Arriola, Paul (3')
Zelarrayan, Lucas (76') Santos, Pedro (66') Zelarrayan, Lucas (45')

DC United vs Columbus Crew on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (83)
        • Zelarrayan, Lucas (Out)
        • Diaz, Luis (In)

        Caleb Porter is making the team's fourth substitution at Audi Field with Luis Diaz replacing Lucas Zelarrayan.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Etienne, Derick (Out)
        • Wright-Phillips, Bradley (In)

        Derick Etienne, who was grimacing earlier, has been substituted. Bradley Wright-Phillips is the substitute for Columbus Crew.


      • Yellow Card (79)
        • Martins, Felipe

        At Audi Field, Felipe Martins has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Goal ! (76)
        • Zelarrayan, Lucas (Scorer)
        • Berry, Miguel (Assist)

        Goal! Columbus Crew extend their lead to 1-3 through Lucas Zelarrayan.

        Miguel Berry with an assist there.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Afful, Harrison (Out)
        • Moreira, Steven (In)

        The away team have replaced Harrison Afful with Steven Moreira. This is the second substitution made today by Caleb Porter.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Fraser, Liam (Out)
        • Hairston, Marlon (In)

        Caleb Porter (Columbus Crew) is making a first substitution, with Marlon Hairston replacing Liam Fraser.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Kamara, Ola (Out)
        • Robertha, Nigel (In)

        Hernan Losada is making the team's fifth substitution at Audi Field with Nigel Robertha replacing Ola Kamara.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Moreno, Junior (Out)
        • Abila, Ramon (In)

        Ramon Abila is replacing Junior Moreno for DC United at Audi Field.


      • Goal ! (66)
        • Santos, Pedro (Scorer)
        • Nagbe, Darlington (Assist)

        Goal! Columbus Crew have got their heads in front thanks to a Pedro Santos strike.

        Great play from Darlington Nagbe to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Gressel, Julian (Out)
        • Odoi-Atsem, Chris (In)

        The home team replace Julian Gressel with Chris Odoi-Atsem.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Arriola, Paul (Out)
        • Reyna, Yordy (In)

        Yordy Reyna is replacing Paul Arriola for the home team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Alfaro, Tony (Out)
        • Perez, Adrien (In)

        Adrien Perez is on a sub for Tony Alfaro for DC United.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Zelarrayan, Lucas (Scorer)

        Lucas Zelarrayan scores from the spot and Columbus Crew draw level at Audi Field.


      • Yellow Card (42)
        • Valenzuela, Milton

        Milton Valenzuela (Columbus Crew) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (32)
        • Arriola, Paul

        Paul Arriola is booked for the home team.


      • Goal ! (3)
        • Arriola, Paul (Scorer)
        • Martins, Felipe (Assist)

        Goal! Paul Arriola gives DC United a 1-0 lead in Washington, D.C..

        That's a fine assist from Felipe Martins.


      • Match Started

        Today's referee, Drew Fischer, has blown to start the match.


    • Betting tips

      • DC United have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Columbus Crew (in all competitions).
      • Columbus Crew's away record this season: 2-5-9.
      • On their last meeting DC United won by 2 goals.
      • Tony Alfaro has more yellow cards (7) than any other player at DC United. Pedro Santos has collected 5 for Columbus Crew.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between DC United and Columbus Crew is 3.2.
      • When DC United is down 0-1 home, they win 50% of their matches.
      • DC United wins 1st half in 39% of their matches, Columbus Crew in 26% of their matches.
      • Columbus Crew's performance of the last 5 matches is better than DC United's.
      • Columbus Crew have won just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against DC United.
      • The winner of their last meeting was DC United.
      • Julian Gressel has assisted the most goals for DC United with 7. Pedro Santos is Columbus Crew's biggest assister (6).
      • DC United scores 1.94 goals when playing at home and Columbus Crew scores 0.79 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Columbus Crew leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between DC United and Columbus Crew is 1.6.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Major League Soccer.
      • DC United have lost just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against Columbus Crew.
      • In the last 5 meetings DC United won 4, Columbus Crew won 1, 0 draws.
      • Ola Kamara is DC United's top scorer with 17 goals. Gyasi Zardes has scored 9 times for Columbus Crew.
      • DC United scores 2 goals in a match against Columbus Crew and Columbus Crew scores 1.2 goals against DC United (on average).
      • Columbus Crew haven't won any of their last 8 away matches.
      • When DC United leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • The most common result of matches between DC United and Columbus Crew is 1-1. 8 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Columbus Crew is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • DC United wins 39% of halftimes, Columbus Crew wins 26%.
      • In Major League Soccer, Columbus Crew has better performance than DC United.
      • Columbus Crew haven't scored in 7 of their 14 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • During the last 27 meetings with DC United playing at home, DC United have won 14 times, there have been 6 draws while Columbus Crew have won 7 times. The goal difference is 47-31 in favour of DC United.
      • DC United haven't scored in 3 of their 15 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • During the last 51 meetings, DC United have won 19 times, there have been 12 draws while Columbus Crew have won 20 times. The goal difference is 68-66 in favour of Columbus Crew.
      • Did you know that DC United scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Columbus Crew scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • DC United wins 1st half in 38% of their matches, Columbus Crew in 25% of their matches.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • DC United haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • DC United wins 38% of halftimes, Columbus Crew wins 25%.
      • Did you know that Columbus Crew scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • DC United scores 1.89 goals when playing at home and Columbus Crew scores 0.79 goals when playing away (on average).
      • DC United wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Columbus Crew in 27% of their matches.
      • When DC United leads 1-0 at home, they win in 81% of their matches.
      • DC United wins 40% of halftimes, Columbus Crew wins 27%.
      • DC United haven't scored in 3 of their 16 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Did you know that Columbus Crew scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • The most common end-result when DC United leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-0.
      • This was Lucas Zelarrayan's 10th goal for the season.
      • If Lucas Zelarrayan scores against DC United it will be his 10th goal for Columbus Crew this season.
    • Last matches

