Aboukhlal, Zakaria (89') Amallah, Selim (16')

Morocco vs Comoros on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Bachirou, Fouad (Out)
        • Moussa, Djoumoi (In)

        Amir Abdou (Comoros) is making a eight substitution, with Djoumoi Moussa replacing Fouad Bachirou.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Youssouf, Mohamed (Out)
        • Mogni, Ahmed (In)

        Comoros make their seventh substitution with Ahmed Mogni replacing Mohamed Youssouf.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Amallah, Selim (Out)
        • Ounahi, Azzedine (In)

        Azzedine Ounahi is replacing Selim Amallah for Morocco at Stade Ahmadou Ahidjo.


      • Goal ! (89)
        • Aboukhlal, Zakaria (Scorer)
        • Amallah, Selim (Assist)

        Goal! Morocco extend their lead to 2-0 through Zakaria Aboukhlal.

        Great play from Selim Amallah to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Boufal, Sofiane (Out)
        • El Haddadi, Munir (In)

        Vahid Halilhodzic (Morocco) is making a ninth substitution, with Munir El Haddadi replacing Sofiane Boufal.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Youssouf, Benjaloud (Out)
        • Zahary, Younn (In)

        Younn Zahary is on a sub for Benjaloud Youssouf for Comoros.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Louza, Imran (Out)
        • Aboukhlal, Zakaria (In)

        Morocco make their eight substitution with Zakaria Aboukhlal replacing Imran Louza.


      • Substitution (65)
        • El Kaabi, Ayoub (Out)
        • En-Nesyri, Youssef (In)

        Youssef En-Nesyri is replacing Ayoub El Kaabi for Morocco at Stade Ahmadou Ahidjo.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Tissoudali, Tarik (Out)
        • Fajr, Faycal (In)

        Faycal Fajr is on a sub for Tarik Tissoudali for Morocco.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Abdullah, Rafidine (Out)
        • Bourhane, Yacine (In)

        Amir Abdou is making the team's fifth substitution at Stade Ahmadou Ahidjo with Yacine Bourhane replacing Rafidine Abdullah.


      • Yellow Card (42)
        • Hakimi, Achraf

        Morocco's Achraf Hakimi has been booked in Yaounde.


      • Yellow Card (41)
        • Amallah, Selim

        Selim Amallah (Morocco) has received a yellow card from Sadok Selmi.


      • Yellow Card (16)
        • Selemani, Faiz

        Comoros's Faiz Selemani has been booked in Yaounde.


      • Yellow Card (18)
        • M'Changama, Youssouf

        Youssouf M'Changama for Comoros has been booked by Sadok Selmi and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (16)
        • Amallah, Selim (Scorer)

        Goal! Selim Amallah gives Morocco a 1-0 lead in Yaounde.


      • Match Started

    • Betting tips

      • Morocco wins 65% of halftimes, Comoros wins 0%.
      • Morocco scores 2.15 goals when playing at home and Comoros scores 0.5 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Comoros is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Morocco wins 1st half in 65% of their matches, Comoros in 0% of their matches.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • When Morocco is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • When Morocco leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • Morocco have scored at least one goal for 13 consecutive matches.
      • Morocco wins 61% of halftimes, Comoros wins 0%.
      • Morocco scores 2.07 goals when playing at home and Comoros scores 0.5 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Morocco wins 1st half in 61% of their matches, Comoros in 0% of their matches.
      • Morocco have scored at least one goal for 14 consecutive matches.
      • Comoros have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Comoros haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • In Africa Cup of Nations, Morocco has better performance than Comoros.
      • If Adam Masina receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Last matches

      Morocco Morocco
      1. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations
        18 Jan 2022
        Gabon
        2 : 2
        Morocco
      2. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations
        14 Jan 2022
        Morocco
        2 : 0
        Comoros
      3. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations
        10 Jan 2022
        Morocco
        1 : 0
        Ghana
      4. Flag null WC Qualification, CAF
        16 Nov 2021
        Morocco
        3 : 0
        Guinea
      5. Flag null WC Qualification, CAF
        12 Nov 2021
        Sudan
        0 : 3
        Morocco
      Comoros Comoros
      1. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations
        18 Jan 2022
        Ghana
        2 : 3
        Comoros
      2. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations
        14 Jan 2022
        Morocco
        2 : 0
        Comoros
      3. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations
        10 Jan 2022
        Comoros
        0 : 1
        Gabon
      4. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Qualification
        29 Mar 2021
        Egypt
        4 : 0
        Comoros
      5. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Qualification
        25 Mar 2021
        Comoros
        0 : 0
        Togo
    • Head-to-head

