De Almeida Gustavo (51')
Michael (40')

Sport Recife vs Flamengo online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Viana, Bruno

        Flamengo's Bruno Viana has been booked in Recife and will miss the next match through suspension.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Ewerthon (Out)
        • Hayner (In)

        Gustavo Florentin (Recife) is making a fourth change, with Hayner replacing the possibly injured Ewerthon.


      • Substitution (88)
        • De Almeida Gustavo, Salgeiro (Out)
        • Trellez, Santiago (In)

        Santiago Trellez is on a sub for Salgeiro De Almeida Gustavo for Recife.


      • Yellow Card (86)
        • Pedro

        Pedro (Flamengo) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Maia, Thiago (Out)
        • Viana, Bruno (In)

        Flamengo make their fifth substitution with Bruno Viana replacing Thiago Maia.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Felipe, Everton (Out)
        • Ronaldo (In)

        Ronaldo is on a sub for Everton Felipe for Recife.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Diego (Out)
        • Gomes, Joao (In)

        Joao Gomes is replacing Diego for Flamengo at Arena Pernambuco.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Rene (Out)
        • Ramon (In)

        Flamengo make their third substitution with Ramon replacing Rene.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Vitinho (Out)
        • Kenedy, Robert (In)

        Robert Kenedy is on a sub for Vitinho for Flamengo.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Matheuzinho (Out)
        • Rodinei (In)

        Flamengo make their first substitution with Rodinei replacing Matheuzinho.


      • Yellow Card (68)
        • Paulinho

        Paulinho (Recife) gets a yellow card. He will be suspended from the next match!


      • Substitution (68)
        • Hernanes (Out)
        • Paulinho (In)

        Gustavo Florentin is making the team's first substitution at Arena Pernambuco with Paulinho replacing Hernanes.


      • Yellow Card (59)
        • Hernanes

        Hernanes (Recife) has been given a yellow card and will be suspended from the next match.


      • Goal ! (51)
        • De Almeida Gustavo, Salgeiro (Scorer)

        Salgeiro De Almeida Gustavo grabs a goal to bring things level at 1-1 at Arena Pernambuco.


      • Goal ! (40)
        • Michael (Scorer)
        • Pedro (Assist)

        Flamengo take a 0-1 lead thanks to Michael.

        Pedro with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (11)
        • Rene

        Rene (Flamengo) has been booked and will miss the next match due to a suspension.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Sport Recife
      Flamengo
      1 Mailson 66 Ewerthon 15 Thyere 35 Sabino 56 Sander 14 Welison 77 Silva 8 Hernanes 10 Gustavo 97 Felipe 99 Mikael 45 Hugo de Souza 34 Matheuzinho 3 Caio 6 Rene 23 Luiz 10 Diego 8 Maia 11 Vitinho 19 Michael 21 Pedro 27 Henrique
      Flamengo
    • Sport Recife vs Flamengo Betting tips

      • When SC Recife PE leads 1-0 at home, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • When CR Flamengo RJ is down 1-0 away, they win 23% of their matches.
      • SC Recife PE wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, CR Flamengo RJ in 48% of their matches.
      • In Brasileiro Serie A, CR Flamengo RJ has better performance than SC Recife PE.
      • CR Flamengo RJ have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against SC Recife PE (in all competitions).
      • On their last meeting CR Flamengo RJ won by 2 goals.
      • Everaldo has assisted the most goals for SC Recife PE with 2. Vitinho is CR Flamengo RJ's biggest assister (8).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between SC Recife PE and CR Flamengo RJ is 2.8.
      • When SC Recife PE is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • CR Flamengo RJ's performance of the last 5 matches is better than SC Recife PE's.
      • SC Recife PE have won just 0 of their last 5 Brasileiro Serie A games against CR Flamengo RJ.
      • SC Recife PE haven't won any of their last 6 games against CR Flamengo RJ.
      • The winner of their last meeting was CR Flamengo RJ.
      • Mikael is SC Recife PE's top scorer with 7 goals. Michael has scored 13 times for CR Flamengo RJ.
      • SC Recife PE scores 0.89 goals when playing at home and CR Flamengo RJ scores 2.12 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When CR Flamengo RJ leads 0-1 away, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • The most common result of matches between SC Recife PE and CR Flamengo RJ is 0-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between SC Recife PE and CR Flamengo RJ is 1.
      • SC Recife PE wins 25% of halftimes, CR Flamengo RJ wins 48%.
      • CR Flamengo RJ have lost just 0 of their last 5 Brasileiro Serie A games against SC Recife PE.
      • In the last 5 meetings SC Recife PE won 0, CR Flamengo RJ won 5, 0 draws.
      • SC Recife PE scores 0.2 goals in a match against CR Flamengo RJ and CR Flamengo RJ scores 2.6 goals against SC Recife PE (on average).
      • CR Flamengo RJ haven't lost in their last 9 games.
      • CR Flamengo RJ have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • Did you know that SC Recife PE scores 38% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Last season CR Flamengo RJ won both games against SC Recife PE (3-0 at home and 3-0 away).
      • CR Flamengo RJ haven't scored in 1 of their 17 away matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • During the last 10 meetings with SC Recife PE playing at home, SC Recife PE have won 3 times, there have been 3 draws while CR Flamengo RJ have won 4 times. The goal difference is 14-13 in favour of CR Flamengo RJ.
      • SC Recife PE haven't scored in 9 of their 11 home matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • During the last 21 meetings, SC Recife PE have won 3 times, there have been 6 draws while CR Flamengo RJ have won 12 times. The goal difference is 36-19 in favour of CR Flamengo RJ.
      • Did you know that CR Flamengo RJ scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Brasileiro Serie A.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • CR Flamengo RJ have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • Did you know that CR Flamengo RJ scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • CR Flamengo RJ is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • If Marcao Silva receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 9 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when CR Flamengo RJ leads 1-0 away this season is 1-0.
      • If Vitinho scores against SC Recife PE it will be his 5th goal for CR Flamengo RJ this season.
    • Sport Recife vs Flamengo Form

