Huaccha (81') Perlaza (55')
Ovelar (5')

Sport Huancayo vs Deportivo Municipal online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Sport Huancayo
      Deportivo Municipal
      12 Zamudio 3 Balta 4 Valoyes 15 Huaman 25 Rosell 21 Benites 6 Rojas 10 Lliuya 22 Salcedo 11 Ross 23 Monsalvo 1 Melian 17 Medina 2 Saravia 3 Trejo 21 Yovera 5 Ciucci 7 Bazan 9 Ovelar 11 Rodriguez 6 Pena 8 Perez Garcia
      Deportivo Municipal
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Sport Huancayo 55%
      45% Deportivo Municipal
      Shots
      3 Off goal 9 8 On goal 3

      9
      Corner kicks
      4
      7
      Offsides
      5
      2
      Saves
      6
      8
      Fouls
      14
      0
      Yellow cards
      4
      1
      Red cards
      0
    • Sport Huancayo vs Deportivo Municipal Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Sport Huancayo and Deportivo Municipal is 2-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 8 meetings with Sport Huancayo playing at home, Sport Huancayo have won 7 times, there have been 1 draws while Deportivo Municipal have won 0 times. The goal difference is 21-5 in favour of Sport Huancayo.
      • During the last 21 meetings, Sport Huancayo have won 12 times, there have been 5 draws while Deportivo Municipal have won 4 times. The goal difference is 40-21 in favour of Sport Huancayo.
      • Did you know that Sport Huancayo scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that Sport Huancayo scores 5% of their goals between the minutes 31-45? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Sport Huancayo haven't lost in any of their last 16 home matches.
      • Deportivo Municipal haven't won in their last 6 games.
      • When playing at home, Sport Huancayo have not lost to Deportivo Municipal in their last 8 encounters.
      • Sport Huancayo haven't scored in 0 of their 6 home matches in Primera Division this season.
      • Deportivo Municipal haven't scored in 1 of their 6 away matches in Primera Division this season.
      • Sport Huancayo's home record this season: 3-3-0.
      • Luis Benites is Sport Huancayo's top scorer with 28 goals. Roberto Ovelar has scored 13 times for Deportivo Municipal.
      • Carlos Ross has assisted the most goals for Sport Huancayo with 20. Roberto Ovelar is Deportivo Municipal's biggest assister (10).
      • Alfredo Rojas has more yellow cards (15) than any other player at Sport Huancayo. Franco Medina has collected 11 for Deportivo Municipal.
      • Deportivo Municipal have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Sport Huancayo wins 1st half in 24% of their matches, Deportivo Municipal in 27% of their matches.
      • Sport Huancayo wins 24% of halftimes, Deportivo Municipal wins 27%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Sport Huancayo.
      • On their last meeting Sport Huancayo won by 1 goals.
      • When Sport Huancayo leads 1-0 at home, they win in 71% of their matches.
      • When Deportivo Municipal leads 0-1 away, they win in 71% of their matches.
      • When Sport Huancayo is down 0-1 home, they win 50% of their matches.
      • When Deportivo Municipal is down 1-0 away, they win 11% of their matches.
      • In Primera Division, Sport Huancayo has better performance than Deportivo Municipal.
      • Sport Huancayo's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Deportivo Municipal's.
      • Sport Huancayo have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Deportivo Municipal (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Sport Huancayo won 2, Deportivo Municipal won 0, 3 draws.
      • Sport Huancayo have lost just 0 of their last 5 Primera Division games against Deportivo Municipal.
      • Deportivo Municipal have won just 0 of their last 5 Primera Division games against Sport Huancayo.
      • Sport Huancayo scores 1 goals in a match against Deportivo Municipal and Deportivo Municipal scores 0.6 goals against Sport Huancayo (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Sport Huancayo and Deportivo Municipal is 1.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Sport Huancayo and Deportivo Municipal is 0.8.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Primera Division.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Sport Huancayo scores 2.38 goals when playing at home and Deportivo Municipal scores 2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Victor Balta scores against Deportivo Municipal it will be his 5th goal for Sport Huancayo this season.
      • Deportivo Municipal is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Sport Huancayo Sport Huancayo
      1. Flag PER Primera Division
        29 Oct 2022
        Sport Huancayo
        3 : 1
        Sport Boys Association
      2. Flag PER Primera Division
        23 Oct 2022
        Universitario de Deportes
        1 : 0
        Sport Huancayo
      3. Flag PER Primera Division
        19 Oct 2022
        Sport Huancayo
        0 : 1
        Ayacucho FC
      4. Flag PER Primera Division
        15 Oct 2022
        Alianza Atletico
        1 : 0
        Sport Huancayo
      5. Flag PER Primera Division
        10 Oct 2022
        Sport Huancayo
        1 : 0
        Em Deportivo Binacional
      Deportivo Municipal Deportivo Municipal
      1. Flag PER Primera Division
        29 Oct 2022
        Cesar Vallejo
        1 : 1
        Deportivo Municipal
      2. Flag PER Primera Division
        22 Oct 2022
        Deportivo Municipal
        2 : 1
        Deportivo San Martin
      3. Flag PER Primera Division
        19 Oct 2022
        FC Carlos Stein
        1 : 4
        Deportivo Municipal
      4. Flag PER Primera Division
        16 Oct 2022
        Deportivo Municipal
        1 : 0
        AD Cantolao
      5. Flag PER Primera Division
        11 Oct 2022
        Alianza Lima
        4 : 1
        Deportivo Municipal
    • Head to head

      Sport Huancayo
      Matches: 0
      Deportivo Municipal
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag PER Primera Division
        28 Sep 2022
        Sport Huancayo Sport Huancayo
        2 : 1
        Deportivo Municipal Deportivo Municipal
      2. Flag PER Primera Division
        8 May 2022
        Deportivo Municipal Deportivo Municipal
        0 : 1
        Sport Huancayo Sport Huancayo
      3. Flag PER Primera Division
        23 Sep 2021
        Deportivo Municipal Deportivo Municipal
        2 : 2
        Sport Huancayo Sport Huancayo
      4. Flag PER Primera Division
        12 Mar 2021
        Deportivo Municipal Deportivo Municipal
        0 : 1
        Sport Huancayo Sport Huancayo
      5. Flag PER Primera Division
        23 Oct 2020
        Deportivo Municipal Deportivo Municipal
        0 : 0
        Sport Huancayo Sport Huancayo
    • Sport Huancayo vs Deportivo Municipal live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Argentina 17:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Bolivia 16:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Chile 17:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica, Peru Magico
      Colombia 15:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Costa Rica 14:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Dominican Republic 16:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Ecuador 15:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      El Salvador 14:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Guatemala 14:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Honduras 14:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Mexico 15:30 ViX, Fanatiz Mexico, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Nicaragua 14:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Panama 15:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Paraguay 16:30 ViX
      Peru 15:30 ViX, Gol Peru, GolTV Latinoamerica
      United States 11:30 VIX+, Peru Magico
      Uruguay 17:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Venezuela 16:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica, Peru Magico
    • Match information