      Morocco
      Matches: 3
      Comoros
      67 Wins: 2
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations
        14 Jan 2022
        Morocco Morocco
        2 : 0
        Comoros Comoros
      2. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Qualification
        16 Oct 2018
        Comoros Comoros
        2 : 2
        Morocco Morocco
      3. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations, Qualification
        13 Oct 2018
        Morocco Morocco
        1 : 0
        Comoros Comoros
    • Morocco vs Comoros broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 06:00 fubotv beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      France 17:00 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Germany 17:00 DAZN sportdigital
      Italy 17:00 discovery+
      United Kingdom 16:00 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Main Event
      Paraguay 13:00 Star+
      Niger 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mozambique 18:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Morocco 17:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Belize 10:00 ESPN2 Norte
      Bolivia 12:00 Star+
      Sudan 18:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cameroon 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cambodia 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burundi 18:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Burkina Faso 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Brunei 00:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Botswana 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Russia 04:00 Okko Sport
      Sierra Leone 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cape Verde 15:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Thailand 23:00 AIS PLAY beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Central African Republic 17:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Canada 11:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Chad 17:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Jordan 18:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Chile 13:00 Star+
      United Arab Emirates 20:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Colombia 11:00 Star+
      Netherlands 17:00 Watch ESPN
      Comoros 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Norway 17:00 Viaplay Norway
      Costa Rica 10:00 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Philippines 00:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines
      Denmark 17:00 Viaplay Denmark
      Senegal 16:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Djibouti 19:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      South Africa 18:00 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Dominican Republic 12:00 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Switzerland 17:00 sportdigital LIVE sportdigital
      Ecuador 11:00 Star+
      Uganda 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      El Salvador 10:00 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Monaco 17:00 beIN Sports 1
      Equatorial Guinea 17:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Algeria 17:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Eritrea 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Iran 19:30 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Estonia 18:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Lebanon 18:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Ethiopia 19:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Qatar 19:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Finland 18:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Argentina 13:00 Star+
      Austria 17:00 sportdigital LIVE sportdigital
      Namibia 18:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Gabon 17:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Nicaragua 10:00 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Gambia 16:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Nigeria 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Australia 03:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 11:00 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Ghana 16:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Peru 11:00 Star+
      Guatemala 10:00 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Poland 17:00 Viaplay Poland
      Guinea 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Rwanda 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guinea-Bissau 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Seychelles 20:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Honduras 10:00 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Somalia 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Iceland 16:00 Viaplay Iceland
      South Sudan 18:00 DStv Now
      Indonesia 23:00 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Sweden 17:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Ireland 16:00 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      Tanzania 19:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uruguay 13:00 Star+
      Togo 16:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Zambia 18:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bulgaria 18:00 Voyo Sport
      Benin 17:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Venezuela 12:00 Star+
      Kenya 19:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Zimbabwe 18:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Laos 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Andorra 17:00 beIN Sports 1
      Latvia 18:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Israel 18:00 5Sport
      Lesotho 18:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Liberia 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Lithuania 18:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Bahrain 19:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Madagascar 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Egypt 18:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Malawi 18:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Iraq 19:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Mali 16:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Kuwait 19:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Mauritania 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Libya 18:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Mauritius 20:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Oman 20:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Mayotte 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Tunisia 17:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Mexico 10:00 Star+
      Yemen 19:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Angola 17:00 SuperSport Variety 4 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
    • Match information

      • Teams: Morocco - Comoros
      • Tournament: Africa Cup of Nations
      • Date: Friday, 14 January 2022
      • Hour: 11:00
      • Venue: Stade Ahmadou Ahidjo, Yaounde