Philipp (75') Arnold (70') Vranckx (49') Vranckx (7')
Hrgota (44')

Wolfsburg vs Greuther Furth online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (85)
        • Brooks, John (Out)
        • Van de Ven, Micky (In)

        The home team replace John Brooks with Micky Van de Ven.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Tillmann, Timothy (Out)
        • Green, Julian (In)

        Julian Green is on a sub for Timothy Tillmann for Greuther Furth.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Kruse, Max (Out)
        • Waldschmidt, Luca (In)

        Wolfsburg make their eight substitution with Luca Waldschmidt replacing Max Kruse.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Willems, Jetro (Out)
        • Itter, Gian-Luca (In)

        Stefan Leitl is making the team's ninth substitution at Volkswagen Arena with Gian-Luca Itter replacing Jetro Willems.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Hrgota, Branimir (Out)
        • Abiama, Dickson (In)

        The away team replace Branimir Hrgota with Dickson Abiama.


      • Goal ! (75)
        • Philipp, Maximilian (Scorer)
        • Philipp, Maximilian (Assist)

        Goal! Maximilian Philipp extends Wolfsburg's lead to 4-1.

        That's a fine assist from Maximilian Philipp.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Christiansen, Max (Out)
        • Raschl, Tobias (In)

        Greuther Furth make their seventh substitution with Tobias Raschl replacing Max Christiansen.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Dudziak, Jeremy (Out)
        • Nielsen, Havard (In)

        Havard Nielsen is replacing Jeremy Dudziak for Greuther Furth at Volkswagen Arena.


      • Goal ! (70)
        • Arnold, Maximilian (Scorer)

        Wolfsburg take a comfortable 3-1 lead thanks to Maximilian Arnold.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Steffen, Renato (Out)
        • Roussillon, Jerome (In)

        Florian Kohfeldt (Wolfsburg) is making a seventh substitution, with Jerome Roussillon replacing Renato Steffen.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Gerhardt, Yannick (Out)
        • Philipp, Maximilian (In)

        Maximilian Philipp is on a sub for Yannick Gerhardt for Wolfsburg.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Wind, Jonas (Out)
        • Bialek, Bartosz (In)

        Bartosz Bialek is replacing Jonas Wind for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (63)
        • Griesbeck, Sebastian

        Sebastian Griesbeck (Greuther Furth) has received a yellow card from Martin Petersen.


      • Yellow Card (58)
        • Vranckx, Aster

        Wolfsburg's Aster Vranckx has been booked in Wolfsburg.


      • Goal ! (49)
        • Vranckx, Aster (Scorer)

        Goal! The home team take a 2-1 lead through Aster Vranckx.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Seguin, Paul

        Paul Seguin (Greuther Furth) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (44)
        • Hrgota, Branimir (Scorer)

        Goal! The away team is awarded a penalty in Wolfsburg. Branimir Hrgota converts to level the scoring at 1-1.


      • Goal ! (7)
        • Vranckx, Aster (Scorer)

        Aster Vranckx scores to make it 1-0 at Volkswagen Arena.


      • Match Started

        The first-half is now underway.


    • Line-ups

      Wolfsburg
      Greuther Furth
      1 Casteels 25 Brooks 3 Bornauw 4 Lacroix 20 Baku 8 Vranckx 27 Arnold 31 Gerhardt 11 Steffen 9 Kruse 23 Wind 30 Burchert 2 Asta 24 Viergever 15 Willems 22 Griesbeck 33 Seguin 13 Christiansen 21 Tillmann 40 Leweling 28 Dudziak 10 Hrgota
      Greuther Furth
    • Wolfsburg vs Greuther Furth Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 61% 22% 17%
      Odds 1.61 3.75 6.5
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 12% 11% 10%
      Odds 6.5 7 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 2 1.8
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 49% 51%
      Odds 2 1.75
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Wolfsburg vs Greuther Furth Betting tips

      • Greuther Furth haven't won any of their last 14 away matches.
      • VfL Wolfsburg scores 1.48 goals when playing at home and Greuther Furth scores 1.19 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When VfL Wolfsburg leads 1-0 at home, they win in 68% of their matches.
      • VfL Wolfsburg wins 29% of halftimes, Greuther Furth wins 17%.
      • When Greuther Furth is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have lost just 0 of their last 3 Bundesliga games against Greuther Furth.
      • In the last 5 meetings VfL Wolfsburg won 3, Greuther Furth won 0, 2 draws.
      • Greuther Furth haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • VfL Wolfsburg scores 2 goals in a match against Greuther Furth and Greuther Furth scores 0.6 goals against VfL Wolfsburg (on average).
      • VfL Wolfsburg has streak of 3 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • VfL Wolfsburg wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, Greuther Furth in 17% of their matches.
      • When VfL Wolfsburg is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, Greuther Furth has better performance than VfL Wolfsburg.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Greuther Furth (in all competitions).
      • A year ago, VfL Wolfsburg were number 3 in the table with 38 points. Now they are number 15 with 21 points.
      • On their last meeting VfL Wolfsburg won by 2 goals.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between VfL Wolfsburg and Greuther Furth is 2.6.
      • When Greuther Furth leads 0-1 away, they win in 33% of their matches.
      • Greuther Furth's performance of the last 5 matches is better than VfL Wolfsburg's.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between VfL Wolfsburg and Greuther Furth is 1.4.
      • Greuther Furth have won just 0 of their last 3 Bundesliga games against VfL Wolfsburg.
      • Greuther Furth's away record this season: 0-1-9.
      • The winner of their last meeting was VfL Wolfsburg.
      • Greuther Furth have previously won 4 of 6 matches against VfL Wolfsburg.
      • Greuther Furth haven't scored in 3 of their 10 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • VfL Wolfsburg haven't scored in 3 of their 10 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Did you know that Greuther Furth scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that VfL Wolfsburg scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • During the last 6 meetings, VfL Wolfsburg have won 4 times, there have been 2 draws while Greuther Furth have won 0 times.
      • If Jamie Leweling scores against VfL Wolfsburg it will be his 5th goal for Greuther Furth this season.
      • If Maximilian Arnold receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when VfL Wolfsburg leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-0.
      • This was Branimir Hrgota's 5th goal for the season.
    • Wolfsburg vs Greuther Furth Form

      Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Wolfsburg
        2 : 2
        Bayern Munich
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 May 2022
        Cologne
        0 : 1
        Wolfsburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Apr 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        1 : 1
        Wolfsburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        22 Apr 2022
        Wolfsburg
        5 : 0
        Mainz
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        16 Apr 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        6 : 1
        Wolfsburg
      Greuther Furth Greuther Furth
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Augsburg
        2 : 1
        Greuther Furth
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 May 2022
        Greuther Furth
        1 : 3
        Borussia Dortmund
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        29 Apr 2022
        Union Berlin
        1 : 1
        Greuther Furth
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        23 Apr 2022
        Greuther Furth
        1 : 4
        Bayer Leverkusen
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Apr 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim
        0 : 0
        Greuther Furth
    • Wolfsburg vs Greuther Furth Head to head

      Wolfsburg
      Matches: 2
      Greuther Furth
      100 Wins: 2
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Feb 2022
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
        4 : 1
        Greuther Furth Greuther Furth
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        11 Sep 2021
        Greuther Furth Greuther Furth
        0 : 2
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      11 Eintracht Frankfurt 10 12 12 34 42
      12 Wolfsburg 12 6 16 34 42
      13 Bochum 12 6 16 34 42
      ...
      17 Arminia Bielefeld 5 13 16 34 28
      18 Greuther Furth 3 9 22 34 18
    • Wolfsburg vs Greuther Furth live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 17:30 NOW TV Sky Sport Football
      France 17:30 Free beIN Sports MAX 6
      United Kingdom 16:30 Sky Sports App n/a
      Germany 17:30 DAZN n/a
      United States 06:30 n/a ESPN+
      Aruba 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Slovakia 17:30 Nova Sport 4 n/a
      Switzerland 17:30 DAZN n/a
      Panama 11:30 Flowsports.co Sky HD
      Portugal 15:30 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal n/a
      South Africa 18:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      New Zealand 05:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Canada 11:30 Sportsnet Now Plus n/a
      Cayman Islands 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bolivia 12:30 Star+ n/a
      British Virgin Islands 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bhutan 22:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bermuda 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Barbados 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Guinea 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Chile 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Mozambique 18:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      China 00:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Zambia 18:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Colombia 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Norway 17:30 V Sport+ Viaplay Norway
      Costa Rica 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Peru 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Denmark 17:30 TV3 MAX Viaplay Denmark
      Seychelles 20:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Dominica 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Sri Lanka 22:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Dominican Republic 12:30 n/a Sky HD
      Turkey 19:30 Tivibu Spor 3 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Ecuador 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Bangladesh 22:30 n/a Sony LIV
      El Salvador 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Madagascar 19:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Estonia 18:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Rwanda 18:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Finland 18:30 V Sport+ Finland n/a
      Uganda 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Austria 17:30 DAZN n/a
      Argentina 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Australia 03:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Grenada 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Pakistan 21:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Guatemala 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Paraguay 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Honduras 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Poland 17:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Hungary 17:30 Arena4 n/a
      Russia 04:30 Match! Football 3 n/a
      Iceland 16:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Singapore 00:30 tvOne HUB Sports 2
      India 22:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Slovenia 17:30 ŠTV 1 n/a
      Uruguay 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Sweden 17:30 V Sport Football Viaplay Sweden
      Albania 17:30 SuperSport 4 Digitalb n/a
      Timor-Leste 01:30 Mola n/a
      Romania 18:30 Digi Online Digi Sport 3 Romania
      Ukraine 18:30 Setanta Sports+ n/a
      Cameroon 17:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Indonesia 23:30 mola.tv n/a
      Bahamas 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Venezuela 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Ireland 16:30 Sky Sports App n/a
      Greece 18:30 Nova Sports 3 n/a
      Jamaica 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Burundi 18:30 n/a Startimes Sports Life
      Japan 01:30 BS SUKAPA CH 241 n/a
      Ghana 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Latvia 18:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Kenya 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Lithuania 18:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Malawi 18:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Maldives 21:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Nigeria 17:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Malta 17:30 TSN6 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Sierra Leone 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Mexico 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Tanzania 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Montserrat 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Vietnam 23:30 ON Sports Premium n/a
      Nepal 22:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Cyprus 18:30 Nova Sports 3 Cyprus n/a
      Anguilla 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information