Union Saint Gilloise vs Gent on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
    • Last matches

      Union Saint Gilloise Union Saint Gilloise
      1. Flag BEL First Division A
        26 Dec 2021
        Union Saint Gilloise
        0 : 0
        Gent
      2. Flag BEL First Division A
        18 Dec 2021
        Union Saint Gilloise
        3 : 2
        Cercle Brugge
      3. Flag BEL First Division A
        15 Dec 2021
        SV Zulte Waregem
        0 : 2
        Union Saint Gilloise
      4. Flag BEL First Division A
        12 Dec 2021
        Union Saint Gilloise
        2 : 0
        KV Mechelen
      5. Flag BEL First Division A
        3 Dec 2021
        St. Truidense VV
        1 : 2
        Union Saint Gilloise
      Gent Gent
      1. Flag BEL First Division A
        14 Jan 2022
        Gent
        2 : 2
        KV Kortrijk
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        7 Jan 2022
        Gent
        0 : 1
        AZ
      3. Flag BEL First Division A
        26 Dec 2021
        Union Saint Gilloise
        0 : 0
        Gent
      4. Flag BEL Beker van Belgie
        22 Dec 2021
        Gent
        3 : 1
        Standard Liege
      5. Flag BEL First Division A
        18 Dec 2021
        Gent
        2 : 1
        St. Truidense VV
    • Head-to-head

      Union Saint Gilloise
      Matches: 2
      Gent
      50 Wins: 1
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BEL First Division A
        26 Dec 2021
        Union Saint Gilloise Union Saint Gilloise
        0 : 0
        Gent Gent
      2. Flag BEL First Division A
        31 Oct 2021
        Gent Gent
        0 : 2
        Union Saint Gilloise Union Saint Gilloise
    • Union Saint Gilloise vs Gent broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 17:30 Mola TV
      Spain 18:30 Gol
      United States 07:30 ESPN+
      Turkey 20:30 Tivibu Spor 3
      Timor-Leste 02:30 mola.tv Mola TV
      Serbia 18:30 Arena Sport 3P
      Slovenia 18:30 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia
      Luxembourg 18:30 Eleven Pro League 1
      Netherlands 18:30 Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Israel 19:30 Sport 3
      Japan 02:30 DAZN
      Indonesia 00:30 mola.tv Mola TV
      Greece 19:30 Nova Sports 2
      Cyprus 19:30 Cablenet Sports 2
      Croatia 18:30 Arena Sport 3
      Belgium 18:30 Sporza
    • Match information

      • Teams: Union Saint-Gilloise - KAA Gent
      • Tournament: First Division A
      • Date: Sunday, 26 December 2021
      • Hour: 12:30
      • Venue: Stade Joseph Marien, Saint-Gilles