Fountas (58') Benteke (22')
Higuain (90') Campana (53') Campana (39')

DC United vs Inter Miami CF online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)

        Gregore (Miami) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (90)
        • Higuain, Gonzalo (Scorer)
        • Yedlin, DeAndre (Assist)

        Gonzalo Higuain puts the ball in the net and the away team now lead 2-3.

        DeAndre Yedlin with an assist there.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Morrison, Ravel (Out)
        • Russell Canouse (In)

        Wayne Rooney is making the team's fourth substitution at Audi Field with Russell Canouse replacing Ravel Morrison.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Odoi-Atsem, Chris (Out)
        • Hopkins, Jackson (In)

        The home team have replaced Chris Odoi-Atsem with Jackson Hopkins. This is the third substitution made today by Wayne Rooney.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Campana, Leonardo (Out)
        • Lassiter, Ariel (In)

        The away team have replaced Leonardo Campana with Ariel Lassiter. This is the fourth substitution made today by Phil Neville.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Mota, Jean (Out)
        • Vassilev, Indiana (In)

        Indiana Vassilev is on a sub for Jean Mota for Miami.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Rodriguez, Martin (Out)
        • Robertha, Nigel (In)

        Nigel Robertha is replacing Martin Rodriguez for DC United at Audi Field.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Lowe, Damion Onandi (Out)
        • Sailor, Ryan (In)

        It seems as if Damion Onandi Lowe is unable to continue. Ryan Sailor replaces him for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (68)
        • Gregore

        Gregore (Miami) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Duke, Bryce (Out)
        • Taylor, Robert Thomas (In)

        Phil Neville is making the team's first substitution at Audi Field with Robert Thomas Taylor replacing Bryce Duke.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Fountas, Taxiarchis (Out)
        • Berry, Miguel (In)

        Wayne Rooney (DC United) is making a first substitution, with Miguel Berry replacing Taxiarchis Fountas.


      • Yellow Card (62)
        • Lowe, Damion Onandi

        Damion Onandi Lowe (Miami) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (62)
        • Fountas, Taxiarchis

        Taxiarchis Fountas is booked for the home team.


      • Goal ! (58)
        • Fountas, Taxiarchis (Scorer)

        Goal! Taxiarchis Fountas equalizes to bring the score to 2-2.


      • Goal ! (53)
        • Campana, Leonardo (Scorer)
        • Pozuelo, Alejandro (Assist)

        Goal! Miami have got their heads in front thanks to a Leonardo Campana strike.

        That's a fine assist from Alejandro Pozuelo.


      • Yellow Card (43)
        • Durkin, Chris

        Chris Durkin (DC United) has received a yellow card from Ismail Elfath.


      • Goal ! (39)
        • Campana, Leonardo (Scorer)
        • Mabika, Aime (Assist)

        Leonardo Campana grabs a goal to bring things level at 1-1 at Audi Field.

        Great play from Aime Mabika to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (22)
        • Benteke, Christian (Scorer)
        • Durkin, Chris (Assist)

        DC United take a 1-0 lead thanks to Christian Benteke.

        Chris Durkin instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      DC United
      (4-4-2)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Inter Miami CF
      32 Ochoa 3 Odoi-Atsem 23 Pines 15 Birnbaum 14 Najar 49 Morrison 8 Durkin 44 Palsson 77 Rodriguez 20 Benteke 11 Fountas 27 Callender 2 Yedlin 12 Mabika 31 Lowe 4 McVey 26 Gregore 7 Mota 9 Campana 8 Pozuelo 22 Duke 10 Higuain
      Inter Miami CF
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      DC United 43%
      57% Inter Miami CF
      Shots
      6 Off goal 3 6 On goal 5

      2
      Shots blocked
      1
      5
      Corner kicks
      5
      0
      Offsides
      3
      2
      Saves
      4
      11
      Fouls
      9
      2
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • DC United vs Inter Miami CF Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 42% 27% 31%
      Odds 2.4 3.6 2.75
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-1
      Probability 11% 9% 9%
      Odds 10 11 9.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 45% 55%
      Odds 1.72 2.07
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 50% 50%
      Odds 1.61 2.2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • DC United vs Inter Miami CF Betting tips

