Fred (90') Cano (71') Cano (42') Manoel (15')

Fluminense vs Corinthians online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Fred (Scorer)
        • Martinelli, Matheus (Assist)

        Goal! Fluminense extend their lead to 4-0 through Fred.

        That's a fine assist from Matheus Martinelli.


      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Alves Barbosa, Robert Renan

        Robert Renan Alves Barbosa (Corinthians) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Cano, German Ezequiel (Out)
        • Fred (In)

        Fred is on a sub for German Ezequiel Cano for Fluminense.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Caio Paulista (Out)
        • Pineida, Mario (In)

        The home team replace Caio Paulista with Mario Pineida.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Martins, Matheus (Out)
        • Melo, Felipe (In)

        Fernando Diniz Silva (Fluminense) is making a third substitution, with Felipe Melo replacing Matheus Martins.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Arias, Jhon (Out)
        • Willian (In)

        Fluminense make their second substitution with Willian replacing Jhon Arias.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Biro, Guilherme (Out)
        • Adson (In)

        Adson (Corinthians) has replaced the possibly injured Guilherme Biro.


      • Goal ! (71)
        • Cano, German Ezequiel (Scorer)
        • Xavier, Samuel (Assist)

        Goal! German Ezequiel Cano extends Fluminense's lead to 3-0.

        Great play from Samuel Xavier to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Ganso (Out)
        • Jesus, Alexandre (In)

        Alexandre Jesus is replacing Ganso for the home team.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Junior Moraes (Out)
        • Guedes, Roger (In)

        Roger Guedes is replacing Junior Moraes for Corinthians at Maracana.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Cantillo, Victor (Out)
        • Giuliano (In)

        Giuliano is on a sub for Victor Cantillo for Corinthians.


      • Yellow Card (49)
        • Junior Moraes

        Corinthians's Junior Moraes has been booked in Rio de Janeiro.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Mendez, Bruno (Out)
        • Mantuan, Gustavo (In)

        Vitor Pereira is making the team's second substitution at Maracana with Gustavo Mantuan replacing Bruno Mendez.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Piton Crivellaro, Lucas (Out)
        • Santos, Fabio (In)

        The away team have replaced Lucas Piton Crivellaro with Fabio Santos. This is the first substitution made today by Vitor Pereira.


      • Goal ! (42)
        • Cano, German Ezequiel (Scorer)
        • Arias, Jhon (Assist)

        Goal! German Ezequiel Cano extends Fluminense's lead to 2-0 in Rio de Janeiro with a header.

        Jhon Arias with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (40)
        • Biro, Guilherme

        Guilherme Biro is booked for the away team.


      • Goal ! (15)
        • Manoel (Scorer)
        • Arias, Jhon (Assist)

        Manoel scores with a header and the home team now lead 1-0.

        Jhon Arias instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Fluminense
      (4-2-1-2-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Corinthians
      12 Fabio Lopes 2 Xavier 26 Manoel 33 Nino 70 Caio Paulista 7 Andre 38 Martinelli 10 Ganso 37 Martins 21 Arias 14 Cano 12 Cassio 25 Mendez 3 Bambu 30 Alves Barbosa 27 Melo 24 Cantillo 39 Xavier 42 Giovane 14 Biro 6 Piton 18 Junior Moraes
      Corinthians
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Fluminense 58%
      42% Corinthians
      Shots
      4 Off goal 1 8 On goal 2

