Atletico Mineiro vs Emelec online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


Atletico Mineiro vs Emelec
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv
Live streaming available

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

Match feed:
  • Atletico Mineiro vs Emelec Predictions

    Full-time result 1 x 2
    Probability 63% 23% 14%
    Odds 1.3 5.75 9
    Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
    Probability 16% 14% 9%
    Odds 7 6.5 9
    Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
    Probability 42% 58%
    Odds 1.65 2.2
    BTTS Yes No
    Probability 39% 61%
    Odds 2.05 1.7
    Odds data provided by: Bet365
  • Atletico Mineiro vs Emelec Betting tips

    • Atletico Mineiro MG haven't lost in their last 6 games.
    • Atletico Mineiro MG have won 3 home matches in a row.
    • Atletico Mineiro MG haven't lost in any of their last 5 home matches.
    • The result of the first leg: CS Emelec - Atletico Mineiro MG 1-1.
    • Atletico Mineiro MG wins 1st half in 43% of their matches, CS Emelec in 36% of their matches.
    • Atletico Mineiro MG wins 43% of halftimes, CS Emelec wins 36%.
    • When Atletico Mineiro MG leads 1-0 at home, they win in 90% of their matches.
    • When CS Emelec leads 0-1 away, they win in 54% of their matches.
    • When Atletico Mineiro MG is down 0-1 home, they win 70% of their matches.
    • When CS Emelec is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
    • In Copa Libertadores, Atletico Mineiro MG has better performance than CS Emelec.
    • Atletico Mineiro MG's performance of the last 5 matches is better than CS Emelec's.
    • Atletico Mineiro MG scores 2.21 goals when playing at home and CS Emelec scores 1.4 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
    • Both teams haven't won their last match in Copa Libertadores.
    • Atletico Mineiro MG haven't lost in their last 7 games.
    • Atletico Mineiro MG wins 1st half in 44% of their matches, CS Emelec in 36% of their matches.
    • Atletico Mineiro MG wins 44% of halftimes, CS Emelec wins 36%.
    • Atletico Mineiro MG have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
  • Form

    Atletico Mineiro Atletico Mineiro
    1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
      2 Jul 2022
      Juventude RS
      1 : 2
      Atletico Mineiro
    2. Flag null Copa Libertadores
      29 Jun 2022
      Emelec
      1 : 1
      Atletico Mineiro
    3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
      26 Jun 2022
      Atletico Mineiro
      3 : 2
      Fortaleza
    4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
      19 Jun 2022
      Atletico Mineiro
      2 : 0
      Flamengo
    5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
      16 Jun 2022
      Ceara
      0 : 0
      Atletico Mineiro
    Emelec Emelec
    1. Flag null Copa Libertadores
      29 Jun 2022
      Emelec
      1 : 1
      Atletico Mineiro
    2. Flag ECU LigaPro Primera A
      29 May 2022
      Tecnico Universitario
      1 : 1
      Emelec
    3. Flag null Copa Libertadores
      25 May 2022
      Emelec
      7 : 0
      Independiente Petrolero
    4. Flag ECU LigaPro Primera A
      22 May 2022
      Emelec
      0 : 1
      CD Universidad Catolica del Ecuador
    5. Flag null Copa Libertadores
      19 May 2022
      Palmeiras
      1 : 0
      Emelec
  • Head to head

    Atletico Mineiro
    Matches: 1
    Emelec
    0 Wins: 0
    Draws: 1
    Wins: 0 0

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag null Copa Libertadores
      28 Jun 2022
      Emelec Emelec
      1 : 1
      Atletico Mineiro Atletico Mineiro
  • Atletico Mineiro vs Emelec live stream

    Country Time Stream TV
    Spain 00:15 DAZN n/a
    United States 13:15 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    Germany 00:15 Sport1 Extra sportdigital
    Italy 00:15 DAZN n/a
    Australia 08:15 beIN SPORTS 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    South Sudan 00:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Ukraine 01:15 footballua.tv Futbol 2
    Colombia 17:15 Star+ n/a
    Qatar 01:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Algeria 23:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Egypt 00:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Timor-Leste 07:15 mola.tv n/a
    Canada 17:15 Fanatiz Canada beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
    Peru 17:15 Star+ n/a
    Slovakia 00:15 Nova Sport 3 n/a
    Paraguay 18:15 Star+ n/a
    Indonesia 05:15 Mola n/a
    Ecuador 17:15 Star+ n/a
    Tonga 11:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Uruguay 19:15 Star+ n/a
    Tuvalu 10:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Venezuela 18:15 Star+ n/a
    Chad 23:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Brazil 19:15 ESPN n/a
    Iraq 01:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Portugal 22:15 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV1
    North Macedonia 00:15 n/a Arena Sport 2
    Croatia 00:15 Arena Sport 1 Croatia n/a
    Serbia 00:15 Arena Sport 1P n/a
    Slovenia 00:15 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia n/a
    Syria 01:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Austria 00:15 Sport1 Extra sportdigital
    Yemen 01:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Cook Islands 12:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Switzerland 00:15 DAZN sportdigital
    Fiji 10:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Turkey 01:15 n/a S Sport+
    Bolivia 18:15 Star+ n/a
    Vanuatu 09:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Israel 01:15 n/a Sport 2
    Bahrain 01:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Kuwait 01:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Djibouti 01:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Libya 00:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Iran 02:45 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Montenegro 00:15 n/a Arena Sport 2
    Jordan 01:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Chile 19:15 Star+ Fox Sports 1 Chile
    Lebanon 01:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Kiribati 11:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Mauritania 22:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Marshall Islands 10:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Morocco 23:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Nauru 10:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Oman 02:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    New Zealand 10:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
    Saudi Arabia 01:15 TOD beIN Sports HD 2
    Niue 11:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Somalia 01:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Palau 07:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Sudan 00:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Russia 10:15 Sportbox.ru n/a
    Tunisia 23:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Samoa 11:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    United Arab Emirates 02:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN Sports HD 2
    Solomon Islands 09:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Bulgaria 01:15 n/a MAX Sport 4
    Argentina 19:15 Star+ n/a
  • Match information