Livingston vs Hearts online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Livingston
      Hearts
      9 Anderson 17 Kelly 8 Pittman 15 Boyes 2 Devlin 5 Fitzwater 24 Kelly 29 Penrice 16 Bradley 33 Omeonga 1 George 12 Atkinson 19 Cochrane 3 Kingsley 15 Rowles 21 Sibbick 28 Clark 14 Devlin 8 Kiomourtzoglou 88 Oda 29 Humphrys 9 Shankland
      Hearts
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      0
      Corner kicks
      0
      0
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Livingston vs Hearts Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 34% 25% 40%
      Odds 2.88 3.6 2.38
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 1-0
      Probability 9% 9% 8%
      Odds 8.5 9.5 9.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 1.91 1.91
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.75 2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Livingston vs Hearts Betting tips

      • During the last 17 meetings with Livingston FC playing at home, Livingston FC have won 6 times, there have been 3 draws while Heart of Midlothian FC have won 8 times. The goal difference is 25-22 in favour of Livingston FC.
      • During the last 37 meetings, Livingston FC have won 8 times, there have been 10 draws while Heart of Midlothian FC have won 19 times. The goal difference is 55-40 in favour of Heart of Midlothian FC.
      • Did you know that Livingston FC scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 0-15? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Heart of Midlothian FC scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Livingston FC have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Livingston FC haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Heart of Midlothian FC haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Livingston FC have received 5 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Premiership.
      • Livingston FC haven't scored in 2 of their 10 home matches in Premiership this season.
      • Heart of Midlothian FC haven't scored in 4 of their 11 away matches in Premiership this season.
      • Stephane Omeonga has more yellow cards (6) than any other player at Livingston FC. Robert Snodgrass has collected 6 for Heart of Midlothian FC.
      • Livingston FC have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Heart of Midlothian FC have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Livingston FC wins 1st half in 32% of their matches, Heart of Midlothian FC in 40% of their matches.
      • Livingston FC wins 32% of halftimes, Heart of Midlothian FC wins 40%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When Livingston FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 61% of their matches.
      • When Heart of Midlothian FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 55% of their matches.
      • When Livingston FC is down 0-1 home, they win 22% of their matches.
      • When Heart of Midlothian FC is down 1-0 away, they win 16% of their matches.
      • In Premiership, Heart of Midlothian FC has better performance than Livingston FC.
      • Heart of Midlothian FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Livingston FC's.
      • Heart of Midlothian FC have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Livingston FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Livingston FC won 1, Heart of Midlothian FC won 3, 1 draws.
      • Heart of Midlothian FC have lost just 1 of their last 5 Premiership games against Livingston FC.
      • Livingston FC have won just 1 of their last 5 Premiership games against Heart of Midlothian FC.
      • Livingston FC scores 0.4 goals in a match against Heart of Midlothian FC and Heart of Midlothian FC scores 0.8 goals against Livingston FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Livingston FC and Heart of Midlothian FC is 1.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Livingston FC and Heart of Midlothian FC is 0.4.
      • Livingston FC scores 1.23 goals when playing at home and Heart of Midlothian FC scores 1.43 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Heart of Midlothian FC have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Heart of Midlothian FC have lost none of their last 4 away matches.
      • Heart of Midlothian FC have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
    • Form

      Livingston Livingston
      1. Flag SCO Premiership
        4 Feb 2023
        Livingston
        3 : 1
        Kilmarnock
      2. Flag SCO Premiership
        1 Feb 2023
        Celtic
        3 : 0
        Livingston
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        29 Jan 2023
        Livingston
        0 : 0
        Hearts
      4. Flag SCO Scottish Cup
        21 Jan 2023
        Stenhousemuir
        1 : 3
        Livingston
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        14 Jan 2023
        St Johnstone
        2 : 4
        Livingston
      Hearts Hearts
      1. Flag SCO Premiership
        4 Feb 2023
        Hearts
        3 : 1
        Dundee Utd
      2. Flag SCO Premiership
        1 Feb 2023
        Hearts
        0 : 3
        Rangers
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        29 Jan 2023
        Livingston
