Mitrovic (72') Mitrovic (32')
Salah (80') Nunez (64')

Fulham vs Liverpool online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Reid, Bobby (Out)
        • Duffy, Shane (In)

        Fulham make their fifth substitution with Shane Duffy replacing Bobby Reid.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Reid, Bobby

        Bobby Reid (Fulham) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Pereira, Andreas (Out)
        • Cairney, Tom (In)

        The home team replace Andreas Pereira with Tom Cairney.


      • Goal ! (80)
        • Salah, Mohamed (Scorer)
        • Nunez, Darwin (Assist)

        Mohamed Salah grabs a goal to bring things level at 2-2 at Craven Cottage.

        Great play from Darwin Nunez to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Diaz, Luis (Out)
        • Carvalho, Fabio (In)

        Jurgen Klopp (Liverpool) is making a eight substitution, with Fabio Carvalho replacing Luis Diaz.


      • Goal ! (72)
        • Mitrovic, Aleksandar (Scorer)

        Aleksandar Mitrovic smashes in a penalty at Craven Cottage. The score is now 2-1.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Kebano, Neeskens (Out)
        • Solomon, Manor (In)

        Manor Solomon is replacing Neeskens Kebano for the home team.


      • Goal ! (64)
        • Nunez, Darwin (Scorer)
        • Salah, Mohamed (Assist)

        Goal! Darwin Nunez equalizes to bring the score to 1-1.

        Mohamed Salah with an assist there.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Fabinho (Out)
        • Milner, James (In)

        James Milner is on a sub for Fabinho for Liverpool.


      • Substitution (51)
        • Firmino, Roberto (Out)
        • Nunez, Darwin (In)

        Darwin Nunez is replacing Roberto Firmino for Liverpool at Craven Cottage.


      • Substitution (51)
        • Thiago (Out)
        • Elliott, Harvey (In)

        Thiago (Liverpool) does not seem to be able to continue. He is replaced by Harvey Elliott.


      • Goal ! (32)
        • Mitrovic, Aleksandar (Scorer)
        • Tete, Kenny (Assist)

        Fulham's Aleksandar Mitrovic scores with his head to give his side a 1-0 lead.

        Kenny Tete instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (17)
        • Tete, Kenny

        Kenny Tete for Fulham has been booked by Andy Madley and receives a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

        The match is underway in London.


    • Line-ups

      Fulham
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-3-3)
      Liverpool
      1 Rodak 2 Tete 4 Adarabioyo 13 Ream 33 Robinson 6 Reed 26 Palhinha 14 Reid 18 Pereira 7 Kebano 9 Mitrovic 1 Alisson 66 Alexander-Arnold 32 Matip 4 Van Dijk 26 Robertson 14 Henderson 3 Fabinho 6 Thiago 11 Salah 9 Firmino 23 Diaz
      Liverpool
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Fulham 33%
      67% Liverpool
      Shots
      2 Off goal 4 2 On goal 4

      4
      Shots blocked
      4
      4
      Corner kicks
      4
      4
      Offsides
      4
      2
      Saves
      0
      7
      Fouls
      9
      2
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Fulham vs Liverpool Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 27% 22% 51%
      Odds 10 5.75 1.28
      Correct Score 1-2 2-1 0-2
      Probability 9% 7% 7%
      Odds 10 29 8
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 65% 35%
      Odds 1.44 2.75
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 64% 36%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Fulham vs Liverpool Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Fulham FC and Liverpool FC is 0-2. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 15 meetings with Fulham FC playing at home, Fulham FC have won 5 times, there have been 1 draws while Liverpool FC have won 9 times. The goal difference is 28-20 in favour of Liverpool FC.
      • During the last 30 meetings, Fulham FC have won 7 times, there have been 5 draws while Liverpool FC have won 18 times. The goal difference is 55-24 in favour of Liverpool FC.
      • Fulham FC's last home win against Liverpool FC was in 2011.
      • Fulham FC wins 1st half in 58% of their matches, Liverpool FC in 48% of their matches.
      • Fulham FC wins 58% of halftimes, Liverpool FC wins 48%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Fulham FC.
      • On their last meeting Fulham FC won by 1 goals.
      • When Fulham FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 87% of their matches.
      • When Liverpool FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 95% of their matches.
      • When Fulham FC is down 0-1 home, they win 12% of their matches.
      • When Liverpool FC is down 1-0 away, they win 41% of their matches.
      • Fulham FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Liverpool FC's.
      • Liverpool FC have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Fulham FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Fulham FC won 1, Liverpool FC won 3, 1 draws.
      • Liverpool FC have lost just 1 of their last 5 Premier League games against Fulham FC.
      • Fulham FC have won just 1 of their last 5 Premier League games against Liverpool FC.
      • Fulham FC scores 1 goals in a match against Liverpool FC and Liverpool FC scores 1.6 goals against Fulham FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Fulham FC and Liverpool FC is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Fulham FC and Liverpool FC is 1.2.
      • Fulham FC scores 2.32 goals when playing at home and Liverpool FC scores 2.26 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Fulham FC wins 1st half in 57% of their matches, Liverpool FC in 48% of their matches.
      • Fulham FC wins 57% of halftimes, Liverpool FC wins 48%.
      • When Fulham FC is down 0-1 home, they win 11% of their matches.
      • Fulham FC scores 2.27 goals when playing at home and Liverpool FC scores 2.26 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Liverpool FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Fulham FC's.
      • Fulham FC wins 1st half in 57% of their matches, Liverpool FC in 47% of their matches.
      • Fulham FC wins 57% of halftimes, Liverpool FC wins 47%.
    • Form

