Selke (45')
Bell (81') Widmer (25')

Hertha Berlin vs Mainz online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Stach, Anton (Out)
        • Tauer, Niklas (In)

        Niklas Tauer is on a sub for Anton Stach for Mainz.


      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Ascacibar, Santiago

        Santiago Ascacibar is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Darida, Vladimir (Out)
        • Wollschlager, Luca (In)

        Hertha make their seventh substitution with Luca Wollschlager replacing Vladimir Darida.


      • Goal ! (81)
        • Bell, Stefan (Scorer)

        Goal! A Stefan Bell header gives Mainz a 1-2 lead in Berlin.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Darida, Vladimir

        Hertha's Vladimir Darida has been booked in Berlin.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Burkardt, Jonathan Michael (Out)
        • Ingvartsen, Marcus (In)

        Bo Svensson is making the team's fifth substitution at Olympiastadion with Marcus Ingvartsen replacing Jonathan Michael Burkardt.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Dardai, Marton (Out)
        • Bjorkan, Fredrik (In)

        Fredrik Bjorkan is replacing Marton Dardai for the home team.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Serdar, Suat (Out)
        • Belfodil, Ishak (In)

        Ishak Belfodil is replacing Suat Serdar for Hertha at Olympiastadion.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Boateng, Kevin-Prince (Out)
        • Mittelstadt, Maximilian (In)

        The home team have replaced Kevin-Prince Boateng with Maximilian Mittelstadt. This is the fourth substitution made today by Felix Magath.


      • Yellow Card (65)
        • Martin, Aaron

        Aaron Martin (Mainz) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Martins, Leandro (Out)
        • Boetius, Jean-Paul (In)

        The away team replace Leandro Martins with Jean-Paul Boetius.


      • Yellow Card (56)
        • Dardai, Marton

        Marton Dardai for Hertha has been booked by Patrick Ittrich and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Selke, Davie (Scorer)

        Goal! Davie Selke makes it 1-1. The equalizer came in the form of a penalty.


      • Goal ! (25)
        • Widmer, Silvan (Scorer)

        Goal! Silvan Widmer gives Mainz a 0-1 lead.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Hertha Berlin
      (4-2-3-1)
      (3-5-2)
      Mainz
      37 Lotka 2 Pekarik 4 Boyata 20 Kempf 6 Darida 29 Tousart 18 Ascacibar 31 Dardai 27 Boateng 8 Serdar 7 Selke 1 Dahmen 16 Bell 42 Hack 19 Niakhate 30 Widmer 6 Stach 31 Kohr 8 Martins 3 Martin 29 Burkardt 9 Onisiwo
      Mainz
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Hertha BSC 41%
      59% FSV Mainz
      Shots
      7 Off goal 3 4 On goal 6

      0
      Shots blocked
      3
      3
      Corner kicks
      8
      2
      Offsides
      1
      4
      Saves
      3
      18
      Fouls
      19
      3
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Hertha Berlin vs Mainz Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 33% 24% 42%
      Odds 2.7 3.3 2.6
      Correct Score 1-2 0-1 2-1
      Probability 9% 8% 8%
      Odds 10 9.5 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.8 2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 59% 41%
      Odds 1.66 2.1
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Hertha Berlin vs Mainz Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Hertha BSC and FSV Mainz when Hertha BSC is playing at home is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Hertha BSC and FSV Mainz is 1-1. 8 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 17 meetings with Hertha BSC playing at home, Hertha BSC have won 8 times, there have been 5 draws while FSV Mainz have won 4 times. The goal difference is 26-17 in favour of Hertha BSC.
      • During the last 35 meetings, Hertha BSC have won 12 times, there have been 14 draws while FSV Mainz have won 9 times. The goal difference is 44-35 in favour of Hertha BSC.
      • Last season's matches: 0-0 (Hertha BSC at home) and 1-1 (FSV Mainz at home).
      • In Bundesliga, FSV Mainz have lost their last 3 away matches.
      • Did you know that Hertha BSC scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that Hertha BSC scores 3% of their goals between the minutes 16-30? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that FSV Mainz scores 28% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • FSV Mainz have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • FSV Mainz haven't won any of their last 12 away matches.
      • FSV Mainz have received 4 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Bundesliga.
      • Hertha BSC haven't scored in 0 of their 16 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • FSV Mainz haven't scored in 4 of their 16 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • FSV Mainz's away record this season: 2-2-12.
      • Stevan Jovetic is Hertha BSC's top scorer with 6 goals. Jonathan Burkardt has scored 11 times for FSV Mainz.
      • Maximilian Mittelstadt has assisted the most goals for Hertha BSC with 5. Karim Onisiwo is FSV Mainz's biggest assister (7).
      • Kevin Prince Boateng has more yellow cards (8) than any other player at Hertha BSC. Stefan Bell has collected 8 for FSV Mainz.
      • Hertha BSC have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Hertha BSC wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, FSV Mainz in 43% of their matches.
      • Hertha BSC wins 27% of halftimes, FSV Mainz wins 43%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was FSV Mainz.
      • On their last meeting FSV Mainz won by 4 goals.
      • When Hertha BSC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 40% of their matches.
      • When FSV Mainz leads 0-1 away, they win in 37% of their matches.
      • When Hertha BSC is down 0-1 home, they win 22% of their matches.
      • When FSV Mainz is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, Hertha BSC has better performance than FSV Mainz.
      • Hertha BSC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FSV Mainz's.
      • FSV Mainz have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Hertha BSC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Hertha BSC won 0, FSV Mainz won 3, 2 draws.
      • FSV Mainz have lost just 0 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against Hertha BSC.
      • Hertha BSC have won just 0 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against FSV Mainz.
      • Hertha BSC scores 0.6 goals in a match against FSV Mainz and FSV Mainz scores 2 goals against Hertha BSC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Hertha BSC and FSV Mainz is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Hertha BSC and FSV Mainz is 1.2.
      • Hertha BSC scores 1.43 goals when playing at home and FSV Mainz scores 1.05 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Moussa Niakhate scores against Hertha BSC it will be his 5th goal for FSV Mainz this season.
    • Form

      Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        23 May 2022
        Hamburg
        0 : 2
        Hertha Berlin
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        19 May 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        0 : 1
        Hamburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        2 : 1
        Hertha Berlin
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 May 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        1 : 2
        Mainz
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Apr 2022
        Arminia Bielefeld
        1 : 1
        Hertha Berlin
      Mainz Mainz
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Mainz
        2 : 2
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 May 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        1 : 2
        Mainz
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Apr 2022
        Mainz
        3 : 1
        Bayern Munich
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        22 Apr 2022
        Wolfsburg
        5 : 0
        Mainz
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        16 Apr 2022
        Mainz
        0 : 0
        VfB Stuttgart
    • Head to head

      Hertha Berlin
      Matches: 6
      Mainz
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 4 67

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 May 2022
        Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
        1 : 2
        Mainz Mainz
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 Dec 2021
        Mainz Mainz
        4 : 0
        Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        3 May 2021
        Mainz Mainz
        1 : 1
        Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        15 Dec 2020
        Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
        0 : 0
        Mainz Mainz
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Feb 2020
        Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
        1 : 3
        Mainz Mainz
    • Hertha Berlin vs Mainz live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 17:30 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      France 18:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Italy 18:30 Sky Sport 252 SKY Go Italia
      Germany 18:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga UHD
      United States 07:30 n/a ESPN+
      Moldova 19:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Austria 18:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Turkey 19:30 Tivibu Spor 5 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Belarus 19:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Cameroon 17:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Rwanda 18:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Cayman Islands 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Botswana 18:30 YTV n/a
      British Virgin Islands 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Canada 11:30 Sportsnet Now Plus n/a
      Bolivia 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Bhutan 22:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bermuda 13:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Malaysia 00:30 Astro Go n/a
      Chile 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Slovakia 18:30 Nova Sport 3 n/a
      China 00:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Albania 18:30 SuperSport 4 Digitalb n/a
      Colombia 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Madagascar 19:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Costa Rica 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Uganda 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Denmark 18:30 TV3 MAX Viaplay Denmark
      Barbados 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Dominica 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Kazakhstan 22:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Dominican Republic 12:30 n/a Sky HD
      Turkmenistan 21:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Ecuador 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Australia 02:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Portugal 16:30 Eleven Sports 2 n/a
      Estonia 19:30 Viaplay Estonia Setanta Sports 1
      Switzerland 18:30 n/a Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Finland 19:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Aruba 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bahamas 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Romania 19:30 Prima Sport 2 n/a
      Grenada 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Guinea 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Guatemala 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Mozambique 18:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Uruguay 13:30 Star+ n/a
      South Africa 18:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Bulgaria 19:30 n/a Nova Sport Bulgaria
      Argentina 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Armenia 20:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Honduras 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Bangladesh 22:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Venezuela 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Iceland 16:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Hungary 18:30 Arena4 n/a
      India 22:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Azerbaijan 20:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Indonesia 23:30 Mola TV App n/a
      Georgia 20:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Jamaica 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Kyrgyzstan 22:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Latvia 19:30 Viaplay Latvia Setanta Sports 1
      Tajikistan 21:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Lithuania 19:30 Viaplay Lithuania Setanta Sports 1
      Uzbekistan 21:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Maldives 21:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Brunei 00:30 Astro Go n/a
      Mexico 11:30 n/a Sky HD
      Japan 01:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE n/a
      Montserrat 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Malta 18:30 TSN5 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Nepal 22:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Singapore 00:30 n/a HUB Sports 2
      Netherlands 18:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Slovenia 18:30 ŠTV 1 n/a
      New Zealand 04:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Thailand 23:30 AIS PLAY n/a
      Nicaragua 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Ireland 17:30 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      Norway 18:30 V Sport 2 Viaplay Norway
      Pakistan 21:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Panama 11:30 Flowsports.co Sky HD
      Greece 19:30 Nova Sports 3 n/a
      Paraguay 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Burundi 18:30 n/a Startimes World Football
      Peru 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Ghana 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Poland 18:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Kenya 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Russia 04:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Malawi 18:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Seychelles 20:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Nigeria 17:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Sri Lanka 22:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Sierra Leone 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Sweden 18:30 V Sport Football Viaplay Sweden
      Tanzania 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Timor-Leste 01:30 mola.tv n/a
      Zambia 18:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Anguilla 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information