Omonia Nicosia vs Kairat Almaty online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Omonia Nicosia vs Kairat Almaty Betting tips

      • AC Omonia Nicosia wins 1st half in 41% of their matches, FC Kairat Almaty in 46% of their matches.
      • FC Kairat Almaty's performance of the last 5 matches is better than AC Omonia Nicosia's.
      • AC Omonia Nicosia scores 1.42 goals when playing at home and FC Kairat Almaty scores 1.65 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When AC Omonia Nicosia is down 0-1 home, they win 44% of their matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Uefa Europa Conference League.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • When FC Kairat Almaty leads 0-1 away, they win in 60% of their matches.
      • AC Omonia Nicosia haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • AC Omonia Nicosia wins 41% of halftimes, FC Kairat Almaty wins 46%.
      • In Uefa Europa Conference League, AC Omonia Nicosia has better performance than FC Kairat Almaty.
      • When AC Omonia Nicosia leads 1-0 at home, they win in 78% of their matches.
      • When FC Kairat Almaty is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • FC Kairat Almaty have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • FC Kairat Almaty have a losing streak of 4 matches in Uefa Europa Conference League.
      • AC Omonia Nicosia wins 42% of halftimes, FC Kairat Almaty wins 46%.
      • AC Omonia Nicosia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Kairat Almaty's.
      • AC Omonia Nicosia haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • AC Omonia Nicosia wins 1st half in 42% of their matches, FC Kairat Almaty in 46% of their matches.
      • AC Omonia Nicosia have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
    • Omonia Nicosia vs Kairat Almaty Form

      Omonia Nicosia Omonia Nicosia
      1. Flag CYP 1st Division
        14 May 2022
        PAEEK
        2 : 5
        Omonia Nicosia
      2. Flag CYP 1st Division
        7 May 2022
        Omonia Nicosia
        3 : 2
        AEL Limassol
      3. Flag CYP Cyprus Cup
        4 May 2022
        Omonia Nicosia
        1 : 1
        Anorthosis Famagusta
      4. Flag CYP 1st Division
        1 May 2022
        Doxa Katokopias
        0 : 2
        Omonia Nicosia
      5. Flag CYP Cyprus Cup
        26 Apr 2022
        Anorthosis Famagusta
        0 : 2
        Omonia Nicosia
      Kairat Almaty Kairat Almaty
      1. Flag KAZ Premier League
        14 May 2022
        FC Astana
        6 : 0
        Kairat Almaty
      2. Flag KAZ Premier League
        7 May 2022
        Kairat Almaty
        0 : 3
        FK Atyrau
      3. Flag KAZ Premier League
        2 May 2022
        Kairat Almaty
        1 : 1
        FC Kyzylzhar SK
      4. Flag KAZ Premier League
        26 Apr 2022
        Ordabasy Shymkent
        2 : 1
        Kairat Almaty
      5. Flag KAZ Premier League
        23 Apr 2022
        Kairat Almaty
        0 : 1
        FK Turan
    • Omonia Nicosia vs Kairat Almaty Head to head

      Omonia Nicosia
      Matches: 2
      Kairat Almaty
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        9 Dec 2021
        Omonia Nicosia Omonia Nicosia
        0 : 0
        Kairat Almaty Kairat Almaty
      2. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        16 Sep 2021
        Kairat Almaty Kairat Almaty
        0 : 0
        Omonia Nicosia Omonia Nicosia
    • Omonia Nicosia vs Kairat Almaty live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 10:00 TUDN.com n/a
      Spain 21:00 n/a Movistar+
      United Kingdom 20:00 BTSport.com n/a
      France 21:00 RMC Sport en direct n/a
      Paraguay 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Nicaragua 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Pakistan 01:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Malaysia 04:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Mexico 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Uruguay 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Russia 08:00 matchtv.ru n/a
      Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Dominican Republic 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 14:00 Star+ n/a
      China 04:00 n/a QQ Sports Live
      Chile 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Brunei 04:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Brazil 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Bangladesh 02:00 n/a Sony LIV
      El Salvador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Cyprus 22:00 n/a Cytavision Sports 3
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Australia 07:00 Stan Sport n/a
      Faroe Islands 20:00 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Maldives 01:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Finland 22:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Nepal 01:45 n/a Sony LIV
      Poland 21:00 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Norway 21:00 n/a Viaplay Norway
      Bhutan 02:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Panama 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Sweden 21:00 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Peru 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Singapore 04:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Guatemala 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Sri Lanka 01:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Honduras 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Turkey 23:00 Exxen n/a
      India 01:30 JioTV Sony LIV
      Indonesia 03:00 Vidio n/a
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App n/a
      Venezuela 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Iceland 20:00 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Kazakhstan 02:00 qazsporttv.kz Qazsport
      Argentina 17:00 Star+ n/a
    • Match information