        0 : 0
        Hearts
      4. Flag SCO Scottish Cup
        22 Jan 2023
        Hibernian
        0 : 3
        Hearts
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        18 Jan 2023
        Hearts
        5 : 0
        Aberdeen
    • Head to head

      Livingston
      Matches: 9
      Hearts
      11 Wins: 1
      Draws: 5
      Wins: 3 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag SCO Premiership
        29 Jan 2023
        Livingston Livingston
        0 : 0
        Hearts Hearts
      2. Flag SCO Premiership
        12 Nov 2022
        Hearts Hearts
        1 : 1
        Livingston Livingston
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        3 Sep 2022
        Livingston Livingston
        1 : 0
        Hearts Hearts
      4. Flag SCO Premiership
        19 Mar 2022
        Hearts Hearts
        2 : 0
        Livingston Livingston
      5. Flag SCO Scottish Cup
        12 Feb 2022
        Hearts Hearts
        0 : 0
        Livingston Livingston
    • Premiership Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      2 Rangers 19 4 2 25 61
      3 Hearts 12 6 7 25 42
      4 Livingston 10 5 9 24 35
      5 Hibernian 10 4 11 25 34
    • Livingston vs Hearts live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Afghanistan 18:00 bet365
      Albania 14:30 bet365
      Algeria 14:30 bet365
      American Samoa 02:30 bet365
      Andorra 14:30 bet365
      Angola 14:30 bet365
      Anguilla 09:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Antarctica 00:30 bet365
      Antigua & Barbuda 09:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Argentina 10:30 bet365, Star+
      Armenia 17:30 bet365
      Aruba 09:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Australia 00:30 beIN Sports 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, bet365, Kayo Sports
      Austria 14:30 bet365
      Azerbaijan 17:30 bet365
      Bahamas 08:30 bet365
      Bahrain 16:30 bet365
      Bangladesh 19:30 bet365
      Barbados 09:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Belarus 16:30 bet365
      Belgium 14:30 bet365
      Belize 07:30 bet365
      Benin 14:30 bet365
      Bermuda 09:30 bet365
      Bhutan 19:30 bet365
      Bolivia 09:30 bet365, Star+
      Bosnia & Herzegovina 14:30 Arena Sport 2, bet365, Moja TV
      Botswana 15:30 bet365
      Brazil 10:30 bet365, Star+
      British Indian Ocean Territory 19:30 bet365
      British Virgin Islands 09:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Brunei 21:30 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, bet365
      Bulgaria 15:30 bet365, Ring.bg, Voyo Sport
      Burkina Faso 13:30 bet365
      Burundi 15:30 bet365
      Cambodia 20:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, bet365
      Cameroon 14:30 bet365
      Canada 08:30 bet365
      Cape Verde 12:30 bet365
      Caribbean Netherlands 09:30 bet365
      Cayman Islands 08:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Central African Republic 14:30 bet365
      Chad 14:30 bet365
      Chile 10:30 bet365, Star+
      China 21:30 bet365
      Christmas Island 20:30 bet365
      Cocos (Keeling) Islands 20:00 bet365
      Colombia 08:30 bet365, Star+
      Comoros 16:30 bet365
      Congo - Brazzaville 14:30 bet365
      Congo - Kinshasa 14:30 bet365
      Cook Islands 03:30 bet365
      Costa Rica 07:30 bet365, Star+
      Croatia 14:30 Arena Sport 2 Croatia, Arena Sport 5 Croatia, bet365
      Cuba 08:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Curaçao 09:30 bet365
      Cyprus 15:30 bet365
      Czechia 14:30 bet365
      Côte d’Ivoire 13:30 bet365
      Denmark 14:30 bet365, Viaplay Denmark
      Djibouti 16:30 bet365
      Dominica 09:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominican Republic 09:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean, Star+
      Ecuador 08:30 bet365, Star+
      Egypt 15:30 bet365
      El Salvador 07:30 bet365, Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 14:30 bet365
      Eritrea 16:30 bet365
      Estonia 15:30 bet365
      Eswatini 15:30 bet365
      Ethiopia 16:30 bet365
      Falkland Islands 10:30 bet365
      Faroe Islands 13:30 bet365
      Fiji 01:30 bet365
      Finland 15:30 bet365, Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      France 14:30 bet365
      French Guiana 10:30 bet365
      French Polynesia 04:30 bet365
      French Southern Territories 18:30 bet365
      Gabon 14:30 bet365
      Gambia 13:30 bet365
      Georgia 17:30 bet365
      Germany 14:30 bet365
      Ghana 13:30 bet365
      Gibraltar 14:30 bet365
      Greece 15:30 bet365, Cosmote Sport 6 HD, Cosmote Sport 8 HD
      Greenland 13:30 bet365
      Grenada 09:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guadeloupe 09:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guam 23:30 bet365
      Guatemala 07:30 bet365, Star+
      Guernsey 13:30 bet365
      Guinea 13:30 bet365
      Guinea-Bissau 13:30 bet365
      Guyana 09:30 bet365
      Haiti 08:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Honduras 07:30 bet365, Star+
      Hong Kong SAR China 21:30 beIN Sports Connect Hong Kong, bet365
      Hungary 14:30 bet365
      Iceland 13:30 bet365, Viaplay Iceland
      India 19:00 bet365
