Zunino (90') Gigliotti (84')
Cantera (90') Marichal (70') Darias (67')

Nacional De Football vs Deportivo Maldonado online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Nacional De Football
      Deportivo Maldonado
      1 Rochet 44 Rodriguez 2 Laborda 18 Marichal 6 Candido 15 Rodriguez 20 Carballo 19 Trezza 10 Otormin 11 Ramirez 7 Ocampo 44 Reyes 3 Ferreira 17 Cotugno 19 Tealde 23 Piriz 27 Rodriguez 11 Darias 24 Romero 21 Tellechea 10 Cantera 31 Anselmo
      Deportivo Maldonado
    • Nacional De Football vs Deportivo Maldonado Betting tips

      • Club Nacional de Football wins 37% of halftimes, Deportivo Maldonado wins 24%.
      • In Primera Division, Club Nacional de Football has better performance than Deportivo Maldonado.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Deportivo Maldonado.
      • Club Nacional de Football scores 1.87 goals when playing at home and Deportivo Maldonado scores 0.95 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Deportivo Maldonado leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • Deportivo Maldonado have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Club Nacional de Football and Deportivo Maldonado is 0.6.
      • Club Nacional de Football wins 1st half in 37% of their matches, Deportivo Maldonado in 24% of their matches.
      • Club Nacional de Football's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Deportivo Maldonado's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Club Nacional de Football won 3, Deportivo Maldonado won 1, 1 draws.
      • Club Nacional de Football scores 1.4 goals in a match against Deportivo Maldonado and Deportivo Maldonado scores 0.8 goals against Club Nacional de Football (on average).
      • When Club Nacional de Football leads 1-0 at home, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • Deportivo Maldonado haven't won any of their last 6 away matches.
      • When Deportivo Maldonado is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Club Nacional de Football have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Deportivo Maldonado (in all competitions).
      • On their last meeting Deportivo Maldonado won by 1 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Club Nacional de Football and Deportivo Maldonado is 2.2.
      • When Club Nacional de Football is down 0-1 home, they win 30% of their matches.
      • Deportivo Maldonado have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • During the last 5 meetings, Club Nacional de Football have won 3 times, there have been 1 draws while Deportivo Maldonado have won 1 times. The goal difference is 7-4 in favour of Club Nacional de Football.
      • Club Nacional de Football wins 1st half in 37% of their matches, Deportivo Maldonado in 25% of their matches.
      • Club Nacional de Football wins 37% of halftimes, Deportivo Maldonado wins 25%.
    • Nacional De Football vs Deportivo Maldonado Form

      Nacional De Football Nacional De Football
      1. Flag URY Primera División
        21 May 2022
        Nacional De Football
        2 : 0
        Albion FC
      2. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        18 May 2022
        Nacional De Football
        2 : 3
        Velez Sarsfield
      3. Flag URY Primera División
        14 May 2022
        Defensor Sporting
        0 : 2
        Nacional De Football
      4. Flag URY Primera División
        9 May 2022
        Nacional De Football
        1 : 0
        Atletico Fenix Montevideo
      5. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        3 May 2022
        Estudiantes LP
        1 : 0
        Nacional De Football
      Deportivo Maldonado Deportivo Maldonado
      1. Flag URY Primera División
        20 May 2022
        Deportivo Maldonado
        0 : 1
        Atletico Fenix Montevideo
      2. Flag URY Primera División
        15 May 2022
        Cerro Largo
        1 : 0
        Deportivo Maldonado
      3. Flag URY Primera División
        7 May 2022
        Deportivo Maldonado
        2 : 1
        CA River Plate
      4. Flag URY Primera División
        24 Apr 2022
        Boston River
        2 : 0
        Deportivo Maldonado
      5. Flag URY Primera División
        17 Apr 2022
        Deportivo Maldonado
        3 : 1
        Plaza Colonia
    • Nacional De Football vs Deportivo Maldonado Head to head

      Nacional De Football
      Matches: 6
      Deportivo Maldonado
      50 Wins: 3
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 2 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag URY Primera Division
        6 Feb 2022
        Nacional De Football Nacional De Football
        2 : 3
        Deportivo Maldonado Deportivo Maldonado
      2. Flag URY Primera Division
        13 Nov 2021
        Deportivo Maldonado Deportivo Maldonado
        1 : 0
        Nacional De Football Nacional De Football
      3. Flag URY Primera Division
        1 Aug 2021
        Nacional De Football Nacional De Football
        2 : 0
        Deportivo Maldonado Deportivo Maldonado
      4. Flag URY Primera Division
        28 Mar 2021
        Deportivo Maldonado Deportivo Maldonado
        1 : 2
        Nacional De Football Nacional De Football
      5. Flag URY Primera Division
        31 Oct 2020
        Deportivo Maldonado Deportivo Maldonado
        1 : 2
        Nacional De Football Nacional De Football
    • Nacional De Football vs Deportivo Maldonado live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 13:00 GOLTV n/a
      Panama 18:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Nicaragua 17:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Mexico 17:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Honduras 17:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Guatemala 17:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      El Salvador 17:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Uruguay 20:00 VTV Uruguay n/a
      Dominican Republic 19:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Costa Rica 17:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Colombia 18:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Chile 20:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Bolivia 19:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Argentina 20:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Peru 18:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Venezuela 19:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Ecuador 18:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
    • Match information