      Sport Recife Sport Recife
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        17 May 2022
        Gremio Novorizontino SP
        0 : 0
        Sport Recife
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        13 May 2022
        Chapecoense
        0 : 1
        Sport Recife
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        6 May 2022
        Sport Recife
        2 : 0
        Tombense MG
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        30 Apr 2022
        CS Alagoano AL
        1 : 0
        Sport Recife
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        26 Apr 2022
        Sport Recife
        1 : 0
        Ituano
      Flamengo Flamengo
      1. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        17 May 2022
        Flamengo
        3 : 0
        Universidad Catolica
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Ceara
        2 : 2
        Flamengo
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        8 May 2022
        Flamengo
        0 : 1
        Botafogo
      4. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        4 May 2022
        CA Talleres
        2 : 2
        Flamengo
      5. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        28 Apr 2022
        Universidad Catolica
        2 : 3
        Flamengo
    • Sport Recife vs Flamengo Head to head

      Sport Recife
      Matches: 4
      Flamengo
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 3 75

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        3 Dec 2021
        Sport Recife Sport Recife
        1 : 1
        Flamengo Flamengo
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        15 Aug 2021
        Flamengo Flamengo
        2 : 0
        Sport Recife Sport Recife
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        1 Feb 2021
        Sport Recife Sport Recife
        0 : 3
        Flamengo Flamengo
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        7 Oct 2020
        Flamengo Flamengo
        3 : 0
        Sport Recife Sport Recife
    • Brasileiro Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Corinthians 4 1 1 6 13
      ...
      15 Atletico Paranaense 2 0 4 6 6
      16 Flamengo 1 3 2 6 6
      17 Juventude RS 1 3 2 6 6
    • Sport Recife vs Flamengo live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 13:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      France 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Spain 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      United Kingdom 23:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Germany 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Italy 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Monaco 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Luxembourg 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Mexico 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Serbia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Sweden 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Norway 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Portugal 22:00 SPO Internacional Canal 11
      Croatia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Cyprus 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Chile 20:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Costa Rica 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Cape Verde 22:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Canada 18:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Bulgaria 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Netherlands 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Denmark 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Nicaragua 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Peru 18:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      El Salvador 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Russia 11:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Estonia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Slovenia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Finland 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Bolivia 19:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belarus 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Malta 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Georgia 03:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Moldova 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Azerbaijan 03:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Montenegro 00:00 SPO Internacional Arena Sport 4
      Greece 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      New Zealand 12:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Guatemala 17:00 Star+ n/a
      North Macedonia 00:00 SPO Internacional Arena Sport 4
      Honduras 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Panama 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Hungary 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Poland 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Iceland 23:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Romania 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Austria 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      San Marino 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Uruguay 20:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Slovakia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Andorra 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Australia 10:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Lithuania 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Ukraine 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belgium 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Latvia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Liechtenstein 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Brazil 20:00 Premiere n/a
      Albania 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
    • Match information