Ituano

Ituano

Ituano

Full time
1 1
16.05.22
Gremio

Gremio

Gremio

Ituano vs Gremio online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      7
      Corner kicks
      4
      5
      Yellow cards
      1
    • Ituano vs Gremio Betting tips

      • Ituano FC SP haven't lost in any of their last 7 home matches.
      • Ituano FC SP haven't scored in 1 of their 3 home matches in Brasileiro Serie B this season.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS haven't scored in 2 of their 3 away matches in Brasileiro Serie B this season.
      • Ituano FC SP's home record this season: 2-1-0.
      • Ituano FC SP wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS in 36% of their matches.
      • Ituano FC SP wins 35% of halftimes, Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS wins 36%.
      • When Ituano FC SP leads 1-0 at home, they win in 87% of their matches.
      • When Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS leads 0-1 away, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • When Ituano FC SP is down 0-1 home, they win 60% of their matches.
      • When Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS is down 1-0 away, they win 4% of their matches.
      • In Brasileiro Serie B, Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS has better performance than Ituano FC SP.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Ituano FC SP's.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Brasileiro Serie B.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Ituano FC SP scores 1.91 goals when playing at home and Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS scores 1.03 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Ituano Ituano
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        17 Jun 2022
        CRB
        1 : 1
        Ituano
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        11 Jun 2022
        Brusque
        0 : 1
        Ituano
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        7 Jun 2022
        Ituano
        1 : 2
        Ponte Preta
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        4 Jun 2022
        Tombense MG
        2 : 1
        Ituano
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        26 May 2022
        Ituano
        0 : 0
        Nautico PE
      Gremio Gremio
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        23 Jun 2022
        CS Alagoano AL
        1 : 1
        Gremio
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        18 Jun 2022
        Gremio
        2 : 0
        Sampaio Correa
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        13 Jun 2022
        Sport Recife
        0 : 0
        Gremio
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        7 Jun 2022
        Gremio
        2 : 0
        Gremio Novorizontino SP
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        2 Jun 2022
        Vasco Da Gama RJ
        0 : 0
        Gremio
    • Head to head

      Ituano
      Matches: 1
      Gremio
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        16 May 2022
        Ituano Ituano
        1 : 1
        Gremio Gremio
    • Brasileiro Serie B Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      3 EC Bahia 8 1 5 14 25
      4 Gremio 5 7 2 14 22
      5 Sport Recife 5 6 3 14 21
      ...
      15 CS Alagoano AL 2 9 3 14 15
      16 Ituano 3 5 5 13 14
      17 Nautico PE 3 5 6 14 14
    • Ituano vs Gremio live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      France 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Italy 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      United States 14:00 Premiere n/a
      Spain 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Germany 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Albania 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Liechtenstein 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Romania 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Uruguay 20:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Nicaragua 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Cape Verde 22:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Monaco 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Bulgaria 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Canada 18:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Bolivia 19:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belgium 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belarus 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Luxembourg 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Chile 20:00 Star+ n/a
      Mexico 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Netherlands 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Costa Rica 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Norway 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Croatia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Poland 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Cyprus 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Azerbaijan 03:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Denmark 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Andorra 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Dominican Republic 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Latvia 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Ecuador 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Lithuania 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      El Salvador 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Malta 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Estonia 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Moldova 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Finland 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Montenegro 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Australia 09:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      New Zealand 11:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Georgia 03:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      North Macedonia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      San Marino 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Panama 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Slovakia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Peru 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 20:00 Star+ n/a
      Portugal 23:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Ukraine 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Russia 11:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Austria 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Serbia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Greece 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Slovenia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Guatemala 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Sweden 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Honduras 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Hungary 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Iceland 23:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Venezuela 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 20:00 Canais Globo SporTV
    • Match information