Inter Milan vs Monaco online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      3
      Corner kicks
      3
    • Inter Milan vs Monaco Betting tips

      • Inter Milano have a winning streak of 6 matches.
      • Inter Milano have won 5 home matches in a row.
      • Inter Milano haven't lost in any of their last 7 home matches.
      • AS Monaco haven't lost in their last 15 games.
      • AS Monaco have lost none of their last 6 away matches.
      • Inter Milano have scored at least one goal for 16 consecutive matches.
      • AS Monaco have scored at least one goal for 15 consecutive matches.
      • Inter Milano wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, AS Monaco in 41% of their matches.
      • Inter Milano wins 50% of halftimes, AS Monaco wins 41%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Inter Milano.
      • On their last meeting Inter Milano won by 1 goals.
      • When Inter Milano leads 1-0 at home, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When AS Monaco leads 0-1 away, they win in 81% of their matches.
      • When Inter Milano is down 0-1 home, they win 50% of their matches.
      • When AS Monaco is down 1-0 away, they win 21% of their matches.
      • Inter Milano's performance of the last 5 matches is better than AS Monaco's.
      • Inter Milano scores 2.48 goals when playing at home and AS Monaco scores 1.55 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Inter Milan Inter Milan
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        4 Oct 2022
        Inter Milan
        1 : 0
        Barcelona
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 Oct 2022
        Inter Milan
        1 : 2
        Roma
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        Udinese
        3 : 1
        Inter Milan
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        13 Sep 2022
        Viktoria Plzen
        0 : 2
        Inter Milan
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Sep 2022
        Inter Milan
        1 : 0
        Torino
      Monaco Monaco
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        2 Oct 2022
        Monaco
        4 : 1
        Nantes
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        18 Sep 2022
        Reims
        0 : 3
        Monaco
      3. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        15 Sep 2022
        Monaco
        0 : 1
        Ferencvaros
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        11 Sep 2022
        Monaco
        2 : 1
        Lyon
      5. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        8 Sep 2022
        Red Star Belgrade
        0 : 1
        Monaco
    • Head to head

      Inter Milan
      Matches: 0
      Monaco
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        16 Jul 2022
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
        2 : 2
        Monaco Monaco
    • Inter Milan vs Monaco live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:30 ESPN3
      Paraguay 14:30 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Panama 13:30 Star+
      Nicaragua 12:30 Star+
      Mexico 13:30 Star+
      Bolivia 14:30 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Israel 21:30 Sport 2
      Uruguay 15:30 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Ecuador 13:30 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Dominican Republic 14:30 Star+
      Costa Rica 12:30 Star+
      Colombia 13:30 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Chile 15:30 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Brazil 15:30 ESPN2, NOW NET e Claro, GUIGO, Star+
      Peru 13:30 Star+, ESPN Extra
      El Salvador 12:30 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Guatemala 12:30 Star+
      Venezuela 14:30 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Honduras 12:30 Star+
      Sweden 20:30 C More Fotball, C More Sweden, discovery+
      Argentina 15:30 Star+, ESPN Extra
    • Match information