      Indonesia 20:30 bet365
      Iran 17:00 bet365
      Iraq 16:30 bet365
      Ireland 13:30 bet365, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Football
      Isle of Man 13:30 bet365
      Israel 15:30 5Gold, 5Stars, bet365
      Italy 14:30 bet365
      Jamaica 08:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Japan 22:30 bet365
      Jersey 13:30 bet365
      Jordan 16:30 bet365
      Kazakhstan 19:30 bet365
      Kenya 16:30 bet365
      Kiribati 02:30 bet365
      Kuwait 16:30 bet365
      Kyrgyzstan 19:30 bet365
      Laos 20:30 bet365
      Latvia 15:30 bet365
      Lebanon 15:30 bet365
      Lesotho 15:30 bet365
      Liberia 13:30 bet365
      Libya 15:30 bet365
      Liechtenstein 14:30 bet365
      Lithuania 15:30 bet365
      Luxembourg 14:30 bet365
      Macao SAR China 21:30 bet365
      Madagascar 16:30 bet365
      Malawi 15:30 bet365
      Malaysia 21:30 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, bet365
      Maldives 18:30 bet365
      Mali 13:30 bet365
      Malta 14:30 bet365
      Marshall Islands 01:30 bet365
      Martinique 09:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritania 13:30 bet365
      Mauritius 17:30 bet365
      Mayotte 16:30 bet365
      Mexico 07:30 bet365, Star+
      Micronesia 23:30 bet365
      Moldova 15:30 bet365
      Monaco 14:30 bet365
      Mongolia 21:30 bet365
      Montenegro 14:30 bet365
      Montserrat 09:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Morocco 14:30 bet365
      Mozambique 15:30 bet365
      Myanmar (Burma) 20:00 bet365
      Namibia 15:30 bet365
      Nauru 01:30 bet365
      Nepal 19:15 bet365
      Netherlands 14:30 bet365
      New Caledonia 00:30 bet365
      New Zealand 02:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, bet365
      Nicaragua 07:30 bet365, Star+
      Niger 14:30 bet365
      Nigeria 14:30 bet365
      Niue 02:30 bet365
      Norfolk Island 01:30 bet365
      North Korea 22:30 bet365
      North Macedonia 14:30 bet365, MaxTV Go
      Northern Mariana Islands 23:30 bet365
      Norway 14:30 bet365, Viaplay Norway
      Oman 17:30 bet365
      Pakistan 18:30 bet365
      Palau 22:30 bet365
      Palestinian Territories 15:30 bet365
      Panama 08:30 bet365, Star+
      Papua New Guinea 00:30 bet365
      Paraguay 10:30 bet365, Star+
      Peru 08:30 bet365, Star+
      Philippines 21:30 bet365
      Pitcairn Islands 05:30 bet365
      Portugal 12:30 bet365, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV4, Sport TV6
      Puerto Rico 09:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Qatar 16:30 bet365
      Romania 15:30 bet365
      Russia 01:30 bet365
      Rwanda 15:30 bet365
      Réunion 17:30 bet365
      Samoa 02:30 bet365
      San Marino 14:30 bet365
      Saudi Arabia 16:30 bet365
      Senegal 13:30 bet365
      Serbia 14:30 Arena Sport 2 Serbia, bet365
      Seychelles 17:30 bet365
      Sierra Leone 13:30 bet365
      Singapore 21:30 beIN Sports Connect Singapore, bet365
      Sint Maarten 09:30 bet365
      Slovakia 14:30 bet365
      Slovenia 14:30 bet365
      Solomon Islands 00:30 bet365
      Somalia 16:30 bet365
      South Africa 15:30 bet365
      South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands 11:30 bet365
      South Korea 22:30 bet365
      South Sudan 15:30 bet365
      Spain 14:30 bet365
      Sri Lanka 19:00 bet365
      St. Barthélemy 09:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      St. Helena 13:30 bet365
      St. Kitts & Nevis 09:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      St. Lucia 09:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      St. Martin 09:30 bet365
      St. Pierre & Miquelon 10:30 bet365
      St. Vincent & Grenadines 09:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Sudan 15:30 bet365
      Suriname 10:30 bet365
      Svalbard & Jan Mayen 14:30 bet365
      Sweden 14:30 bet365, Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 14:30 bet365
      Syria 16:30 bet365
      São Tomé & Príncipe 13:30 bet365
      Taiwan 21:30 bet365
      Tajikistan 18:30 bet365
      Tanzania 16:30 bet365
      Thailand 20:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, bet365
      Timor-Leste 22:30 bet365
      Togo 13:30 bet365
      Tokelau 02:30 bet365
      Tonga 02:30 bet365
      Trinidad & Tobago 09:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Tunisia 14:30 bet365
      Turkey 16:30 bet365
      Turkmenistan 18:30 bet365
      Turks & Caicos Islands 08:30 bet365
      Tuvalu 01:30 bet365
      U.S. Outlying Islands 02:30 bet365
      U.S. Virgin Islands 09:30 bet365, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Uganda 16:30 bet365
      Ukraine 15:30 bet365
      United Arab Emirates 17:30 bet365
      United Kingdom 13:30 bet365, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Football
      United States 03:30 bet365
      Uruguay 10:30 bet365, Star+
      Uzbekistan 18:30 bet365
      Vanuatu 00:30 bet365
      Vatican City 14:30 bet365
      Venezuela 09:30 bet365, Star+
      Vietnam 20:30 bet365
      Wallis & Futuna 01:30 bet365
      Western Sahara 14:30 bet365
      Yemen 16:30 bet365
      Zambia 15:30 bet365
      Zimbabwe 15:30 bet365
      Åland Islands 15:30 bet365
    • Match information