Hertha Berlin vs Union Berlin on TV, online streaming and predictions


Hertha Berlin vs Union Berlin
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv
Live streaming available

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

Match feed:
  • Betting tips

    • When Union Berlin is down 1-0 away, they win 11% of their matches.
    • Hertha BSC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Union Berlin's.
    • On their last meeting Union Berlin won by 2 goals.
    • Average number of goals in meetings between Hertha BSC and Union Berlin is 2.6.
    • When Hertha BSC is down 0-1 home, they win 37% of their matches.
    • Hertha BSC wins 26% of halftimes, Union Berlin wins 25%.
    • The winner of their last meeting was Union Berlin.
    • Hertha BSC scores 1.45 goals when playing at home and Union Berlin scores 1.36 goals when playing away (on average).
    • When Union Berlin leads 0-1 away, they win in 70% of their matches.
    • When playing at home, Hertha BSC have not lost to Union Berlin in their last 3 encounters.
    • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Hertha BSC and Union Berlin is 1.
    • Hertha BSC wins 1st half in 26% of their matches, Union Berlin in 25% of their matches.
    • In the last 5 meetings Hertha BSC won 2, Union Berlin won 2, 1 draws.
    • Hertha BSC scores 1.6 goals in a match against Union Berlin and Union Berlin scores 1 goals against Hertha BSC (on average).
    • When Hertha BSC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 40% of their matches.
    • During the last 10 meetings, Hertha BSC have won 4 times, there have been 3 draws while Union Berlin have won 3 times. The goal difference is 19-14 in favour of Hertha BSC.
    • Union Berlin's last away win against Hertha BSC was in 2011.
    • Hertha BSC wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, Union Berlin in 25% of their matches.
    • Union Berlin's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Hertha BSC's.
    • Union Berlin haven't lost in their last 4 games.
    • Hertha BSC wins 25% of halftimes, Union Berlin wins 25%.
  • Last matches

    Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
    1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      15 Jan 2022
      Wolfsburg
      0 : 0
      Hertha Berlin
    2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      9 Jan 2022
      Hertha Berlin
      1 : 3
      Cologne
    3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      18 Dec 2021
      Hertha Berlin
      3 : 2
      Borussia Dortmund
    4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      14 Dec 2021
      Mainz
      4 : 0
      Hertha Berlin
    5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      11 Dec 2021
      Hertha Berlin
      2 : 0
      Arminia Bielefeld
    Union Berlin Union Berlin
    1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      15 Jan 2022
      Union Berlin
      2 : 1
      TSG Hoffenheim
    2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      8 Jan 2022
      Bayer Leverkusen
      2 : 2
      Union Berlin
    3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      18 Dec 2021
      Bochum
      0 : 1
      Union Berlin
    4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      15 Dec 2021
      Union Berlin
      0 : 0
      SC Freiburg
    5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      12 Dec 2021
      Greuther Furth
      1 : 0
      Union Berlin
  • Head-to-head

    Hertha Berlin
    Matches: 5
    Union Berlin
    40 Wins: 2
    Draws: 1
    Wins: 2 40

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      20 Nov 2021
      Union Berlin Union Berlin
      2 : 0
      Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
    2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      4 Apr 2021
      Union Berlin Union Berlin
      1 : 1
      Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
    3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      4 Dec 2020
      Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
      3 : 1
      Union Berlin Union Berlin
    4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      22 May 2020
      Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
      4 : 0
      Union Berlin Union Berlin
    5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
      2 Nov 2019
      Union Berlin Union Berlin
      1 : 0
      Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
  • Hertha Berlin vs Union Berlin broadcast listings

    Country Time Stream TV
    United States 09:45 ESPN3
    Germany 20:45 Sky Go Sky Sport 1/HD
    France 20:45 L'Equipe Web
    Spain 20:45 Movistar Liga de Campeones
    Russia 07:45 Match! Planeta
    Argentina 16:45 DIRECTV Sports App
    Costa Rica 13:45 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
    Japan 04:45 DAZN
    Belize 13:45 ESPN2 Norte
    North Macedonia 20:45 MaxTV Go
    Brunei 03:45 Astro Go
    China 03:45 PPTV Sport China
    El Salvador 13:45 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
    Finland 21:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
    Dominican Republic 15:45 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
    Denmark 20:45 TV3 Sport
    Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 6 Cytavision on the Go
    Bahamas 14:45 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
    Guatemala 13:45 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
    Brazil 16:45 Star+
    Honduras 13:45 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
    Ecuador 14:45 DIRECTV Sports Ecuador
    Hungary 20:45 Sport 2
    Latvia 21:45 TV3 Sport
    Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
    Puerto Rico 15:45 DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico
    Malaysia 03:45 Astro Supersport 5
    Belgium 20:45 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
    Mexico 13:45 ESPN2 Mexico
    Croatia 20:45 Arena Sport 5 Croatia
    Nicaragua 13:45 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
    Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 1 Serbia
    Norway 20:45 V Sport 1 Viaplay Norway
    Aruba 15:45 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
    Panama 14:45 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
    Barbados 15:45 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
    Poland 20:45 Eurosport Poland
    Chile 16:45 DIRECTV Sports App
    Portugal 18:45 Sport TV4
    Colombia 14:45 DIRECTV Sports App
    Romania 21:45 Telekom Sport 4 Romania
    Estonia 21:45 TV3 Sport
    Slovakia 20:45 Nova Sport 1 DIGI GO
    Iceland 19:45 Viaplay Iceland
    Turkey 22:45 D-Smart GO
    Lithuania 21:45 TV3 Sport
    Uruguay 16:45 DIRECTV Sports Uruguay
    Peru 14:45 DIRECTV Sports App
    Indonesia 02:45 mola.tv
    Thailand 02:45 BBTV Channel 7
    Bulgaria 21:45 Diema Sport 3 Play Diema Xtra
    Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 4
    Sweden 20:45 V Sport 1 Viaplay Sweden
    Venezuela 15:45 DIRECTV Sports Venezuela
    Switzerland 20:45 Sky Sport 1/HD
    Timor-Leste 04:45 mola.tv
    Austria 20:45 Sky Go Das Erste
  • Match information

    • Teams: Hertha BSC - Union Berlin
    • Tournament: DFB Pokal
    • Date: Wednesday, 19 January 2022
    • Hour: 14:45
    • Venue: Olympiastadion, Berlin