Kallman (53') Antman (47')

Montenegro vs Finland online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (89)
        • Antman, Oliver (Out)
        • Soiri, Pyry (In)

        Pyry Soiri is replacing Oliver Antman for Finland at Gradski Stadion.


      • Yellow Card (83)
        • Hostikka, Santeri

        Santeri Hostikka (Finland) has received a yellow card from Francois Letexier.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Pukki, Teemu (Out)
        • Forss, Marcus (In)

        Markku Kanerva (Finland) is making a third substitution, with Marcus Forss replacing Teemu Pukki.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Kallman, Benjamin (Out)
        • Hostikka, Santeri (In)

        Santeri Hostikka is replacing Benjamin Kallman for Finland at Gradski Stadion.


      • Yellow Card (67)
        • Djurdjevic, Uros

        Montenegro's Uros Djurdjevic has been booked in Podgorica.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Jovovic, Vladimir (Out)
        • Vukcevic, Marko (In)

        The home team replace Vladimir Jovovic with Marko Vukcevic.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Mugosa, Stefan (Out)
        • Djurdjevic, Uros (In)

        Uros Djurdjevic is on a sub for Stefan Mugosa for Montenegro.


      • Goal ! (53)
        • Kallman, Benjamin (Scorer)
        • Antman, Oliver (Assist)

        Benjamin Kallman heads in to give Finland a 0-2 lead at Gradski Stadion.

        Oliver Antman with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (47)
        • Antman, Oliver (Scorer)
        • Pukki, Teemu (Assist)

        Goal! The away team take a 0-1 lead through Oliver Antman.

        That's a fine assist from Teemu Pukki.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Lingman, Lucas (Out)
        • Pohjanpalo, Joel (In)

        Markku Kanerva is making the team's first substitution at Gradski Stadion with Joel Pohjanpalo replacing Lucas Lingman.


      • Substitution (33)
        • Jovetic, Stevan (Out)
        • Scekic, Aleksandar (In)

        Aleksandar Scekic is replacing Stevan Jovetic for the home team.


      • Substitution (32)
        • Haksabanovic, Sead (Out)
        • Camaj, Driton (In)

        The home team have replaced Sead Haksabanovic with Driton Camaj. This is the second substitution made today by Miodrag Radulovic.


      • Substitution (25)
        • Radunovic, Risto (Out)
        • Balic, Sasa (In)

        Montenegro make their first substitution with Sasa Balic replacing Risto Radunovic.


      • Yellow Card (24)
        • Kairinen, Kaan

        Kaan Kairinen for Finland has been booked by Francois Letexier and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (19)
        • Vesovic, Marko

        Marko Vesovic (Montenegro) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (18)
        • Jovetic, Stevan

        Stevan Jovetic (Montenegro) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Red Card (17)
        • Tomasevic, Zarko

        Zarko Tomasevic has been booked for the second time in this match - the red card is coming out!


      • Yellow Card (12)
        • Vujacic, Igor

        Igor Vujacic (Montenegro) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (9)
        • Tomasevic, Zarko

        Zarko Tomasevic is booked for the home team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Montenegro
      (4-4-2)
      (3-5-2)
      Finland
      1 Mijatovic 7 Vesovic 5 Vujacic 6 Tomasevic 3 Radunovic 16 Jovovic 8 Jankovic 4 Vukcevic 17 Haksabanovic 10 Jovetic 9 Mugosa 1 Hradecky 2 Vaisanen 4 Ivanov 3 Jensen 17 Alho 6 Kamara 15 Kairinen 14 Lingman 11 Antman 21 Kallman 10 Pukki
      Finland
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Montenegro 37%
      63% Finland
      Shots
      1 Off goal 3 4 On goal 3

      2
      Shots blocked
      4
      3
      Corner kicks
      8
      1
      Offsides
      1
      1
      Saves
      4
      8
      Fouls
      13
      5
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Montenegro vs Finland Betting tips

      • Marko Jankovic has assisted the most goals for Montenegro with 2. Teemu Pukki is Finland's biggest assister (2).
      • Montenegro wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Finland in 40% of their matches.
      • Montenegro wins 20% of halftimes, Finland wins 40%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Finland.
      • On their last meeting Finland won by 2 goals.
      • When Montenegro leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Finland leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Montenegro is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Finland is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Montenegro has better performance than Finland.
      • Montenegro's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Finland's.
      • Montenegro scores 1.4 goals when playing at home and Finland scores 1.75 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Montenegro wins 1st half in 18% of their matches, Finland in 45% of their matches.
      • Montenegro wins 18% of halftimes, Finland wins 45%.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Stefan Mugosa is Montenegro's top scorer with 4 goals. Teemu Pukki has scored 3 times for Finland.
      • If Stefan Mugosa scores against Finland it will be his 5th goal for Montenegro this season.
      • If Milan Mijatovic receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Monténégro Monténégro
      1. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        20 Nov 2022
        Slovénie
        1 : 0
        Monténégro
      2. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        17 Nov 2022
        Monténégro
        2 : 2
        Slovaquie
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        Monténégro
        0 : 2
        Finlande
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Bosnie-Herzégovine
        1 : 0
        Monténégro
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Roumanie
        0 : 3
        Monténégro
      Finlande Finlande
      1. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        20 Nov 2022
        Norvège
        1 : 1
        Finlande
      2. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        17 Nov 2022
        Macédoine du Nord
        1 : 1
        Finlande
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        Monténégro
        0 : 2
        Finlande
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Finlande
        1 : 1
        Roumanie
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Bosnie-Herzégovine
        3 : 2
        Finlande
    • Head to head

      Montenegro
      Matches: 0
      Finland
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        Montenegro Montenegro
        0 : 2
        Finland Finland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Finland Finland
        2 : 0
        Montenegro Montenegro
    • Montenegro vs Finland live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:45 fubotv, Fox Soccer Plus, Fubo Sports Network, ViX
      United Kingdom 19:45 BoxNation
      Germany 20:45 DAZN, DAZN2
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV4
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, Csport.tv
      Angola 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Brazil 15:45 Star+, ESPN4, NOW NET e Claro
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Cape Verde 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Romania 21:45 Digi Sport 4 Romania, Prima Sport 3, Digi Online
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Djibouti 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Canada 13:45 Fubo Sports Network, DAZN
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Timor-Leste 03:45 mola.tv
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Finland 21:45 YLE TV2, C More Suomi
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Gabon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 3
      Panama 13:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Senegal 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Sierra Leone 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv App, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Football
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Sudan 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Kenya 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 3
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Go
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports 4
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Indonesia 01:45 mola.tv
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 3
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro Go, Astro Supersport 4
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Mexico 13:45 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Poland 20:45 IPLA, Polsat Sport Premium 1
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
    • Match information