      4
      Shots blocked
      0
      6
      Corner kicks
      4
      4
      Offsides
      0
      2
      Saves
      4
      11
      Fouls
      12
      0
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Fluminense vs Corinthians Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 49% 27% 24%
      Odds 1.65 3.4 6.5
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 0-1
      Probability 14% 10% 9%
      Odds 4.75 6 12
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 41% 59%
      Odds 2.6 1.47
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 45% 55%
      Odds 2.5 1.5
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Fluminense vs Corinthians Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Fluminense FC RJ and SC Corinthians SP when Fluminense FC RJ is playing at home is 1-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Fluminense FC RJ and SC Corinthians SP is 1-1. 10 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 21 meetings with Fluminense FC RJ playing at home, Fluminense FC RJ have won 8 times, there have been 9 draws while SC Corinthians SP have won 4 times. The goal difference is 24-18 in favour of Fluminense FC RJ.
      • During the last 41 meetings, Fluminense FC RJ have won 12 times, there have been 14 draws while SC Corinthians SP have won 15 times. The goal difference is 46-37 in favour of SC Corinthians SP.
      • SC Corinthians SP's last away win against Fluminense FC RJ was in 2017.
      • Last season's matches: 1-1 (Fluminense FC RJ at home) and 1-0 (SC Corinthians SP at home).
      • Did you know that Fluminense FC RJ scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 0-15? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that SC Corinthians SP scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
      • SC Corinthians SP haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • When playing at home, Fluminense FC RJ have not lost to SC Corinthians SP in their last 5 encounters.
      • Fluminense FC RJ haven't scored in 3 of their 7 home matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • SC Corinthians SP haven't scored in 2 of their 7 away matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • German Cano is Fluminense FC RJ's top scorer with 7 goals. Roger Guedes has scored 4 times for SC Corinthians SP.
      • Luiz Henrique has assisted the most goals for Fluminense FC RJ with 4. Lucas Piton is SC Corinthians SP's biggest assister (3).
      • Fluminense FC RJ wins 1st half in 32% of their matches, SC Corinthians SP in 25% of their matches.
      • Fluminense FC RJ wins 32% of halftimes, SC Corinthians SP wins 25%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was SC Corinthians SP.
      • On their last meeting SC Corinthians SP won by 1 goals.
      • When Fluminense FC RJ leads 1-0 at home, they win in 84% of their matches.
      • When SC Corinthians SP leads 0-1 away, they win in 69% of their matches.
      • When Fluminense FC RJ is down 0-1 home, they win 27% of their matches.
      • When SC Corinthians SP is down 1-0 away, they win 5% of their matches.
      • In Brasileiro Serie A, SC Corinthians SP has better performance than Fluminense FC RJ.
      • In the last 5 meetings Fluminense FC RJ won 2, SC Corinthians SP won 2, 1 draws.
      • Fluminense FC RJ scores 1 goals in a match against SC Corinthians SP and SC Corinthians SP scores 1.8 goals against Fluminense FC RJ (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Fluminense FC RJ and SC Corinthians SP is 2.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Fluminense FC RJ and SC Corinthians SP is 1.
      • Fluminense FC RJ scores 1.54 goals when playing at home and SC Corinthians SP scores 0.88 goals when playing away (on average).
      • SC Corinthians SP haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • A year ago, SC Corinthians SP were number 12 in the table with 17 points. Now they are number 2 with 26 points.
      • SC Corinthians SP have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • SC Corinthians SP's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Fluminense FC RJ's.
      • Fluminense FC RJ have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Fluminense FC RJ haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • A year ago, Fluminense FC RJ were number 10 in the table with 18 points. Now they are number 6 with 21 points.
      • In Brasileiro Serie A, Fluminense FC RJ has better performance than SC Corinthians SP.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Did you know that Fluminense FC RJ scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • SC Corinthians SP haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • SC Corinthians SP have kept a clean sheet in 4 matches in a row.
      • Fluminense FC RJ's performance of the last 5 matches is better than SC Corinthians SP's.
      • SC Corinthians SP has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Caio Paulista has assisted the most goals for Fluminense FC RJ with 2. Lucas Piton is SC Corinthians SP's biggest assister (3).
      • If Manoel Messias Silva Carvalho receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Fluminense Fluminense
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        15 Aug 2022
        Internacional
        3 : 0
        Fluminense
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        8 Aug 2022
        Fluminense
        1 : 0
        Cuiaba MT
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        2 Aug 2022
        Santos FC SP
        2 : 2
        Fluminense
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        25 Jul 2022
        Fluminense
        2 : 1
        Bragantino
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        21 Jul 2022
        Goias
        2 : 3
        Fluminense
      Corinthians Corinthians
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        14 Aug 2022
        Corinthians
        0 : 1
        Palmeiras
      2. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        10 Aug 2022
        Flamengo
        1 : 0
        Corinthians
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        7 Aug 2022
        Avai
        1 : 1
        Corinthians
      4. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        3 Aug 2022
        Corinthians
        0 : 2
        Flamengo
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        31 Jul 2022
        Corinthians
        1 : 0
        Botafogo
    • Head to head

      Fluminense
      Matches: 0
      Corinthians
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        2 Jul 2022
        Fluminense Fluminense
        4 : 0
        Corinthians Corinthians
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        13 Oct 2021
        Corinthians Corinthians
        1 : 0
        Fluminense Fluminense
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        27 Jun 2021
        Fluminense Fluminense
        1 : 1
        Corinthians Corinthians
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        13 Jan 2021
        Corinthians Corinthians
        5 : 0
        Fluminense Fluminense
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        13 Sep 2020
        Fluminense Fluminense
        2 : 1
        Corinthians Corinthians
    • Brasileiro Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      2 Flamengo 12 3 7 22 39
      3 Corinthians 11 6 5 22 39
      4 Fluminense 11 5 6 22 38
      5 Atletico Paranaense 11 4 7 22 37
    • Fluminense vs Corinthians live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      United States 10:30 Paramount+ n/a
      France 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      United Kingdom 20:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Germany 21:30 DAZN sportdigital
      Italy 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Colombia 14:30 ViX n/a
      Brazil 16:30 Premiere n/a
      Portugal 19:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Slovakia 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Greece 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      El Salvador 13:30 ViX n/a
      Paraguay 15:30 ViX n/a
      Estonia 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Nicaragua 13:30 ViX n/a
      Panama 14:30 ViX n/a
      Mexico 14:30 ViX n/a
      Honduras 13:30 ViX n/a
      Guatemala 13:30 ViX n/a
      Canada 14:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Peru 14:30 ViX n/a
      Cyprus 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Puerto Rico 15:30 ViX n/a
      Chile 16:30 ViX n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:30 ViX n/a
      Iceland 19:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Uruguay 16:30 ViX n/a
      New Zealand 07:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Venezuela 15:30 ViX n/a
      Russia 07:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Austria 21:30 DAZN sportdigital
      Sweden 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Croatia 21:30 Arena Sport 1 Croatia n/a
      Bolivia 15:30 ViX n/a
      Costa Rica 13:30 ViX n/a
      Bulgaria 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Montenegro 21:30 SPO Internacional Arena Sport 2
      Cape Verde 18:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      North Macedonia 21:30 MaxTV Go Arena Sport 2
      Denmark 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Latvia 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Finland 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Lithuania 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Georgia 23:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Malta 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Hungary 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Monaco 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Serbia 21:30 Arena Sport 1P Arena Sport 1 Serbia
      Ecuador 14:30 ViX n/a
      Liechtenstein 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Slovenia 21:30 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia n/a
      Luxembourg 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Switzerland 21:30 Sport1 Extra sportdigital
      Moldova 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Israel 22:30 Sport 1 n/a
      Netherlands 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Poland 21:30 SPO Internacional Polsat Sport Premium 1
      Norway 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Albania 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Romania 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Andorra 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      San Marino 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Australia 05:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Azerbaijan 23:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belarus 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Ukraine 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belgium 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belize 13:30 ESPN3 n/a
      Argentina 16:30 ViX n/a
    • Match information