Gonzalez, Yony (90') Goes, Vinicius (86') Goes, Vinicius (45') Lima, Vinicius (14')

Fortaleza vs Ceara on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Gonzalez, Yony (Scorer)
        • Mendoza, Stiven (Assist)

        Goal! Ceara extend their lead to 0-4 through Yony Gonzalez.

        That's a fine assist from Stiven Mendoza.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Benevenuto, Marcelo

        At Estadio Castelao, Marcelo Benevenuto has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (66)
        • Ricardo, Joao

        Joao Ricardo for Ceara has been booked by Raphael Claus and will miss the next match due to a suspension.


      • Goal ! (86)
        • Goes, Vinicius (Scorer)
        • Mendoza, Stiven (Assist)

        Ceara take a comfortable 0-3 lead thanks to Vinicius Goes.

        Stiven Mendoza instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Mendoza, Stiven

        Stiven Mendoza (Ceara) gets booked by Raphael Claus, and will miss the next match due to the number of yellow cards received this season.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Robson (Out)
        • Wellington Paulista (In)

        Juan Pablo Vojvoda (Fortaleza) is making a fourth substitution, with Wellington Paulista replacing Robson.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Ederson (Out)
        • Edinho (In)

        Edinho is on a sub for Ederson for Fortaleza.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Depietri, Valentin (Out)
        • Romarinho (In)

        The home team replace Valentin Depietri with Romarinho.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Dias, Gabriel (Out)
        • Igor (In)

        Ceara make their fifth substitution with Igor replacing Gabriel Dias.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Lima, Vinicius (Out)
        • Marlon (In)

        Tiago Nunes (Ceara) has taken off Vinicius Lima who seemed to be grimacing with pain earlier. A possible injury. Marlon is the replacement.


      • Yellow Card (69)
        • Dias, Gabriel

        Gabriel Dias (Ceara) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Jael (Out)
        • Oliveira, William (In)

        William Oliveira is on a sub for Jael for Ceara.


      • Yellow Card (66)
        • Fabinho

        Fabinho (Ceara) has received a yellow card from Raphael Claus.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Fabinho (Out)
        • Gonzalez, Yony (In)

        The away team have replaced Fabinho with Yony Gonzalez. This is the second substitution made today by Tiago Nunes.


      • Substitution (54)
        • Otavio, Luiz (Out)
        • Lacerda, Gabriel (In)

        Tiago Nunes (Ceara) is making a first change, with Gabriel Lacerda replacing the possibly injured Luiz Otavio.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Titi (Out)
        • de Vargas, Matheus (In)

        Matheus de Vargas is replacing Titi for the home team.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Goes, Vinicius (Scorer)
        • Mendoza, Stiven (Assist)

        Vinicius Goes puts the ball in the net and the away team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 0-2.

        Stiven Mendoza with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (14)
        • Lima, Vinicius (Scorer)

        Goal! The away team take a 0-1 lead through Vinicius Lima.


      • Match Started

        The match is underway at Estadio Castelao.


    • Betting tips

      • Fortaleza EC CE have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Ceara SC CE (in all competitions).
      • Robson is Fortaleza EC CE's top scorer with 9 goals. Rick Lima has scored 5 times for Ceara SC CE.
      • Ceara SC CE haven't won any of their last 18 away matches.
      • On their last meeting Ceara SC CE won by 2 goals.
      • The most common result of matches between Fortaleza EC CE and Ceara SC CE when Fortaleza EC CE is playing at home is 1-1. 7 matches have ended with this result.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Fortaleza EC CE and Ceara SC CE is 2.2.
      • Fortaleza EC CE wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, Ceara SC CE in 27% of their matches.
      • When Fortaleza EC CE is down 0-1 home, they win 20% of their matches.
      • Ceara SC CE's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Fortaleza EC CE's.
      • Fortaleza EC CE haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Fortaleza EC CE have won just 1 of their last 5 Brasileiro Serie A games against Ceara SC CE.
      • Felipe has more yellow cards (9) than any other player at Fortaleza EC CE. Bruno Pacheco has collected 7 for Ceara SC CE.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Ceara SC CE.
      • Fortaleza EC CE scores 1.52 goals when playing at home and Ceara SC CE scores 1.24 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Ceara SC CE leads 0-1 away, they win in 68% of their matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Brasileiro Serie A.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Fortaleza EC CE and Ceara SC CE is 1.2.
      • Ceara SC CE have lost just 1 of their last 5 Brasileiro Serie A games against Fortaleza EC CE.
      • Ceara SC CE's away record this season: 0-9-6.
      • Lucas de Figueiredo Crispim has assisted the most goals for Fortaleza EC CE with 7. Vinicius Lima is Ceara SC CE's biggest assister (4).
      • In the last 5 meetings Fortaleza EC CE won 2, Ceara SC CE won 1, 2 draws.
      • Fortaleza EC CE scores 1.4 goals in a match against Ceara SC CE and Ceara SC CE scores 0.8 goals against Fortaleza EC CE (on average).
      • The most common result of matches between Fortaleza EC CE and Ceara SC CE is 1-1. 11 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Fortaleza EC CE leads 1-0 at home, they win in 89% of their matches.
      • Fortaleza EC CE wins 28% of halftimes, Ceara SC CE wins 27%.
      • When Ceara SC CE is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Brasileiro Serie A, Ceara SC CE has better performance than Fortaleza EC CE.
      • Last season Ceara SC CE won both games against Fortaleza EC CE (1-0 at home and 2-0 away).
      • Ceara SC CE haven't scored in 7 of their 15 away matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • During the last 63 meetings, Fortaleza EC CE have won 17 times, there have been 21 draws while Ceara SC CE have won 25 times. The goal difference is 69-57 in favour of Ceara SC CE.
      • Did you know that Fortaleza EC CE scores 8% of their goals between the minutes 31-45? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Fortaleza EC CE haven't scored in 4 of their 15 home matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • During the last 31 meetings with Fortaleza EC CE playing at home, Fortaleza EC CE have won 7 times, there have been 13 draws while Ceara SC CE have won 11 times. The goal difference is 32-24 in favour of Ceara SC CE.
      • Did you know that Ceara SC CE scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Fortaleza EC CE scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Fortaleza EC CE wins 27% of halftimes, Ceara SC CE wins 27%.
      • Fortaleza EC CE wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Ceara SC CE in 27% of their matches.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Fortaleza EC CE haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Fortaleza EC CE have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Fortaleza EC CE wins 27% of halftimes, Ceara SC CE wins 28%.
      • Fortaleza EC CE wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Ceara SC CE in 28% of their matches.
      • Ceara SC CE have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Did you know that Ceara SC CE scores 32% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
    • Last matches

