out)
        • Blandi, Nicolas (In)

        Nicolas Blandi is replacing Agustin Giay for the away team.


      • Goal ! (31)
        • Di Placido, Leonel (Scorer)
        • Boggio, Luciano (Assist)

        Leonel Di Placido is on target to give Lanus a 1-0 advantage.

        Great play from Luciano Boggio to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (30)
        • Di Placido, Leonel

        Leonel Di Placido (Lanus) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (27)
        • Hernandez, Gaston

        Gaston Hernandez (San Lorenzo) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Lanus
      (4-3-3)
      (3-4-2-1)
      San Lorenzo
      1 Monetti 26 Di Placido 22 Perez 2 Cabral 3 Aude 8 Boggio 15 Loaiza 34 Perez 20 Troyansky 27 Blando 11 Orozco 12 Torrico 6 Gattoni 3 Zapata 23 Hernandez 47 Giay 27 Elias 5 Mendez 21 Braida 41 Leguizamon 28 Barrios 18 Vombergar
      San Lorenzo
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Lanus 47%
      53% San Lorenzo
      Shots
      4 Off goal 2 4 On goal 3

      1
      Shots blocked
      0
      2
      Corner kicks
      5
      2
      Offsides
      1
      3
      Saves
      2
      11
      Fouls
      8
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Lanus vs San Lorenzo Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 39% 31% 30%
      Odds 2.8 2.87 2.8
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-0
      Probability 15% 12% 8%
      Odds 6.5 6.5 12
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 32% 68%
      Odds 3.1 1.36
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 39% 61%
      Odds 2.2 1.61
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Lanus vs San Lorenzo Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Atletico Lanus and CA San Lorenzo de Almagro when Atletico Lanus is playing at home is 2-0. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Atletico Lanus and CA San Lorenzo de Almagro is 2-0. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 16 meetings with Atletico Lanus playing at home, Atletico Lanus have won 10 times, there have been 2 draws while CA San Lorenzo de Almagro have won 4 times. The goal difference is 31-23 in favour of Atletico Lanus.
      • During the last 33 meetings, Atletico Lanus have won 16 times, there have been 7 draws while CA San Lorenzo de Almagro have won 10 times. The goal difference is 59-50 in favour of Atletico Lanus.
      • Atletico Lanus have a losing streak of 3 matches in Liga Profesional.
      • Did you know that Atletico Lanus scores 40% of their goals between the minutes 31-45? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that CA San Lorenzo de Almagro scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Atletico Lanus have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Atletico Lanus haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • CA San Lorenzo de Almagro haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Atletico Lanus have received 7 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Liga Profesional.
      • Atletico Lanus haven't scored in 2 of their 9 home matches in Liga Profesional this season.
      • CA San Lorenzo de Almagro haven't scored in 3 of their 9 away matches in Liga Profesional this season.
      • CA San Lorenzo de Almagro's away record this season: 3-4-2.
      • Lautaro Acosta is Atletico Lanus's top scorer with 4 goals. Adam Bareiro has scored 8 times for CA San Lorenzo de Almagro.
      • Braian Nahuel Aguirre has more yellow cards (6) than any other player at Atletico Lanus. Federico Gattoni has collected 8 for CA San Lorenzo de Almagro.
      • Atletico Lanus wins 1st half in 26% of their matches, CA San Lorenzo de Almagro in 23% of their matches.
      • Atletico Lanus wins 26% of halftimes, CA San Lorenzo de Almagro wins 23%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Atletico Lanus.
      • On their last meeting Atletico Lanus won by 2 goals.
      • When Atletico Lanus leads 1-0 at home, they win in 47% of their matches.
      • When CA San Lorenzo de Almagro leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Atletico Lanus is down 0-1 home, they win 11% of their matches.
      • When CA San Lorenzo de Almagro is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Liga Profesional, CA San Lorenzo de Almagro has better performance than Atletico Lanus.
      • CA San Lorenzo de Almagro's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Atletico Lanus's.
      • Atletico Lanus has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • In the last 5 meetings Atletico Lanus won 2, CA San Lorenzo de Almagro won 2, 1 draws.
      • CA San Lorenzo de Almagro have lost just 1 of their last 5 Liga Profesional games against Atletico Lanus.
      • Atletico Lanus have won just 1 of their last 5 Liga Profesional games against CA San Lorenzo de Almagro.
      • Atletico Lanus scores 2 goals in a match against CA San Lorenzo de Almagro and CA San Lorenzo de Almagro scores 1.8 goals against Atletico Lanus (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Atletico Lanus and CA San Lorenzo de Almagro is 3.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Atletico Lanus and CA San Lorenzo de Almagro is 2.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Liga Profesional.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Atletico Lanus scores 1.43 goals when playing at home and CA San Lorenzo de Almagro scores 0.92 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Atletico Lanus scores 41% of their goals between the minutes 31-45? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Braian Nahuel Aguirre has more yellow cards (7) than any other player at Atletico Lanus. Federico Gattoni has collected 9 for CA San Lorenzo de Almagro.
      • Atletico Lanus wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, CA San Lorenzo de Almagro in 23% of their matches.
      • Atletico Lanus wins 28% of halftimes, CA San Lorenzo de Almagro wins 23%.
      • CA San Lorenzo de Almagro haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • A year ago, CA San Lorenzo de Almagro were number 24 in the table with 20 points. Now they are number 12 with 27 points.
      • A year ago, Atletico Lanus were number 3 in the table with 35 points. Now they are number 26 with 14 points.
      • Atletico Lanus have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • CA San Lorenzo de Almagro has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • A year ago, CA San Lorenzo de Almagro were number 24 in the table with 20 points. Now they are number 13 with 27 points.
      • The most common end-result when Atletico Lanus leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-1.
    • Form

