De Tomas (45')
Gomez (37')

Espanyol vs Valencia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Vila, Didac

        Didac Vila is booked for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Alderete, Omar

        Omar Alderete (Valencia) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Gomez, Maxi (Out)
        • Dominguez Franco, Mario (In)

        Mario Dominguez Franco is replacing Maxi Gomez for the away team.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Vilhena, Tonny (Out)
        • Vila, Didac (In)

        Espanyol make their fifth substitution with Didac Vila replacing Tonny Vilhena.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Lopez, David (Out)
        • Carreras, Jofre (In)

        Jofre Carreras is on a sub for David Lopez for Espanyol.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Racic, Uros (Out)
        • Guedes, Goncalo (In)

        Goncalo Guedes is replacing Uros Racic for the away team.


      • Substitution (74)
        • De Sousa, Marcos (Out)
        • Cheryshev, Denis (In)

        The away team replace Marcos De Sousa with Denis Cheryshev.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Soler, Carlos (Out)
        • Salvatierra, Bryan (In)

        The away team replace Carlos Soler with Bryan Salvatierra.


      • Yellow Card (70)
        • Darder, Sergi

        Sergi Darder (Espanyol) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Merida, Fran (Out)
        • Villahermosa, Daniel (In)

        Espanyol make their third substitution with Daniel Villahermosa replacing Fran Merida.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Puado, Javi (Out)
        • Embarba, Adri (In)

        Adri Embarba is replacing Javi Puado for the home team.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Comert, Eray (Out)
        • Musah, Yunus (In)

      • Substitution (58)
        • Melendo, Oscar (Out)
        • Ribaudo, Nicolas Melamed (In)

        Nicolas Melamed Ribaudo is on a sub for Oscar Melendo for Espanyol.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • De Tomas, Raul (Scorer)
        • Sanchez Saez, Ruben (Assist)

        Goal! The home team draw level at 1-1 through Raul De Tomas.

        Ruben Sanchez Saez instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • De Tomas, Raul

        Raul De Tomas (Espanyol) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (37)
        • Gomez, Maxi (Scorer)
        • Correia, Thierry (Assist)

        Goal! The away team take a 0-1 lead through Maxi Gomez.

        Great play from Thierry Correia to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (3)
        • Merida, Fran

        Fran Merida is booked for the home team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Espanyol
      (4-4-2)
      Valencia
      13 Lopez 39 Sanchez Saez 24 Gomez 15 Lopez 4 Cabrera 14 Melendo 10 Darder 8 Merida 19 Vilhena 9 Puado 11 De Tomas 2 Correia 14 Luis Gaya 15 Alderete 20 Foulquier 24 Comert 8 Racic 10 Soler 23 Ilaix 9 Gomez 22 De Sousa 13 Cillessen
      Valencia
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      48%
      52%
      Shots
      2 Off goal 9 3 On goal 4

      0
      Shots blocked
      3
      2
      Corner kicks
      3
      3
      Offsides
      0
      3
      Saves
      2
      18
      Fouls
      15
      4
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Espanyol vs Valencia Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 46% 26% 28%
      Odds 2.7 3.3 2.6
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 0-1
      Probability 12% 9% 9%
      Odds 9 13 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 46% 54%
      Odds 2 1.8
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 50% 50%
      Odds 1.75 2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Espanyol vs Valencia Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Espanyol Barcelona and Valencia CF when Espanyol Barcelona is playing at home is 2-0. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Espanyol Barcelona and Valencia CF is 1-2. 10 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 27 meetings with Espanyol Barcelona playing at home, Espanyol Barcelona have won 15 times, there have been 4 draws while Valencia CF have won 8 times. The goal difference is 51-31 in favour of Espanyol Barcelona.
      • During the last 55 meetings, Espanyol Barcelona have won 20 times, there have been 10 draws while Valencia CF have won 25 times. The goal difference is 76-75 in favour of Valencia CF.
      • Espanyol Barcelona have a losing streak of 3 matches in LaLiga.
      • Did you know that Espanyol Barcelona scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Valencia CF scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Espanyol Barcelona have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Valencia CF haven't won in their last 7 games.
      • Valencia CF have received 8 red cards this season. This is the highest number in LaLiga.
      • Espanyol Barcelona haven't scored in 2 of their 18 home matches in LaLiga this season.
      • Valencia CF haven't scored in 5 of their 18 away matches in LaLiga this season.
      • Sergi Darder has assisted the most goals for Espanyol Barcelona with 8. Goncalo Guedes is Valencia CF's biggest assister (6).
      • Espanyol Barcelona wins 1st half in 23% of their matches, Valencia CF in 30% of their matches.
      • Espanyol Barcelona wins 23% of halftimes, Valencia CF wins 30%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Espanyol Barcelona.
      • On their last meeting Espanyol Barcelona won by 1 goals.
      • When Espanyol Barcelona leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Valencia CF leads 0-1 away, they win in 60% of their matches.
      • When Espanyol Barcelona is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Valencia CF is down 1-0 away, they win 27% of their matches.
      • Espanyol Barcelona's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Valencia CF's.
      • Espanyol Barcelona has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • In the last 5 meetings Espanyol Barcelona won 2, Valencia CF won 2, 1 draws.
      • Espanyol Barcelona scores 1 goals in a match against Valencia CF and Valencia CF scores 0.8 goals against Espanyol Barcelona (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Espanyol Barcelona and Valencia CF is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Espanyol Barcelona and Valencia CF is 0.4.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in LaLiga.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Espanyol Barcelona scores 1.25 goals when playing at home and Valencia CF scores 1.27 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Espanyol Barcelona haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • In LaLiga, Espanyol Barcelona has better performance than Valencia CF.
      • Sergi Darder has assisted the most goals for Espanyol Barcelona with 9. Goncalo Guedes is Valencia CF's biggest assister (6).
      • Valencia CF haven't won in their last 8 games.
      • Espanyol Barcelona wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, Valencia CF in 30% of their matches.
      • Espanyol Barcelona wins 22% of halftimes, Valencia CF wins 30%.
      • Espanyol Barcelona haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Valencia CF has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • A year ago, Valencia CF were number 14 in the table with 39 points. Now they are number 10 with 44 points.
      • Espanyol Barcelona have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • In LaLiga, Valencia CF has better performance than Espanyol Barcelona.
      • Valencia CF's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Espanyol Barcelona's.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Espanyol Barcelona scores 1.19 goals when playing at home and Valencia CF scores 1.27 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Aleix Vidal has more yellow cards (10) than any other player at Espanyol Barcelona. Omar Alderete has collected 14 for Valencia CF.
      • If Javi Puado scores against Valencia CF it will be his 5th goal for Espanyol Barcelona this season.
      • If Omar Alderete receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 15 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Valencia CF leads 1-0 away this season is 1-1.
      • This was Raul De Tomas's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Espanyol vs Valencia Form

