Inter Milan vs Villarreal online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Inter Milan 47%
      53% Villarreal
      Shots
      4 Off goal 2 6 On goal 5

      5
      Shots blocked
      1
      4
      Corner kicks
      1
      5
      Offsides
      1
      1
      Saves
      4
      14
      Fouls
      8
      2
      Yellow cards
      1
    • Inter Milan vs Villarreal Betting tips

      • Inter Milano haven't lost in any of their last 9 home matches.
      • Villarreal CF haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Villarreal CF have lost none of their last 7 away matches.
      • Villarreal CF have scored at least one goal for 13 consecutive matches.
      • Inter Milano wins 1st half in 48% of their matches, Villarreal CF in 45% of their matches.
      • Inter Milano wins 48% of halftimes, Villarreal CF wins 45%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Inter Milano.
      • On their last meeting Inter Milano won by 2 goals.
      • When Inter Milano leads 1-0 at home, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When Villarreal CF leads 0-1 away, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • When Inter Milano is down 0-1 home, they win 40% of their matches.
      • When Villarreal CF is down 1-0 away, they win 14% of their matches.
      • Villarreal CF's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Inter Milano's.
      • Inter Milano have lost just 1 of their last 3 games against Villarreal CF (in all competitions).
      • In the last 3 meetings Inter Milano won 2, Villarreal CF won 1, 0 draws.
      • Inter Milano scores 1.67 goals in a match against Villarreal CF and Villarreal CF scores 1 goals against Inter Milano (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Inter Milano and Villarreal CF is 2.67.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Inter Milano and Villarreal CF is 1.33.
      • Inter Milano scores 2.33 goals when playing at home and Villarreal CF scores 1.75 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Inter Milan Inter Milan
      1. Flag null Club Freundschaftsspiele
        6 Aug 2022
        Inter Milan
        2 : 4
        Villarreal
      2. Flag null Club Freundschaftsspiele
        30 Jul 2022
        Inter Milan
        2 : 2
        Lyon
      3. Flag null Club Freundschaftsspiele
        23 Jul 2022
        Lens
        1 : 0
        Inter Milan
      4. Flag null Club Freundschaftsspiele
        16 Jul 2022
        Inter Milan
        2 : 2
        Monaco
      5. Flag null Club Freundschaftsspiele
        12 Jul 2022
        Lugano
        1 : 4
        Inter Milan
      Villarreal Villarreal
      1. Flag null Club Freundschaftsspiele
        6 Aug 2022
        Inter Milan
        2 : 4
        Villarreal
      2. Flag null Club Freundschaftsspiele
        3 Aug 2022
        Villarreal
        3 : 1
        Levante
      3. Flag null Club Freundschaftsspiele
        31 Jul 2022
        Fulham
        1 : 1
        Villarreal
      4. Flag null Club Freundschaftsspiele
        30 Jul 2022
        Southampton
        1 : 2
        Villarreal
      5. Flag null Club Freundschaftsspiele
        24 Jul 2022
        Reims
        0 : 1
        Villarreal
    • Head to head

      Inter Milan
      Matches: 1
      Villarreal
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 100

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        6 Aug 2022
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
        2 : 4
        Villarreal Villarreal
    • Inter Milan vs Villarreal live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Peru 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Panama 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Mexico 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Nicaragua 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Bulgaria 21:30 n/a MAX Sport 3
      Bolivia 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 13:30 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Chile 15:30 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 15:30 Star+ n/a
      Uruguay 15:30 Star+ n/a
      Guatemala 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Venezuela 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Honduras 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Norway 20:30 VG+ n/a
      Argentina 15:30 Star+ n/a
    • Match information