FC Cincinnati vs Orlando City SC online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (87)
        • Brenner (Out)
        • Kubo, Yuya (In)

        Yuya Kubo is replacing Brenner for the home team.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Vazquez, Brandon (Out)
        • Markanich, Nicholas (In)

        FC Cincinnati make their fourth substitution with Nicholas Markanich replacing Brandon Vazquez.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Barreal, Alvaro (Out)
        • Murphy, Ian (In)

        It seems as if Alvaro Barreal is unable to continue. Ian Murphy replaces him for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Brenner

        Brenner is booked for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (72)
        • Smith, Kyle

        Kyle Smith for Orlando City SC has been booked by Guido Gonzales Jr and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Junior Urso (Out)
        • Akindele, Tesho (In)

        Tesho Akindele is on a sub for Junior Urso for Orlando City SC.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Medunjanin, Haris (Out)
        • Cruz, Allan (In)

        FC Cincinnati make their second substitution with Allan Cruz replacing Haris Medunjanin.


      • Goal ! (65)
        • Brenner (Scorer)
        • Acosta, Luciano (Assist)

        Goal! FC Cincinnati have got their heads in front thanks to a Brenner strike.

        That's a fine assist from Luciano Acosta.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Kara, Ercan (Out)
        • Pato, Alexandre (In)

        Alexandre Pato is replacing Ercan Kara for the away team.


      • Substitution (55)
        • Nelson, John (Out)
        • Acosta, Luciano (In)

        The home team replace John Nelson with Luciano Acosta.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Williams, Thomas (Out)
        • Carlos, Antonio (In)

        Oscar Pareja is making the team's second substitution at TQL Stadium with Antonio Carlos replacing Thomas Williams.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Mulraney, Jake (Out)
        • Michel, Benji (In)

        Benji Michel is on a sub for Jake Mulraney for Orlando City SC.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      FC Cincinnati
      (3-4-1-2)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Orlando City SC
      18 Celentano 4 Hagglund 20 Cameron 24 Blackett 28 Gaddis 5 Nwobodo 6 Medunjanin 3 Nelson 31 Barreal 19 Vazquez 9 Brenner 1 Gallese 2 Ruan 24 Smith 15 Schlegel 68 Williams 11 Junior Urso 5 Araujo 17 Torres 21 Perea 23 Mulraney 9 Kara
      Orlando City SC
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      FC Cincinnati 53%
      47% Orlando City SC
      Shots
      3 Off goal 3 9 On goal 3

      0
      Shots blocked
      0
      3
      Corner kicks
      3
      0
      Offsides
      2
      3
      Saves
      8
      12
      Fouls
      9
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • FC Cincinnati vs Orlando City SC Betting tips

      • During the last 7 meetings, FC Cincinnati have won 1 times, there have been 3 draws while Orlando City SC have won 3 times. The goal difference is 14-7 in favour of Orlando City SC.
      • Did you know that FC Cincinnati scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that Orlando City SC scores 39% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • FC Cincinnati haven't scored in 1 of their 6 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Orlando City SC haven't scored in 1 of their 8 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Orlando City SC's away record this season: 3-4-1.
      • Brandon Vazquez is FC Cincinnati's top scorer with 7 goals. Ercan Kara has scored 4 times for Orlando City SC.
      • Brandon Vazquez has assisted the most goals for FC Cincinnati with 3. Mauricio Pereyra is Orlando City SC's biggest assister (4).
      • Tyler Blackett has more yellow cards (5) than any other player at FC Cincinnati. Robin Jansson has collected 7 for Orlando City SC.
      • FC Cincinnati have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • Orlando City SC have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • FC Cincinnati wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, Orlando City SC in 26% of their matches.
      • FC Cincinnati wins 29% of halftimes, Orlando City SC wins 26%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was FC Cincinnati.
      • On their last meeting FC Cincinnati won by 1 goals.
      • When FC Cincinnati leads 1-0 at home, they win in 33% of their matches.
      • When Orlando City SC leads 0-1 away, they win in 55% of their matches.
      • When FC Cincinnati is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Orlando City SC is down 1-0 away, they win 8% of their matches.
      • In Major League Soccer, FC Cincinnati has better performance than Orlando City SC.
      • Orlando City SC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Cincinnati's.
      • Orlando City SC have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against FC Cincinnati (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings FC Cincinnati won 1, Orlando City SC won 2, 2 draws.
      • Orlando City SC have lost just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against FC Cincinnati.
      • FC Cincinnati have won just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against Orlando City SC.
      • FC Cincinnati scores 1 goals in a match against Orlando City SC and Orlando City SC scores 1.6 goals against FC Cincinnati (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between FC Cincinnati and Orlando City SC is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between FC Cincinnati and Orlando City SC is 1.4.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Major League Soccer.
      • FC Cincinnati scores 1.33 goals when playing at home and Orlando City SC scores 1.14 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that FC Cincinnati scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that Orlando City SC scores 35% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Brandon Vazquez is FC Cincinnati's top scorer with 8 goals. Ercan Kara has scored 6 times for Orlando City SC.
      • Brandon Vazquez has assisted the most goals for FC Cincinnati with 3. Mauricio Pereyra is Orlando City SC's biggest assister (5).
      • Tyler Blackett has more yellow cards (5) than any other player at FC Cincinnati. Robin Jansson has collected 8 for Orlando City SC.
      • FC Cincinnati have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • Orlando City SC have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • FC Cincinnati wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, Orlando City SC in 28% of their matches.
      • FC Cincinnati wins 29% of halftimes, Orlando City SC wins 28%.
      • FC Cincinnati have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Orlando City SC have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • In Major League Soccer, Orlando City SC has better performance than FC Cincinnati.
    • Form

      FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        4 Jul 2022
        New England Revolution
        2 : 2
        FC Cincinnati
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        30 Jun 2022
        FC Cincinnati
        4 : 4
        New York City FC
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        25 Jun 2022
        FC Cincinnati
        1 : 0
        Orlando City SC
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        19 Jun 2022
        Philadelphia Union
        1 : 1
        FC Cincinnati
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        29 May 2022
        Montreal Impact
        4 : 3
        FC Cincinnati
      Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        5 Jul 2022
        Orlando City SC
        3 : 5
        DC United
      2. Flag USA US Open Cup
        30 Jun 2022
        Orlando City SC
        1 : 1
        Nashville SC
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        25 Jun 2022
        FC Cincinnati
        1 : 0
        Orlando City SC
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        19 Jun 2022
        Orlando City SC
        2 : 1
        Houston Dynamo
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        16 Jun 2022
        New England Revolution
        1 : 1
        Orlando City SC
    • Head to head

      FC Cincinnati
      Matches: 8
      Orlando City SC
      25 Wins: 2
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 3 38

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        24 Jun 2022
        FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
        1 : 0
        Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        12 Mar 2022
        Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
        1 : 2
        FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
      3. Flag USA Carolina Challenge Cup
        18 Feb 2022
        Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
        2 : 2
        FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        16 Oct 2021
        FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
        0 : 1
        Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        7 Aug 2021
        FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
        1 : 1
        Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
    • FC Cincinnati vs Orlando City SC live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 01:30 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 00:30 FreeSports TV UK n/a
      Italy 01:30 DAZN n/a
      United States 14:30 Fox 35 Plus Orlando - WRBW ESPN+
      Nigeria 00:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Liberia 23:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Mayotte 02:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Ethiopia 02:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Guinea 23:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Argentina 20:30 Star+ n/a
      Cameroon 00:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Cuba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominica 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Colombia 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Chile 20:30 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Canada 18:30 DAZN n/a
      Uganda 02:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Dominican Republic 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Austria 01:30 DAZN n/a
      Ecuador 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Burkina Faso 23:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      El Salvador 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 00:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Grenada 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Gambia 23:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Guadeloupe 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Kenya 02:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Guatemala 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Malawi 01:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Haiti 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Namibia 01:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Honduras 17:30 Star+ n/a
      British Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ireland 00:30 FreeSports TV UK n/a
      Zambia 01:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Jamaica 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Aruba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Martinique 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brazil 20:30 DAZN n/a
      Mexico 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Burundi 01:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Montserrat 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Central African Republic 00:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Nicaragua 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Eritrea 02:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Panama 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Gabon 00:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Paraguay 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Ghana 23:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Peru 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 23:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Puerto Rico 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Lesotho 01:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      U.S. Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Madagascar 02:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Barbados 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mauritius 03:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Senegal 23:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Mozambique 01:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Sierra Leone 23:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Niger 00:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Tanzania 02:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Rwanda 01:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Bolivia 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Seychelles 03:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Uruguay 20:30 Star+ n/a
      South Africa 01:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Venezuela 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Togo 23:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Sweden 01:30 C More Sweden n/a
      Western Sahara 00:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Netherlands 01:30 ESPN 3 n/a
      Zimbabwe 01:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Angola 00:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Benin 00:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Botswana 01:30 n/a ESPN2 Africa
      Switzerland 01:30 DAZN n/a
      Anguilla 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information