      DC United DC United
      1. Flag USA MLS
        7 Nov 2021
        Toronto FC
        1 : 3
        DC United
      2. Flag USA MLS
        31 Oct 2021
        DC United
        1 : 3
        Columbus Crew
      3. Flag USA MLS
        28 Oct 2021
        DC United
        1 : 0
        NY Red Bulls
      4. Flag USA MLS
        24 Oct 2021
        New York City FC
        6 : 0
        DC United
      5. Flag USA MLS
        21 Oct 2021
        DC United
        2 : 3
        New England Revolution
      Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
      1. Flag USA MLS
        7 Nov 2021
        Columbus Crew
        2 : 0
        Chicago Fire
      2. Flag USA MLS
        31 Oct 2021
        DC United
        1 : 3
        Columbus Crew
      3. Flag USA MLS
        28 Oct 2021
        Columbus Crew
        3 : 2
        Orlando City SC
      4. Flag USA MLS
        24 Oct 2021
        Columbus Crew
        1 : 2
        NY Red Bulls
      5. Flag USA MLS
        21 Oct 2021
        Nashville SC
        1 : 1
        Columbus Crew
    • Head-to-head

      DC United
      Matches: 6
      Columbus Crew
      67 Wins: 4
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 2 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        30 Oct 2021
        DC United DC United
        1 : 3
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        4 Aug 2021
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
        2 : 4
        DC United DC United
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        8 May 2021
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
        3 : 1
        DC United DC United
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        28 Oct 2020
        DC United DC United
        1 : 0
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        4 May 2019
        DC United DC United
        3 : 1
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
    • DC United vs Columbus Crew broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 01:30 DAZN
      Germany 01:30 DAZN
      Spain 01:30 DAZN
      United States 14:30 NBC Sports Washington ESPN+
      Aruba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Solomon Islands 10:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Australia 10:30 beIN SPORTS 3 Kayo Sports
      Kiribati 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Niue 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Puerto Rico 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      U.S. Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Chile 20:30 Star+
      Colombia 18:30 Star+
      Canada 18:30 DAZN
      Cayman Islands 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Cambodia 06:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brunei 07:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      British Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Argentina 20:30 Star+
      Costa Rica 17:30 Star+
      Philippines 07:30 beIN Sports Connect Philippines
      Cuba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Sweden 01:30 C More Sweden
      Denmark 01:30 TV2 Play Denmark
      Bolivia 19:30 Star+
      Dominica 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Marshall Islands 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Dominican Republic 19:30 Star+
      Samoa 13:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Ecuador 18:30 Star+
      Tuvalu 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      El Salvador 17:30 Star+
      Barbados 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Faroe Islands 00:30 TV2 Play Denmark
      China 07:30 PPTV Sport China
      Grenada 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Peru 18:30 Star+
      Guadeloupe 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Portugal 23:30 Sport TV5
      Uruguay 20:30 Star+
      Singapore 07:30 beIN Sports Singapore beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Belgium 01:30 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Thailand 06:30 AIS PLAY beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cook Islands 13:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Guatemala 17:30 Star+
      Belize 17:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Venezuela 19:30 Star+
      Haiti 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Luxembourg 01:30 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Honduras 17:30 Star+
      Fiji 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Indonesia 06:30 beIN Sports 2 Indonesia beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Malaysia 07:30 beIN Sports Malaysia
      Jamaica 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Nauru 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Laos 06:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Palau 08:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Martinique 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Slovakia 01:30 DIGI GO
      Mexico 18:30 Star+
      Tonga 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Montserrat 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Vanuatu 10:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      New Zealand 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Austria 01:30 DAZN
      Nicaragua 17:30 Star+
      Norway 01:30 Strive Sport
      Panama 18:30 Star+
      Switzerland 01:30 DAZN
      Paraguay 20:30 Star+
      Cyprus 02:30 Cytavision on the Go
      Anguilla 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    • Match information

      • Teams: DC United - Columbus Crew
      • Tournament: Major League Soccer
      • Date: Saturday, 30 October 2021
      • Hour: 19:30
      • Venue: Audi Field, Washington, D.C.