      Espanyol Espanyol
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga
        14 May 2022
        Espanyol
        1 : 1
        Valencia
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        11 May 2022
        CD Alaves
        2 : 1
        Espanyol
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        8 May 2022
        Espanyol
        1 : 1
        Osasuna
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        30 Apr 2022
        Real Madrid
        4 : 0
        Espanyol
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        21 Apr 2022
        Espanyol
        0 : 1
        Rayo Vallecano
      Valencia Valencia
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga
        14 May 2022
        Espanyol
        1 : 1
        Valencia
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        10 May 2022
        Valencia
        0 : 3
        Real Betis
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        7 May 2022
        Athletic Bilbao
        0 : 0
        Valencia
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        30 Apr 2022
        Valencia
        1 : 1
        Levante
      5. Flag ESP Coupe du Roi
        23 Apr 2022
        Real Betis
        1 : 1
        Valencia
    • Espanyol vs Valencia Head to head

      Espanyol
      Matches: 4
      Valencia
      25 Wins: 1
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 2 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga
        14 May 2022
        Espanyol Espanyol
        1 : 1
        Valencia Valencia
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        31 Dec 2021
        Valencia Valencia
        1 : 2
        Espanyol Espanyol
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        16 Jul 2020
        Valencia Valencia
        1 : 0
        Espanyol Espanyol
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        2 Nov 2019
        Espanyol Espanyol
        1 : 2
        Valencia Valencia
    • LaLiga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      10 Celta Vigo 12 10 15 37 46
      11 Valencia 10 15 12 37 45
      12 Rayo Vallecano 11 9 18 38 42
      13 Espanyol 10 11 16 37 41
      14 Getafe 8 15 14 37 39
    • Espanyol vs Valencia live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 18:30 n/a Movistar+
      France 18:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Germany 18:30 DAZN n/a
      United States 07:30 n/a ESPN+
      Italy 18:30 DAZN n/a
      Zambia 18:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Cambodia 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uganda 19:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Qatar 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sierra Leone 16:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Andorra 18:30 ZAP La Liga n/a
      Norway 18:30 TV 2 Play n/a
      Denmark 18:30 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Djibouti 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 00:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Costa Rica 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Chad 17:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Canada 11:30 TSN App n/a
      Cameroon 17:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Colombia 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 12:30 n/a Sky HD
      Paraguay 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Egypt 18:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guinea-Bissau 16:30 ZAP La Liga n/a
      El Salvador 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Panama 11:30 n/a Sky HD
      Faroe Islands 17:30 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Rwanda 18:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Finland 19:30 n/a C More Suomi
      Somalia 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brazil 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Tunisia 17:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ghana 16:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Bahrain 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guatemala 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Bolivia 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Guinea 16:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Australia 02:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Uruguay 13:30 Star+ n/a
      India 22:00 Voot Select n/a
      Croatia 18:30 Arena Sport 8 Croatia n/a
      Indonesia 23:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Argentina 13:30 ESPN2 Argentina n/a
      Iran 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Oman 20:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Philippines 00:30 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      South Sudan 18:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Russia 04:30 Okko Sport n/a
      Sudan 18:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Saudi Arabia 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Switzerland 18:30 Blue Sport n/a
      Singapore 00:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Tanzania 19:30 StarTimes App n/a
      South Africa 18:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Brunei 00:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jordan 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kenya 19:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Sweden 18:30 C More Sweden n/a
      Kuwait 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Syria 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Laos 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lebanon 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 19:30 D-Smart GO n/a
      Libya 18:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Arab Emirates 20:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Madagascar 19:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Yemen 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malawi 18:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Austria 18:30 DAZN n/a
      Malaysia 00:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Chile 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Mauritania 16:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ecuador 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Mexico 11:30 n/a Sky HD
      Japan 01:30 DAZN n/a
      Morocco 17:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Mozambique 18:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Venezuela 12:30 Star+ n/a
      New Zealand 04:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Cape Verde 15:30 ZAP La Liga n/a
      Nicaragua 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Greece 19:30 Novasports Extra 2 n/a
      Nigeria 17:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Romania 19:30 Digi Sport 4 Romania n/a
      Algeria 17:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information