      Lanus Lanus
      1. Flag ARG Superliga
        19 Sep 2022
        Banfield
        1 : 2
        Lanus
      2. Flag ARG Superliga
        15 Sep 2022
        Lanus
        0 : 1
        Boca Juniors
      3. Flag ARG Superliga
        9 Sep 2022
        Barracas Central
        2 : 0
        Lanus
      4. Flag ARG Superliga
        3 Sep 2022
        Lanus
        1 : 2
        CA Tigre
      5. Flag ARG Superliga
        27 Aug 2022
        Central Cordoba
        2 : 2
        Lanus
      San Lorenzo San Lorenzo
      1. Flag ARG Superliga
        18 Sep 2022
        San Lorenzo
        0 : 1
        River Plate
      2. Flag ARG Superliga
        14 Sep 2022
        Colon
        0 : 0
        San Lorenzo
      3. Flag ARG Superliga
        11 Sep 2022
        San Lorenzo
        1 : 1
        Atlético Tucumán
      4. Flag ARG Superliga
        6 Sep 2022
        Defensa y Justicia
        0 : 0
        San Lorenzo
      5. Flag ARG Superliga
        27 Aug 2022
        San Lorenzo
        1 : 1
        Rosario Central
    • Head to head

      Lanus
      Matches: 0
      San Lorenzo
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ARG Superliga
        20 Oct 2021
        San Lorenzo San Lorenzo
        1 : 3
        Lanus Lanus
      2. Flag ARG Superliga
        8 Mar 2020
        San Lorenzo San Lorenzo
        4 : 3
        Lanus Lanus
      3. Flag ARG Superliga
        19 Aug 2018
        San Lorenzo San Lorenzo
        2 : 2
        Lanus Lanus
    • Superliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      14 CA Tigre 6 9 5 20 27
      15 San Lorenzo 5 12 4 21 27
      16 Estudiantes LP 7 6 7 20 27
      ...
      25 Colon 4 7 9 20 19
      26 Lanus 4 5 12 21 17
      27 Velez Sarsfield 1 10 8 19 13
    • Lanus vs San Lorenzo live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:30 Paramount+, TyC Sports Internacional, VIX+
      Peru 13:30 ViX, TyC Sports Internacional
      Paraguay 14:30 TyC Sports Internacional, ViX
      Panama 13:30 ViX, TyC Sports Internacional
      Nicaragua 12:30 ViX, TyC Sports Internacional
      Mexico 13:30 TyC Sports Internacional, Fanatiz Mexico, ViX
      Bolivia 14:30 TyC Sports Internacional, ViX
      Uruguay 15:30 TyC Sports Internacional, ViX
      El Salvador 12:30 ViX, TyC Sports Internacional
      Ecuador 13:30 TyC Sports Internacional, ViX
      Dominican Republic 14:30 ViX
      Costa Rica 12:30 TyC Sports Internacional, ViX
      Colombia 13:30 TyC Sports Internacional, ViX
      Chile 15:30 TyC Sports Internacional, ViX
      Canada 13:30 Fanatiz Canada
      Puerto Rico 14:30 TyC Sports Internacional
      Guatemala 12:30 TyC Sports Internacional, ViX
      Honduras 12:30 ViX, TyC Sports Internacional
      Venezuela 14:30 ViX, TyC Sports Internacional
      Argentina 15:30 ESPN Premium, ViX
    • Match information