      Fortaleza Fortaleza
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        9 Dec 2021
        Fortaleza
        2 : 1
        EC Bahia
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        6 Dec 2021
        Cuiaba MT
        1 : 0
        Fortaleza
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        3 Dec 2021
        Fortaleza
        1 : 0
        Juventude RS
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        25 Nov 2021
        Santos
        2 : 0
        Fortaleza
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        20 Nov 2021
        Fortaleza
        1 : 0
        Palmeiras
      Ceara Ceara
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        9 Dec 2021
        Palmeiras
        1 : 0
        Ceara
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        5 Dec 2021
        Ceara
        0 : 0
        America MG
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        30 Nov 2021
        Flamengo
        2 : 1
        Ceara
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        25 Nov 2021
        Ceara
        2 : 1
        Corinthians
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        20 Nov 2021
        Atletico GO
        1 : 1
        Ceara
    • Head-to-head

      Fortaleza
      Matches: 12
      Ceara
      33 Wins: 4
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 5 42

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        17 Nov 2021
        Fortaleza Fortaleza
        0 : 4
        Ceara Ceara
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        1 Aug 2021
        Ceara Ceara
        3 : 1
        Fortaleza Fortaleza
      3. Flag BRA Copa do Brasil
        10 Jun 2021
        Ceara Ceara
        0 : 3
        Fortaleza Fortaleza
      4. Flag BRA Copa do Brasil
        2 Jun 2021
        Fortaleza Fortaleza
        1 : 1
        Ceara Ceara
      5. Flag BRA Cearense
        23 May 2021
        Fortaleza Fortaleza
        0 : 0
        Ceara Ceara
    • Fortaleza vs Ceara broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 00:00 SPO Internacional
      United States 13:00 Paramount+
      Spain 00:00 SPO Internacional
      United Kingdom 23:00 SPO Internacional
      France 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Germany 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Latvia 01:00 SPO Internacional
      Lithuania 01:00 SPO Internacional
      Slovenia 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Panama 18:00 Star+
      Peru 18:00 SPO Internacional
      Russia 11:00 SPO Internacional
      Azerbaijan 03:00 SPO Internacional
      Netherlands 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Australia 10:00 SPO Internacional
      Austria 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Andorra 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Albania 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Mexico 17:00 Fanatiz Mexico
      Malta 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Belarus 02:00 SPO Internacional
      Monaco 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Belgium 00:00 SPO Internacional
      North Macedonia 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Bolivia 19:00 SPO Internacional
      Portugal 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Bulgaria 01:00 SPO Internacional
      Serbia 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Canada 18:00 SPO Internacional
      Sweden 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Cape Verde 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Dominican Republic 19:00 Star+
      Chile 20:00 SPO Internacional
      Liechtenstein 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Croatia 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Luxembourg 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Cyprus 01:00 SPO Internacional
      Moldova 01:00 SPO Internacional
      Denmark 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Montenegro 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Estonia 01:00 SPO Internacional
      New Zealand 12:00 SPO Internacional
      Finland 01:00 SPO Internacional
      Norway 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Honduras 17:00 Star+
      Poland 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Georgia 03:00 SPO Internacional
      Romania 01:00 SPO Internacional
      Guatemala 17:00 Star+
      San Marino 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Argentina 20:00 Star+
      Slovakia 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Colombia 18:00 Star+
      El Salvador 17:00 Star+
      Paraguay 20:00 Star+
      Ukraine 01:00 SPO Internacional
      Nicaragua 17:00 Star+
      Uruguay 20:00 SPO Internacional
      Greece 01:00 SPO Internacional
      Brazil 20:00 Premiere 3 TNT Go
      Hungary 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Ecuador 18:00 Star+
      Iceland 23:00 SPO Internacional
      Venezuela 19:00 Star+
      Costa Rica 17:00 Star+
    • Match information

      • Teams: Fortaleza EC CE - Ceara SC CE
      • Tournament: Brasileiro Serie A
      • Date: Wednesday, 17 November 2021
      • Hour: 18:00
      • Venue: Estadio Castelao, Fortaleza