      • During the last 5 meetings, DC United have won 4 times, there have been 1 draws while Inter Miami CF have won 0 times. The goal difference is 9-3 in favour of DC United.
      • Last season DC United won both games against Inter Miami CF (1-0 at home and 3-0 away).
      • Inter Miami CF have a losing streak of 3 matches in Major League Soccer.
      • In Major League Soccer, Inter Miami CF have lost their last 3 away matches.
      • Did you know that DC United scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Inter Miami CF scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Inter Miami CF have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Inter Miami CF have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • DC United haven't scored in 6 of their 15 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Inter Miami CF haven't scored in 7 of their 15 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Taxiarchis Fountas is DC United's top scorer with 11 goals. Gonzalo Higuain has scored 10 times for Inter Miami CF.
      • Andy Najar has more yellow cards (6) than any other player at DC United. Gregore has collected 10 for Inter Miami CF.
      • Inter Miami CF have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • DC United wins 1st half in 23% of their matches, Inter Miami CF in 26% of their matches.
      • DC United wins 23% of halftimes, Inter Miami CF wins 26%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • When DC United leads 1-0 at home, they win in 55% of their matches.
      • When Inter Miami CF leads 0-1 away, they win in 57% of their matches.
      • When DC United is down 0-1 home, they win 18% of their matches.
      • When Inter Miami CF is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Major League Soccer, Inter Miami CF has better performance than DC United.
      • Inter Miami CF's performance of the last 5 matches is better than DC United's.
      • DC United has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • DC United have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Inter Miami CF (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings DC United won 4, Inter Miami CF won 0, 1 draws.
      • DC United have lost just 0 of their last 4 Major League Soccer games against Inter Miami CF.
      • Inter Miami CF have won just 0 of their last 4 Major League Soccer games against DC United.
      • DC United scores 1.8 goals in a match against Inter Miami CF and Inter Miami CF scores 0.6 goals against DC United (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between DC United and Inter Miami CF is 2.4.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Major League Soccer.
      • DC United scores 1.32 goals when playing at home and Inter Miami CF scores 0.62 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Inter Miami CF scores 32% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Taxiarchis Fountas is DC United's top scorer with 11 goals. Gonzalo Higuain has scored 12 times for Inter Miami CF.
      • Inter Miami CF have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • DC United wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, Inter Miami CF in 26% of their matches.
      • DC United wins 22% of halftimes, Inter Miami CF wins 26%.
      • DC United has streak of 3 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • DC United have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • The most common end-result when Inter Miami CF are down 0-1 away this season is 0-1.
      • This was Leonardo Campana's 10th goal for the season.
    • Form

      DC United DC United
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        9 Oct 2022
        DC United
        2 : 5
        FC Cincinnati
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        1 Oct 2022
        Montreal Impact
        1 : 0
        DC United
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        18 Sep 2022
        DC United
        2 : 3
        Inter Miami CF
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        13 Sep 2022
        Sporting Kansas City
        3 : 0
        DC United
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        10 Sep 2022
        Real Salt Lake
        0 : 0
        DC United
      Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        17 Oct 2022
        New York City FC
        3 : 0
        Inter Miami CF
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        9 Oct 2022
        Inter Miami CF
        1 : 3
        Montreal Impact
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        5 Oct 2022
        Inter Miami CF
        4 : 1
        Orlando City SC
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        30 Sep 2022
        Toronto FC
        0 : 1
        Inter Miami CF
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        18 Sep 2022
        DC United
        2 : 3
        Inter Miami CF
    • Head to head

      DC United
      Matches: 0
      Inter Miami CF
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        18 Sep 2022
        DC United DC United
        2 : 3
        Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        14 May 2022
        Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
        2 : 2
        DC United DC United
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        19 Jun 2021
        DC United DC United
        1 : 0
        Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        29 May 2021
        Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
        0 : 3
        DC United DC United
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        7 Mar 2020
        DC United DC United
        2 : 1
        Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
    • DC United vs Inter Miami CF live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Anguilla 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Argentina 18:00 Star+
      Aruba 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Austria 23:00 DAZN
      Barbados 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Bolivia 17:00 Star+
      Brazil 18:00 DAZN
      British Virgin Islands 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Canada 16:00 DAZN
      Cayman Islands 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Chile 18:00 Star+
      Colombia 16:00 Star+
      Costa Rica 15:00 Star+
      Croatia 23:00 Arena Sport 1 Croatia
      Cuba 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominica 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominican Republic 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, Star+
      Ecuador 16:00 Star+
      El Salvador 15:00 Star+
      Germany 23:00 DAZN
      Grenada 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guadeloupe 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guatemala 15:00 Star+
      Haiti 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Honduras 15:00 Star+
      Ireland 22:00 SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Football
      Israel 00:00 Sport 1
      Italy 23:00 DAZN
      Jamaica 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Martinique 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mexico 16:00 Star+
      Montserrat 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Netherlands 23:00 ESPN Extra
      Nicaragua 15:00 Star+
      Panama 16:00 Star+
      Paraguay 17:00 Star+
      Peru 16:00 Star+
      Puerto Rico 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Serbia 23:00 Arena Sport 1 Serbia
      Slovakia 23:00 Nova Sport 1
      Spain 23:00 DAZN
      Sweden 23:00 C More Sweden
      Switzerland 23:00 DAZN
      U.S. Virgin Islands 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      United Kingdom 22:00 Sky Sports Football, SKY GO Extra
      United States 12:00 NBC Sports Washington, ESPN+, Inter Miami App, dcunited.com, my33 WBFS TV
      Uruguay 18:00 Star+
      Venezuela 17:00 Star+
    • Match information