Rangers

Rangers

Rangers

After extra time
2 0
21.05.22 10:05
Hearts

Hearts

Hearts

Rangers vs Hearts online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Glasgow Rangers 58%
      42% Heart of Midlothian FC
      Shots
      N/A

      3
      Shots blocked
      2
      11
      Corner kicks
      5
      16
      Fouls
      10
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
    • Rangers vs Hearts Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Glasgow Rangers and Heart of Midlothian FC when Glasgow Rangers is playing at home is 2-0. 11 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Glasgow Rangers and Heart of Midlothian FC is 2-0. 16 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 50 meetings with Glasgow Rangers playing at home, Glasgow Rangers have won 37 times, there have been 9 draws while Heart of Midlothian FC have won 4 times. The goal difference is 94-28 in favour of Glasgow Rangers.
      • During the last 98 meetings, Glasgow Rangers have won 65 times, there have been 16 draws while Heart of Midlothian FC have won 17 times. The goal difference is 187-79 in favour of Glasgow Rangers.
      • Heart of Midlothian FC's last away win against Glasgow Rangers was in 2014.
      • Glasgow Rangers have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • Glasgow Rangers haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Glasgow Rangers have won 4 home matches in a row.
      • Heart of Midlothian FC have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Heart of Midlothian FC haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Heart of Midlothian FC haven't won any of their last 3 games against Glasgow Rangers.
      • When playing at home, Glasgow Rangers have not lost to Heart of Midlothian FC in their last 11 encounters.
      • Glasgow Rangers have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Glasgow Rangers wins 1st half in 48% of their matches, Heart of Midlothian FC in 42% of their matches.
      • Glasgow Rangers wins 48% of halftimes, Heart of Midlothian FC wins 42%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Glasgow Rangers.
      • On their last meeting Glasgow Rangers won by 2 goals.
      • When Glasgow Rangers leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Heart of Midlothian FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Glasgow Rangers is down 0-1 home, they win 50% of their matches.
      • When Heart of Midlothian FC is down 1-0 away, they win 10% of their matches.
      • Glasgow Rangers's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Heart of Midlothian FC's.
      • Glasgow Rangers have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Heart of Midlothian FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Glasgow Rangers won 3, Heart of Midlothian FC won 1, 1 draws.
      • Glasgow Rangers scores 2.2 goals in a match against Heart of Midlothian FC and Heart of Midlothian FC scores 0.6 goals against Glasgow Rangers (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Glasgow Rangers and Heart of Midlothian FC is 2.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Glasgow Rangers and Heart of Midlothian FC is 1.4.
      • Glasgow Rangers scores 2.09 goals when playing at home and Heart of Midlothian FC scores 1.43 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Glasgow Rangers have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Glasgow Rangers wins 1st half in 47% of their matches, Heart of Midlothian FC in 42% of their matches.
      • Glasgow Rangers wins 47% of halftimes, Heart of Midlothian FC wins 42%.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
    • Form

      Rangers Rangers
      1. Flag SCO Scottish Cup
        21 May 2022
        Rangers
        2 : 0
        Hearts
      2. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        18 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 1
        Rangers
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        14 May 2022
        Hearts
        1 : 3
        Rangers
      4. Flag SCO Premiership
        11 May 2022
        Rangers
        4 : 1
        Ross County
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        8 May 2022
        Rangers
        2 : 0
        Dundee Utd
      Hearts Hearts
      1. Flag SCO Scottish Cup
        21 May 2022
        Rangers
        2 : 0
        Hearts
      2. Flag SCO Premiership
        14 May 2022
        Hearts
        1 : 3
        Rangers
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        11 May 2022
        Motherwell
        2 : 1
        Hearts
      4. Flag SCO Premiership
        7 May 2022
        Celtic
        4 : 1
        Hearts
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        30 Apr 2022
        Hearts
        0 : 0
        Ross County
    • Head to head

      Rangers
      Matches: 10
      Hearts
      60 Wins: 6
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 2 20

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag SCO Scottish Cup
        21 May 2022
        Rangers Rangers
        2 : 0
        Hearts Hearts
      2. Flag SCO Premiership
        14 May 2022
        Hearts Hearts
        1 : 3
        Rangers Rangers
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        6 Feb 2022
        Rangers Rangers
        5 : 0
        Hearts Hearts
      4. Flag SCO Premiership
        12 Dec 2021
        Hearts Hearts
        0 : 2
        Rangers Rangers
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        16 Oct 2021
        Rangers Rangers
        1 : 1
        Hearts Hearts
    • Rangers vs Hearts live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 05:00 n/a ESPN+
      United Kingdom 15:00 BBC Sport Web Premier Sports 1
      Paraguay 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Honduras 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Puerto Rico 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Haiti 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Kiribati 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Fiji 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Cook Islands 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Sweden 16:00 V Sport Football Viaplay Sweden
      Denmark 16:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Australia 00:00 n/a beIN SPORTS 2
      Dominica 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Marshall Islands 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Grenada 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Nauru 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Martinique 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      New Zealand 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      U.S. Virgin Islands 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Niue 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Chile 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Palau 23:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      El Salvador 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Samoa 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Nicaragua 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Solomon Islands 01:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Uruguay 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Tonga 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Cuba 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Tuvalu 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Dominican Republic 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Vanuatu 01:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Guadeloupe 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Iceland 14:00 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Jamaica 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ukraine 17:00 footballua.tv Futbol 1
      Montserrat 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Finland 17:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Slovenia 16:00 SportKlub 6 Slovenia n/a
      Norway 16:00 V Sport 3 Viaplay Norway
      Argentina 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Poland 16:00 IPLA Polsat Sport News
      Brazil 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Turkey 17:00 n/a S Sport+
      Colombia 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Anguilla 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ecuador 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Aruba 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guatemala 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Barbados 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mexico 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Belize 08:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Panama 09:00 Star+ n/a
      British Virgin Islands 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Peru 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Venezuela 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Ireland 15:00 BBC Sport Web BBC One
    • Match information