      Fulham Fulham
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        13 Aug 2022
        Wolverhampton
        0 : 0
        Fulham
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Fulham
        2 : 2
        Liverpool
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        31 Jul 2022
        Fulham
        1 : 1
        Villarreal
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        24 Jul 2022
        Estoril
        1 : 3
        Fulham
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        17 Jul 2022
        Benfica
        5 : 1
        Fulham
      Liverpool Liverpool
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Fulham
        2 : 2
        Liverpool
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        31 Jul 2022
        Liverpool
        0 : 3
        Strasbourg
      3. Flag ENG Community Shield
        30 Jul 2022
        Liverpool
        3 : 1
        Man City
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        27 Jul 2022
        FC Salzburg
        1 : 0
        Liverpool
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        21 Jul 2022
        RB Leipzig
        0 : 5
        Liverpool
    • Head to head

      Fulham
      Matches: 3
      Liverpool
      33 Wins: 1
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Fulham Fulham
        2 : 2
        Liverpool Liverpool
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 Mar 2021
        Liverpool Liverpool
        0 : 1
        Fulham Fulham
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        13 Dec 2020
        Fulham Fulham
        1 : 1
        Liverpool Liverpool
    • Premier League Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      10 Bournemouth 1 0 1 2 3
      11 Fulham 0 2 0 2 2
      12 Liverpool 0 1 0 1 1
      13 Wolverhampton 0 1 1 2 1
    • Fulham vs Liverpool live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 02:30 Peacock n/a
      Spain 13:30 DAZN n/a
      France 13:30 Free Canal+ France
      United Kingdom 12:30 BTSport.com BT Sport Ultimate
      Egypt 13:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Portugal 11:30 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
      Costa Rica 05:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Thailand 18:30 True Premier Football HD 1 n/a
      Croatia 13:30 Arena Sport 1 Croatia n/a
      Libya 13:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 06:30 Star+ n/a
      Djibouti 14:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Equatorial Guinea 12:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      China 19:30 Migu iQiyi
      Comoros 14:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Chad 12:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Central African Republic 12:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cape Verde 10:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guatemala 05:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Eritrea 14:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Iraq 14:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ethiopia 14:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Norway 13:30 V Sport Ultra HD Viaplay Norway
      Gabon 12:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      South Sudan 13:30 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gambia 11:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Belgium 13:30 Play Sports n/a
      Ghana 11:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montenegro 13:30 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Guinea 11:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Benin 12:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guinea-Bissau 11:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Dominican Republic 07:30 Paramount+ n/a
      India 17:00 Hotstar VIP n/a
      Finland 14:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Ireland 12:30 BTSport.com BT Sport 1
      Iceland 11:30 SíminnSport n/a
      Kenya 14:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Kuwait 14:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lesotho 13:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Morocco 12:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Liberia 11:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Panama 06:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Madagascar 14:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Qatar 14:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malawi 13:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Switzerland 13:30 n/a Canal+ France
      Mali 11:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cameroon 12:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mauritania 11:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bulgaria 14:30 n/a Diema Sport 2
      Mauritius 15:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Hungary 13:30 Spíler1 n/a
      Mayotte 14:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      North Macedonia 13:30 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Mozambique 13:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Serbia 13:30 Arena Sport 1P n/a
      Namibia 13:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Colombia 06:30 Star+ n/a
      Niger 12:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Denmark 13:30 V Sport Ultra HD Viaplay Denmark
      Nigeria 12:30 SuperSport Premier League Nigeria SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ecuador 06:30 Star+ n/a
      Rwanda 13:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      El Salvador 05:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Senegal 11:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Botswana 13:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Seychelles 15:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Honduras 05:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Sierra Leone 11:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Iran 16:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Singapore 19:30 StarHub TV+ n/a
      Jordan 14:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Somalia 14:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Lebanon 14:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Africa 13:30 SuperSport Premier League SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mexico 06:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Burkina Faso 11:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Nicaragua 05:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Sudan 13:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Oman 15:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tanzania 14:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Paraguay 07:30 Star+ n/a
      Togo 11:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Poland 13:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Uganda 14:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Saudi Arabia 14:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 14:30 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Sweden 13:30 V Sport Ultra HD Viaplay Sweden
      Uruguay 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Syria 14:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Yemen 14:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tunisia 12:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burundi 13:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      United Arab Emirates 15:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 13:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Venezuela 07:30 Star+ n/a
      Zimbabwe 13:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bangladesh 17:30 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Algeria 12:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bhutan 17:30 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Argentina 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Canada 06:30 fuboTV Canada n/a
      Australia 21:30 n/a Optus Sport
      Faroe Islands 12:30 n/a TV3+ HD
      Bahrain 14:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Maldives 16:30 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Belize 05:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Nepal 17:15 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Bolivia 07:30 Star+ n/a
      Pakistan 16:30 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Brazil 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Romania 14:30 Digi Online Digi Sport 1 Romania
      Chile 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Sri Lanka 17:00 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Angola 12:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
    • Match information